Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (680 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out beautifully! I couldn't believe how fast we got it! Can't wait to order more decorations.
Fantastic!
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In Photoshop I created a frame to look like an open window for a photograph of a lighthouse that I took in Florida to give to my mom for her birthday. The finished product had to be on canvas to not interfere with the frame I created. (I wish the sample picture didn't show a frame.) After searching the Internet, I settled on PersonalizationMall mostly for the price. I was figuring I'd get what I paid for, but man was I surprised at how nice it turned out! I got what I paid for and then some! The colors were rich and the turn around time was FAST! Gonna start working on Christmas presents now - with this company I can afford them!
Fast and fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - September 12, 2011
I purchased this canvas print for my husband for his birthday. I was a little skeptical since this is the first purchase I've made with this store. I received my product FAST! It was exactly as I had hoped it would be and the sale price was the best price anywhere on line. I also had a difficult time ordering from competitive sites because they were unable to offer the wider landscape shot I needed....this was the only site I found to accommodate my needs.
LOVE THIS!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!! I only buy the picture CD (picture rights) from the professional photographer and then order my canvas print here!!! I have saved hundreds of dollars!!!
family of seventeen
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of all 17 members of my family in a line at the beach. It was cute, but you couldn't see much detail in a regular print. I got the 24X36 canvas print of it and I'm delighted! Details I couldn't see before are so clear and lovely...even our footsteps in the sand. I'm completely delighted with my canvas print and my kids are already fighting over who will get it someday. Thank you SO much!
Love this canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 14, 2011
I had never ordered anything from PersonalizationMall before this purchase. I was a little unsure when I uploaded the picture and when it was time to view my canvas, it displayed as though I was purchasing a frame also even though I was not. But I went ahead with the order and I'm so glad I did!! This canvas is great quality and looks fantastic over our fireplace. I've already been referring friends and I'll definitely order from this site again!
Beautiful art.
By Pattie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at an even better price. Great shopping experience!
Photo Canvas Print
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Photo Canvas - the frame was sturdy, and the canvas mounted well. It arrived just a few days after my order. Will definitely order this type of product again. DB
Beeeeeeautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - August 8, 2011
I just love this . Quality is perfect . It's superb yet very lightweight . My only complain is hanging hardware. It should come ready to hang option also . Overall 5 stars .
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - August 5, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when my canvas arrived. It was exactly what I had envisioned it to be. The service and delivery was quick. I have no complaints and will be shopping here again in the future. My canvas is now proudly displayed above my mantle. GREAT QUALITY!
Amazing Canvas Prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - July 26, 2011
I ordered ten 16x24 prints of digital photos of my kids that I took myself. The quality is AMAZING. They really did an incredible job. I have ordered from other canvas on demand type sites and the quality here is so much greater! Crisp and clear and wonderful! Thanks so much! And you can not beat the price anywhere!
16X24" No fram Canvas Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 26, 2011
Good quality, this is the first time I have ordered a picture on a canvas painting so I can't really compare to others. Just remember to crop your picture accordingly to your decision to go with no frame or frame! Once again great quality, thanks PersonalizationMall!
Great product & customer service!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out beautiful. The customer service department was EXCELLENT as the picture I had initially chosen wasn't coming out clearly so they called me and I was able to send them a different photo.

I would absolutely order another one.
Amazing Quality
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many canvas pictures from here and each one of them impresses me! I love the quality and how the edges are wrapped. I am sure I will be ordering more!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - July 25, 2011
I ordered this not knowing what to expect since the price was so low. WOW!!!! I'm so happy I got it. Everyone who sees it thinks it is "absolutely beautiful"! Such fantastic quality at such an unbeatable price! You simply can not go wrong ordering a canvas from here! Crystal clear!! I just love the picture!! It shipped so fast! Four days after I ordered it I had it hanging on my wall!!! I am ordering as gifts for other people now! Order from here! You will not be disappointed!!
Canvas Print
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly what I was expecting and more!
Wonderful Conversation Piece
By Marletta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of this particular product. It comes just as advertised and is always a great conversation piece. Love, Love, love it!
Photo memories canvas print 24" x 36"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was awesome! We had downloaded a picture of a sunflower from our garden. We were a little afraid that it was not the best resolution. It was rated Good, but not Perfect. We were so pleased with the outcome. It looks as if someone painted the flower with an oil paint onto the canvas. We could not have asked for anything more. I would definitely recommend to others and will use again. This is our second canvas - one was of our family Christmas and we are so pleased.
Vibrant
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this and so did my husband who received it as a gift. The colors were very vibrant.
Family Photo on Canvas
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was thrilled speechless with this lovely canvas. She already knows where she wants to display it in her home. Thanks for bringing such joy to our lives!
love itt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - June 20, 2011
i love the picture! i was going to order one from walgreens but then i come here and it was wonderful it was not that expensive and the quality of the work was wonderful i definatly recommend people this!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvas! Looks beautiful on the wall. This product (along with so many others) was a reasonable price, high quality, and had an exceptionally fast processing and delivery time. LOVE!
24"x36 Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 20, 2011
This was exactly what I wanted, the quality is wonderful! I was a bit concerned but thought it was aforadable enough to order from another place if I did not like it! I have it in our living room for all to see! I will be ordering again from this site!
Very Nice
By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it- it was mailed directly to my mom as a gift. She loves it so I will say it probably looks great.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Great Gift Idea!
By Beatrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this by using a picture that was already on my computer. The company called me right away to let me know that the final picture quality would not be clear and suggested I scan the original photo again and resend it. Once more, they contacted me to tell me I needed to use a higher resolution for them to make the best quality product. I changed the resolution and resent the picture of my Son and Daughter-in-law that had been taken at their wedding. I am thankful they took the time to assure the quality of the final photo would be something I would be pleased to give as a gift for their 10th Anniversary!
I am sure you can pay alot more for this service elsewhere but, I would recommend this product and I am looking forward to purchasing it again.
Beautiful!
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas blew my mind the minute I took it out of the box. It's so beautiful, and I'm extremely happy!
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered a canvas print. Will definately order again. Went to Europe and had a picture done and feels like you are right back there again. Ordered with frame. Glad I did. Frame is very nice. Turned out better than I was expecting. Great way to display your beautiful vacation photos as a piece of art. LOVE IT!!!!!
senior portrait
By DeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves the canvas print I had made of my son's senior picture. I can't wait to get it hung in a special place in our home. I was shocked at how quickly it arrived. Great Job!
Bora Bora Canvas
By Ridwan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a canvas from a picture I took on my honeymoon in Bora Bora and it came out perfectly, better than expected. Best of all, I ordered Monday night and had it by Thursday morning.
Beautiful
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of the canvas picture, for the price.
Flawless
By Sebrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, NC) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a portrait for a bride ASAP. I had never used this company and was a little worried that it would not turn out like I would like. Let's just say, I am VERY picky....this canvas was immaculate! Absolutely flawless. Shipping was lightning quick and the canvas mounting framework was very neat. I am very pleased with this company and I will use them over and over again. I also found they were much more economical than other companies out there. I ordered another one recently and it was $15 MORE and it was not even mounted! A+++! Highly recommended!
1st Mother's Day gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my daughter and her newborn daughter made into a canvas print.
It came out absolutely beautiful and will be a reminder of their first Mother's day as a family. I recommend putting any favorite photo on the canvas, looks beautiful, don't have to worry about broken glass and is washable. LOVE IT!!
Very Nice
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mother's day. It came fast and was very nice quality. The picture looked really nice. The black frame was nice. The only complaint I have was the cost of the frame. Other than that it was money well spent.
She's going to love it!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day using a picture of her and her first grandchild. It looks amazing! The quality is great and the shipping was amazingly fast; I ordered this item on a Wednesday night and it was delivered Friday! The website makes it so easy to customize and I love the preview option. Over the past several years I have placed MANY orders with personalizationmall.com and I am never disappointed.
Stunning Canvas Portrait
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day. The photo was of all of her grandchildren. I was a little bit nervous when I uploaded the photo and sent in the order; I didn't know how great the quality would be of the portrait. When I received the canvas, it was wrapped very well and it is absolutely stunning. It is very high quality and is very life-like. I know this is something that my mother will adore. I would highly recommend this product; the price is great and the shipping was super fast.
Great Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 7, 2011
The quaility of the product was great. The picture came out better then I thought. This was the first time I ordered one of these, and it prob won't be the last. The shipping time was very fast. I couldn't wait to display it the moment I got it.
Amazing
By Jennie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas!!The quality of the canvas is great and the price can't be beat.I ordred the 24"x36" and now have a beautiful piece of art. The shipping is very fast. I love the canvas and will be ordering more in the future.
Much better then I expected.
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a black and white old scan photo. It works much better then I expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved