Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank Personalization Mall for your outstanding products, affordable prices, and quick ship time! I have never been so pleased with an online order! You work hard to be there for your...
    ~Katelyn - KY

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (421)
    4 star:
    (41)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Beautiful!
    By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only two words can discribe this.." JUST BEAUTIFUL "..It turned out so Great! I will be ordering more of these! If you are having second thoughts about this..DONT! You wont be sorry, I have seen these other places, but your price cant be beat anywhere I have looked. The Quality is better than I excepted and done even nicer than the Frame Shops do.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased that I found your website. I easily downloaded a picture of my son on the river, and now I am proudly displaying it in my home. I just now ordered one for my mother, thanks!
    Holiday memories
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd of this type of print I have ordered (have also done others) and I can't praise enough the quality of my purchases. They were gifts for my boyfriend from our favourite holiday destination, something that we would always have to remember our trips by. He has one in his office and the other hanging at home, and gets regular compliments about them. So much so, we are in the process of picking out other prints to add to the collection. If you are looking for a gift that is a little different than just giving a framed photo, I would highly recommend this option - you definitely won't be disappointed.
    Beautiful canvas print!
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I blew up a photo of me and my dad for father's dad. i never expected it to turn out so beautiful! He loved it :-)
    Family Portraits
    By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered the Photo Memories Canvas Prints of my own and my husband's grandparents to create a virtual scrapbook wall in my home. I have complete three (3) images and have one left to add. The vintage restored prints were easy to download to the site and arrived framed and ready to prepare for hanging. Beautiful and striking.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thoroughly surprise by the canvas print I received for you. It is soooo beautiful and is my most favorite possession. what a lovely way to look back at our wedding.

    Thank You,
    Rhonda
    Texas
    Love my picture
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I recieved my framed canvas print of my new puppy. Very professional-looking, recieved quickly and great quality for the price. I love it! I have ordered many items from this company and have never been disappointed. I would definitely recommend this product!
    Most superior photo canvas prints, by far and incredibly priced!!
    By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 3rd purchase of this item and I will definitely continue to purchase them. This was a gift for my parents for grandparent's day and they still rave about it. I have two hanging in my office and get compliments daily. I have given out this website countless times because people are so impressed with the quality and reasonable prices. I did a lot of searching and Personalization Mall is the ONLY site to offer these beautiful photo canvas prints as such a great price. Worth every penny!!
    Great Work
    By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely , NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extreamy fast fast service (must have been a slow season) loved it made our pic look even better than we thought it was. This is our 4th canvas from here. We will order more...
    Amazed at the quality for the price!
    By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say I was a bit skeptical on my first order - your prices were so competitive. The print is beautiful and the same quality as the best print shops around. My only concern is with your packaging, all 3 boxes I ordered from you on different occasions came with some corners smashed - so close to damaging the print! You should look for an improved package - even with a couple dollar increase to cover your cost you are still more than competitive.
    Such nice pics
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered six of these. They make great christmas presents, I have ordered them for mother's day and father's day. Easy gifts for the hard to buy for. They are such great quality, the pics are printed on canvas and the pixels when blown up are amazing!! Strongly recommend getting these of your kids or for family pics. I even blew up my wedding pic. and did this. It was a lot less expensive than ordering the big picture from our professional photographer.
    Nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boardman, MI) - July 21, 2014
    I purchased the canvas print that didn't have a frame and the quality is wonderful. My only qualm is that you can see the outline of the frame behind the picture through the picture.
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lenox, IL) - December 31, 2013
    the quality is great, the only thing I have to say it was guaranteed to arrive before Christmas and it came the sat after. very disappointing.
    Almost perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - December 17, 2013
    The quality of this canvas was nice. I previously bought one from Walmart, and theirs are too glossy and have too much glare. Personalization Mall's is matte very nice. Only complaint is it printed darker than what I had expected, and considerably darker than the preview. Almost too dark, but ok.
    Great Photo Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 14, 2013
    Our canvas print is amazing. It is clear. Very nice quality. The only reason it didn't get a 5 is because I thought the framing would be thicker...It's about 1" but thought it would be about 2".
    Nice size and quality
    By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You really can't beat this price. Canvas can be really expensive so I was a bit skeptical at first but I'm glad I went through with the order. The final product had a nice quality and size! My mother in law loved it :)
    Canvas printed art
    By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product I received was sent to me in a very timely manner and met my expectations. I will be dealing with Personalization Mall again in the future.
    Good quality, good price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 1, 2013
    Would buy again. Make sure you have a high quality photo.
    Pleased
    By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price was very reasonable and the site was easy to use. Wish there was a feature to zoom in and out of photo to adjust as needed. But overall very satisfied. Shipping was fast.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 9, 2012
    Look great! Just bare in mind the 1" border. The quality is good.
    Sunset Photo
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out decent for a photo taken with my iPhone. :) Wish it was a bit more sharp but I knew it would lose that after enalrging to this size. I also wish the wrapping would be a fine gallery wrap of at least 1.5 inches. Otherwise, good print.
    sharp image
    By Zuleika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great prices great service
    Spectacular
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas print was great and it came extremely fast.
    Excellent
    By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price, quality and it looks great!

    Will be ordering more in the future.
    canvas
    By Shopper (waltham, MA) - May 16, 2012
    verry good!
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2012
    I surprised my gf with a canvass blow up of a photo she took. She loved the canvass photo and when I saw it I was very impressed with the quality! Definitely recommend this site.

    Easy to order. There was even a tool to tell you the minimum size requirement for your image to blow it up on a canvass.

    Fast shipping - came within a week.

    The reason why I docked it one star (really would only be .5 if i could) was it did not come with instructions on how to mount it - only two little metal brackets but i wasn't sure how to put it up.
    Execellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - April 13, 2012
    I love the texture , clarity, and color of the canvas. The only minor problem is that there were a few miniscule white blotches on the finish product. However, I am extremely happy with my purchase.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santaquin, UT) - April 7, 2012
    Other establishments wouldn't let me do this large of a canvas because they said the photo quality would suffer. The image is crystal clear and wonderful. It is everything I could have hoped for. I do with the side edges were deeper.
    Canvas print 24x36
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 16, 2012
    I like it a lot! the picture looks beautiful. I would like it a little bit more if the underframing of the canvas were thicker. But the price is reasonable and sure I recommended.
    Nice Addition
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great addition and present for my family for Valentine's Day!
    24 x 36 Canvas Print
    By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove Mills, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas print we ordered came in quick time and it is beautiful! We absolutely love it and it looks great in the living room! The colors look true to the original photo. The only thing that we had a problem with was installing the brackets that came with it. There were NO directions and this type of hardware was something we had not seen before. We had no clue how to install it so we just used our own picture hangers that we had. Overall, great product!
    Toby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2011
    I ordered a canvas from the picture I had. The order process was very easy, the finished product was very good and came to me fast. Overall I am very satisfied.
    Pretty Nice
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was large and heavy, colors were great, another best seller :)
    Quick turn around time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - August 12, 2011
    Loved the quality of our 16"x24" canvas. I was very pleased with the quick turn around time - from the time I sent in my order to the day it arrived on my door step. I will definitely be ordering more prints in the future!
    Photo Canvas
    By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the results of this canvas! This was my first time ordering a canvas (let alone from this website)but the ordering process was very easy. I thought, however, it would come a little sooner than it did, but it was still very quick nonetheless!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 13, 2011
    This was my first time ordering a canvas print, so wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality of the picture, etc. I couldn't have been more pleased when it arrived - excellent picture quality, almost as good as the original standard print. The construction of the canvas frame is strong and well built. Includes the mounting hardware as well. If you pass on the frame option, there will be around 1" or so of the pic that is wrapped around the canvas frame (which looks excellent and really finishes the frame nicely), but just keep that in mind when choosing/cropping your pic.

    Overall, was very pleased with the customer service. I received several email updates on the status of my order and an additional email as soon as it shipped - very please and would highly recommend this product to anyone!!
    Canvas print review
    By Jacqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the print very timely and it was high quality.
    Amazing!
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PersonalizationMall.com did an outstanding job! Super fast turnaround and safe quality packaging. My canvas came back in less than a week with no problems. I will used them again.
    24"x36" photo canvas print- unframed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - January 23, 2011
    I thought the quality of the print was great. I did not order a frame, as I like the unframed canvas look, and the sides of the photo wrapped around the outside of the frame- and was done well. I received the photo in only 3 business days once I ordered it-very fast. The only option I would have liked to be different is the width of the frame. The canvas frame is only about a 1 inch frame, and I think this photo would be even more substantial on my wall if there had been an option for a wider frame setting. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from personalizationmall.com again in the future. :)
    My picture
    By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing reproduction, the only thing that keeps me from rating five stars is the smell. I think it must be a sealant, but it is very strong. Hopefully it will fade with time.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved