Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
Average Customer Review: (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Much smaller
By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice box but please heed the size. It looks a lot bigger than it is. It is very small being only 3X3. The picture is deceiving. It is a nice item but I had to get something to go with it as it seemed pretty cheap to give this alone which was my intention at first.
great
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is just as shown. Really nice and fast shipping
Nice for a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 7, 2011
I felt that this is a very reasonably priced present for a woman/girl who likes personalized gifts.
Beautiful and perfect for teenage girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this jewelry box for my 15 year old niece for Christmas, so she has not received it yet. Personally, I love it! It is very feminine and a perfect size for some of her favorites. I included a pair of stud earrings and two bangle bracelets in the jewelry box, so I hope the entire gift will be one that will be special to her for years to come. This is a great gift for anyone special to you! Also, I received this in about 5 days, so the shipping is great! Thanks!
Very Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 27, 2011
These boxes are beautiful and the names are etched perfectly. I can't wait to give it to my bridesmaids! The only negative is that they are way smaller than I expected.
Simply Elegant
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little jewelry box is the perfect gift for someone that has everything. It is fairly priced and it looks just as beautiful as the picture! It is absolutely beautifuly feminine, I am thinking of getting one for myself.
Thank you for offereing such a wonderful specialized personal gift.
Beautiful reflections jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - November 14, 2011
I ordered 8 of these for my nieces and they are beautiful, and arrived in perfect condition in under a week! I would absolutely recommend this product. Even prettier in person.
Sherry
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty, love it for new Grand Daughter
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Nisma Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the jewelry box as well as my friend who I gave it to!!
Wonderful
By Paris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for a birthday gift. I was very happy with the appearance. It was just as I expected and the birthday girl and everyone who saw it thought is was beautiful. The topper was when they realized her name was engraved so prettily on the lid. The delivery was super fast too.
Simple, yet classy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 24, 2011
I love this jewelry box. It is simple, yet classy. Totally worth the price. I would definitely purchase this jewelry box over the antique box that is also for sale thru Personalization Mall. I purchased both, as I wasn't sure which one I liked better, and I wanted to personalize one with more than just a name. I would have taken just the name on this box over the ability to script more than just a name or initial. This jewelry box is also sold at a better price.
Beautiful trinket box
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this trinket box. It is a perfect give for bridesmaids or even the bride. I will be ordering many more ...for they are a prefect gift for a girlfriend. Personalizing the box with a name makes it even more special.
Jewelry box
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality - but I thought item would be a little larger.
A tradition
By Bruce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a jewelry box for our grand-daughter's 18th birthday and since she was so happy with it, we bought 4 more to give our other grand-daughters' on their 18th birthdays in 6,10,12,& 15 more years. Thank you for giving us a beautiful tradition to pass down.
Birthday jewelry box
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty, but I believe I should have gone with my first thought. I was going to purchase the antique/victorian box that you could write a message on. The recipient liked this box very well, but I believe I would have spent a little more for a much more personal gift.
a perfect box
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect box for precious memories :)
Amazingly beautiful
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's 11th birthday. She is a princess and this jewelery box is just perfect. The engraving is such a pretty font and can hold her jewelery. She can see what she has. Love Love Love this.
Jewelry Box
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends birthday. It was just what I expected. Loved it and so did the Birthday girl.
Perfect gift for any occasion
By SIMONE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that lovely jewelry box.
Very Special Gift
By Bruce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this jewelry box for our granddaughter's 18th birthday and was so pleased with the gift that we are buying them for our 4 other granddaughters as special presents when they turn 18 too.
Personalized Jewelry box is a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - August 13, 2011
This box looks great and was delivered fast! Ever have anyone that you just don't know what to get them? You can't go wrong with a personalized item like this. It looks fantastic in any decor, and it's small enough to fit any bedside table or take just a little space in the bathroom.
Delicate purchase
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I told my sister about PersonalizationMall.com and she saw the fabulous things in the website. This is my second time purchasing this product because it is such a delicate and unique gift. My sister loved it and we are both loving PersonalizationMall.com.
WOW!
By Metkham F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was a birthday gift for my friends daughter. I was very worry because I shipped it directly to her and wasn't sure it was going to be delivered in one piece. my friend called me and told me the box was perfect and was beautiful.
Graduation Gift
By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was mailed to my neice so i've not seen it.
I was told she was happy with it.
Unique and so personalized!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for the perfect birthday gift to give to my mother-in-law. I came across this jewelry box and I absolutely loved it. Thanks PersonalizationMall for this amazing product.
Great Gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a pretty jewelry box, I have given it a gift twice now. As usual with Personalization Mall items, this is great quality.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 13, 2011
I received my package on the day I was told and my wife loved it !
Beautiful and elagant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 29, 2011
Very nice gift for your bridesmaide or flower girl. Its a bit small but I was able to fit their necklace,and some earrings.
A beautiful gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHINER, TX) - May 24, 2011
Loved this item- very elegant, well made...a great value !!
Awesome...
By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my sisiter inlaw. The craftsmanship on it is abosulutely gorgeous. I would tell anyone to buy this.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - April 29, 2011
This is a beautiful gift and at a great price.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - April 10, 2011
I have ordered this jewelry box 5 times now for graduation gifts. It's such a nice keepsake for the girls. They are good quality and the name monogramming makes it special for them. The girls love them!!
Great gift!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple yet elegant. My son's girlfriend loved it! Happy I ordered it. Looks like it would cost more.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 22, 2015
I was sent an announcement of a College Graduation. I have never met the young lady, but wanted to commemorate the occasion. I thought this gift was perfect...I hope she did, too.
The Twins' Baptisms
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERLAND, OH) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personally engraved, silver and glass jewelry boxes for twin cousins' Baptisms. Good price for these keepsake item. Delivery was prompt and arrived as expected.
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - April 7, 2015
I gave this to my sister for her birthday and she LOVED it!!
A Beautiful Reflection!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was actually ordered twice; the first time, the jewelry box was not usable - broken hinge. The order was immediately replaced, the replacement being perfect! This little keepsake box is lovely to look at with the script name on the lid really adding to its dimension.
Jewelry Box
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jewelry Box came out beautiful. My niece loved it.
Birthday gift
By Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Retsof, NY) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it my daughter did also nice for birthday gift
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved it and my other daughter now wants one as well. Very nice box. Having their name on it adds that personal touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved