Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
    ~Trisha - AE

    Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
    Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (190)
    4 star:
    (54)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Much smaller
    By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice box but please heed the size. It looks a lot bigger than it is. It is very small being only 3X3. The picture is deceiving. It is a nice item but I had to get something to go with it as it seemed pretty cheap to give this alone which was my intention at first.
    great
    By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is just as shown. Really nice and fast shipping
    Nice for a present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 7, 2011
    I felt that this is a very reasonably priced present for a woman/girl who likes personalized gifts.
    Beautiful and perfect for teenage girl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 6, 2011
    I purchased this jewelry box for my 15 year old niece for Christmas, so she has not received it yet. Personally, I love it! It is very feminine and a perfect size for some of her favorites. I included a pair of stud earrings and two bangle bracelets in the jewelry box, so I hope the entire gift will be one that will be special to her for years to come. This is a great gift for anyone special to you! Also, I received this in about 5 days, so the shipping is great! Thanks!
    Very Pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 27, 2011
    These boxes are beautiful and the names are etched perfectly. I can't wait to give it to my bridesmaids! The only negative is that they are way smaller than I expected.
    Simply Elegant
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little jewelry box is the perfect gift for someone that has everything. It is fairly priced and it looks just as beautiful as the picture! It is absolutely beautifuly feminine, I am thinking of getting one for myself.
    Thank you for offereing such a wonderful specialized personal gift.
    Beautiful reflections jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - November 14, 2011
    I ordered 8 of these for my nieces and they are beautiful, and arrived in perfect condition in under a week! I would absolutely recommend this product. Even prettier in person.
    Sherry
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so pretty, love it for new Grand Daughter
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Nisma Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the jewelry box as well as my friend who I gave it to!!
    Wonderful
    By Paris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this for a birthday gift. I was very happy with the appearance. It was just as I expected and the birthday girl and everyone who saw it thought is was beautiful. The topper was when they realized her name was engraved so prettily on the lid. The delivery was super fast too.
    Simple, yet classy...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 24, 2011
    I love this jewelry box. It is simple, yet classy. Totally worth the price. I would definitely purchase this jewelry box over the antique box that is also for sale thru Personalization Mall. I purchased both, as I wasn't sure which one I liked better, and I wanted to personalize one with more than just a name. I would have taken just the name on this box over the ability to script more than just a name or initial. This jewelry box is also sold at a better price.
    Beautiful trinket box
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this trinket box. It is a perfect give for bridesmaids or even the bride. I will be ordering many more ...for they are a prefect gift for a girlfriend. Personalizing the box with a name makes it even more special.
    Jewelry box
    By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality - but I thought item would be a little larger.
    A tradition
    By Bruce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased a jewelry box for our grand-daughter's 18th birthday and since she was so happy with it, we bought 4 more to give our other grand-daughters' on their 18th birthdays in 6,10,12,& 15 more years. Thank you for giving us a beautiful tradition to pass down.
    Birthday jewelry box
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very pretty, but I believe I should have gone with my first thought. I was going to purchase the antique/victorian box that you could write a message on. The recipient liked this box very well, but I believe I would have spent a little more for a much more personal gift.
    a perfect box
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a perfect box for precious memories :)
    Amazingly beautiful
    By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter's 11th birthday. She is a princess and this jewelery box is just perfect. The engraving is such a pretty font and can hold her jewelery. She can see what she has. Love Love Love this.
    Jewelry Box
    By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a friends birthday. It was just what I expected. Loved it and so did the Birthday girl.
    Perfect gift for any occasion
    By SIMONE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that lovely jewelry box.
    Very Special Gift
    By Bruce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this jewelry box for our granddaughter's 18th birthday and was so pleased with the gift that we are buying them for our 4 other granddaughters as special presents when they turn 18 too.
    Personalized Jewelry box is a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - August 13, 2011
    This box looks great and was delivered fast! Ever have anyone that you just don't know what to get them? You can't go wrong with a personalized item like this. It looks fantastic in any decor, and it's small enough to fit any bedside table or take just a little space in the bathroom.
    Delicate purchase
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I told my sister about PersonalizationMall.com and she saw the fabulous things in the website. This is my second time purchasing this product because it is such a delicate and unique gift. My sister loved it and we are both loving PersonalizationMall.com.
    WOW!
    By Metkham F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box was a birthday gift for my friends daughter. I was very worry because I shipped it directly to her and wasn't sure it was going to be delivered in one piece. my friend called me and told me the box was perfect and was beautiful.
    Graduation Gift
    By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was mailed to my neice so i've not seen it.
    I was told she was happy with it.
    Unique and so personalized!
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for the perfect birthday gift to give to my mother-in-law. I came across this jewelry box and I absolutely loved it. Thanks PersonalizationMall for this amazing product.
    Great Gift
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a pretty jewelry box, I have given it a gift twice now. As usual with Personalization Mall items, this is great quality.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 13, 2011
    I received my package on the day I was told and my wife loved it !
    Beautiful and elagant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 29, 2011
    Very nice gift for your bridesmaide or flower girl. Its a bit small but I was able to fit their necklace,and some earrings.
    A beautiful gift !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHINER, TX) - May 24, 2011
    Loved this item- very elegant, well made...a great value !!
    Awesome...
    By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift for my sisiter inlaw. The craftsmanship on it is abosulutely gorgeous. I would tell anyone to buy this.
    Beautiful and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, IL) - April 29, 2011
    This is a beautiful gift and at a great price.
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - April 10, 2011
    I have ordered this jewelry box 5 times now for graduation gifts. It's such a nice keepsake for the girls. They are good quality and the name monogramming makes it special for them. The girls love them!!
    Great gift!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple yet elegant. My son's girlfriend loved it! Happy I ordered it. Looks like it would cost more.
    Love it!
    By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box is beautiful! It is very elegant and well made! I loved it and so did my dear friend I gave it too. I love this site & your products. This is not my first time ordering here, and it won't be the last.
    LOVE IT
    By ALMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my mom and one for my boyfriends mom for Mothers Day and I have to admit they are beautiful. My mom is here visiting from Mexico and I know she is traveling light and wanted something small enough for her to be able to take with her. I know they will both love these.
    Wedding Handkerchief Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - April 20, 2014
    I was looking for a clear glass, beveled edged box for handkerchiefs for my daughter and niece. The handkerchief edges were finished with crochet stitches that my paternal grandmother did many years ago. The handkerchiefs will be used by both for their weddings and the boxes are perfect to keep them in along with any other small mementos from their wedding day.
    Birthday Gifts
    By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these over the years and everyone is always happy to receive them
    Beautiful
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to my grandaughter for her Sweet 16th Birthday...SHE LOVED IT is all can say...
    Lovely gift for young and old
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea. You can easily find matching earrings through the clear glass. Beautiful engraving. Love to see final look prior to purchase. I purchased several. I chose to add full names. When I opened each to check for correctness, I was disappointed that the engraving appeared to be off center. Seems like the first letter of each name is centered (as if it were just an initial) and the rest of the name followed to the right. I thought it was just an optical illusion due to the scroll lines of the capital letter, but after measuring it is definitely off by about a 1/4 inch. All of the boxes are off and it appears fine in the image here.
    GREAT Girl Friend or Business Associate Present
    By Julien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Do you need a present for someone who can literally buy anything they want? Choose this personalized glass jewelry box!! The recipient will think of you every time they open it. It is extremely well made and appears to be crystal. The glass is beveled and the name is incredibly well engraved. Your gift will be used and you will be appreciated for a LONG time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved