Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
~Melissa - CO

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(186)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
great bridesmaid gift!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and so cute!! I got one for each of my bridesmaids... the engraving looks nice, they are the perfect size. I had been searching all over for jewelry boxes for my girls and I'm so glad I found these!!
Beyond expectations!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these jewery boxes for my bridesmaids and I was very impressed. The craftmenship was beyond expectations and the quality of the product was surburb. I would buy them a thousand times over again!
Lovely keepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my 'go to' gift. Birthdays for sister-in-law, Mother's Day and even a Sweet 16 present for my daughter's friend. We wanted something she would have long past her teenage years and this was perfect. I'll definitely be buying more in the future.
Delightfully Speical!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 12 yr old daughter as a Valentine's gift. It arrived in perfect condition, the packaging was lovely, the box is very well made, sturdy, yet very delicate in nature. I know my daughter is going to love this gift!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Virginia A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very dainty and perfect for small fine jewelry (and a teenager too).
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I thought, but my sister loved it. It is very pretty.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for my sisters, I know they will love them!
I've ordered several items and have been pleased w/ everything!
Absolutely wonderful
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of thse jewelry boxes. One for a Co-workers birthday and another for someone elses birthday. They both loved them and said that they were beautiful and loved their names engraved on top. I would recommend this item 100 percent.
Beautiful
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very pretty, a great gift for any occasion.
Very elegant
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxes are very nice and the personalization looks great too.
No Surprise
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first order, but like all the others I was so satisfied. I have given most of my orders as gifts and everyone loved their gift.
Beautiful
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minco, OK) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box fit the picture and description completely. Small and quaint, it was a beautiful gift for my future mother-in-laws birthday. And the personalization gives it just enough of an extra little touch to show the gift recipient that you were thinking specifically of them. Shipping was quick as well. Highly satisfied. Will definitely be shopping Personalizationmall.com again in the future.
perfect gift
By BARBARA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this gift for my son's girlfriend. It was engraved and was absolutely beautiful. The perfect gift for someone who you don't know what to buy and you just don't want to give money!. However I opened it and put money inside!
Very good choice if you purchase this item, you won't be disappointed.
Barbara
classy piece
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice and classy addition to store trinkets, rings, or jewels.
Engraving has an old style flair, sure to delight the recipient.
Will look great on display
perfect
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother and she loves it. It looks exactly like promised and I could not be happier with it.
even better than expected!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get little boxes for my small office of employees each year and thought that these boxes would be perfect. The price was good, so I was a little apprehensive about the quality. When I received the boxes, I was amazed at how beautiful and solid they were. They were even better than expected!! They look like they are worth much more than I paid.
Nice jewelry box
By DE LAINE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAGSTAFF, AZ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box actually looks better than the photo! Love the mirrored bottom too.
Love it!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brothers girlfriend and it is absolutely amazing! It's somewhat small but perfect for Christmas! I am going to buy more for other presents as well!
Boyfriends mother
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my boyfriends mother, my grandma, and my sister in law, great gifts for all. Great quality, and very delicate for a girly gift. I would recommend this for any female friend our family member. I would recommend this for anyone!
Beautiful Reflections - Personalized Jewelery Box
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was lovely when it arrived. The order went thru very smoothly and I received the product, complete with the personalization, very quickly. The box was very pretty and the personalization was perfect. Thank you!
jewelry box
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and it is beautiful. I am thinking that I should order one for myself!
It is beautiful!
By Sandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized jewelry box. Very nice!
Boyfriends mother
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my boyfriends mother, my grandma, and my sister in law, great gifts for all. Great quality, and very delicate for a girly gift. I would recommend this for any female friend our family member. I would recommend this for anyone!
Beautiful
By Madonna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palenville, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tiny glass box, so delicate and feminine looking, will make the perfect gift for my nieces this year!
Glass Box
By Anita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the design and quality of the jewelry box. It is absoutely gorgous. I am very sure my Granddaughter will love and cherish it for years to come.
The Perfect Gift
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect to give to females of all ages. It is elegant and easy on the pocketbook. I purchased it for my 17 year old son to give to his girlfriend for her bithday. It made a very nice, pretty, and age appropriate gift. It shows that you put some thought into a gift. I will be buying several more for my daughters and others.
Keepsake for Candace
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter's 35th birthday. She was so happy to have this keepsake to hold special little memories she has collected over the years and it is something she can pass down to her daughter.
Beautiful , simply beautiful!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is fabulous. Personalization is perfect!
Love the Script writing
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give to your bridesmaids! The script writing is just beautiful!
BEAUTIFUL RELECTIONS JEWELRY BOX
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT LOVED IT DISPLAYED AT PARTY!!!
THUMBS UP FROM SPENDERELLA LOU KY
Wonderful for teens!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my daughter and her best friemd for their birthday, they love it !!
What a beautiful piece
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter. I wanted her to have something from me to treasure for years to come. The quality and workmanship is excellent! She was as delighted to receive this as I was to give it to her. Thank you!
Amazing Junior Bridesmaid Gifts!
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something small and personal for my junior bridesmaids (8 and 9) and this was perfect. Great size and the engraving is beautiful. I know they will love them!
Awesome gift
By Judith P. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, AL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my future Granddaughter-in-law! I will be so proud to give it to her Christmas day! Thank you!
Wonderful Birthday Gift for Mom
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewerly box for my mom's 48th birthday and she loved it! They stated that it will arrive on or before the 3rd of September and it arrived before her birthday and she lives in Illinois!!! Awesome!!! I will be ordering from this website again!! All smiles here!!
Beautiful
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lookout, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this little box for moms' b-day. It is a beautiful little box, we each put something in it, a little keepsake. Mom was thrilled. It was the perfect gift for somebody who has everything.
elegant
By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardell, MO) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box is truly beautiful.. it looks so elegant ...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved