Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
    ~Nicole - NY

    Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
    Average Customer Review: (278 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (195)
    4 star:
    (54)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great purchase - I got two: one for my sister who is turning 13, and another for my sister-in-law turning 26. The beauty of it is that it is very pretty and could sit on an adults dresser, but also a teen would like it too because it is grown up. Beautiful product for the money!
    Great gift
    By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these as bridesmaid gifts and I love them. They are elegant looking and sturdy. They look exactly as they do on the web site.
    Wedding Gift
    By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved the personalized jewelry boxes. I ordered 4 for my bridesmaids, and they look great. Good quality and beautiful engraving. Would highly recommend this product.
    Love the Script writing
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift to give to your bridesmaids! The script writing is just beautiful!
    BEAUTIFUL RELECTIONS JEWELRY BOX
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GAVE AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT LOVED IT DISPLAYED AT PARTY!!!
    THUMBS UP FROM SPENDERELLA LOU KY
    Wonderful for teens!
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase this for my daughter and her best friemd for their birthday, they love it !!
    Beautiful Jewelry box
    By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased the lovely box for a student that just graduated from high school. She is a very special girl. I wanted to "check out" the box before giving it to her--I was most impressed! Thank you for providing such a treasure!
    Beautiful little box
    By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is absolutely beautiful! I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loved it! The name on top looks really elegant. I would definitely recommend this as a gift!
    Amazing
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these jewerly boxes for my bridesmaids and they are truly amazing. They are very gorgeous and exactly as described.
    Lovely keepsake
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become my 'go to' gift. Birthdays for sister-in-law, Mother's Day and even a Sweet 16 present for my daughter's friend. We wanted something she would have long past her teenage years and this was perfect. I'll definitely be buying more in the future.
    Very elegant
    By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These boxes are very nice and the personalization looks great too.
    No Surprise
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not the first order, but like all the others I was so satisfied. I have given most of my orders as gifts and everyone loved their gift.
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little smaller than I thought, but my sister loved it. It is very pretty.
    great bridesmaid gift!
    By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and so cute!! I got one for each of my bridesmaids... the engraving looks nice, they are the perfect size. I had been searching all over for jewelry boxes for my girls and I'm so glad I found these!!
    Beyond expectations!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these jewery boxes for my bridesmaids and I was very impressed. The craftmenship was beyond expectations and the quality of the product was surburb. I would buy them a thousand times over again!
    Beautiful
    By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minco, OK) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box fit the picture and description completely. Small and quaint, it was a beautiful gift for my future mother-in-laws birthday. And the personalization gives it just enough of an extra little touch to show the gift recipient that you were thinking specifically of them. Shipping was quick as well. Highly satisfied. Will definitely be shopping Personalizationmall.com again in the future.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for mother's day. She was so thrilled when it came to her house. I tought it was going to be a lot smaller, but this cute lil box can hold a ton of jewelry! She is happy, I am happy, and I would definitely recommend this to someone else!
    Great personalized gift at a great price
    By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my bridesmaids and I love them. They look exactly as they do online which often doesn't happen so I was very nervous about ordering them. They seem to be made well the hinges etc are not loose or anything and they are beautiful. The mirror on the bottom of the jewelery box adds a nice touch. They are fairly deep as well, deeper than I thought they would be. I would have liked the packaging they came in to be a bit nicer so if you order them definitely order them gift wrapped because the box they come in is not nice enough to put in a gift bag or anything.
    Beautiful Reflections Jewelry Box
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son was looking for a special gift for his grandma's 90th birthday and came upon this. We only had a week and a half before the party. We ordered this and it came within a couple of days. The price was right, the item is a beautiful keepsake I'm sure his grandmother will treasure.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 2 for my sisters, I know they will love them!
    I've ordered several items and have been pleased w/ everything!
    Absolutely wonderful
    By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of thse jewelry boxes. One for a Co-workers birthday and another for someone elses birthday. They both loved them and said that they were beautiful and loved their names engraved on top. I would recommend this item 100 percent.
    Beautiful
    By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is very pretty, a great gift for any occasion.
    It is beautiful!
    By Sandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this personalized jewelry box. Very nice!
    Boyfriends mother
    By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my boyfriends mother, my grandma, and my sister in law, great gifts for all. Great quality, and very delicate for a girly gift. I would recommend this for any female friend our family member. I would recommend this for anyone!
    Beautiful
    By Madonna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palenville, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tiny glass box, so delicate and feminine looking, will make the perfect gift for my nieces this year!
    perfect gift
    By BARBARA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this gift for my son's girlfriend. It was engraved and was absolutely beautiful. The perfect gift for someone who you don't know what to buy and you just don't want to give money!. However I opened it and put money inside!
    Very good choice if you purchase this item, you won't be disappointed.
    Barbara
    classy piece
    By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice and classy addition to store trinkets, rings, or jewels.
    Engraving has an old style flair, sure to delight the recipient.
    Will look great on display
    perfect
    By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother and she loves it. It looks exactly like promised and I could not be happier with it.
    Boyfriends mother
    By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my boyfriends mother, my grandma, and my sister in law, great gifts for all. Great quality, and very delicate for a girly gift. I would recommend this for any female friend our family member. I would recommend this for anyone!
    Jewelry box
    By brittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melrose park, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I pictured. It's beautiful and the person I gave it to loved it. I was worried it would look cheap but it didnt in the slightest. Highly recommend it :)
    Great Birthday gift!
    By Jaimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice sturdy little box, beautiful engraving, very nice birthday gift for my sister.
    Beautiful Reflections© Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply beautiful and a perfect gift itme for femail family memeber, friend and/or co-worker.
    Beautiful Reflections - Personalized Jewelery Box
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was lovely when it arrived. The order went thru very smoothly and I received the product, complete with the personalization, very quickly. The box was very pretty and the personalization was perfect. Thank you!
    jewelry box
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jewelry box for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and it is beautiful. I am thinking that I should order one for myself!
    Jewelry Box exactly what was ordered
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the jewelry box I ordered. It was delivered in a timely manner. I will use again.
    Wonderful Birthday Gift for Mom
    By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jewerly box for my mom's 48th birthday and she loved it! They stated that it will arrive on or before the 3rd of September and it arrived before her birthday and she lives in Illinois!!! Awesome!!! I will be ordering from this website again!! All smiles here!!
    Beautiful
    By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lookout, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I purchased this little box for moms' b-day. It is a beautiful little box, we each put something in it, a little keepsake. Mom was thrilled. It was the perfect gift for somebody who has everything.
    elegant
    By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardell, MO) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the box is truly beautiful.. it looks so elegant ...
    The Perfect Gift
    By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is perfect to give to females of all ages. It is elegant and easy on the pocketbook. I purchased it for my 17 year old son to give to his girlfriend for her bithday. It made a very nice, pretty, and age appropriate gift. It shows that you put some thought into a gift. I will be buying several more for my daughters and others.
    Keepsake for Candace
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my daughter's 35th birthday. She was so happy to have this keepsake to hold special little memories she has collected over the years and it is something she can pass down to her daughter.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved