Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - September 25, 2012
This will be a Christmas gift for a teenager with an unusual spelling of her name. I just know she will love it! Quite the value for the price and any girl would adore this gift!
Gift
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well built
Small but lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 8, 2013
Lovely jewelry box purchased to go with my new vanity tray. Very pretty and delicate. Personalization makes it even nicer.
Great gift!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills , NC) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step Mom loved this box.
Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - September 26, 2012
Items were purchased as a gift for 10 years of dedicated service. The recipients were very happy with their gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 1, 2012
Very nice, good quality. This is a beautiful item! Highly recommended.
Tresure Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - December 11, 2012
Nice jewerly box for my 9 yr. old granddaughter. Children love to see their name on something. Turned out very nice.
Jewelry Box for wife
By Frank K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First one I received was not up to standard but was replaced very fast without hassle.
Great gift
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these great jewelry boxes for my bridesmaids and maid of honor and they are very pretty simple yet fancy.The glass bottom looks great and I can't wait to give them to my gals Im sure they will really like them and best of all actuall put them to use.Nice gift
Very Pleased
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second jewelry box we have purchased. First, my wife bought one for herself and loved it... So she bought one for our daughter too.
It is the perfect place to keep their earrings together!
Wedding Gift
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the personalized jewelry boxes. I ordered 4 for my bridesmaids, and they look great. Good quality and beautiful engraving. Would highly recommend this product.
Great!
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase - I got two: one for my sister who is turning 13, and another for my sister-in-law turning 26. The beauty of it is that it is very pretty and could sit on an adults dresser, but also a teen would like it too because it is grown up. Beautiful product for the money!
Great gift
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these as bridesmaid gifts and I love them. They are elegant looking and sturdy. They look exactly as they do on the web site.
Beautiful
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the jewelry box. It was exactly what I expected. It was delivery very quickly too. I can't wait to give it as a gift.
Beautiful Jewelry box
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the lovely box for a student that just graduated from high school. She is a very special girl. I wanted to "check out" the box before giving it to her--I was most impressed! Thank you for providing such a treasure!
BEAUTIFUL RELECTIONS JEWELRY BOX
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT LOVED IT DISPLAYED AT PARTY!!!
THUMBS UP FROM SPENDERELLA LOU KY
Wonderful for teens!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my daughter and her best friemd for their birthday, they love it !!
The Perfect Gift
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect to give to females of all ages. It is elegant and easy on the pocketbook. I purchased it for my 17 year old son to give to his girlfriend for her bithday. It made a very nice, pretty, and age appropriate gift. It shows that you put some thought into a gift. I will be buying several more for my daughters and others.
Beautiful little box
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful! I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loved it! The name on top looks really elegant. I would definitely recommend this as a gift!
Amazing
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these jewerly boxes for my bridesmaids and they are truly amazing. They are very gorgeous and exactly as described.
Love the Script writing
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give to your bridesmaids! The script writing is just beautiful!
Nice, Nice, Nice...
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 of them for B-day gifts and every single person I've given them to have been very pleased. Beautiful!
Lovely keepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my 'go to' gift. Birthdays for sister-in-law, Mother's Day and even a Sweet 16 present for my daughter's friend. We wanted something she would have long past her teenage years and this was perfect. I'll definitely be buying more in the future.
Very elegant
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxes are very nice and the personalization looks great too.
No Surprise
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first order, but like all the others I was so satisfied. I have given most of my orders as gifts and everyone loved their gift.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I thought, but my sister loved it. It is very pretty.
great bridesmaid gift!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and so cute!! I got one for each of my bridesmaids... the engraving looks nice, they are the perfect size. I had been searching all over for jewelry boxes for my girls and I'm so glad I found these!!
Beyond expectations!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these jewery boxes for my bridesmaids and I was very impressed. The craftmenship was beyond expectations and the quality of the product was surburb. I would buy them a thousand times over again!
Beautiful
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minco, OK) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box fit the picture and description completely. Small and quaint, it was a beautiful gift for my future mother-in-laws birthday. And the personalization gives it just enough of an extra little touch to show the gift recipient that you were thinking specifically of them. Shipping was quick as well. Highly satisfied. Will definitely be shopping Personalizationmall.com again in the future.
The Perfect Gift
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mother's day. She was so thrilled when it came to her house. I tought it was going to be a lot smaller, but this cute lil box can hold a ton of jewelry! She is happy, I am happy, and I would definitely recommend this to someone else!
Great personalized gift at a great price
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and I love them. They look exactly as they do online which often doesn't happen so I was very nervous about ordering them. They seem to be made well the hinges etc are not loose or anything and they are beautiful. The mirror on the bottom of the jewelery box adds a nice touch. They are fairly deep as well, deeper than I thought they would be. I would have liked the packaging they came in to be a bit nicer so if you order them definitely order them gift wrapped because the box they come in is not nice enough to put in a gift bag or anything.
Beautiful Reflections Jewelry Box
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was looking for a special gift for his grandma's 90th birthday and came upon this. We only had a week and a half before the party. We ordered this and it came within a couple of days. The price was right, the item is a beautiful keepsake I'm sure his grandmother will treasure.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for my sisters, I know they will love them!
I've ordered several items and have been pleased w/ everything!
Absolutely wonderful
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of thse jewelry boxes. One for a Co-workers birthday and another for someone elses birthday. They both loved them and said that they were beautiful and loved their names engraved on top. I would recommend this item 100 percent.
Beautiful
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very pretty, a great gift for any occasion.
Beautiful
By Madonna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palenville, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tiny glass box, so delicate and feminine looking, will make the perfect gift for my nieces this year!
Boyfriends mother
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my boyfriends mother, my grandma, and my sister in law, great gifts for all. Great quality, and very delicate for a girly gift. I would recommend this for any female friend our family member. I would recommend this for anyone!
Beautiful Reflections - Personalized Jewelery Box
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was lovely when it arrived. The order went thru very smoothly and I received the product, complete with the personalization, very quickly. The box was very pretty and the personalization was perfect. Thank you!
perfect
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother and she loves it. It looks exactly like promised and I could not be happier with it.
It is beautiful!
By Sandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized jewelry box. Very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved