Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Engraving
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving for a little jewlery box perfect for my little girl! Received the item very fast and I was a little nervous about the glass being shipped but it was packaged very well and handled with care. Wonderful product!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 28, 2014
Absolutely stunning! My friend loved it and the personalized engraving? Over the top!!!!!
Perfect
By dwayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece absolutley loved it!!!!!
Beautiful
By Dottie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful little Jewelry box is just what I was looking for for my nieces for Christmas! I think they will love them!
Amazingly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I already bought two of these for my two best friends, and the shipping is fast, the quality is great and the name engraved makes it a bit more special!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahanoy City, PA) - September 19, 2014
Purchased this for my niece's 16th birthday. It is a very pretty, elegant gift. She loved it.
Perfect Trinket box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - November 7, 2014
The engraving was beautiful.
Beautful Little Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 5, 2015
This is a lovely small glass box that was engraved beautifully. It is rather on the small side so probably won't hold much but the price is good and it I know she will love it.
Well built
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - January 31, 2016
Very well built small jewelry box, bout this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. Engraved name is done nice in the center to lid. Lid is hinged on back and folds open, is not lifted off and removed from box.
beautiful
By Ann M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this jewelry box as a 50th birthday gift. Beautiful look to it and just the right size for my friend to put in mementoes from this special year. My friend loved it!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - November 16, 2015
The quality was excellent. Better than I ever thought it would be. Would recommend.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2015
Great little jewelry box! I bought this as a gift for my friend (she's in her 20s) and she loved it! I definitely recommend it.
Jewelry box review
By Marya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these boxes for my bridesmaids. They shipped quickly. They look great. It is something small and personalized.
Beautiful
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a co-worker and she was so excited and I must say it was even more beautiful than the picture online.
Gift
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well built
Small but lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 8, 2013
Lovely jewelry box purchased to go with my new vanity tray. Very pretty and delicate. Personalization makes it even nicer.
Great gift!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills , NC) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step Mom loved this box.
Tresure Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - December 11, 2012
Nice jewerly box for my 9 yr. old granddaughter. Children love to see their name on something. Turned out very nice.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - September 25, 2012
This will be a Christmas gift for a teenager with an unusual spelling of her name. I just know she will love it! Quite the value for the price and any girl would adore this gift!
Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - September 26, 2012
Items were purchased as a gift for 10 years of dedicated service. The recipients were very happy with their gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 1, 2012
Very nice, good quality. This is a beautiful item! Highly recommended.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 11, 2014
The box and personalization were just as displayed. My granddaughter will love it.
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - June 17, 2014
Purchased this beautiful little box as an eighth grade graduation gift for my niece. It was really nicely done and very pretty. My niece loved it! My niece loved seeing her name on top of the box. Well worth the price and fast shipping.
friends forever
By Shopper (Henderson, NV) - September 1, 2014
Coleen Terri Tracy
For My Sister's 80th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my sister's 80th birthday. I plan to put a strand of pink pearls in it for her. The party will not be until July, 2014, but I was very pleased when I received the item, and I know she will adore it.
Love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 3, 2013
I ordered two of these & am in LOVE!!! Thank you! Not nearly as small as I thought, after reading other reviews. Perfect size & can't wait to give as gifts! Wouldn't be surprised if I order more.
If you're buying this for your girlfriend, don't think, just do it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - February 18, 2014
I bought this based on the fact that it looked nice and the reviews on it were great. Needless to say, it was perfect. Not some cheap-o material. It is made out of nice solid glass, with solid hinges and just a beautiful box all together. My girlfriend loved it and it looks way more expensive than it was for $35 or whatever I paid. Great thing to get for a significant other.
Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was quick and secure. This was a "Maid of Honor" gift and the recipient adored the gift. Thank you so much!!!
Beautiful Jewelry box
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the lovely box for a student that just graduated from high school. She is a very special girl. I wanted to "check out" the box before giving it to her--I was most impressed! Thank you for providing such a treasure!
Beautiful little box
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful! I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loved it! The name on top looks really elegant. I would definitely recommend this as a gift!
Amazing
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these jewerly boxes for my bridesmaids and they are truly amazing. They are very gorgeous and exactly as described.
Wedding Gift
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the personalized jewelry boxes. I ordered 4 for my bridesmaids, and they look great. Good quality and beautiful engraving. Would highly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the jewelry box. It was exactly what I expected. It was delivery very quickly too. I can't wait to give it as a gift.
Great gift
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these great jewelry boxes for my bridesmaids and maid of honor and they are very pretty simple yet fancy.The glass bottom looks great and I can't wait to give them to my gals Im sure they will really like them and best of all actuall put them to use.Nice gift
Very Pleased
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second jewelry box we have purchased. First, my wife bought one for herself and loved it... So she bought one for our daughter too.
It is the perfect place to keep their earrings together!
Keepsake for Candace
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter's 35th birthday. She was so happy to have this keepsake to hold special little memories she has collected over the years and it is something she can pass down to her daughter.
Beautiful , simply beautiful!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is fabulous. Personalization is perfect!
Wonderful Birthday Gift for Mom
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewerly box for my mom's 48th birthday and she loved it! They stated that it will arrive on or before the 3rd of September and it arrived before her birthday and she lives in Illinois!!! Awesome!!! I will be ordering from this website again!! All smiles here!!
The Perfect Gift
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect to give to females of all ages. It is elegant and easy on the pocketbook. I purchased it for my 17 year old son to give to his girlfriend for her bithday. It made a very nice, pretty, and age appropriate gift. It shows that you put some thought into a gift. I will be buying several more for my daughters and others.
Love the Script writing
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give to your bridesmaids! The script writing is just beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved