Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
~Barbara - AL

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(190)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
It is beautiful!
By Sandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized jewelry box. Very nice!
Nice jewelry box
By DE LAINE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAGSTAFF, AZ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box actually looks better than the photo! Love the mirrored bottom too.
Love it!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brothers girlfriend and it is absolutely amazing! It's somewhat small but perfect for Christmas! I am going to buy more for other presents as well!
perfect gift
By BARBARA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this gift for my son's girlfriend. It was engraved and was absolutely beautiful. The perfect gift for someone who you don't know what to buy and you just don't want to give money!. However I opened it and put money inside!
Very good choice if you purchase this item, you won't be disappointed.
Barbara
Beautiful Reflections - Personalized Jewelery Box
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was lovely when it arrived. The order went thru very smoothly and I received the product, complete with the personalization, very quickly. The box was very pretty and the personalization was perfect. Thank you!
jewelry box
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and it is beautiful. I am thinking that I should order one for myself!
Jewelry Box exactly what was ordered
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the jewelry box I ordered. It was delivered in a timely manner. I will use again.
Boyfriends mother
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my boyfriends mother, my grandma, and my sister in law, great gifts for all. Great quality, and very delicate for a girly gift. I would recommend this for any female friend our family member. I would recommend this for anyone!
Beautiful
By Madonna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palenville, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tiny glass box, so delicate and feminine looking, will make the perfect gift for my nieces this year!
Boyfriends mother
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my boyfriends mother, my grandma, and my sister in law, great gifts for all. Great quality, and very delicate for a girly gift. I would recommend this for any female friend our family member. I would recommend this for anyone!
even better than expected!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get little boxes for my small office of employees each year and thought that these boxes would be perfect. The price was good, so I was a little apprehensive about the quality. When I received the boxes, I was amazed at how beautiful and solid they were. They were even better than expected!! They look like they are worth much more than I paid.
Keepsake for Candace
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter's 35th birthday. She was so happy to have this keepsake to hold special little memories she has collected over the years and it is something she can pass down to her daughter.
Beautiful , simply beautiful!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is fabulous. Personalization is perfect!
Wonderful Birthday Gift for Mom
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewerly box for my mom's 48th birthday and she loved it! They stated that it will arrive on or before the 3rd of September and it arrived before her birthday and she lives in Illinois!!! Awesome!!! I will be ordering from this website again!! All smiles here!!
BEAUTIFUL RELECTIONS JEWELRY BOX
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT LOVED IT DISPLAYED AT PARTY!!!
THUMBS UP FROM SPENDERELLA LOU KY
Wonderful for teens!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my daughter and her best friemd for their birthday, they love it !!
The Perfect Gift
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect to give to females of all ages. It is elegant and easy on the pocketbook. I purchased it for my 17 year old son to give to his girlfriend for her bithday. It made a very nice, pretty, and age appropriate gift. It shows that you put some thought into a gift. I will be buying several more for my daughters and others.
Amazing Junior Bridesmaid Gifts!
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something small and personal for my junior bridesmaids (8 and 9) and this was perfect. Great size and the engraving is beautiful. I know they will love them!
Awesome gift
By Judith P. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, AL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my future Granddaughter-in-law! I will be so proud to give it to her Christmas day! Thank you!
Glass Box
By Anita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the design and quality of the jewelry box. It is absoutely gorgous. I am very sure my Granddaughter will love and cherish it for years to come.
Beautiful
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lookout, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this little box for moms' b-day. It is a beautiful little box, we each put something in it, a little keepsake. Mom was thrilled. It was the perfect gift for somebody who has everything.
elegant
By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardell, MO) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box is truly beautiful.. it looks so elegant ...
What a beautiful piece
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter. I wanted her to have something from me to treasure for years to come. The quality and workmanship is excellent! She was as delighted to receive this as I was to give it to her. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved