Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
For My Sister's 80th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my sister's 80th birthday. I plan to put a strand of pink pearls in it for her. The party will not be until July, 2014, but I was very pleased when I received the item, and I know she will adore it.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 11, 2014
The box and personalization were just as displayed. My granddaughter will love it.
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - June 17, 2014
Purchased this beautiful little box as an eighth grade graduation gift for my niece. It was really nicely done and very pretty. My niece loved it! My niece loved seeing her name on top of the box. Well worth the price and fast shipping.
Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was quick and secure. This was a "Maid of Honor" gift and the recipient adored the gift. Thank you so much!!!
Great gift!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills , NC) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step Mom loved this box.
Love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 3, 2013
I ordered two of these & am in LOVE!!! Thank you! Not nearly as small as I thought, after reading other reviews. Perfect size & can't wait to give as gifts! Wouldn't be surprised if I order more.
If you're buying this for your girlfriend, don't think, just do it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - February 18, 2014
I bought this based on the fact that it looked nice and the reviews on it were great. Needless to say, it was perfect. Not some cheap-o material. It is made out of nice solid glass, with solid hinges and just a beautiful box all together. My girlfriend loved it and it looks way more expensive than it was for $35 or whatever I paid. Great thing to get for a significant other.
Classy
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and she loved it! She said it was perfect! I researched many web sites and I couldn't find anything that came close to the quality of this jewelry box, plus, It was personalized with my mother's name on it! I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you so much!
Beautiful Jewelry box
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the lovely box for a student that just graduated from high school. She is a very special girl. I wanted to "check out" the box before giving it to her--I was most impressed! Thank you for providing such a treasure!
Beautiful little box
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful! I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loved it! The name on top looks really elegant. I would definitely recommend this as a gift!
Amazing
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these jewerly boxes for my bridesmaids and they are truly amazing. They are very gorgeous and exactly as described.
Wedding Gift
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the personalized jewelry boxes. I ordered 4 for my bridesmaids, and they look great. Good quality and beautiful engraving. Would highly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the jewelry box. It was exactly what I expected. It was delivery very quickly too. I can't wait to give it as a gift.
Great gift
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these great jewelry boxes for my bridesmaids and maid of honor and they are very pretty simple yet fancy.The glass bottom looks great and I can't wait to give them to my gals Im sure they will really like them and best of all actuall put them to use.Nice gift
Very Pleased
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second jewelry box we have purchased. First, my wife bought one for herself and loved it... So she bought one for our daughter too.
It is the perfect place to keep their earrings together!
Keepsake for Candace
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter's 35th birthday. She was so happy to have this keepsake to hold special little memories she has collected over the years and it is something she can pass down to her daughter.
Beautiful , simply beautiful!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is fabulous. Personalization is perfect!
Wonderful Birthday Gift for Mom
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewerly box for my mom's 48th birthday and she loved it! They stated that it will arrive on or before the 3rd of September and it arrived before her birthday and she lives in Illinois!!! Awesome!!! I will be ordering from this website again!! All smiles here!!
The Perfect Gift
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect to give to females of all ages. It is elegant and easy on the pocketbook. I purchased it for my 17 year old son to give to his girlfriend for her bithday. It made a very nice, pretty, and age appropriate gift. It shows that you put some thought into a gift. I will be buying several more for my daughters and others.
Love the Script writing
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give to your bridesmaids! The script writing is just beautiful!
BEAUTIFUL RELECTIONS JEWELRY BOX
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT LOVED IT DISPLAYED AT PARTY!!!
THUMBS UP FROM SPENDERELLA LOU KY
Wonderful for teens!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my daughter and her best friemd for their birthday, they love it !!
Beautiful
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minco, OK) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box fit the picture and description completely. Small and quaint, it was a beautiful gift for my future mother-in-laws birthday. And the personalization gives it just enough of an extra little touch to show the gift recipient that you were thinking specifically of them. Shipping was quick as well. Highly satisfied. Will definitely be shopping Personalizationmall.com again in the future.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for my sisters, I know they will love them!
I've ordered several items and have been pleased w/ everything!
Absolutely wonderful
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of thse jewelry boxes. One for a Co-workers birthday and another for someone elses birthday. They both loved them and said that they were beautiful and loved their names engraved on top. I would recommend this item 100 percent.
No Surprise
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first order, but like all the others I was so satisfied. I have given most of my orders as gifts and everyone loved their gift.
Beyond expectations!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these jewery boxes for my bridesmaids and I was very impressed. The craftmenship was beyond expectations and the quality of the product was surburb. I would buy them a thousand times over again!
Lovely keepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my 'go to' gift. Birthdays for sister-in-law, Mother's Day and even a Sweet 16 present for my daughter's friend. We wanted something she would have long past her teenage years and this was perfect. I'll definitely be buying more in the future.
Very elegant
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxes are very nice and the personalization looks great too.
Nice, Nice, Nice...
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 of them for B-day gifts and every single person I've given them to have been very pleased. Beautiful!
Great!
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase - I got two: one for my sister who is turning 13, and another for my sister-in-law turning 26. The beauty of it is that it is very pretty and could sit on an adults dresser, but also a teen would like it too because it is grown up. Beautiful product for the money!
Great gift
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these as bridesmaid gifts and I love them. They are elegant looking and sturdy. They look exactly as they do on the web site.
Beautiful Reflections Jewelry Box
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was looking for a special gift for his grandma's 90th birthday and came upon this. We only had a week and a half before the party. We ordered this and it came within a couple of days. The price was right, the item is a beautiful keepsake I'm sure his grandmother will treasure.
Beautiful
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very pretty, a great gift for any occasion.
The Perfect Gift
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mother's day. She was so thrilled when it came to her house. I tought it was going to be a lot smaller, but this cute lil box can hold a ton of jewelry! She is happy, I am happy, and I would definitely recommend this to someone else!
Great personalized gift at a great price
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and I love them. They look exactly as they do online which often doesn't happen so I was very nervous about ordering them. They seem to be made well the hinges etc are not loose or anything and they are beautiful. The mirror on the bottom of the jewelery box adds a nice touch. They are fairly deep as well, deeper than I thought they would be. I would have liked the packaging they came in to be a bit nicer so if you order them definitely order them gift wrapped because the box they come in is not nice enough to put in a gift bag or anything.
Jewelry Box exactly what was ordered
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the jewelry box I ordered. It was delivered in a timely manner. I will use again.
Jewelry box
By brittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melrose park, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I pictured. It's beautiful and the person I gave it to loved it. I was worried it would look cheap but it didnt in the slightest. Highly recommend it :)
Great Birthday gift!
By Jaimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy little box, beautiful engraving, very nice birthday gift for my sister.
jewelry box
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and it is beautiful. I am thinking that I should order one for myself!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved