Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the choices you provide on your site. There's always something for everyone and every celebration. Keep the great ideas coming!
    ~Edna - TX

    Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
    Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (193)
    4 star:
    (54)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    If you're buying this for your girlfriend, don't think, just do it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - February 18, 2014
    I bought this based on the fact that it looked nice and the reviews on it were great. Needless to say, it was perfect. Not some cheap-o material. It is made out of nice solid glass, with solid hinges and just a beautiful box all together. My girlfriend loved it and it looks way more expensive than it was for $35 or whatever I paid. Great thing to get for a significant other.
    Beautiful
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to my grandaughter for her Sweet 16th Birthday...SHE LOVED IT is all can say...
    Lovely gift for young and old
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea. You can easily find matching earrings through the clear glass. Beautiful engraving. Love to see final look prior to purchase. I purchased several. I chose to add full names. When I opened each to check for correctness, I was disappointed that the engraving appeared to be off center. Seems like the first letter of each name is centered (as if it were just an initial) and the rest of the name followed to the right. I thought it was just an optical illusion due to the scroll lines of the capital letter, but after measuring it is definitely off by about a 1/4 inch. All of the boxes are off and it appears fine in the image here.
    GREAT Girl Friend or Business Associate Present
    By Julien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Do you need a present for someone who can literally buy anything they want? Choose this personalized glass jewelry box!! The recipient will think of you every time they open it. It is extremely well made and appears to be crystal. The glass is beveled and the name is incredibly well engraved. Your gift will be used and you will be appreciated for a LONG time.
    So Beautiful!!!
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my nephew's daughter. Her name is spelled different, so it's very hard to find her name spelled correctly. Thanks to Personalization Mall, I have a wonderful gift to give to her. Thank you.
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - June 30, 2013
    I have ordered 7 of these precious jewelry boxes in the last couple years as gifts for family and friends. Each time I have been delighted at the quality of this item as well as the reaction of the person receiving it.
    Very pretty box, great gift
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box was a little smaller then I expected, but I really like the craftsmanship. It is a great graduation gift.
    VERY NICE
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this item for My Niece for graduration from 8 grade and she loved it very nice
    Love them!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 3, 2013
    I ordered two of these & am in LOVE!!! Thank you! Not nearly as small as I thought, after reading other reviews. Perfect size & can't wait to give as gifts! Wouldn't be surprised if I order more.
    Great gift!
    By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills , NC) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My step Mom loved this box.
    Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge City, LA) - May 8, 2013
    I bought this for my Aunt who made 90. She opened it and started crying. She was so pleased to see her name on it. A wonderful gift when you don't know what to get an older relative.
    Small but lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 8, 2013
    Lovely jewelry box purchased to go with my new vanity tray. Very pretty and delicate. Personalization makes it even nicer.
    Looks Very Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - May 7, 2013
    Got this for a Special Friend for Mother's day.
    Beautiful jewelry box with her name engraved. Nice weight too.
    I'm sure she will love it and love me (which is of course why I got it for her)
    Beautiful Keepsake for a Beautiful Young Lady
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - May 6, 2013
    This lovely jewelry box is just the perfect gift for our granddaughter's graduation from high school! She'll be able to keep special things in it for many years to come.
    Graduation gift
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Gift
    By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very well built
    Extra special gift
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful, timeless jewelry box that our daughter loved.She felt extra special because we had her nickname engraved on it. And we felt that our love and pride for her was expressed well through this heirloom quality gift.
    Tresure Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - December 11, 2012
    Nice jewerly box for my 9 yr. old granddaughter. Children love to see their name on something. Turned out very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 1, 2012
    Very nice, good quality. This is a beautiful item! Highly recommended.
    Another Great Gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vass, NC) - October 27, 2012
    This is really quite beautiful and the engraving is exquisite
    Just right for the young girls in my wedding
    By Jerrel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this jewelry box for both of my nieces as thank you gifts for being in my wedding. One was a flower girl and the other was a junior bridesmaid. It's a perfect gift for a young girl under the age of 13. They both loved it, and so did their mothers, because it is a place they can keep their jewelry.
    Well Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - September 26, 2012
    Items were purchased as a gift for 10 years of dedicated service. The recipients were very happy with their gift.
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - September 25, 2012
    This will be a Christmas gift for a teenager with an unusual spelling of her name. I just know she will love it! Quite the value for the price and any girl would adore this gift!
    LOVELY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 8, 2012
    MY DAUGHTER LOVED THIS BOX. THANK YOU
    Wonderful to work with
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are a wonderful company to work with----they stand behind their product 100% and have wonderful products for all occasions to pick from
    Love these Jewelry Boxes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - August 1, 2012
    well...I'm back again...bought 2 more jewelry boxes (that makes 7 in all). These r a great hit for graduation gifts for my nieces and close friends. They absolutely love them. I even bought one for my niece who doesn't graduate for 2 years....I was afraid they wouldn't be available then, and I know she will be looking for it!! (Hopefully I won't forget where I put it 2 years from now.. lol)
    Dainty and beautiful
    By Kathee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First I must say thank you because I needed this personalized gift for a Sweet Sixteen Party (and it was a big shabang!) and the diamond necklace that I had ordered from a jewelry store was out of stock so that intended gift was on backorder. I placed the order for the personalized box on a Tuesday night and received the package on a Thursday. Of course, I had to pay the huge shipping price but I was still sturprised to have the gift less than 48 hours later. The box is beautiful. Classy and rich looking. The bday girl is going to use the box for the diamond sweet sixteen dog tag necklace that just arrived a few days ago (a week after the event); but, she had the box for the night of the party and she thought it was gorgeous especially since the spelling of her name is very strange -- Abagayle. Thanks so much, your company rules!!!
    Beautiful box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - May 26, 2012
    I've ordered several Jewelry boxes and they all are exquisite!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 22, 2012
    I purchased this box for my 2 bridemaids. They loved this cute little box with their names. I placed a bracelet inside the jewelry box. The Jewelry box was very sturdy and for the price you can't beat it. I'm even thinking about getting one for myself.
    mother's day gifts
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dix, NJ) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my mom and mother-in-law and they were a big hit. As soon as my mom got it she put her stuff in it and sent me a pic. It looks better in person and is a great size.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holliswood, ny 11423, NY) - May 20, 2012
    My mom and Mother-in-law...loved it.....
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holliswood, ny 11423, NY) - May 20, 2012
    My mom and Mother-in-law...loved it.....
    A Gift for Mother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - May 15, 2012
    I gave my three sisters this box for Mothers Day and they adored them...they really were blown away with having it personalized and the crystal trim, absolutely beautiful -- my sister commented that each time she looks at her box she will forever remember this special day.
    Amazing!
    By Grant T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box is simply amazing! My mother loved it as a gift for mothers day! It is about the right size for several rings, but is not crazy large. :)
    Graduation gift
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass jewelry box arrived in perfect shape. There was a little dust on the top left from the engraving, but it brushed off no problem. I used the box to give my pearl necklace to my future daughter-in-law for her college graduation. She was thrilled and said she had plenty of jewelry that could be put in this box in the future.
    Great find!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - April 28, 2012
    This jewelry box was an awesome gift!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 for my best friends and mother-in-law. They are exactly what I was looking for. I am shopping early for Christmas. They are beautiful and a perfect size. The pictures do not do them justice. I think I am going to order one for myself. Again, the workmanship and quality is superb. Treat yourself or a loved one. You will not be sorry.
    Beautiful!
    By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of this jewelry box and both were equally beautiful.
    my wife loves it
    By Clarissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very pleased with my order i got it in time for my wifes birthday she loved it and uses the box to put her rings and neckleces in i know i will be ordering from yous in the feature.
    Beautiful Reflections Jewelry Box
    By Dolly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and wonderfully engraved with the "gift recepient's name!" She was thrilled and couldn't stop talking about it.

    You did it again. We Love You "personalizationmall!"
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved