Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(212)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Pretty!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased these as Christmas gifts for our moms. For our step moms we had their names put on them but for our real moms we had mother put on them. I think the small size makes them the perfect size for the bathroom vanity or a nightstand. They are very pretty.
cute and lovely......
By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sophisticated looking...i cant wait to give it to my cousin for christmas..im sure she will love it....
Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewerly Box
By Blanca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewerly box for a x-mas gift. It is simple but lovely and personalized makes it even more special . It is the right size to have on your night stand table.
Beautiful!
By Becky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful little box. My girlfriends loved them! The top beveled glass was a bit crooked but had a good overall appearance.
Real cute!
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little box. It is very elegant.
jewelry box
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the gift one day later than i thought i would. when i opened the lid on the glass box it squeeked i had to put powder on the hinge to make it stop.

maryorbison@cox.net
Mothers day gift
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mothers day gift, we filled it w/silver Hersey kisses & it was gorgeous!
Love the Box
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty, feminine, good graduation gift for the price.
Very Pretty Box!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, KY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a teenage girl. The box is small, as I had expected, but it is a very nice keepsake personal jewerly box.
Smaller than I thought...
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be but it is beautiful!
Very nice
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my flower girl for my wedding. Jewelry box is good quality, but a little smaller than I expected. Fast shipping and good communication! Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again in the future.
Wife Loved It
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of this item coupled with the aesthetics of the jewelry box are the primary reasons that my wife loved it. Clearly, this item is very cost effective; and the cost of the item made it very attractive to me. I've had several interactions with the folks at Personalization Mall, and they have all been positive. The people that I have dealt with all understand the meaning of good customer service and that in itself is extremely refreshing.
Beautiful
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was absolutely gorgeous and the name was etched perfectly. The only disappointment was that I could not find a bigger version on the site. It is rather small, but I knew that prior as they do give the measurements for it.
Reflections Jewelry box
By Rosa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this jewelry box I thought it was so beautiful and the perfect gift for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I received the box faster than I expected. Although I was a little disappointed in the size of the jewelry box, I though is would have been larger than it was. I think that the dimensions need to be listed so that others would know that it is not a regular size box.
Great gift!!!
By Cyndy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice although for some reason i was thinking it was going to be alot larger but its still very nice and elegant thank you I will be ordering more from this site!
John
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value for the money. But please stop sending so many e-mails
jpersonalized jewelry box
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
order was exact, delivery was almost overnight and I thank you for your help.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, CO) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. I'm sure my daughter will enjoy it.
cute gift
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute little box that I purchased for a gift. The personalization turned out really nice. I think that it was a great price for what you get. Good quality item. I would purchase again.
It is beautiful !
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount juliet, TN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow ! A very nice touch with the beveled top and mirrored base ! It will make such a nice Christmas gift!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2013
Fast delivery and pack in good condition.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
For a jewelry box it is very small and it is hard to see the engraving. Besides that it’s very cute and I am thinking of getting one for my cousin.
jewerly box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malvern, PA) - January 29, 2012
i was a little disappointed with the jewerly box. the trim around the top piece of glass did not meet up and there was a gap. also the name i had put on the top was already starting to come off a little. looks like it was a transfer rather then enscribedon the glass which i would've prefered
Nice but fragile
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of this item but unfortunately 1 came broken. It's nice but I thought it would be bigger as shown in the picture. Overall, it's nice but you have to be careful and pray it doesn't break on the way.
Used for GiftCard
By Martina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not big enough to be considered a jeweyery box. So, I used it for a gift card holder and the presentation was beautiful and the person who received it loved it and will used as a small candy dish.
So-So
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't that impressed. I imagined this item would be somewhat sturdy. I could hear it rattle in the box. While it is pretty, I thought the quality would be better. The lid doesn't seem to be attached strongly enough. This was purchased for a Christmas present and I can honestly say I am not sure I will give it to the recipient even though it is engraved.
the box
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was nice, but the price was to high for what it is and for the small size of it, and with shipping incl it was not worth the cost.....
Pretty/Too Small
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order today and to my surprise.....I immediately noticed how small the package box was. I then became alarmed into thinking to myself...please tell me my order is as big as this package box. Surprised no more...I opened the package box and then saw the lil white box inside of it...I was so disappointed with my findings. The engraving is pretty, but the box is much too small for what I was thinking it was going to be. It's a gift for my sister and the only jewerlry she will be able to put in this box is her wedding ring.
Pretty but Lacking
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the box is pretty even tho xtra small for the $. I was disappointed in the quality as it arrived with the lid hinge off on one side. I did manage to find the pin in the box but it is still flimsy/shaky...a little embarassed giving it to my new daughter in law as she was dressing for the ceremony....but not much could be done at that point.
A little disappointed
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the jewelry box was very close to its description, I was a little disappointed in the overall quality for the price. However, I was very happy with the engraving of the name.
Size
By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first got the package in the mail I was surprised that the box was so small. and as I unwrapped the package when I was even further disappointed by the actual size of the jewelry box. Its pretty but thats about it!
Jewelry Box
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake , MN) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how small it was- It looks a little cheap for the price I paid
broken
By Clare M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty box. Ordered it on a Sunday,received it two days later.

The packaging for shipping could be better. The screw from one of the hinges was rolling around in the box when I recieved it. I do not have time to send it back and get a new one. I will try to fix it on my own.
A bit expensive
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but very small. Too expensive for what you get
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - March 20, 2015
The item although it did have the measurements on line seemed to be much smaller than I anticipated. The cost verses the size was not worth it. However, the box is beautiful and the engraving is also nice.
Disappointed...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 11, 2012
I ordered this item for expedited delivery, and I may have sacrificed quality in doing so. The item arrived with sub-par etching. The first letter looked like the etching was coming off the glass, almost as if it was sprayed on instead of etched into the glass. Thinking it was some sort of residue, I scratched at it with my fingernail, taking even more of the etching off. But because I was in a rush, I gave it to the recipient anyway although I was very tempted to return it...
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - December 25, 2011
I ordered this product for a friend's B'DAY, it arrived damaged, so I e-mailed about PM website's return policy, I was sent out a replacement right away & didn't have to send the first one back, but the 2nd one too had some flaws. The service from PM was fine but I would not order this product again. Everything else in my first order was great but this jewelry box was a bit disappointing.
It is just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineola, TX) - November 11, 2011
The jewelry box is pretty but alot smaller than I thought ( alot smaller) ..I guess I should have paid more attention to the size... I wouldn't recommend it for the price ...
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasher Falls, NY) - March 4, 2011
I purchased this for a girl's 18th birthday. For the price I felt the glass was thin. I don't think it will take much for it to break. A part of the design beading was slightly bent, and being metal the area was rough. The name looked pretty. Overall I think it looked cheap.
Not worth the money
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eugene, OR) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks like something I could get from the dollar store. It is definitely over-priced. The engraving is very faint and hard to see unless you get it in the right lighting. I will think twice before ordering from here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved