Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Pretty
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a 14 year old, lovely engraving and a perfect size to put small baubles in. I hope she will like it, I certainly do. Its smaller than I thought but nonetheless, very nice.
Much smaller
By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice box but please heed the size. It looks a lot bigger than it is. It is very small being only 3X3. The picture is deceiving. It is a nice item but I had to get something to go with it as it seemed pretty cheap to give this alone which was my intention at first.
Nice for a present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 7, 2011
I felt that this is a very reasonably priced present for a woman/girl who likes personalized gifts.
Very Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 27, 2011
These boxes are beautiful and the names are etched perfectly. I can't wait to give it to my bridesmaids! The only negative is that they are way smaller than I expected.
Etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 29, 2011
Item is very nice and arrived promptly. Engraving/etching could have been just a little deeper/more pronounced, but all in all a good value for the price.
Jewelry box
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality - but I thought item would be a little larger.
Birthday jewelry box
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty, but I believe I should have gone with my first thought. I was going to purchase the antique/victorian box that you could write a message on. The recipient liked this box very well, but I believe I would have spent a little more for a much more personal gift.
Great gift for a girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 29, 2011
I purchased this gift for a friend that graduated, and she said it's beautiful and she loved it! Thanks again!
Perfect Reflection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 6, 2011
I purchased this jewelry box for my 26 yr old daughter's birthday and my friends 18 yr old daughter's high school graduation - both young ladies loved them, especially the engraved names on top with the reflection on the bottom - It's the perfect size and good quality for the price - I'll definitely be ordering many more!!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful choice.....It was really made well and extremely sturdy. The perfect gift!
very lovely
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this box for my mother and she loves it and so do I.
Beautiful Reflections© Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 18, 2011
Cute and sweet. Shipping was fast!
Nice Antique Look
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box has a nice antique look and the etching is very clear and clean on the top of the unit. Well worth the price. Not a cheap thing you might find in a mall.
Pretty:o)
By Ashlynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the purchase. Upon close observation I noticed there is a strange appearance to how the end of the braiding is attached to the top, but that's in the back. Overall, I was happy with the quality at the price.
'clearly' a gem
By Scherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass jewelry box is lovely and you can see at a glance what you've put in it. Personalizing just makes it all-the- more special.
Very Pretty!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased these as Christmas gifts for our moms. For our step moms we had their names put on them but for our real moms we had mother put on them. I think the small size makes them the perfect size for the bathroom vanity or a nightstand. They are very pretty.
cute and lovely......
By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sophisticated looking...i cant wait to give it to my cousin for christmas..im sure she will love it....
Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewerly Box
By Blanca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewerly box for a x-mas gift. It is simple but lovely and personalized makes it even more special . It is the right size to have on your night stand table.
Beautiful!
By Becky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful little box. My girlfriends loved them! The top beveled glass was a bit crooked but had a good overall appearance.
Real cute!
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little box. It is very elegant.
jewelry box
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the gift one day later than i thought i would. when i opened the lid on the glass box it squeeked i had to put powder on the hinge to make it stop.

maryorbison@cox.net
Mothers day gift
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mothers day gift, we filled it w/silver Hersey kisses & it was gorgeous!
Love the Box
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty, feminine, good graduation gift for the price.
Very Pretty Box!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, KY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a teenage girl. The box is small, as I had expected, but it is a very nice keepsake personal jewerly box.
Smaller than I thought...
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be but it is beautiful!
Very nice
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my flower girl for my wedding. Jewelry box is good quality, but a little smaller than I expected. Fast shipping and good communication! Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again in the future.
Wife Loved It
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of this item coupled with the aesthetics of the jewelry box are the primary reasons that my wife loved it. Clearly, this item is very cost effective; and the cost of the item made it very attractive to me. I've had several interactions with the folks at Personalization Mall, and they have all been positive. The people that I have dealt with all understand the meaning of good customer service and that in itself is extremely refreshing.
Beautiful
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was absolutely gorgeous and the name was etched perfectly. The only disappointment was that I could not find a bigger version on the site. It is rather small, but I knew that prior as they do give the measurements for it.
Reflections Jewelry box
By Rosa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this jewelry box I thought it was so beautiful and the perfect gift for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I received the box faster than I expected. Although I was a little disappointed in the size of the jewelry box, I though is would have been larger than it was. I think that the dimensions need to be listed so that others would know that it is not a regular size box.
Great gift!!!
By Cyndy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice although for some reason i was thinking it was going to be alot larger but its still very nice and elegant thank you I will be ordering more from this site!
John
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value for the money. But please stop sending so many e-mails
jpersonalized jewelry box
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
order was exact, delivery was almost overnight and I thank you for your help.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, CO) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. I'm sure my daughter will enjoy it.
cute gift
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute little box that I purchased for a gift. The personalization turned out really nice. I think that it was a great price for what you get. Good quality item. I would purchase again.
It is beautiful !
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount juliet, TN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow ! A very nice touch with the beveled top and mirrored base ! It will make such a nice Christmas gift!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2013
Fast delivery and pack in good condition.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
For a jewelry box it is very small and it is hard to see the engraving. Besides that it’s very cute and I am thinking of getting one for my cousin.
jewerly box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malvern, PA) - January 29, 2012
i was a little disappointed with the jewerly box. the trim around the top piece of glass did not meet up and there was a gap. also the name i had put on the top was already starting to come off a little. looks like it was a transfer rather then enscribedon the glass which i would've prefered
Nice but fragile
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of this item but unfortunately 1 came broken. It's nice but I thought it would be bigger as shown in the picture. Overall, it's nice but you have to be careful and pray it doesn't break on the way.
Used for GiftCard
By Martina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not big enough to be considered a jeweyery box. So, I used it for a gift card holder and the presentation was beautiful and the person who received it loved it and will used as a small candy dish.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved