Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have NEVER been unhappy with anything I've gotten from you and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being reliable, reasonable and usable.
    ~Jane - NY

    Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
    Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (193)
    4 star:
    (54)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    So worth the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 26, 2011
    The receipient of this gift loved it! I loved the price and the super-fast delivery from Personalization Mall. Just noticed that this was the third box I bought and had personalized. Thank you!
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - December 25, 2011
    I ordered this product for a friend's B'DAY, it arrived damaged, so I e-mailed about PM website's return policy, I was sent out a replacement right away & didn't have to send the first one back, but the 2nd one too had some flaws. The service from PM was fine but I would not order this product again. Everything else in my first order was great but this jewelry box was a bit disappointing.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, CA) - December 24, 2011
    We got this for my niece for graduation. It was perfect.
    lovely
    By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    engraving was beautifully done, the jewelry box was exactly as described. the recipient was my daughter's best friend and not only was my daughter proud to give it, the friend was thrilled with it.
    Small, but beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 21, 2011
    Although small, this little box is really pretty and great for putting another jewelry item inside. Wonderful present for teenage grandaughters.
    Very Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - December 19, 2011
    Love it! The box is really nice and high quality.
    Oh My, this is a Keeper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 16, 2011
    I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas and it's just beautiful, the jewel box and the name printing. It's so hard to find anything with the name "Genevieve" on it so I was happy I could get her something special. It's not real big but the elegence makes up the difference. Service was great and so was the shipping. Well worth it!!
    very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 15, 2011
    A little smaller than expected but still love it.
    Beautiful Treasure Box
    By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very please with this great jewelry box and love the engraving on the lid. Thank you for a great item. Only wish it were a little bigger.
    Very Pretty
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for a 14 year old, lovely engraving and a perfect size to put small baubles in. I hope she will like it, I certainly do. Its smaller than I thought but nonetheless, very nice.
    Much smaller
    By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice box but please heed the size. It looks a lot bigger than it is. It is very small being only 3X3. The picture is deceiving. It is a nice item but I had to get something to go with it as it seemed pretty cheap to give this alone which was my intention at first.
    great
    By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is just as shown. Really nice and fast shipping
    Nice for a present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 7, 2011
    I felt that this is a very reasonably priced present for a woman/girl who likes personalized gifts.
    Beautiful and perfect for teenage girl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 6, 2011
    I purchased this jewelry box for my 15 year old niece for Christmas, so she has not received it yet. Personally, I love it! It is very feminine and a perfect size for some of her favorites. I included a pair of stud earrings and two bangle bracelets in the jewelry box, so I hope the entire gift will be one that will be special to her for years to come. This is a great gift for anyone special to you! Also, I received this in about 5 days, so the shipping is great! Thanks!
    Very Pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 27, 2011
    These boxes are beautiful and the names are etched perfectly. I can't wait to give it to my bridesmaids! The only negative is that they are way smaller than I expected.
    Simply Elegant
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little jewelry box is the perfect gift for someone that has everything. It is fairly priced and it looks just as beautiful as the picture! It is absolutely beautifuly feminine, I am thinking of getting one for myself.
    Thank you for offereing such a wonderful specialized personal gift.
    Beautiful reflections jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - November 14, 2011
    I ordered 8 of these for my nieces and they are beautiful, and arrived in perfect condition in under a week! I would absolutely recommend this product. Even prettier in person.
    Sherry
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so pretty, love it for new Grand Daughter
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Nisma Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the jewelry box as well as my friend who I gave it to!!
    Wonderful
    By Paris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this for a birthday gift. I was very happy with the appearance. It was just as I expected and the birthday girl and everyone who saw it thought is was beautiful. The topper was when they realized her name was engraved so prettily on the lid. The delivery was super fast too.
    Simple, yet classy...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 24, 2011
    I love this jewelry box. It is simple, yet classy. Totally worth the price. I would definitely purchase this jewelry box over the antique box that is also for sale thru Personalization Mall. I purchased both, as I wasn't sure which one I liked better, and I wanted to personalize one with more than just a name. I would have taken just the name on this box over the ability to script more than just a name or initial. This jewelry box is also sold at a better price.
    Beautiful trinket box
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this trinket box. It is a perfect give for bridesmaids or even the bride. I will be ordering many more ...for they are a prefect gift for a girlfriend. Personalizing the box with a name makes it even more special.
    Jewelry box
    By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality - but I thought item would be a little larger.
    A tradition
    By Bruce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased a jewelry box for our grand-daughter's 18th birthday and since she was so happy with it, we bought 4 more to give our other grand-daughters' on their 18th birthdays in 6,10,12,& 15 more years. Thank you for giving us a beautiful tradition to pass down.
    Birthday jewelry box
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very pretty, but I believe I should have gone with my first thought. I was going to purchase the antique/victorian box that you could write a message on. The recipient liked this box very well, but I believe I would have spent a little more for a much more personal gift.
    a perfect box
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a perfect box for precious memories :)
    Amazingly beautiful
    By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter's 11th birthday. She is a princess and this jewelery box is just perfect. The engraving is such a pretty font and can hold her jewelery. She can see what she has. Love Love Love this.
    Jewelry Box
    By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a friends birthday. It was just what I expected. Loved it and so did the Birthday girl.
    Perfect gift for any occasion
    By SIMONE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that lovely jewelry box.
    Very Special Gift
    By Bruce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this jewelry box for our granddaughter's 18th birthday and was so pleased with the gift that we are buying them for our 4 other granddaughters as special presents when they turn 18 too.
    Personalized Jewelry box is a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - August 13, 2011
    This box looks great and was delivered fast! Ever have anyone that you just don't know what to get them? You can't go wrong with a personalized item like this. It looks fantastic in any decor, and it's small enough to fit any bedside table or take just a little space in the bathroom.
    Delicate purchase
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I told my sister about PersonalizationMall.com and she saw the fabulous things in the website. This is my second time purchasing this product because it is such a delicate and unique gift. My sister loved it and we are both loving PersonalizationMall.com.
    WOW!
    By Metkham F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box was a birthday gift for my friends daughter. I was very worry because I shipped it directly to her and wasn't sure it was going to be delivered in one piece. my friend called me and told me the box was perfect and was beautiful.
    Graduation Gift
    By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inman, SC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was mailed to my neice so i've not seen it.
    I was told she was happy with it.
    Unique and so personalized!
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for the perfect birthday gift to give to my mother-in-law. I came across this jewelry box and I absolutely loved it. Thanks PersonalizationMall for this amazing product.
    Great Gift
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a pretty jewelry box, I have given it a gift twice now. As usual with Personalization Mall items, this is great quality.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 13, 2011
    I received my package on the day I was told and my wife loved it !
    Beautiful and elagant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 29, 2011
    Very nice gift for your bridesmaide or flower girl. Its a bit small but I was able to fit their necklace,and some earrings.
    A beautiful gift !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHINER, TX) - May 24, 2011
    Loved this item- very elegant, well made...a great value !!
    Awesome...
    By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift for my sisiter inlaw. The craftsmanship on it is abosulutely gorgeous. I would tell anyone to buy this.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved