Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Impressed!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Mother loved this personalized Baby Photo Album. Very High quality and a great gift.
Product feature
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time, nicely wrappped - I was very pleased with the engraving and the book itself
Photo album
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the album. I just didn't pay attention to the size very well. So i thought i was getting a large album. I am satisfied with it tho.
Beautiful and always the "right" choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 15, 2013
I love this album. I have given it many times to my nieces and nephews when they've had new babies. It is always well received. One of my nephews called it his "Holding Jean" album. Everyone who came to visit was photographed holding their baby Jean and then the picture was placed in the album. I first saw their daughter at about one year of age. The first thing that came out was the album where I got to see every relative and friend who had visited their daughter during the year. And, of course, my husband and I got our photos taken holding this beautiful child and we are now in the album. A different niece received three albums and when she was nearly ready to deliver her fourth child, I called to see if she wanted another album. Her reply was: "I was hoping you would ask."
Good Baby Gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend of mine who recently had a baby. She and her husband loved it! The loved the personalization and the quality of the album. I am quite pleased with my purchase, and their joy of having a special item for keepsaking their son's pictures.
Beautiful
By Lynnette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this photo album is absolutely beautiful. the front is mirror like and shiny ....the side panel and inside are velvet....i would recommend to anyone ....i bought it as a gift for my son for his 1st birthday and my husband and i couldn't be more satisfied. just wish it was bit bigger but that's not so important. this really is a wonderful gift....hands down !
gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - January 12, 2013
very pleased with both items exactly as described.
VERY CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
LOVE IT
Unique & forever cherished.
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, high quality finish & engraving, cherished by all.
Great!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieve item in less then a week which was great. The photo album was wonderful. It is going to make a great baby gift! I would buy this item again. The only thing I wish shipping was a little cheaper.
Very impressive...
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift that I was proud to give.
Wonderful gift
By Ninghua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister told me the album is very beautiful and shipping very fast. They all love it very much.
Just as expected
By Shakhanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album I ordered was just as expected. The quality of the album is great. It did not take any time for the order to arrive (fast shipping). The only thing I would have liked more about the album is if the size was larger. I would definately pay the extra cost of a larger album because it is a beautiful album.
AMAZING!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! Beautiful album! Beautiful lettering! Couldn't be happier!
Adorable
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was for my nephew and the entire family LOVED it. It was a lot smaller then I thought it would be but I should always remember to look at the size! It was WONDERFUL!
Loved the photo album
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the album and so did my children. I bought it for my granddaughter. I am sure that they will have it for years to come!
A very happy and pleased Grandmother
By Virginia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this engraved photo album I felt a sign of relief. My daughter loss her son, she was five months pregnant. All I wanted to do is make her happy. When I saw this album I said this would make her happy and it did. Now she can display all the memory of her son Makki in it. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com a pleased Grandmother!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowie, VA) - December 19, 2015
Smaller than I thought but cute
Adorable
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got it for my daughter's baptism and it is fantastic.
Nice baby gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very pretty, wonderful baby gift!
Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a new baby. It is reasonably priced and makes an excellent presentation. Thanks for the super speedy delivery. It's the second album that I've purchased and it made a big hit both times.
bay photo album
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes an excellent birth presents. good value and well presented
Baby photo album
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I just got this photo album today it is very pretty dont let the pic fool you though this is not a big photo album like it is online so if you want a big one do not get this one. It holds 1 hundred photoes it's very shiny and the engraving that i got done on it was perfect i would biy one of thease again good quality to so if you want a small photo album this is perfect espeshially if it's only for a coupel photoes i filled the whole thing up like i said it's a very cute small little photo album.
Timeless and expensive-looking
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as one of the items to place in the gift bag I'm giving my godson for his baptism. It is timeless and expensive-looking for the price. I had his name and birthday engraved, so that his parents can use the album as a brag book. VERY FAST SHIPPING. I got it within a few days of placing the order. Comes in a box and ready to wrap.
Great idea
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea to have individual albums for your grandchildren! I would recommend this to anyone!
Baby Collage Photo Album
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the baby photo album.
The engraved portion on the cover allowed enough room for
all the pertinent birth and Baptism dates. A beautiful keepsake book!
Christening Gifts Made Easy
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baby album when my twin nephews were baptized last year and again for my niece's christening this year. The engraving was perfect and delivery time was just right. Thank you for making my shopping so much easier!
Lovely Baby Album
By Demetra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my child's godmother. I was so impressed with the quality and beauty of the album that I ordered another one for myself.
Baby gift
By Dorothy Sutton H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved photo album for a new great grandchild. I wanted something that would be a keepsake when the child is grown, and this is the perfect gift. It is made with quality materials and the engraving is perfectly done. I am very well pleased and will order from you again when there is a need.
Fast Delivery, Great Quality
By patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, MO) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the album on wednesday and it arived Friday. The engraving was very well done and looks great. The quality is very good. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gift for a baby.
Perfect Gift
By Kisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea to give to a Grandma. It is very high quality and the shipping was fast. I seriously had it two days later. I bought one for my mom, and will buy another for my mom-in-law.

Highly recommend.
My friend was very WOW'd
By Temi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby engraved photo album will wow any new parent. I was a little concerned about not seeing this album when I placed the order & had it delivered directly to my friend. She definitely loved it & she received a lot of compliments on it. The personalization definitely gives it a sense of thought.
Made a great gift
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift! It was made and shipped Fast! Extremly happy with the service I recieved.
For Mommy's First Mother's Day
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is gorgeous! For the price it cannot be beat. It feels heavy, giving it the impression that it is more expensive then it actually is. The personalization was perfect too (our child's name contains foreign symbols and I was worried they wouldn't make it on to the cover). All in all a great product that I highly recommend.
Perfect baby gift.
By Lily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album several times already and will continue to do so. Just by seeing the joy on the parent's face when they open up this gift reassures me that I've picked the perfect baby gift. This is a gift that will be handed down for many generations to come. The album is beautiful and the engraving is always perfect. What an ideal way to look back and remember. Thank you Personalization Mall. You've made many new parents very happy and I'm just happy to be able to give it to them.
Christening Gift is a Hit
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for twin boys. The album was perfect. Both names were engraved along with their birth date. Parents as well as grandparents thought the album was just beautiful. Thank you for making long distance shopping so easy.
awesome!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done!
engraving!!
By Shirley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very nice but does not stand out against the silver album! too hard to read, because of the glare! I love the quality of it, I just wish it would give you an option to choose a better font against this particular album, otherwise I love it.
Engraving
By Ginger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin , MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the photo album. It is very nice. I like that you can put whatever information on it that you want to. The only thing I do not like is the engraving. It was very elegant but very hard to read. In the picture it kind of looks like it has a light tinting so that you can read it.But when I received it you have to have the right light and angle to be able to read the engraving.Takes away from the album.If it wasn't for that I would have scored it higher.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Latoya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is made of wonderland material. Although it was not as big as I thought (since I didn't check the measurements) it is still a good size. It' s about the size of a 5 x 7 frame. The person I gave it to loved it very much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved