Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good Baby Gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend of mine who recently had a baby. She and her husband loved it! The loved the personalization and the quality of the album. I am quite pleased with my purchase, and their joy of having a special item for keepsaking their son's pictures.
Beautiful
By Lynnette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this photo album is absolutely beautiful. the front is mirror like and shiny ....the side panel and inside are velvet....i would recommend to anyone ....i bought it as a gift for my son for his 1st birthday and my husband and i couldn't be more satisfied. just wish it was bit bigger but that's not so important. this really is a wonderful gift....hands down !
gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - January 12, 2013
very pleased with both items exactly as described.
VERY CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
LOVE IT
Unique & forever cherished.
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, high quality finish & engraving, cherished by all.
Great!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieve item in less then a week which was great. The photo album was wonderful. It is going to make a great baby gift! I would buy this item again. The only thing I wish shipping was a little cheaper.
Very impressive...
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift that I was proud to give.
Wonderful gift
By Ninghua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister told me the album is very beautiful and shipping very fast. They all love it very much.
AMAZING!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! Beautiful album! Beautiful lettering! Couldn't be happier!
Just as expected
By Shakhanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album I ordered was just as expected. The quality of the album is great. It did not take any time for the order to arrive (fast shipping). The only thing I would have liked more about the album is if the size was larger. I would definately pay the extra cost of a larger album because it is a beautiful album.
Adorable
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was for my nephew and the entire family LOVED it. It was a lot smaller then I thought it would be but I should always remember to look at the size! It was WONDERFUL!
Nice baby gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very pretty, wonderful baby gift!
Loved the photo album
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the album and so did my children. I bought it for my granddaughter. I am sure that they will have it for years to come!
A very happy and pleased Grandmother
By Virginia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this engraved photo album I felt a sign of relief. My daughter loss her son, she was five months pregnant. All I wanted to do is make her happy. When I saw this album I said this would make her happy and it did. Now she can display all the memory of her son Makki in it. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com a pleased Grandmother!
Beautiful Baby collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - November 11, 2014
I love the product. It's perfect and so beautiful. What a perfect baby gift.
Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a new baby. It is reasonably priced and makes an excellent presentation. Thanks for the super speedy delivery. It's the second album that I've purchased and it made a big hit both times.
bay photo album
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes an excellent birth presents. good value and well presented
Adorable
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got it for my daughter's baptism and it is fantastic.
Baby photo album
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I just got this photo album today it is very pretty dont let the pic fool you though this is not a big photo album like it is online so if you want a big one do not get this one. It holds 1 hundred photoes it's very shiny and the engraving that i got done on it was perfect i would biy one of thease again good quality to so if you want a small photo album this is perfect espeshially if it's only for a coupel photoes i filled the whole thing up like i said it's a very cute small little photo album.
Timeless and expensive-looking
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as one of the items to place in the gift bag I'm giving my godson for his baptism. It is timeless and expensive-looking for the price. I had his name and birthday engraved, so that his parents can use the album as a brag book. VERY FAST SHIPPING. I got it within a few days of placing the order. Comes in a box and ready to wrap.
Great idea
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea to have individual albums for your grandchildren! I would recommend this to anyone!
Lovely Baby Album
By Demetra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my child's godmother. I was so impressed with the quality and beauty of the album that I ordered another one for myself.
Baby gift
By Dorothy Sutton H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved photo album for a new great grandchild. I wanted something that would be a keepsake when the child is grown, and this is the perfect gift. It is made with quality materials and the engraving is perfectly done. I am very well pleased and will order from you again when there is a need.
Baby Collage Photo Album
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the baby photo album.
The engraved portion on the cover allowed enough room for
all the pertinent birth and Baptism dates. A beautiful keepsake book!
Fast Delivery, Great Quality
By patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, MO) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the album on wednesday and it arived Friday. The engraving was very well done and looks great. The quality is very good. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gift for a baby.
For Mommy's First Mother's Day
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is gorgeous! For the price it cannot be beat. It feels heavy, giving it the impression that it is more expensive then it actually is. The personalization was perfect too (our child's name contains foreign symbols and I was worried they wouldn't make it on to the cover). All in all a great product that I highly recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Kisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea to give to a Grandma. It is very high quality and the shipping was fast. I seriously had it two days later. I bought one for my mom, and will buy another for my mom-in-law.

Highly recommend.
Made a great gift
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift! It was made and shipped Fast! Extremly happy with the service I recieved.
Perfect baby gift.
By Lily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album several times already and will continue to do so. Just by seeing the joy on the parent's face when they open up this gift reassures me that I've picked the perfect baby gift. This is a gift that will be handed down for many generations to come. The album is beautiful and the engraving is always perfect. What an ideal way to look back and remember. Thank you Personalization Mall. You've made many new parents very happy and I'm just happy to be able to give it to them.
Christening Gift is a Hit
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for twin boys. The album was perfect. Both names were engraved along with their birth date. Parents as well as grandparents thought the album was just beautiful. Thank you for making long distance shopping so easy.
awesome!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done!
Son Summary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 30, 2014
endearing...brings me back to the time when naming my boys. At first, hoped for a larger book but it fits perfect in a purse like a brag book-do purchase
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - May 4, 2012
The quality seems to be really good, the picture on the front is beautiful and very cute. Also, the inscription turned out nice.

My only negative issue was that I ONLY wanted to put the first name. The website forced me to type something for the 1st and 3rd lines also. I didn't want to. To get around this I typed astericks - above and below the name.

Very quick service.
To Small
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was cute on the front but in the picture, it looks a lot bigger than it actually turned out to be. It would be better if it were bigger and could hold more pictures.
engraving!!
By Shirley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very nice but does not stand out against the silver album! too hard to read, because of the glare! I love the quality of it, I just wish it would give you an option to choose a better font against this particular album, otherwise I love it.
Good Quality
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat user of your products. The quality is good and like the varity although I wish there was more. On my last order, I wish there had been more spaces for the name. I had to use the middle initial for compleating the name because there were not enough spaces to spell out the whole name.
Baby album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2013
Too tiny too shiney
Beautiful but a little small
By Denise T. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice but alot smaller than I thought. It's a 4x6. The engraving is very nice and shipped quickly.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Latoya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is made of wonderland material. Although it was not as big as I thought (since I didn't check the measurements) it is still a good size. It' s about the size of a 5 x 7 frame. The person I gave it to loved it very much.
Pretty Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, CA) - March 28, 2011
I got my photo album delivered very quick and is a good quality for the price I paid, the engraved paragraph was kind of hard to read,it should be a little deeper engraved but I'm very happy with it..I will get one more.!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved