Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
    ~Misty - SC

    Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Good Baby Gift
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend of mine who recently had a baby. She and her husband loved it! The loved the personalization and the quality of the album. I am quite pleased with my purchase, and their joy of having a special item for keepsaking their son's pictures.
    Beautiful
    By Lynnette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this photo album is absolutely beautiful. the front is mirror like and shiny ....the side panel and inside are velvet....i would recommend to anyone ....i bought it as a gift for my son for his 1st birthday and my husband and i couldn't be more satisfied. just wish it was bit bigger but that's not so important. this really is a wonderful gift....hands down !
    gift for my niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - January 12, 2013
    very pleased with both items exactly as described.
    VERY CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    LOVE IT
    Unique & forever cherished.
    By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great design, high quality finish & engraving, cherished by all.
    Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
    By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for a new baby. It is reasonably priced and makes an excellent presentation. Thanks for the super speedy delivery. It's the second album that I've purchased and it made a big hit both times.
    Nice baby gift
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked very pretty, wonderful baby gift!
    Wonderful gift
    By Ninghua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister told me the album is very beautiful and shipping very fast. They all love it very much.
    Son Summary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 30, 2014
    endearing...brings me back to the time when naming my boys. At first, hoped for a larger book but it fits perfect in a purse like a brag book-do purchase
    A very happy and pleased Grandmother
    By Virginia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this engraved photo album I felt a sign of relief. My daughter loss her son, she was five months pregnant. All I wanted to do is make her happy. When I saw this album I said this would make her happy and it did. Now she can display all the memory of her son Makki in it. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com a pleased Grandmother!
    Adorable
    By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Got it for my daughter's baptism and it is fantastic.
    bay photo album
    By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    makes an excellent birth presents. good value and well presented
    Loved the photo album
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the album and so did my children. I bought it for my granddaughter. I am sure that they will have it for years to come!
    Baby gift
    By Dorothy Sutton H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this engraved photo album for a new great grandchild. I wanted something that would be a keepsake when the child is grown, and this is the perfect gift. It is made with quality materials and the engraving is perfectly done. I am very well pleased and will order from you again when there is a need.
    awesome!
    By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautifully done!
    Christening Gift is a Hit
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for twin boys. The album was perfect. Both names were engraved along with their birth date. Parents as well as grandparents thought the album was just beautiful. Thank you for making long distance shopping so easy.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea to give to a Grandma. It is very high quality and the shipping was fast. I seriously had it two days later. I bought one for my mom, and will buy another for my mom-in-law.

    Highly recommend.
    For Mommy's First Mother's Day
    By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album is gorgeous! For the price it cannot be beat. It feels heavy, giving it the impression that it is more expensive then it actually is. The personalization was perfect too (our child's name contains foreign symbols and I was worried they wouldn't make it on to the cover). All in all a great product that I highly recommend.
    Timeless and expensive-looking
    By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as one of the items to place in the gift bag I'm giving my godson for his baptism. It is timeless and expensive-looking for the price. I had his name and birthday engraved, so that his parents can use the album as a brag book. VERY FAST SHIPPING. I got it within a few days of placing the order. Comes in a box and ready to wrap.
    Great idea
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea to have individual albums for your grandchildren! I would recommend this to anyone!
    Perfect baby gift.
    By Lily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered the Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album several times already and will continue to do so. Just by seeing the joy on the parent's face when they open up this gift reassures me that I've picked the perfect baby gift. This is a gift that will be handed down for many generations to come. The album is beautiful and the engraving is always perfect. What an ideal way to look back and remember. Thank you Personalization Mall. You've made many new parents very happy and I'm just happy to be able to give it to them.
    Fast Delivery, Great Quality
    By patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, MO) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the album on wednesday and it arived Friday. The engraving was very well done and looks great. The quality is very good. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gift for a baby.
    Adorable
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album was for my nephew and the entire family LOVED it. It was a lot smaller then I thought it would be but I should always remember to look at the size! It was WONDERFUL!
    Baby Collage Photo Album
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the baby photo album.
    The engraved portion on the cover allowed enough room for
    all the pertinent birth and Baptism dates. A beautiful keepsake book!
    Very impressive...
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift that I was proud to give.
    Great!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieve item in less then a week which was great. The photo album was wonderful. It is going to make a great baby gift! I would buy this item again. The only thing I wish shipping was a little cheaper.
    Made a great gift
    By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a great gift! It was made and shipped Fast! Extremly happy with the service I recieved.
    Baby photo album
    By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I just got this photo album today it is very pretty dont let the pic fool you though this is not a big photo album like it is online so if you want a big one do not get this one. It holds 1 hundred photoes it's very shiny and the engraving that i got done on it was perfect i would biy one of thease again good quality to so if you want a small photo album this is perfect espeshially if it's only for a coupel photoes i filled the whole thing up like i said it's a very cute small little photo album.
    Just as expected
    By Shakhanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album I ordered was just as expected. The quality of the album is great. It did not take any time for the order to arrive (fast shipping). The only thing I would have liked more about the album is if the size was larger. I would definately pay the extra cost of a larger album because it is a beautiful album.
    AMAZING!
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping! Beautiful album! Beautiful lettering! Couldn't be happier!
    Perfect gift
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It’s absolutely adorable and a great way to keep all those memories together! The only reason I gave it four stars is because the engraving was just a little harder to see than I would’ve liked. But over all great price and product!
    Happy with my purchase
    By Lea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these albums, one for my daughter and one for a friend's baby. I gave it 4 stars because the engraving on one seems to be just a tad bit better than on the other album. I also would have preferred that the box didn't have the stickers with the order info stuck on them. When I tried to peel off the stickers on both boxes, it ruined the box. The turn around was fairly quick and packaged nicely. The shipping charge was fair. I will definitely shop more if they offer free shipping, but after taxes and shipping, it adds up.
    This is not really Engraved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - March 8, 2014
    This is a nice gift for the cost, but they describe it as an engraved photo album which it is not. It looks like they used a laser printer. My husband was very disappointed that it was not engraved, it had very small printing, and it was hard to read!
    It was nice
    By MONA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY HILLS, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought this album was absolutely beautiful, i just wish the engraving looked nicer and the album was bigger.
    Good quality
    By popal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. The engraving is very tastefully done. Makes a great baby shower gift and one that will be very useful as well as thoughtful for the mother- to- be.I think this will be my new favorite gift for all my lovely mother-to-be friends and family.
    Great
    By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with this purchase. I wish the engraving was a bit larger. But,overall, it's a great item.
    Baby album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2013
    Too tiny too shiney
    Engraving Off Centered
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift. While the album itself is cute and of a nice quality, the engraving job was poor. There's a bordered rectangle for the engraved message. On the first album I received, the engraving was over to the right so far that it was touching the edge of the border, with a large gap on the left. They replaced it for free, but it arrived several days after Christmas, and the engraving was still off-center, although not as severely as the first version. I was very disappointed, as I've ordered from Personalization Mall before and always been pleased with the end product.
    ANOTHER SCRATCHED ALBUM
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be the 3rd album I received and the last one was scratched too when received. This one WAS a baby shower gift and the recipient said it arrived scratched on the front of album. How embarrassing...........

    I do not want another one to replace it since it seems that most of these types of albums are arriving scratched on the front of them.

    rather small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2013
    I thought that I found a wonderful product as a gift for a baby.

    But when it arrived, I was little disappointing because of size.

    Otherwise it was OK.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved