Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
    ~Diane - MI

    Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    gift for my niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - January 12, 2013
    very pleased with both items exactly as described.
    VERY CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    LOVE IT
    Unique & forever cherished.
    By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great design, high quality finish & engraving, cherished by all.
    Loved the photo album
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the album and so did my children. I bought it for my granddaughter. I am sure that they will have it for years to come!
    Great!
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieve item in less then a week which was great. The photo album was wonderful. It is going to make a great baby gift! I would buy this item again. The only thing I wish shipping was a little cheaper.
    Very impressive...
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift that I was proud to give.
    Wonderful gift
    By Ninghua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister told me the album is very beautiful and shipping very fast. They all love it very much.
    bay photo album
    By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    makes an excellent birth presents. good value and well presented
    Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
    By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for a new baby. It is reasonably priced and makes an excellent presentation. Thanks for the super speedy delivery. It's the second album that I've purchased and it made a big hit both times.
    Nice baby gift
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked very pretty, wonderful baby gift!
    Adorable
    By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Got it for my daughter's baptism and it is fantastic.
    Great idea
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea to have individual albums for your grandchildren! I would recommend this to anyone!
    Timeless and expensive-looking
    By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as one of the items to place in the gift bag I'm giving my godson for his baptism. It is timeless and expensive-looking for the price. I had his name and birthday engraved, so that his parents can use the album as a brag book. VERY FAST SHIPPING. I got it within a few days of placing the order. Comes in a box and ready to wrap.
    Perfect baby gift.
    By Lily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered the Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album several times already and will continue to do so. Just by seeing the joy on the parent's face when they open up this gift reassures me that I've picked the perfect baby gift. This is a gift that will be handed down for many generations to come. The album is beautiful and the engraving is always perfect. What an ideal way to look back and remember. Thank you Personalization Mall. You've made many new parents very happy and I'm just happy to be able to give it to them.
    Fast Delivery, Great Quality
    By patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, MO) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the album on wednesday and it arived Friday. The engraving was very well done and looks great. The quality is very good. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gift for a baby.
    Baby gift
    By Dorothy Sutton H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this engraved photo album for a new great grandchild. I wanted something that would be a keepsake when the child is grown, and this is the perfect gift. It is made with quality materials and the engraving is perfectly done. I am very well pleased and will order from you again when there is a need.
    Lovely Baby Album
    By Demetra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my child's godmother. I was so impressed with the quality and beauty of the album that I ordered another one for myself.
    Baby photo album
    By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I just got this photo album today it is very pretty dont let the pic fool you though this is not a big photo album like it is online so if you want a big one do not get this one. It holds 1 hundred photoes it's very shiny and the engraving that i got done on it was perfect i would biy one of thease again good quality to so if you want a small photo album this is perfect espeshially if it's only for a coupel photoes i filled the whole thing up like i said it's a very cute small little photo album.
    Baby Collage Photo Album
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the baby photo album.
    The engraved portion on the cover allowed enough room for
    all the pertinent birth and Baptism dates. A beautiful keepsake book!
    AMAZING!
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping! Beautiful album! Beautiful lettering! Couldn't be happier!
    Made a great gift
    By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a great gift! It was made and shipped Fast! Extremly happy with the service I recieved.
    Adorable
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album was for my nephew and the entire family LOVED it. It was a lot smaller then I thought it would be but I should always remember to look at the size! It was WONDERFUL!
    Just as expected
    By Shakhanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album I ordered was just as expected. The quality of the album is great. It did not take any time for the order to arrive (fast shipping). The only thing I would have liked more about the album is if the size was larger. I would definately pay the extra cost of a larger album because it is a beautiful album.
    awesome!
    By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautifully done!
    Christening Gift is a Hit
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for twin boys. The album was perfect. Both names were engraved along with their birth date. Parents as well as grandparents thought the album was just beautiful. Thank you for making long distance shopping so easy.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea to give to a Grandma. It is very high quality and the shipping was fast. I seriously had it two days later. I bought one for my mom, and will buy another for my mom-in-law.

    Highly recommend.
    For Mommy's First Mother's Day
    By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album is gorgeous! For the price it cannot be beat. It feels heavy, giving it the impression that it is more expensive then it actually is. The personalization was perfect too (our child's name contains foreign symbols and I was worried they wouldn't make it on to the cover). All in all a great product that I highly recommend.
    A very happy and pleased Grandmother
    By Virginia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this engraved photo album I felt a sign of relief. My daughter loss her son, she was five months pregnant. All I wanted to do is make her happy. When I saw this album I said this would make her happy and it did. Now she can display all the memory of her son Makki in it. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com a pleased Grandmother!
    Perfect gift
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It’s absolutely adorable and a great way to keep all those memories together! The only reason I gave it four stars is because the engraving was just a little harder to see than I would’ve liked. But over all great price and product!
    Happy with my purchase
    By Lea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these albums, one for my daughter and one for a friend's baby. I gave it 4 stars because the engraving on one seems to be just a tad bit better than on the other album. I also would have preferred that the box didn't have the stickers with the order info stuck on them. When I tried to peel off the stickers on both boxes, it ruined the box. The turn around was fairly quick and packaged nicely. The shipping charge was fair. I will definitely shop more if they offer free shipping, but after taxes and shipping, it adds up.
    This is not really Engraved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - March 8, 2014
    This is a nice gift for the cost, but they describe it as an engraved photo album which it is not. It looks like they used a laser printer. My husband was very disappointed that it was not engraved, it had very small printing, and it was hard to read!
    It was nice
    By MONA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY HILLS, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought this album was absolutely beautiful, i just wish the engraving looked nicer and the album was bigger.
    Good quality
    By popal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. The engraving is very tastefully done. Makes a great baby shower gift and one that will be very useful as well as thoughtful for the mother- to- be.I think this will be my new favorite gift for all my lovely mother-to-be friends and family.
    Great
    By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with this purchase. I wish the engraving was a bit larger. But,overall, it's a great item.
    Baby album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2013
    Too tiny too shiney
    Engraving Off Centered
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift. While the album itself is cute and of a nice quality, the engraving job was poor. There's a bordered rectangle for the engraved message. On the first album I received, the engraving was over to the right so far that it was touching the edge of the border, with a large gap on the left. They replaced it for free, but it arrived several days after Christmas, and the engraving was still off-center, although not as severely as the first version. I was very disappointed, as I've ordered from Personalization Mall before and always been pleased with the end product.
    ANOTHER SCRATCHED ALBUM
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be the 3rd album I received and the last one was scratched too when received. This one WAS a baby shower gift and the recipient said it arrived scratched on the front of album. How embarrassing...........

    I do not want another one to replace it since it seems that most of these types of albums are arriving scratched on the front of them.

    rather small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2013
    I thought that I found a wonderful product as a gift for a baby.

    But when it arrived, I was little disappointing because of size.

    Otherwise it was OK.
    Engraving
    By Ginger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin , MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the photo album. It is very nice. I like that you can put whatever information on it that you want to. The only thing I do not like is the engraving. It was very elegant but very hard to read. In the picture it kind of looks like it has a light tinting so that you can read it.But when I received it you have to have the right light and angle to be able to read the engraving.Takes away from the album.If it wasn't for that I would have scored it higher.
    To Small
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album was cute on the front but in the picture, it looks a lot bigger than it actually turned out to be. It would be better if it were bigger and could hold more pictures.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved