Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Product; Skip The Gift Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2013
The item itself is nice enough, I definitely would recommend. Skip the gift box, though, unless you're looking to pay to advertise this website. You can't really see it in the picture too well, but the boxes have a huge logo for this place. That should make them free as far as I'm concerned. I'm not too keen on spending between $3 and $5 to let the gift receiver know exactly where I got their gift and exactly what I paid for it.
Loved It But...
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love book - print on cover too small is my only complaint. The font looks to be and 8 or 9. Would prefer larger font even if I needed to edit. Maybe choice of larger font and less wording could be given.
Beautifully Engraved Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
Excellently engraved on silvery cover with generous holding of pictures in album.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - March 31, 2014
Engraving was beautifully done and the receiver absolutely loved it.. Thank you..
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 29, 2014
the photo book is very beautiful and very good quality. I loved it. Everything, I've done on this site, is wonderful.
Abosolutely Georgous!
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is so nice and wonderfully made. From the beautiful front to the velvety inside and back....I love it and it will make a nice gift for my grandson. I got it for his christening, which is Feb 23rd, so I haven't given it to my daughter and son in law yet but I'm sure they will love. Highly recommend this album as it is a nice keepsake.
Baby engraved photo album
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in very little time and in beautiful condition, it is so pretty. Engraving is very nice. Gift for grandson's baptism. Had given one to my granddaughter for her baptism. Nice product and very good service.
Beautiful
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is done so well and is perfect for that new bundle of joy.
Adorable Baby Frame
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the extremely good quality of this little frame. The lettering was beautifully done. It exceeded my expectations.
Memories Start Here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 29, 2014
Anyone can send a gift check for the birth of a new baby but a gift to be really cherished and last a lifetime, I recommend the "Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album". The album is of the highest quality and the personal engraving is done to perfection.
I have sent three albums in the past year and each and every one has been received with delight and much appreciation.
Perfection
By Millicent R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album several times and it is always an extreme hit. It is absolutely the most perfect gift for a new baby. Very well-made for the price you pay, attractive and delivery is fast. You can't beat it.
Precious
By STEPHANIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know that the cover is actually like a mirror...in the picture provided online it just looks silver. Much nicer in person! I love it...I will be filling it up with 100 pictures of my husbands godson during his first year and giving it as a gift. The velvet also adds such a nice touch! the best part of it all is that I used my rewards to get a huge discount and only paid $12 for the gift box and speedy shipping!
wonderful baby gift
By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was shipped directly to my friends for their new baby.
They say it is very beautiful.
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - October 15, 2013
Originally I thought I'd purchase the same albums that I got for our granddaughter's big brother, but Personalization Mall no longer carries them. I'm so glad because these albums are beautiful! I perused all the albums before settling because I'm not really fond of teddy bears, blocks, rattles, etc. However, the engraving font is extremely pretty, making the album seem quite regal. Also, each album holds 100 photos, so you get "more bang for your buck". I am very pleased.
Beautiful Album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 29, 2013
I bought this album as a gift for my niece and she loves it! It's well worth the money with the inscription and is a wonderful keepsake! I would definitely recommend this album.
I bought this for a dear friend
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Minnville, TN) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for one of my best friends & she loved it so much. So I ordered another one for another friend of mine & she absolutely loved hers also!! Now I have a friend having twins & another having one in Dec. & as soon as they are born & I know their weight, length & DOB, I will be ordering 3 more!! They are beautiful & wonderfully made. I have been a client of Personalization Mall.com for about 10 to 12 years, at least, & I love everything I've ever ordered from them!! Thank you so much for being such a good company that I can depend on!!!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 21, 2013
This album is beautiful. It was opened at a shower and everyone wanted to know where I got it. It looks like something I paid a hundred dollars for. I still cannot believe the price. I also ordered an engraved card to go with it and everyone could not believe what I paid for it. I will be back for more.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2014
Everything I order from here is perfect! The album looks great and I cant wait to give this gift to my brother and his wife.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mannington, WV) - October 28, 2013
My niece loved this! Good quality ...I'm sure it will last for years !
Beautiful Gift!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for new parents! Very good quality and prompt service! This is the 2nd time I've purchased one for my niece so her 2 little girls have matching albums and they all loved it. The engraving is very crisp and spaced well.
Perfect
By Jassy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a album I bought to utilize for memories of my daughter. The album was perfect and engraving perfect. Definitely recommend purchases from here. Thank you
Great gift idea!
By charice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I decided to purchase this baby album the details on the front were just beautiful!The quality exceeded my expectations love it!!
Exactly what i expected
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos and description of product were accurate. Price was considerably MORE affordable with the engraving then other sites. I'm more than pleased with this item and will more than likely order more items in the future like this!!!
Classic look & loved it
By A'me M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , MI) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousin who is now a first time mom. This was a beautiful display that I hope will last for years to come. Definitely a classic style. Would love it if it ever came with additional design options, but the new parents really enjoyed it as well. As is.
My favorite album!
By Alizah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this album. I had it made for my daughter and my husband loved it!
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2016
This is a great personalized baby photo album. It can be used for any baby occasion......birth, naming, christening, etc. wonderful gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - May 16, 2016
This product is one of the best I have ever bought from this site! Fantastic gift..
Love, love, love it!
By Ravis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE this adorable little photo album! The engraving makes it that much more special & our son will be able to have this treasured keepsake forever! ??????
Baby Photo Album
By Madeleine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful baby gift at a great price!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 25, 2016
Wonderful gift for new parents. Very nice looking and the personalization makes it even more special.
Love it
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert park, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album which I love thank you. It would be a nice memory for when my baby grows up
photo album
By Rose Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the album yet I sent it to my son and his wife in NY for the arrival of their first child. They both said that absolutely love it and i was so happy to hear that.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - May 11, 2015
Absolutely very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful product will definately order other special gifts
Georgeous keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - June 12, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for our newborn great nephew. Our niece was delighted when she opened it. Gift arrived very quickly and packaged nicely. I am always very pleased with the products I purchase from you and recommend you very highly.
Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 28, 2015
Our daughter is enjoying it. We bought an album for our other daughter when she had her baby and had it engraved as well. I also got the same for ourselves as Grandparents and loving it. I feel the quality and the personalization is that much more to make the gift special. Thank you!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - December 8, 2015
This was a gift, and I still have not seen it in person. However, mom absolutely raved about it, and she's not usually the type to do so. The engraving makes it incredibly special. Also, customer service was outstanding. Kudos all around
Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
By Tamera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an album book for our daughter who just had a baby boy and bought an album for ourselves. We are both loving them. They look great and they hold a lot of pictures, which we have a lot of.
love it
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
is a great find
Fast turnaround & very pretty
By Ana Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quick turnaround of this gift I ordered. The album looks beautiful with the engraving and it made for a very pretty and personal gift to commemorate a special occasion.
Baby christening gift!
By Tinisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for a friends baby Christening and she said she loved it! I also liked the quick turn around for the order. I was also pleased with the ease of access for my order & great customer service. I will be back to order more wonderful gifts soon......Thanks Personalization Mall
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved