Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Extremely satisfied
By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this site several times in the past and as usual, this gift did not disappoint. The engraving was done beautifully and the quality of the product met all expectations. The mother to be loved this album!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 23, 2013
Excellent new born baby gift. The new parents loved it. Had seen some concerns from prior buyers about engraving being too small. Ours was just fine- big bold and beautifully done- we had put the name and DOB only (not the birth weight).
The product was high quality and exceeded our expectations
wonderful baby gift
By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was shipped directly to my friends for their new baby.
They say it is very beautiful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 29, 2014
the photo book is very beautiful and very good quality. I loved it. Everything, I've done on this site, is wonderful.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - March 31, 2014
Engraving was beautifully done and the receiver absolutely loved it.. Thank you..
Baby engraved photo album
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in very little time and in beautiful condition, it is so pretty. Engraving is very nice. Gift for grandson's baptism. Had given one to my granddaughter for her baptism. Nice product and very good service.
Memories Start Here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 29, 2014
Anyone can send a gift check for the birth of a new baby but a gift to be really cherished and last a lifetime, I recommend the "Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album". The album is of the highest quality and the personal engraving is done to perfection.
I have sent three albums in the past year and each and every one has been received with delight and much appreciation.
Adorable Baby Frame
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the extremely good quality of this little frame. The lettering was beautifully done. It exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is done so well and is perfect for that new bundle of joy.
Perfection
By Millicent R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album several times and it is always an extreme hit. It is absolutely the most perfect gift for a new baby. Very well-made for the price you pay, attractive and delivery is fast. You can't beat it.
Beautiful Gift!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for new parents! Very good quality and prompt service! This is the 2nd time I've purchased one for my niece so her 2 little girls have matching albums and they all loved it. The engraving is very crisp and spaced well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mannington, WV) - October 28, 2013
My niece loved this! Good quality ...I'm sure it will last for years !
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - October 15, 2013
Originally I thought I'd purchase the same albums that I got for our granddaughter's big brother, but Personalization Mall no longer carries them. I'm so glad because these albums are beautiful! I perused all the albums before settling because I'm not really fond of teddy bears, blocks, rattles, etc. However, the engraving font is extremely pretty, making the album seem quite regal. Also, each album holds 100 photos, so you get "more bang for your buck". I am very pleased.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 21, 2013
This album is beautiful. It was opened at a shower and everyone wanted to know where I got it. It looks like something I paid a hundred dollars for. I still cannot believe the price. I also ordered an engraved card to go with it and everyone could not believe what I paid for it. I will be back for more.
Abosolutely Georgous!
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is so nice and wonderfully made. From the beautiful front to the velvety inside and back....I love it and it will make a nice gift for my grandson. I got it for his christening, which is Feb 23rd, so I haven't given it to my daughter and son in law yet but I'm sure they will love. Highly recommend this album as it is a nice keepsake.
Precious
By STEPHANIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know that the cover is actually like a mirror...in the picture provided online it just looks silver. Much nicer in person! I love it...I will be filling it up with 100 pictures of my husbands godson during his first year and giving it as a gift. The velvet also adds such a nice touch! the best part of it all is that I used my rewards to get a huge discount and only paid $12 for the gift box and speedy shipping!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2014
Everything I order from here is perfect! The album looks great and I cant wait to give this gift to my brother and his wife.
Engraved baby book
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew after the birth of his first child. He lives in California, so I've not actually seen it, but they love it! I've never had a miss with this company
stunning
By dulcey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bainbridge, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album with the personalization is beautiful. I am ordering more from personalization.com!!
Elegant for displaying treasured memories!
By Jesika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved message option takes the quality of this photo book to the next level!!! It has such a classic & delicate feel to it. Great craftsmanship. Absolutely a must have item to collect treasured memories of your little one. It arrived much quicker than expected.
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 4, 2011
I have given this album to every new Mom and Dad in the family for years. Each family loved them as did many other people. Never have been disappointed in any prechase.
Great new Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 9, 2011
I have given this gift many times as a new grandparent brag book. It's a great remembrance of the early years of a child or grandchild and a great heirloom for the future!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 3, 2011
I AM COMPLETLEY IN LOVE WITH THIS.. I ORDERED THIS FOR MY BESTFRIENDS BABYSHOWER.. IM SO EXCITED TO GIVE IT TO HER, I LOVE THIS ITEM.. THANK YOU AGAIN
personalize silver baby collage
By juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gwynn oak , MD) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the personalized silver baby collage that i order for my grandson's christening. it was beautiful and it is something we can save for him to see when he get older. i love ordering from the mall. everthing is always quality products and the orders are always here in a few days. everthing that i have order and received i have been very sastified.thanks for the excellent customer services. juanita
A gift I will be giving in the future
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister for her first Mothers' Day. She loved it. It is something she can display & that will not just be put away never to be seen or used again. The quality is great, and it arrived very quickly. I just wish the shipping charge was less. However, I will still be ordering another one for my pregnant friend once her baby is born.
My friend was very WOW'd
By Temi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby engraved photo album will wow any new parent. I was a little concerned about not seeing this album when I placed the order & had it delivered directly to my friend. She definitely loved it & she received a lot of compliments on it. The personalization definitely gives it a sense of thought.
Christening Gifts Made Easy
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baby album when my twin nephews were baptized last year and again for my niece's christening this year. The engraving was perfect and delivery time was just right. Thank you for making my shopping so much easier!
Grandson's engraved photo album
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Collage photo album is just beautiful. We were very pleased with the engraving clarity and the quality of the silver cover.
album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
engraving looks great! hold a lot of pictures! just looked like it was bigger in the picture then it really is.
Beautifully Engraved Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
Excellently engraved on silvery cover with generous holding of pictures in album.
another impressed recipient
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift before. This time I gave this as a gift to first-time parents. My friend loved it. She said she had not received anything like it & could not wait to put pictures in it. The shipping was quick (although I wish it cost less). This is a wonderful way to display photos of your pride & joy! Very classic & traditional looking.
Pleasent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 29, 2011
Very professional, fast and excellent customer service
Baby Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
Great gift. Wish it was a little larger, but really is a perfect size to carry around to show off baby pictures.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - April 15, 2012
Very pleased with the presentation of the Engraved Photo Album.
Shopper; Dotty
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - March 10, 2012
This is the second album purchase for children of my husband's nephews. They are a big hit with the mothers, good quality and a beautiful gift. This album has become a tradition for all newborns in our family.
Baby collage engraved photo album
By wazeefa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great one.. It really exceeded my expections. It also arrived on time.
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Carol L O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHOA, HI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHILE I PONDERED BETWEEN THE TRADITIONAL CUP AND THIS ALBUM WHICH I JUST DISCOVERED I DECIDED THIS ALBUM WOULD BE USED SO MUCH MORE AND NOT JUST SET ON A SHELF. FILLED IT COULD BE SHOWN THROUGH THE YEARS AND THE AMOUNT OF PERSONAL DETAILS ALLOWED WAS SO MUCH MORE. FOR EXAMPLE AFTER WEIGHT I ADDED "OF LOVE". I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE AND IT IS GORGEOUS. EVERYONE LOVES IT AND SO PREFERS IT TO THE CUP. I HAVE TWO MORE BIRTHS OF PRECIOUS LOVES ONES COMING UP AND BOTH WILL RECEIVE AN ALBUM. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE AND KNOW IT WILL BE CHERISHED AND WHAT IS BEST "TAKEN OUT AND LOOKED AT" FOREVER". GOD BLESS. QUALITY GREAT, FAST SHIPPING. GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND.
Baby album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - November 13, 2012
Top quality item at a good price. Fast shipping. I have purchase 3 of the baby albums as gifts and everyone loved them!!!
Nice keepsake
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product. It will be a nice keepsake for my nephew's baptism.
Fast turnaround & very pretty
By Ana Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quick turnaround of this gift I ordered. The album looks beautiful with the engraving and it made for a very pretty and personal gift to commemorate a special occasion.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved