Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
    ~Lois - NJ

    Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - March 31, 2014
    Engraving was beautifully done and the receiver absolutely loved it.. Thank you..
    Baby engraved photo album
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in very little time and in beautiful condition, it is so pretty. Engraving is very nice. Gift for grandson's baptism. Had given one to my granddaughter for her baptism. Nice product and very good service.
    Wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 21, 2013
    This album is beautiful. It was opened at a shower and everyone wanted to know where I got it. It looks like something I paid a hundred dollars for. I still cannot believe the price. I also ordered an engraved card to go with it and everyone could not believe what I paid for it. I will be back for more.
    wonderful baby gift
    By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album was shipped directly to my friends for their new baby.
    They say it is very beautiful.
    I bought this for a dear friend
    By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Minnville, TN) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for one of my best friends & she loved it so much. So I ordered another one for another friend of mine & she absolutely loved hers also!! Now I have a friend having twins & another having one in Dec. & as soon as they are born & I know their weight, length & DOB, I will be ordering 3 more!! They are beautiful & wonderfully made. I have been a client of Personalization Mall.com for about 10 to 12 years, at least, & I love everything I've ever ordered from them!! Thank you so much for being such a good company that I can depend on!!!
    Beautiful Album!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 29, 2013
    I bought this album as a gift for my niece and she loves it! It's well worth the money with the inscription and is a wonderful keepsake! I would definitely recommend this album.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great gift for new parents! Very good quality and prompt service! This is the 2nd time I've purchased one for my niece so her 2 little girls have matching albums and they all loved it. The engraving is very crisp and spaced well.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mannington, WV) - October 28, 2013
    My niece loved this! Good quality ...I'm sure it will last for years !
    Great Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - October 15, 2013
    Originally I thought I'd purchase the same albums that I got for our granddaughter's big brother, but Personalization Mall no longer carries them. I'm so glad because these albums are beautiful! I perused all the albums before settling because I'm not really fond of teddy bears, blocks, rattles, etc. However, the engraving font is extremely pretty, making the album seem quite regal. Also, each album holds 100 photos, so you get "more bang for your buck". I am very pleased.
    Engraved baby book
    By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew after the birth of his first child. He lives in California, so I've not actually seen it, but they love it! I've never had a miss with this company
    stunning
    By dulcey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bainbridge, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album with the personalization is beautiful. I am ordering more from personalization.com!!
    Elegant for displaying treasured memories!
    By Jesika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved message option takes the quality of this photo book to the next level!!! It has such a classic & delicate feel to it. Great craftsmanship. Absolutely a must have item to collect treasured memories of your little one. It arrived much quicker than expected.
    AMAZING!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 3, 2011
    I AM COMPLETLEY IN LOVE WITH THIS.. I ORDERED THIS FOR MY BESTFRIENDS BABYSHOWER.. IM SO EXCITED TO GIVE IT TO HER, I LOVE THIS ITEM.. THANK YOU AGAIN
    personalize silver baby collage
    By juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gwynn oak , MD) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the personalized silver baby collage that i order for my grandson's christening. it was beautiful and it is something we can save for him to see when he get older. i love ordering from the mall. everthing is always quality products and the orders are always here in a few days. everthing that i have order and received i have been very sastified.thanks for the excellent customer services. juanita
    best baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 4, 2011
    I have given this album to every new Mom and Dad in the family for years. Each family loved them as did many other people. Never have been disappointed in any prechase.
    album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
    engraving looks great! hold a lot of pictures! just looked like it was bigger in the picture then it really is.
    A gift I will be giving in the future
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister for her first Mothers' Day. She loved it. It is something she can display & that will not just be put away never to be seen or used again. The quality is great, and it arrived very quickly. I just wish the shipping charge was less. However, I will still be ordering another one for my pregnant friend once her baby is born.
    My friend was very WOW'd
    By Temi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This baby engraved photo album will wow any new parent. I was a little concerned about not seeing this album when I placed the order & had it delivered directly to my friend. She definitely loved it & she received a lot of compliments on it. The personalization definitely gives it a sense of thought.
    Christening Gifts Made Easy
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this baby album when my twin nephews were baptized last year and again for my niece's christening this year. The engraving was perfect and delivery time was just right. Thank you for making my shopping so much easier!
    Beautifully Engraved Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
    Excellently engraved on silvery cover with generous holding of pictures in album.
    another impressed recipient
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift before. This time I gave this as a gift to first-time parents. My friend loved it. She said she had not received anything like it & could not wait to put pictures in it. The shipping was quick (although I wish it cost less). This is a wonderful way to display photos of your pride & joy! Very classic & traditional looking.
    Grandson's engraved photo album
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Collage photo album is just beautiful. We were very pleased with the engraving clarity and the quality of the silver cover.
    Great new Grandparent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 9, 2011
    I have given this gift many times as a new grandparent brag book. It's a great remembrance of the early years of a child or grandchild and a great heirloom for the future!
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - April 15, 2012
    Very pleased with the presentation of the Engraved Photo Album.
    Shopper; Dotty
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - March 10, 2012
    This is the second album purchase for children of my husband's nephews. They are a big hit with the mothers, good quality and a beautiful gift. This album has become a tradition for all newborns in our family.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 22, 2012
    My sister and BIL loved this!
    Nice keepsake
    By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the product. It will be a nice keepsake for my nephew's baptism.
    Baby collage engraved photo album
    By wazeefa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a great one.. It really exceeded my expections. It also arrived on time.
    Baby Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
    Great gift. Wish it was a little larger, but really is a perfect size to carry around to show off baby pictures.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - February 20, 2012
    Good price, excellent delivery time, beautiful engraving and beautiful in every way. I am proud to give this gift to my grandson.
    Photo Albums
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 albums for my twin grandsons for Christmas and they are beautiful! Better than I expected! I can't wait for my son and daughter-in-law to see them!
    Good job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011
    The recipient loved it.
    Pleasent purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 29, 2011
    Very professional, fast and excellent customer service
    My girlfriend loves it
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was perfect. I wish this was around when my kids were born.
    Baby christening gift!
    By Tinisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this album for a friends baby Christening and she said she loved it! I also liked the quick turn around for the order. I was also pleased with the ease of access for my order & great customer service. I will be back to order more wonderful gifts soon......Thanks Personalization Mall
    Fast turnaround & very pretty
    By Ana Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed by the quick turnaround of this gift I ordered. The album looks beautiful with the engraving and it made for a very pretty and personal gift to commemorate a special occasion.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved