Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for new parents! Very good quality and prompt service! This is the 2nd time I've purchased one for my niece so her 2 little girls have matching albums and they all loved it. The engraving is very crisp and spaced well.
Beautiful Album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 29, 2013
I bought this album as a gift for my niece and she loves it! It's well worth the money with the inscription and is a wonderful keepsake! I would definitely recommend this album.
Lovely Gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for a new baby! Recipient loved it& said they could sure use it!
Baby album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dobbs ferry, NY) - April 6, 2013
Loved it! Fit all my son's picture perfectly!!
Extremely satisfied
By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this site several times in the past and as usual, this gift did not disappoint. The engraving was done beautifully and the quality of the product met all expectations. The mother to be loved this album!
Silver baby album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - May 19, 2013
This was delivered on time and was packaged very well. The little album was beautiful and the engraving was done well. Looks just as expected and will make a lovely gift.
Memento and Brag Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
I purchased this for my son 3 years ago… and loved it so much I bought some for my friends with new babies, and now for my daughter. It is the perfect memento for the day they were born, and small enough to carry around with photos, as they get bigger to “brag” to all your friends/relatives.
Not cheap, but elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
It looks beatiful and elegant. The parents were impressed and so was I. It may be a little pricy for a small photo album, but if you don't buy one every day, it's worth the price.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - May 31, 2013
Recipient was very happy with album. Commented on how beautiful it was.
Precious
By STEPHANIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know that the cover is actually like a mirror...in the picture provided online it just looks silver. Much nicer in person! I love it...I will be filling it up with 100 pictures of my husbands godson during his first year and giving it as a gift. The velvet also adds such a nice touch! the best part of it all is that I used my rewards to get a huge discount and only paid $12 for the gift box and speedy shipping!
Georgeous keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - June 12, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for our newborn great nephew. Our niece was delighted when she opened it. Gift arrived very quickly and packaged nicely. I am always very pleased with the products I purchase from you and recommend you very highly.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - May 11, 2015
Absolutely very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful product will definately order other special gifts
Perfect
By Jassy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a album I bought to utilize for memories of my daughter. The album was perfect and engraving perfect. Definitely recommend purchases from here. Thank you
Love it
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert park, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album which I love thank you. It would be a nice memory for when my baby grows up
love it
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
is a great find
Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
By Tamera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an album book for our daughter who just had a baby boy and bought an album for ourselves. We are both loving them. They look great and they hold a lot of pictures, which we have a lot of.
photo album
By Rose Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the album yet I sent it to my son and his wife in NY for the arrival of their first child. They both said that absolutely love it and i was so happy to hear that.
Adorable Baby Frame
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the extremely good quality of this little frame. The lettering was beautifully done. It exceeded my expectations.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - March 31, 2014
Engraving was beautifully done and the receiver absolutely loved it.. Thank you..
Baby engraved photo album
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in very little time and in beautiful condition, it is so pretty. Engraving is very nice. Gift for grandson's baptism. Had given one to my granddaughter for her baptism. Nice product and very good service.
Abosolutely Georgous!
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is so nice and wonderfully made. From the beautiful front to the velvety inside and back....I love it and it will make a nice gift for my grandson. I got it for his christening, which is Feb 23rd, so I haven't given it to my daughter and son in law yet but I'm sure they will love. Highly recommend this album as it is a nice keepsake.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 29, 2014
the photo book is very beautiful and very good quality. I loved it. Everything, I've done on this site, is wonderful.
Beautiful
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is done so well and is perfect for that new bundle of joy.
Perfection
By Millicent R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album several times and it is always an extreme hit. It is absolutely the most perfect gift for a new baby. Very well-made for the price you pay, attractive and delivery is fast. You can't beat it.
Memories Start Here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 29, 2014
Anyone can send a gift check for the birth of a new baby but a gift to be really cherished and last a lifetime, I recommend the "Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album". The album is of the highest quality and the personal engraving is done to perfection.
I have sent three albums in the past year and each and every one has been received with delight and much appreciation.
Great new Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 9, 2011
I have given this gift many times as a new grandparent brag book. It's a great remembrance of the early years of a child or grandchild and a great heirloom for the future!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 3, 2011
I AM COMPLETLEY IN LOVE WITH THIS.. I ORDERED THIS FOR MY BESTFRIENDS BABYSHOWER.. IM SO EXCITED TO GIVE IT TO HER, I LOVE THIS ITEM.. THANK YOU AGAIN
personalize silver baby collage
By juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gwynn oak , MD) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the personalized silver baby collage that i order for my grandson's christening. it was beautiful and it is something we can save for him to see when he get older. i love ordering from the mall. everthing is always quality products and the orders are always here in a few days. everthing that i have order and received i have been very sastified.thanks for the excellent customer services. juanita
Pleasent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 29, 2011
Very professional, fast and excellent customer service
Fast turnaround & very pretty
By Ana Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quick turnaround of this gift I ordered. The album looks beautiful with the engraving and it made for a very pretty and personal gift to commemorate a special occasion.
Photo Albums
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 albums for my twin grandsons for Christmas and they are beautiful! Better than I expected! I can't wait for my son and daughter-in-law to see them!
Good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011
The recipient loved it.
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 4, 2011
I have given this album to every new Mom and Dad in the family for years. Each family loved them as did many other people. Never have been disappointed in any prechase.
Beautifully Engraved Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
Excellently engraved on silvery cover with generous holding of pictures in album.
another impressed recipient
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift before. This time I gave this as a gift to first-time parents. My friend loved it. She said she had not received anything like it & could not wait to put pictures in it. The shipping was quick (although I wish it cost less). This is a wonderful way to display photos of your pride & joy! Very classic & traditional looking.
Grandson's engraved photo album
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Collage photo album is just beautiful. We were very pleased with the engraving clarity and the quality of the silver cover.
album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
engraving looks great! hold a lot of pictures! just looked like it was bigger in the picture then it really is.
Engraved baby book
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew after the birth of his first child. He lives in California, so I've not actually seen it, but they love it! I've never had a miss with this company
stunning
By dulcey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bainbridge, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album with the personalization is beautiful. I am ordering more from personalization.com!!
Elegant for displaying treasured memories!
By Jesika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved message option takes the quality of this photo book to the next level!!! It has such a classic & delicate feel to it. Great craftsmanship. Absolutely a must have item to collect treasured memories of your little one. It arrived much quicker than expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved