Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - May 16, 2016
This product is one of the best I have ever bought from this site! Fantastic gift..
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2016
This is a great personalized baby photo album. It can be used for any baby occasion......birth, naming, christening, etc. wonderful gift.
Baby Photo Album
By Madeleine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful baby gift at a great price!
Love, love, love it!
By Ravis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE this adorable little photo album! The engraving makes it that much more special & our son will be able to have this treasured keepsake forever! ??????
Exactly what i expected
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos and description of product were accurate. Price was considerably MORE affordable with the engraving then other sites. I'm more than pleased with this item and will more than likely order more items in the future like this!!!
Great gift idea!
By charice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I decided to purchase this baby album the details on the front were just beautiful!The quality exceeded my expectations love it!!
My favorite album!
By Alizah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this album. I had it made for my daughter and my husband loved it!
Classic look & loved it
By A'me M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , MI) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cousin who is now a first time mom. This was a beautiful display that I hope will last for years to come. Definitely a classic style. Would love it if it ever came with additional design options, but the new parents really enjoyed it as well. As is.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 25, 2016
Wonderful gift for new parents. Very nice looking and the personalization makes it even more special.
Must Have! Third one I have purchased!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter along with several other items. EVERYTHING was absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter-in-law and son loved everything and have been showing off these items! They are passing along the website address of Personalization Mall because their friends and relatives want to place an order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER been disappointed in their products! They provide unique and personal gifts at great prices! Everybody loves this item . . . I have purchased it three times, and every time I get a great response from recipients.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - December 8, 2015
This was a gift, and I still have not seen it in person. However, mom absolutely raved about it, and she's not usually the type to do so. The engraving makes it incredibly special. Also, customer service was outstanding. Kudos all around
Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 28, 2015
Our daughter is enjoying it. We bought an album for our other daughter when she had her baby and had it engraved as well. I also got the same for ourselves as Grandparents and loving it. I feel the quality and the personalization is that much more to make the gift special. Thank you!
love it
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
is a great find
Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
By Tamera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an album book for our daughter who just had a baby boy and bought an album for ourselves. We are both loving them. They look great and they hold a lot of pictures, which we have a lot of.
photo album
By Rose Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the album yet I sent it to my son and his wife in NY for the arrival of their first child. They both said that absolutely love it and i was so happy to hear that.
Love it
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert park, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album which I love thank you. It would be a nice memory for when my baby grows up
Keepsake for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - June 26, 2015
Have bought this for several grandkids and neice and nephews. Excellent keepsake for baby
Georgeous keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - June 12, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for our newborn great nephew. Our niece was delighted when she opened it. Gift arrived very quickly and packaged nicely. I am always very pleased with the products I purchase from you and recommend you very highly.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - May 11, 2015
Absolutely very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful product will definately order other special gifts
Perfect
By Jassy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a album I bought to utilize for memories of my daughter. The album was perfect and engraving perfect. Definitely recommend purchases from here. Thank you
Adorable Baby Frame
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the extremely good quality of this little frame. The lettering was beautifully done. It exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is done so well and is perfect for that new bundle of joy.
Perfection
By Millicent R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album several times and it is always an extreme hit. It is absolutely the most perfect gift for a new baby. Very well-made for the price you pay, attractive and delivery is fast. You can't beat it.
Memories Start Here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 29, 2014
Anyone can send a gift check for the birth of a new baby but a gift to be really cherished and last a lifetime, I recommend the "Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album". The album is of the highest quality and the personal engraving is done to perfection.
I have sent three albums in the past year and each and every one has been received with delight and much appreciation.
Terrific product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, WI) - September 16, 2014
I am very happy with the quality of the album & engraving, it made a very nice baptism gift. Service is excellent! This engraved item came just a few days after I ordered it, with just normal (not expedited) shipping. I am always very satisfied with everything I have ordered from this company.
Cover is beautiful. Given as baby gift.
By Elena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was on time. Printing could have been a little larger but was fine. Loved the pictures on the cover. It was a gift I was proud to give and liked the wrapping too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 29, 2014
the photo book is very beautiful and very good quality. I loved it. Everything, I've done on this site, is wonderful.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - March 31, 2014
Engraving was beautifully done and the receiver absolutely loved it.. Thank you..
Baby engraved photo album
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in very little time and in beautiful condition, it is so pretty. Engraving is very nice. Gift for grandson's baptism. Had given one to my granddaughter for her baptism. Nice product and very good service.
Abosolutely Georgous!
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is so nice and wonderfully made. From the beautiful front to the velvety inside and back....I love it and it will make a nice gift for my grandson. I got it for his christening, which is Feb 23rd, so I haven't given it to my daughter and son in law yet but I'm sure they will love. Highly recommend this album as it is a nice keepsake.
Precious
By STEPHANIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know that the cover is actually like a mirror...in the picture provided online it just looks silver. Much nicer in person! I love it...I will be filling it up with 100 pictures of my husbands godson during his first year and giving it as a gift. The velvet also adds such a nice touch! the best part of it all is that I used my rewards to get a huge discount and only paid $12 for the gift box and speedy shipping!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2014
Everything I order from here is perfect! The album looks great and I cant wait to give this gift to my brother and his wife.
Cute
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved they loved it.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 21, 2013
This album is beautiful. It was opened at a shower and everyone wanted to know where I got it. It looks like something I paid a hundred dollars for. I still cannot believe the price. I also ordered an engraved card to go with it and everyone could not believe what I paid for it. I will be back for more.
Beautiful Gift!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for new parents! Very good quality and prompt service! This is the 2nd time I've purchased one for my niece so her 2 little girls have matching albums and they all loved it. The engraving is very crisp and spaced well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mannington, WV) - October 28, 2013
My niece loved this! Good quality ...I'm sure it will last for years !
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - October 15, 2013
Originally I thought I'd purchase the same albums that I got for our granddaughter's big brother, but Personalization Mall no longer carries them. I'm so glad because these albums are beautiful! I perused all the albums before settling because I'm not really fond of teddy bears, blocks, rattles, etc. However, the engraving font is extremely pretty, making the album seem quite regal. Also, each album holds 100 photos, so you get "more bang for your buck". I am very pleased.
wonderful baby gift
By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was shipped directly to my friends for their new baby.
They say it is very beautiful.
I bought this for a dear friend
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Minnville, TN) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for one of my best friends & she loved it so much. So I ordered another one for another friend of mine & she absolutely loved hers also!! Now I have a friend having twins & another having one in Dec. & as soon as they are born & I know their weight, length & DOB, I will be ordering 3 more!! They are beautiful & wonderfully made. I have been a client of Personalization Mall.com for about 10 to 12 years, at least, & I love everything I've ever ordered from them!! Thank you so much for being such a good company that I can depend on!!!
BABY SHOWER SUCCESS
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece for her baby shower, which she had the baby before the shower, and she loved it. It was the only personalized gift she got. That's why I shop at Personalization Mall all the time for gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved