Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved they loved it.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 21, 2013
This album is beautiful. It was opened at a shower and everyone wanted to know where I got it. It looks like something I paid a hundred dollars for. I still cannot believe the price. I also ordered an engraved card to go with it and everyone could not believe what I paid for it. I will be back for more.
Beautiful Gift!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for new parents! Very good quality and prompt service! This is the 2nd time I've purchased one for my niece so her 2 little girls have matching albums and they all loved it. The engraving is very crisp and spaced well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mannington, WV) - October 28, 2013
My niece loved this! Good quality ...I'm sure it will last for years !
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - October 15, 2013
Originally I thought I'd purchase the same albums that I got for our granddaughter's big brother, but Personalization Mall no longer carries them. I'm so glad because these albums are beautiful! I perused all the albums before settling because I'm not really fond of teddy bears, blocks, rattles, etc. However, the engraving font is extremely pretty, making the album seem quite regal. Also, each album holds 100 photos, so you get "more bang for your buck". I am very pleased.
wonderful baby gift
By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was shipped directly to my friends for their new baby.
They say it is very beautiful.
I bought this for a dear friend
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Minnville, TN) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for one of my best friends & she loved it so much. So I ordered another one for another friend of mine & she absolutely loved hers also!! Now I have a friend having twins & another having one in Dec. & as soon as they are born & I know their weight, length & DOB, I will be ordering 3 more!! They are beautiful & wonderfully made. I have been a client of Personalization Mall.com for about 10 to 12 years, at least, & I love everything I've ever ordered from them!! Thank you so much for being such a good company that I can depend on!!!
BABY SHOWER SUCCESS
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece for her baby shower, which she had the baby before the shower, and she loved it. It was the only personalized gift she got. That's why I shop at Personalization Mall all the time for gifts.
Beautiful Album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 29, 2013
I bought this album as a gift for my niece and she loves it! It's well worth the money with the inscription and is a wonderful keepsake! I would definitely recommend this album.
Memento and Brag Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
I purchased this for my son 3 years ago… and loved it so much I bought some for my friends with new babies, and now for my daughter. It is the perfect memento for the day they were born, and small enough to carry around with photos, as they get bigger to “brag” to all your friends/relatives.
Not cheap, but elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
It looks beatiful and elegant. The parents were impressed and so was I. It may be a little pricy for a small photo album, but if you don't buy one every day, it's worth the price.
Very Impressed!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Mother loved this personalized Baby Photo Album. Very High quality and a great gift.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - May 31, 2013
Recipient was very happy with album. Commented on how beautiful it was.
Silver baby album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - May 19, 2013
This was delivered on time and was packaged very well. The little album was beautiful and the engraving was done well. Looks just as expected and will make a lovely gift.
Product feature
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time, nicely wrappped - I was very pleased with the engraving and the book itself
Lovely Gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for a new baby! Recipient loved it& said they could sure use it!
Baby album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dobbs ferry, NY) - April 6, 2013
Loved it! Fit all my son's picture perfectly!!
Extremely satisfied
By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this site several times in the past and as usual, this gift did not disappoint. The engraving was done beautifully and the quality of the product met all expectations. The mother to be loved this album!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 23, 2013
Excellent new born baby gift. The new parents loved it. Had seen some concerns from prior buyers about engraving being too small. Ours was just fine- big bold and beautifully done- we had put the name and DOB only (not the birth weight).
The product was high quality and exceeded our expectations
Beautiful and always the "right" choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 15, 2013
I love this album. I have given it many times to my nieces and nephews when they've had new babies. It is always well received. One of my nephews called it his "Holding Jean" album. Everyone who came to visit was photographed holding their baby Jean and then the picture was placed in the album. I first saw their daughter at about one year of age. The first thing that came out was the album where I got to see every relative and friend who had visited their daughter during the year. And, of course, my husband and I got our photos taken holding this beautiful child and we are now in the album. A different niece received three albums and when she was nearly ready to deliver her fourth child, I called to see if she wanted another album. Her reply was: "I was hoping you would ask."
Good Baby Gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend of mine who recently had a baby. She and her husband loved it! The loved the personalization and the quality of the album. I am quite pleased with my purchase, and their joy of having a special item for keepsaking their son's pictures.
Beautiful!
By Quiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have purchased one of these and it is just beautiful. I can't recommend this product enough if you would like a small personalized photo album.
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - January 21, 2013
This is the second album like this that I have ordered..The quality is wonderful..these are very well made..I have ordered quite a few items and never been unhappy...The engraving is great!!
gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - January 12, 2013
very pleased with both items exactly as described.
Beautiful album - Grandparents loved it
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 3 of these albums to present as gifts to our parents (grandparents) for the birth of our second child. The polished finish, baby collage, and personalization was stunning. Shipped timely.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 2, 2013
I gave this gift to my friend for her first child. When she got it she thanked me and said it was beautiful!! I am very pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. This is the second time I have ordered something from them and I have been very pleased. I will continue using them. I love buying specialized gifts and rare things for people and myself.
They are excellent at keeping you updated with your purchase and send little gifts and discounts.
Unique & forever cherished.
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, high quality finish & engraving, cherished by all.
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Carol L O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHOA, HI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHILE I PONDERED BETWEEN THE TRADITIONAL CUP AND THIS ALBUM WHICH I JUST DISCOVERED I DECIDED THIS ALBUM WOULD BE USED SO MUCH MORE AND NOT JUST SET ON A SHELF. FILLED IT COULD BE SHOWN THROUGH THE YEARS AND THE AMOUNT OF PERSONAL DETAILS ALLOWED WAS SO MUCH MORE. FOR EXAMPLE AFTER WEIGHT I ADDED "OF LOVE". I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE AND IT IS GORGEOUS. EVERYONE LOVES IT AND SO PREFERS IT TO THE CUP. I HAVE TWO MORE BIRTHS OF PRECIOUS LOVES ONES COMING UP AND BOTH WILL RECEIVE AN ALBUM. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE AND KNOW IT WILL BE CHERISHED AND WHAT IS BEST "TAKEN OUT AND LOOKED AT" FOREVER". GOD BLESS. QUALITY GREAT, FAST SHIPPING. GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND.
Baby album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - November 13, 2012
Top quality item at a good price. Fast shipping. I have purchase 3 of the baby albums as gifts and everyone loved them!!!
Nice keepsake
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product. It will be a nice keepsake for my nephew's baptism.
Baby collage engraved photo album
By wazeefa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great one.. It really exceeded my expections. It also arrived on time.
Baby Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
Great gift. Wish it was a little larger, but really is a perfect size to carry around to show off baby pictures.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - April 15, 2012
Very pleased with the presentation of the Engraved Photo Album.
Shopper; Dotty
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - March 10, 2012
This is the second album purchase for children of my husband's nephews. They are a big hit with the mothers, good quality and a beautiful gift. This album has become a tradition for all newborns in our family.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 22, 2012
My sister and BIL loved this!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - February 20, 2012
Good price, excellent delivery time, beautiful engraving and beautiful in every way. I am proud to give this gift to my grandson.
My girlfriend loves it
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect. I wish this was around when my kids were born.
Baby christening gift!
By Tinisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for a friends baby Christening and she said she loved it! I also liked the quick turn around for the order. I was also pleased with the ease of access for my order & great customer service. I will be back to order more wonderful gifts soon......Thanks Personalization Mall
Fast turnaround & very pretty
By Ana Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quick turnaround of this gift I ordered. The album looks beautiful with the engraving and it made for a very pretty and personal gift to commemorate a special occasion.
Photo Albums
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 albums for my twin grandsons for Christmas and they are beautiful! Better than I expected! I can't wait for my son and daughter-in-law to see them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved