Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good Baby Gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend of mine who recently had a baby. She and her husband loved it! The loved the personalization and the quality of the album. I am quite pleased with my purchase, and their joy of having a special item for keepsaking their son's pictures.
Beautiful!
By Quiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have purchased one of these and it is just beautiful. I can't recommend this product enough if you would like a small personalized photo album.
Great Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - January 21, 2013
This is the second album like this that I have ordered..The quality is wonderful..these are very well made..I have ordered quite a few items and never been unhappy...The engraving is great!!
gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - January 12, 2013
very pleased with both items exactly as described.
Beautiful album - Grandparents loved it
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 3 of these albums to present as gifts to our parents (grandparents) for the birth of our second child. The polished finish, baby collage, and personalization was stunning. Shipped timely.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 2, 2013
I gave this gift to my friend for her first child. When she got it she thanked me and said it was beautiful!! I am very pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. This is the second time I have ordered something from them and I have been very pleased. I will continue using them. I love buying specialized gifts and rare things for people and myself.
They are excellent at keeping you updated with your purchase and send little gifts and discounts.
Unique & forever cherished.
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, high quality finish & engraving, cherished by all.
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Carol L O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHOA, HI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHILE I PONDERED BETWEEN THE TRADITIONAL CUP AND THIS ALBUM WHICH I JUST DISCOVERED I DECIDED THIS ALBUM WOULD BE USED SO MUCH MORE AND NOT JUST SET ON A SHELF. FILLED IT COULD BE SHOWN THROUGH THE YEARS AND THE AMOUNT OF PERSONAL DETAILS ALLOWED WAS SO MUCH MORE. FOR EXAMPLE AFTER WEIGHT I ADDED "OF LOVE". I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE AND IT IS GORGEOUS. EVERYONE LOVES IT AND SO PREFERS IT TO THE CUP. I HAVE TWO MORE BIRTHS OF PRECIOUS LOVES ONES COMING UP AND BOTH WILL RECEIVE AN ALBUM. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE AND KNOW IT WILL BE CHERISHED AND WHAT IS BEST "TAKEN OUT AND LOOKED AT" FOREVER". GOD BLESS. QUALITY GREAT, FAST SHIPPING. GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND.
Baby album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - November 13, 2012
Top quality item at a good price. Fast shipping. I have purchase 3 of the baby albums as gifts and everyone loved them!!!
Nice keepsake
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product. It will be a nice keepsake for my nephew's baptism.
Baby collage engraved photo album
By wazeefa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great one.. It really exceeded my expections. It also arrived on time.
Baby Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, OR) - July 28, 2012
Great gift. Wish it was a little larger, but really is a perfect size to carry around to show off baby pictures.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - April 15, 2012
Very pleased with the presentation of the Engraved Photo Album.
Shopper; Dotty
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - March 10, 2012
This is the second album purchase for children of my husband's nephews. They are a big hit with the mothers, good quality and a beautiful gift. This album has become a tradition for all newborns in our family.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 22, 2012
My sister and BIL loved this!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - February 20, 2012
Good price, excellent delivery time, beautiful engraving and beautiful in every way. I am proud to give this gift to my grandson.
My girlfriend loves it
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect. I wish this was around when my kids were born.
Baby christening gift!
By Tinisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for a friends baby Christening and she said she loved it! I also liked the quick turn around for the order. I was also pleased with the ease of access for my order & great customer service. I will be back to order more wonderful gifts soon......Thanks Personalization Mall
Fast turnaround & very pretty
By Ana Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quick turnaround of this gift I ordered. The album looks beautiful with the engraving and it made for a very pretty and personal gift to commemorate a special occasion.
Photo Albums
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 albums for my twin grandsons for Christmas and they are beautiful! Better than I expected! I can't wait for my son and daughter-in-law to see them!
Good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2011
The recipient loved it.
Pleasent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 29, 2011
Very professional, fast and excellent customer service
Great new Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 9, 2011
I have given this gift many times as a new grandparent brag book. It's a great remembrance of the early years of a child or grandchild and a great heirloom for the future!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 3, 2011
I AM COMPLETLEY IN LOVE WITH THIS.. I ORDERED THIS FOR MY BESTFRIENDS BABYSHOWER.. IM SO EXCITED TO GIVE IT TO HER, I LOVE THIS ITEM.. THANK YOU AGAIN
personalize silver baby collage
By juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gwynn oak , MD) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the personalized silver baby collage that i order for my grandson's christening. it was beautiful and it is something we can save for him to see when he get older. i love ordering from the mall. everthing is always quality products and the orders are always here in a few days. everthing that i have order and received i have been very sastified.thanks for the excellent customer services. juanita
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - September 4, 2011
I have given this album to every new Mom and Dad in the family for years. Each family loved them as did many other people. Never have been disappointed in any prechase.
Engraved baby book
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew after the birth of his first child. He lives in California, so I've not actually seen it, but they love it! I've never had a miss with this company
stunning
By dulcey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bainbridge, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album with the personalization is beautiful. I am ordering more from personalization.com!!
Elegant for displaying treasured memories!
By Jesika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved message option takes the quality of this photo book to the next level!!! It has such a classic & delicate feel to it. Great craftsmanship. Absolutely a must have item to collect treasured memories of your little one. It arrived much quicker than expected.
album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
engraving looks great! hold a lot of pictures! just looked like it was bigger in the picture then it really is.
Beautifully Engraved Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
Excellently engraved on silvery cover with generous holding of pictures in album.
another impressed recipient
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift before. This time I gave this as a gift to first-time parents. My friend loved it. She said she had not received anything like it & could not wait to put pictures in it. The shipping was quick (although I wish it cost less). This is a wonderful way to display photos of your pride & joy! Very classic & traditional looking.
Grandson's engraved photo album
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Collage photo album is just beautiful. We were very pleased with the engraving clarity and the quality of the silver cover.
A gift I will be giving in the future
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister for her first Mothers' Day. She loved it. It is something she can display & that will not just be put away never to be seen or used again. The quality is great, and it arrived very quickly. I just wish the shipping charge was less. However, I will still be ordering another one for my pregnant friend once her baby is born.
My friend was very WOW'd
By Temi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby engraved photo album will wow any new parent. I was a little concerned about not seeing this album when I placed the order & had it delivered directly to my friend. She definitely loved it & she received a lot of compliments on it. The personalization definitely gives it a sense of thought.
Christening Gifts Made Easy
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baby album when my twin nephews were baptized last year and again for my niece's christening this year. The engraving was perfect and delivery time was just right. Thank you for making my shopping so much easier!
Lovely Baby Album
By Demetra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my child's godmother. I was so impressed with the quality and beauty of the album that I ordered another one for myself.
Baby gift
By Dorothy Sutton H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved photo album for a new great grandchild. I wanted something that would be a keepsake when the child is grown, and this is the perfect gift. It is made with quality materials and the engraving is perfectly done. I am very well pleased and will order from you again when there is a need.
Baby Collage Photo Album
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the baby photo album.
The engraved portion on the cover allowed enough room for
all the pertinent birth and Baptism dates. A beautiful keepsake book!
Baby photo album
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I just got this photo album today it is very pretty dont let the pic fool you though this is not a big photo album like it is online so if you want a big one do not get this one. It holds 1 hundred photoes it's very shiny and the engraving that i got done on it was perfect i would biy one of thease again good quality to so if you want a small photo album this is perfect espeshially if it's only for a coupel photoes i filled the whole thing up like i said it's a very cute small little photo album.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved