Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Photo album
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo album . I was disappointed with the $2.95 gift wrap . Thought there should be a little gift card with the greeting imprinted and no "Personalization Mail" imprinted on the top of the box. Tacky.
Must Have! Third one I have purchased!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter along with several other items. EVERYTHING was absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter-in-law and son loved everything and have been showing off these items! They are passing along the website address of Personalization Mall because their friends and relatives want to place an order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER been disappointed in their products! They provide unique and personal gifts at great prices! Everybody loves this item . . . I have purchased it three times, and every time I get a great response from recipients.
Just okay
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately it did not meet my expectations. The album is small not quite what I was looking for.
not impressed
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clay, KY) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my album today, and was very excited about it. Well til it came, it was small and the so called silver plating on cover felt like plastic. It's a gift but I am almost embarrassed to give it to them.
Keepsake for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - June 26, 2015
Have bought this for several grandkids and neice and nephews. Excellent keepsake for baby
Terrific product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, WI) - September 16, 2014
I am very happy with the quality of the album & engraving, it made a very nice baptism gift. Service is excellent! This engraved item came just a few days after I ordered it, with just normal (not expedited) shipping. I am always very satisfied with everything I have ordered from this company.
Cover is beautiful. Given as baby gift.
By Elena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was on time. Printing could have been a little larger but was fine. Loved the pictures on the cover. It was a gift I was proud to give and liked the wrapping too.
Photo Book
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty but I wish the engraving could have been deeper so it would show up more.
Cute
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved they loved it.
Beautiful Album! Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - October 7, 2013
Such an awesome gift purchase this was. The cover arrived so nice and shiny and the engraving was done beautifully. I would have preferred the font a tad larger. My best friend loved her gift! So thank you for providing such a great item!
BABY SHOWER SUCCESS
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece for her baby shower, which she had the baby before the shower, and she loved it. It was the only personalized gift she got. That's why I shop at Personalization Mall all the time for gifts.
Very Impressed!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Mother loved this personalized Baby Photo Album. Very High quality and a great gift.
Product feature
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time, nicely wrappped - I was very pleased with the engraving and the book itself
Photo album
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the album. I just didn't pay attention to the size very well. So i thought i was getting a large album. I am satisfied with it tho.
Beautiful and always the "right" choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 15, 2013
I love this album. I have given it many times to my nieces and nephews when they've had new babies. It is always well received. One of my nephews called it his "Holding Jean" album. Everyone who came to visit was photographed holding their baby Jean and then the picture was placed in the album. I first saw their daughter at about one year of age. The first thing that came out was the album where I got to see every relative and friend who had visited their daughter during the year. And, of course, my husband and I got our photos taken holding this beautiful child and we are now in the album. A different niece received three albums and when she was nearly ready to deliver her fourth child, I called to see if she wanted another album. Her reply was: "I was hoping you would ask."
Good Baby Gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend of mine who recently had a baby. She and her husband loved it! The loved the personalization and the quality of the album. I am quite pleased with my purchase, and their joy of having a special item for keepsaking their son's pictures.
Beautiful
By Lynnette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this photo album is absolutely beautiful. the front is mirror like and shiny ....the side panel and inside are velvet....i would recommend to anyone ....i bought it as a gift for my son for his 1st birthday and my husband and i couldn't be more satisfied. just wish it was bit bigger but that's not so important. this really is a wonderful gift....hands down !
gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - January 12, 2013
very pleased with both items exactly as described.
VERY CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
LOVE IT
Unique & forever cherished.
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, high quality finish & engraving, cherished by all.
Adorable
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was for my nephew and the entire family LOVED it. It was a lot smaller then I thought it would be but I should always remember to look at the size! It was WONDERFUL!
Great!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieve item in less then a week which was great. The photo album was wonderful. It is going to make a great baby gift! I would buy this item again. The only thing I wish shipping was a little cheaper.
Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a new baby. It is reasonably priced and makes an excellent presentation. Thanks for the super speedy delivery. It's the second album that I've purchased and it made a big hit both times.
bay photo album
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes an excellent birth presents. good value and well presented
Adorable
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got it for my daughter's baptism and it is fantastic.
Very impressive...
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift that I was proud to give.
Wonderful gift
By Ninghua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister told me the album is very beautiful and shipping very fast. They all love it very much.
Nice baby gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very pretty, wonderful baby gift!
Lovely Baby Album
By Demetra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my child's godmother. I was so impressed with the quality and beauty of the album that I ordered another one for myself.
Christening Gifts Made Easy
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baby album when my twin nephews were baptized last year and again for my niece's christening this year. The engraving was perfect and delivery time was just right. Thank you for making my shopping so much easier!
Baby gift
By Dorothy Sutton H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved photo album for a new great grandchild. I wanted something that would be a keepsake when the child is grown, and this is the perfect gift. It is made with quality materials and the engraving is perfectly done. I am very well pleased and will order from you again when there is a need.
Baby photo album
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I just got this photo album today it is very pretty dont let the pic fool you though this is not a big photo album like it is online so if you want a big one do not get this one. It holds 1 hundred photoes it's very shiny and the engraving that i got done on it was perfect i would biy one of thease again good quality to so if you want a small photo album this is perfect espeshially if it's only for a coupel photoes i filled the whole thing up like i said it's a very cute small little photo album.
Baby Collage Photo Album
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the baby photo album.
The engraved portion on the cover allowed enough room for
all the pertinent birth and Baptism dates. A beautiful keepsake book!
another impressed recipient
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift before. This time I gave this as a gift to first-time parents. My friend loved it. She said she had not received anything like it & could not wait to put pictures in it. The shipping was quick (although I wish it cost less). This is a wonderful way to display photos of your pride & joy! Very classic & traditional looking.
Beautifully Engraved Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
Excellently engraved on silvery cover with generous holding of pictures in album.
Grandson's engraved photo album
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Collage photo album is just beautiful. We were very pleased with the engraving clarity and the quality of the silver cover.
My friend was very WOW'd
By Temi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby engraved photo album will wow any new parent. I was a little concerned about not seeing this album when I placed the order & had it delivered directly to my friend. She definitely loved it & she received a lot of compliments on it. The personalization definitely gives it a sense of thought.
A gift I will be giving in the future
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister for her first Mothers' Day. She loved it. It is something she can display & that will not just be put away never to be seen or used again. The quality is great, and it arrived very quickly. I just wish the shipping charge was less. However, I will still be ordering another one for my pregnant friend once her baby is born.
Timeless and expensive-looking
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as one of the items to place in the gift bag I'm giving my godson for his baptism. It is timeless and expensive-looking for the price. I had his name and birthday engraved, so that his parents can use the album as a brag book. VERY FAST SHIPPING. I got it within a few days of placing the order. Comes in a box and ready to wrap.
Perfect Gift
By Kisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea to give to a Grandma. It is very high quality and the shipping was fast. I seriously had it two days later. I bought one for my mom, and will buy another for my mom-in-law.

Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved