Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Collage Photo Album - 1147
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Terrific product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, WI) - September 16, 2014
I am very happy with the quality of the album & engraving, it made a very nice baptism gift. Service is excellent! This engraved item came just a few days after I ordered it, with just normal (not expedited) shipping. I am always very satisfied with everything I have ordered from this company.
Cover is beautiful. Given as baby gift.
By Elena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was on time. Printing could have been a little larger but was fine. Loved the pictures on the cover. It was a gift I was proud to give and liked the wrapping too.
Photo Book
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty but I wish the engraving could have been deeper so it would show up more.
Cute
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved they loved it.
Beautiful Album! Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - October 7, 2013
Such an awesome gift purchase this was. The cover arrived so nice and shiny and the engraving was done beautifully. I would have preferred the font a tad larger. My best friend loved her gift! So thank you for providing such a great item!
BABY SHOWER SUCCESS
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece for her baby shower, which she had the baby before the shower, and she loved it. It was the only personalized gift she got. That's why I shop at Personalization Mall all the time for gifts.
Very Impressed!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Mother loved this personalized Baby Photo Album. Very High quality and a great gift.
Product feature
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time, nicely wrappped - I was very pleased with the engraving and the book itself
Photo album
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the album. I just didn't pay attention to the size very well. So i thought i was getting a large album. I am satisfied with it tho.
Beautiful and always the "right" choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 15, 2013
I love this album. I have given it many times to my nieces and nephews when they've had new babies. It is always well received. One of my nephews called it his "Holding Jean" album. Everyone who came to visit was photographed holding their baby Jean and then the picture was placed in the album. I first saw their daughter at about one year of age. The first thing that came out was the album where I got to see every relative and friend who had visited their daughter during the year. And, of course, my husband and I got our photos taken holding this beautiful child and we are now in the album. A different niece received three albums and when she was nearly ready to deliver her fourth child, I called to see if she wanted another album. Her reply was: "I was hoping you would ask."
Good Baby Gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend of mine who recently had a baby. She and her husband loved it! The loved the personalization and the quality of the album. I am quite pleased with my purchase, and their joy of having a special item for keepsaking their son's pictures.
Beautiful
By Lynnette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this photo album is absolutely beautiful. the front is mirror like and shiny ....the side panel and inside are velvet....i would recommend to anyone ....i bought it as a gift for my son for his 1st birthday and my husband and i couldn't be more satisfied. just wish it was bit bigger but that's not so important. this really is a wonderful gift....hands down !
gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - January 12, 2013
very pleased with both items exactly as described.
VERY CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
LOVE IT
Unique & forever cherished.
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, high quality finish & engraving, cherished by all.
Wonderful gift
By Ninghua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister told me the album is very beautiful and shipping very fast. They all love it very much.
Very impressive...
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift that I was proud to give.
Nice baby gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very pretty, wonderful baby gift!
Loved the photo album
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the album and so did my children. I bought it for my granddaughter. I am sure that they will have it for years to come!
A very happy and pleased Grandmother
By Virginia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this engraved photo album I felt a sign of relief. My daughter loss her son, she was five months pregnant. All I wanted to do is make her happy. When I saw this album I said this would make her happy and it did. Now she can display all the memory of her son Makki in it. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com a pleased Grandmother!
Beautiful Baby collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - November 11, 2014
I love the product. It's perfect and so beautiful. What a perfect baby gift.
Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album
By Steve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a new baby. It is reasonably priced and makes an excellent presentation. Thanks for the super speedy delivery. It's the second album that I've purchased and it made a big hit both times.
bay photo album
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
makes an excellent birth presents. good value and well presented
Adorable
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got it for my daughter's baptism and it is fantastic.
Great!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieve item in less then a week which was great. The photo album was wonderful. It is going to make a great baby gift! I would buy this item again. The only thing I wish shipping was a little cheaper.
Great idea
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea to have individual albums for your grandchildren! I would recommend this to anyone!
Fast Delivery, Great Quality
By patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, MO) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the album on wednesday and it arived Friday. The engraving was very well done and looks great. The quality is very good. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gift for a baby.
Perfect baby gift.
By Lily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the Baby Collage Engraved Photo Album several times already and will continue to do so. Just by seeing the joy on the parent's face when they open up this gift reassures me that I've picked the perfect baby gift. This is a gift that will be handed down for many generations to come. The album is beautiful and the engraving is always perfect. What an ideal way to look back and remember. Thank you Personalization Mall. You've made many new parents very happy and I'm just happy to be able to give it to them.
Timeless and expensive-looking
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as one of the items to place in the gift bag I'm giving my godson for his baptism. It is timeless and expensive-looking for the price. I had his name and birthday engraved, so that his parents can use the album as a brag book. VERY FAST SHIPPING. I got it within a few days of placing the order. Comes in a box and ready to wrap.
Baby gift
By Dorothy Sutton H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved photo album for a new great grandchild. I wanted something that would be a keepsake when the child is grown, and this is the perfect gift. It is made with quality materials and the engraving is perfectly done. I am very well pleased and will order from you again when there is a need.
Baby Collage Photo Album
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the baby photo album.
The engraved portion on the cover allowed enough room for
all the pertinent birth and Baptism dates. A beautiful keepsake book!
Baby photo album
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I just got this photo album today it is very pretty dont let the pic fool you though this is not a big photo album like it is online so if you want a big one do not get this one. It holds 1 hundred photoes it's very shiny and the engraving that i got done on it was perfect i would biy one of thease again good quality to so if you want a small photo album this is perfect espeshially if it's only for a coupel photoes i filled the whole thing up like i said it's a very cute small little photo album.
Christening Gift is a Hit
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for twin boys. The album was perfect. Both names were engraved along with their birth date. Parents as well as grandparents thought the album was just beautiful. Thank you for making long distance shopping so easy.
AMAZING!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! Beautiful album! Beautiful lettering! Couldn't be happier!
Just as expected
By Shakhanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album I ordered was just as expected. The quality of the album is great. It did not take any time for the order to arrive (fast shipping). The only thing I would have liked more about the album is if the size was larger. I would definately pay the extra cost of a larger album because it is a beautiful album.
Adorable
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was for my nephew and the entire family LOVED it. It was a lot smaller then I thought it would be but I should always remember to look at the size! It was WONDERFUL!
Made a great gift
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift! It was made and shipped Fast! Extremly happy with the service I recieved.
awesome!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done!
For Mommy's First Mother's Day
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is gorgeous! For the price it cannot be beat. It feels heavy, giving it the impression that it is more expensive then it actually is. The personalization was perfect too (our child's name contains foreign symbols and I was worried they wouldn't make it on to the cover). All in all a great product that I highly recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Kisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea to give to a Grandma. It is very high quality and the shipping was fast. I seriously had it two days later. I bought one for my mom, and will buy another for my mom-in-law.

Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved