Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Anniversary Photo Album - 1148
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Nice cover but not on the inside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAIN CITY, OH) - October 7, 2011
The cover is nice but I was not impressed with the plastic sleeves. They were of lightweight plastic and has wrinkles :(
very quick delivery
photo album
By Signa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looked like the front was gold and it looked twice as large. I believe I need to look better next time. The ingraving on the front is very light as well. No I would not buy this item again and I probably will not use it as my gift to them. signa schmidt
Great gift!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for my niece and her husband for their first anniversay. It is very attractive, and just what I expected. It is also very resonably priced, and I received it in 2 day! I especially loke the way that I could preview exactly what the cover would lokk like before I ordered. I hope that they will include a picture of themsleves (and their future children on each of their anniversaries. I know that they will love it!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 8, 2011
This book is exactly the quality I was looking for. I have never ordered anything from PM.com and not like it. I will be more than happy to show my photos from my 25th wedding anniversary in this book.
Anniversary Poto Album
By Rosalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the album. The items that I have purchased from you have always been great. Thanks for the special gifts that your company offer.
Beautiful! Love the Album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - January 19, 2013
Great fast service! Beautiful album! Thank you!
pretty and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - January 10, 2011
I was impressed with the quality for the price. The engraving was elegant--if a little light. The order arrived quickly even in the busy Christmas season. A perfect size for your 4X6 photos
order
By timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stow, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was great. the only complant i have that it took almost a week for the item to get here. it came from illinois on thursday and it took till monday for it to get here by ups. that is the longest i'v ever seen something to move 2 states in my life.
EXCELENT GIFT AND SERVICE!!!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, SC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ALBUM WAS A BIG HIT. GREAT QUALITY AND STYLE. THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. I CAN'T FIGURE OUT HOW YOU PROCESS THE ORDERS SO FAST.I RECEIVED MY ORDER THREE DAYS AFTER PLACING THE ORDER ONLINE. YOU ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME FOR QUALITY AND FAST SERVICE.

CINDY K.--SC
Great value for great product
By Jason D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks great. Not too light in my opinion. Sturdy, good quality album. Item shipped within 24 hours and arrived quickly.
anniversary memories album
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was both happy and impressed by the quality of this album. It definitely exceeded my expectations as well. It was a very special gift that we got from my parents and we are glad that we decided to use your company.The script was just beautiful. I don't agree at all with the reviews that said the script was to light. That is the way this script was supposed to look. It is not supposed to be darker.I think it enhances the beauty of it even more. Thank you for making our special 35th anniversary even more memorable.We would not hesitate to order from you the next time a special occasion arrives.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved