Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is excellent! I can't believe all of the great options. It was hard to choose which things to buy!
~Amy - MN

Anniversary Memories Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Anniversary Photo Album - 1148
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
I COULDN'T BE SATISFIED MORE WITH THE OUTCOME OF THIS ALBUM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme , CA) - May 30, 2011
I was so very pleased with this photo album. It was my son's engagement party and wanted to get them something personal. Just by luck, the velvet back was navy blue which was the color of their wedding. The quality and workmanship was absolutely beautiful. I also ordered the personalized photo frame which turned out even better than I had imagined. Thank you Personalization Mall. I have already recommended you to others.
Awesome product!!!
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo album for my cousin. It looks amazing & I'm sure she is going to love it.
I look forward to purchasing more items from personalizationmall.com.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 8, 2011
This book is exactly the quality I was looking for. I have never ordered anything from PM.com and not like it. I will be more than happy to show my photos from my 25th wedding anniversary in this book.
pretty and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - January 10, 2011
I was impressed with the quality for the price. The engraving was elegant--if a little light. The order arrived quickly even in the busy Christmas season. A perfect size for your 4X6 photos
Great value for great product
By Jason D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks great. Not too light in my opinion. Sturdy, good quality album. Item shipped within 24 hours and arrived quickly.
anniversary memories album
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was both happy and impressed by the quality of this album. It definitely exceeded my expectations as well. It was a very special gift that we got from my parents and we are glad that we decided to use your company.The script was just beautiful. I don't agree at all with the reviews that said the script was to light. That is the way this script was supposed to look. It is not supposed to be darker.I think it enhances the beauty of it even more. Thank you for making our special 35th anniversary even more memorable.We would not hesitate to order from you the next time a special occasion arrives.
order
By timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stow, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was great. the only complant i have that it took almost a week for the item to get here. it came from illinois on thursday and it took till monday for it to get here by ups. that is the longest i'v ever seen something to move 2 states in my life.
EXCELENT GIFT AND SERVICE!!!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, SC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ALBUM WAS A BIG HIT. GREAT QUALITY AND STYLE. THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. I CAN'T FIGURE OUT HOW YOU PROCESS THE ORDERS SO FAST.I RECEIVED MY ORDER THREE DAYS AFTER PLACING THE ORDER ONLINE. YOU ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME FOR QUALITY AND FAST SERVICE.

CINDY K.--SC
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved