Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Little Lady Birthstone Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Girls Birthstone Bracelets - 4050D
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Sheigla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bracelets for all four of my granddaughters and I am very pleased with their quality and appearance.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 20, 2013
I bought this for my 4 y/o niece for Christmas. I was surprised by the quality of the bracelet. I am very happy with this purchase and I'm sure my niece will love it, too. I'm so glad I discovered personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful gift for a little girl!
By Melanie J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gypsum, CO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was very loved by my niece as soon as she got it! It is high quality and very pretty! A great gift for a five-year-old!
Perfect for our granddaughter
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought her first bracelet when she was christened and now at 3 1/2 years-old she still wants to wear it. It was obviously too small so we decided to buy her a larger one. We were going to wait and give it to her at Christmas but decided to give it to her now. She is very feminine and this bracelet is perfect.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - December 20, 2013
I was hesitant about getting this for my 7 year old grand daughter, but once I received it I was quite surprised. It is very beautiful and I am sure she will love it.
Little Lady Birthstone Bracelet
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this bracelet for each of my granddaughters and they've all loved it!
Bracelet exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 7, 2011
When I received this bracelet I was overwhelmed on how nice it was. This is for an infant and the beads were just the right size. All products I have purchased in the past have been satisfactory and I am happy to say this one was even better.
Thank you
Simply Beautiful
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Bracelet for my Granddaughters 8th birthday. It is so pretty. Everyone at the Party raved about it.
Great Little Bracelet!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable! It was delivered quickly and perfect! The item is great but PersonalizationMall.com is even better. They are quick, take pride in their products and have excellent customer service! Do not hesitate to purchase from this website-they are 2nd to none!!!
Wonderful gift item
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to give this gift!
Little Lady Birthstone Bracelet
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and craftsmanship of this item! I bought three bracelets for my granddaughters and know that they'll love them. Wonderful customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommend this site!
Precious!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bracelet for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. I made the mistake of ordering the wrong month for the birthstone. I was able to swap for the correct month and to put it simply, it's just precious...very dainty and something she'll cherish when she's older.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn ny, NY) - February 18, 2012
I have purchased this bracelet 3 times already and every time I'm just as satisfied and the people I buy it for absolutely adore it, it's a thoughtful gift, this is the gift I always come to first when looking to buy something, I've even got people to purchase it from how beautiful it is
"Princess Bracelet"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creola, AL) - March 26, 2012
I purchased this bracelet for my little Granddaughter who is going to be the Flower Girl in my Daughter's wedding! I could'nt be happier with it. It's fit for a Princess (which she is)!!! It's just beautiful. She's going to absolutely love it! Everything I've ordered has been top quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved