Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
    ~Taylr - OH

    Little Lady Birthstone Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Birthstone Bracelets - 4050D
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Just what we expected!
    By Neal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet was exactly as described and shown in the photos. Our grand daughter will love it. It's a very nice quality and should last for years.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - April 24, 2011
    Can't wait to give this to my Granddaughter it is so precious
    They were Adorable and made very well!
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these for my daughters for Valentine's Day. My girls are 3, 6 and 7 and they all loved them. I can't get them to take them off. They are made very well and look really nice on their little wrists. I like that they have the extra links, so they can grow with them. Would definitely purchase this product again!
    beautiful !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 22, 2011
    it was more than what i had imagined. Its beautiful and very well detailed !! you will love it !!
    Perfect Gift
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for 1-year old grandniece. Very pretty and a great gift for someone special. Mom and grandmas thought so too.

    Great Little Bracelet!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just adorable! It was delivered quickly and perfect! The item is great but PersonalizationMall.com is even better. They are quick, take pride in their products and have excellent customer service! Do not hesitate to purchase from this website-they are 2nd to none!!!
    littlle lady birthday bracelet
    By LULA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port deposit, MD) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our great granddaughter loved the bracelet. It was a gift for her 2nd birthday. I am sure as she gets older, she will treasure it more. Thank you for the prompt delivery in time for her birthday.
    love it!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm giving this to my granddaughter for her 5th birthday and to celebrate beginning Kindergarten. It's a quality bracelet and I'm happy it has a good clasp for such a young wearer!
    bought this for my 19mo old god-daughter
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very dainty & beautiful, i think it will be perfect for a small child.
    Adorable !!!
    By Larissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MO) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet is so delicate and tiny,, just perfect for a little girl. I've only had it for a little while so I'm not sure how good it will hold up, but I like it so much I think I'm going to order me a matching one.
    incredibly slow
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this on 11-25. As of 12-11, it has not arrived. DO NOT plan on having this for Christmas unless you ordered it super early. Very slow, unable to track shipment because it ships "from another warehouse", and you're never given the tracking info for it.
    Shorter than anticipated
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The overall quality is good, however, it is shorter than I anticipated, not allowing much room for a growing child.
    Beautiful and Perfect for my girls
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these bracelets for my girls. They love jewerly and fell in love with this bracelet. They wear them all the time. I love that there is multiple links to adjust to their own size. It even fits my wrist, so if they decide not to wear them anymore, I will be wearing them for my girls.
    Sweet Sweet Sweet
    By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our first Grandaughter. She loves jewelry even though she is only one year old. She always goes for the bling. This bracelet was so pretty and shiny and she loves it. I was impressed with the quality of the birthstones and happy that it had a lobster claw clasp on it. Good quality!
    BEAUTIFUL BUT....
    By MICHELE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENILWORTH, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet came and it was beautiful but, it just fits my niece. Now I have to find a extension so she can actually wear it.
    Nice Surprise
    By Diana S E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bracelet for my granddaughter and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the bracelet and how quickly I received it. It was even nicer than I expected. It will be a beautiful keepsake and she will be able to wear it for quite awhile. I would recommend this bracelet to others looking for a special piece of jewelry.
    Birthstone Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 23, 2013
    This was of excellent quality, exactly what I ordered and delivered when I expected it.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 14, 2013
    It's perfect for a little girl and just the right fashion statement.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch , TX) - November 5, 2012
    I wanted my granddaughter to have something she could always keep for her first birthday. I remembered as a little girl, how much I loved my ballerina jewelry box. So, I purchased the personalized Jewelry Box and the Personalized bracelet for her; instructing my son to keep it even when she out grew it. I wish I still had mine today. He said both, the Jewelry Box and Bracelet were beautiful and the perfect present for my precious granddaughter. So pleased her gifts arrived on time, since I live so far away. And so glad she has something special from her grandparents in celebrating her birth. Thanks Personalizationmall.com for helping us create one of those special memories for our beautiful granddaughter.
    Great product
    By Sheigla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these bracelets for all four of my granddaughters and I am very pleased with their quality and appearance.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 20, 2013
    I bought this for my 4 y/o niece for Christmas. I was surprised by the quality of the bracelet. I am very happy with this purchase and I'm sure my niece will love it, too. I'm so glad I discovered personalizationmall.com.
    Beautiful gift for a little girl!
    By Melanie J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gypsum, CO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet was very loved by my niece as soon as she got it! It is high quality and very pretty! A great gift for a five-year-old!
    Perfect for our granddaughter
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought her first bracelet when she was christened and now at 3 1/2 years-old she still wants to wear it. It was obviously too small so we decided to buy her a larger one. We were going to wait and give it to her at Christmas but decided to give it to her now. She is very feminine and this bracelet is perfect.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - December 20, 2013
    I was hesitant about getting this for my 7 year old grand daughter, but once I received it I was quite surprised. It is very beautiful and I am sure she will love it.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Bracelet for my Granddaughters 8th birthday. It is so pretty. Everyone at the Party raved about it.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn ny, NY) - February 18, 2012
    I have purchased this bracelet 3 times already and every time I'm just as satisfied and the people I buy it for absolutely adore it, it's a thoughtful gift, this is the gift I always come to first when looking to buy something, I've even got people to purchase it from how beautiful it is
    Wonderful gift item
    By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to give this gift!
    Bracelet exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 7, 2011
    When I received this bracelet I was overwhelmed on how nice it was. This is for an infant and the beads were just the right size. All products I have purchased in the past have been satisfactory and I am happy to say this one was even better.
    Thank you
    Precious!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bracelet for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. I made the mistake of ordering the wrong month for the birthstone. I was able to swap for the correct month and to put it simply, it's just precious...very dainty and something she'll cherish when she's older.
    Little Lady Birthstone Bracelet
    By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten this bracelet for each of my granddaughters and they've all loved it!
    "Princess Bracelet"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creola, AL) - March 26, 2012
    I purchased this bracelet for my little Granddaughter who is going to be the Flower Girl in my Daughter's wedding! I could'nt be happier with it. It's fit for a Princess (which she is)!!! It's just beautiful. She's going to absolutely love it! Everything I've ordered has been top quality.
    Little Lady Birthstone Bracelet
    By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality and craftsmanship of this item! I bought three bracelets for my granddaughters and know that they'll love them. Wonderful customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommend this site!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved