Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
~Nancy - PA

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
You won't be disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 8, 2012
The quality of the product prompted this review. It securely holds the business cards in place and the space inside is appropriate. And, well, it's just beautiful and looks very professional. PM, you don't disappoint.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for my husband. He likes the sturdiness and size of the case. He can keep a number of business cards in his pocket without them becoming damaged and it holds enough cards to get through a business day without running out.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 3, 2012
Very simple yet professional. Perfect for any college graduate.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - March 18, 2012
Purchased the card case for an employee that I've know for 5 years who was leaving for a better job. I wanted to give a gift just as a reminder of our time together. The case was everything that was I expected it to be. I was very impressed with the engraving. It was a very professional job. Would recommend the item to anyone and would order the case again.
He was so excited!!!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been carrying his business cards on his money clip holder so they were constantly getting doggy ears and looking very unprofessional. When he saw this and the fact that it had his name on it he was over the moon. I loved it and so did he.
Style and class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGONQUIN, IL) - January 20, 2012
The card holder arrived very quickly. Excellant engraving, very pleased with my purchase. The perfect gift for any executive.
Review of personalized business card holder.
By Beth Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on how this item turned out. This is the 5th such item I have ordered from your organization and I am always pleased with the quality of the personalization and how the item looks overall.
Attractive but Poor Case Closure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - June 8, 2013
The business card case is study and very attractive however, the top does not stay closed. I closed the case repeatedly but the lid opens again. Professional case but could use better closing.
Great gift
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that for our friend! Thank you!
Love it!
By william P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It is well made, and beautiful! It was shipped out very quickly, and exactly as ordered. Thanks a lot, and I WILL be ordering again!
Elegant & Professional
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Silver Business Card Case is an excellent choice for professionals. It is elegant, classy, and the engraving gives it a personal touch that makes it an extremely thoughtful gift.
Customer service
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to rate the entire ordering process. The customer service rep was very hekpful in making sure all the details were correct and precise. The business card case arrived in less than two weeks to an APO as well... Please continue to provide excellent customer service and I will re-visit for any other needs. Thanks



KG
Bought as a Gift
By Richard W H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a silver business card case as a gift and when it arrived, I was pleasently surprised at the quality and the engraving was gorgeous. This is a fine product for the money and will be a great gift. Also the added discount code I recieved from my Christmas purchases made this item an even better price. I had ordered 14 beveled glass engraved ornaments in early December that made very unique gifts for the nieces and nephews. Every purchase has been received in perfect condition, carefully packed and promptly shipped. I'll be ordering more soon :)
Maybe it is a great gift for a female
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 14, 2012
I purchased this as a gift. It is a good quality and looks nice, but TOO SHINY AND GLOSSY! When opened, the inside is like a mirror. The gift was for a male(my boyfriend), but I am not sure if he likes it. I THINK IT WILL BE A NICE GIFT FOR FEMALE since maybe she can use it for not only a card case but also for something else.
But trust me, the quality was great and I liked it a lot.
Great as usual
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and two other graduating surgical fellows who are off to join their own practices. They were of great quality and packaged beautifully. They were thrilled and so was I!
Very Nice
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boss. She is going to love it. It is really good quality and turned out so beautifully!
Business Card Case
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the case as a gift for my son's 40th birthday the end of July. I wanted to give him something that he would have for a long time.

The case is beautiful, well made and will be a special reminder for a long time.

Thank you for a great product at a reasonable price.
Catherine
Silver Bus Card Case
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, neat design, practical item
Beautiful!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to get this through the mail for my boyfriend and when I did I was so happy and impressed with the quality. He absolutely loved this card case. I absolutely love personalization mall! Thank you for another great product.
Beautiful Business Card Case
By Erik E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this business card case for my cousin for his graduation gift and it couldnt have been nicer. It arrived so quickly I was very suprised. The packaging as also very impressive. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone! Its such a wonderful way to make gifts personal. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for provided such wonderful and quick products!
Nice
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice.... doesn't have the weight I had hoped for, but all in all, pretty good. I would have also liked deeper engraving....
business card case
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful piece that I was proud to give as a gift to young lady who recently graduated from law school.
Very happy
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who is graduating in a few weeks. It is very nice quality and I am sure he will love it.
liked it
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law really liked the card case with her name on it. Looks very professional.
Really enjoyed
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of this product and recommend it to people and because of excellent quality.
VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
PRINTING CAME OUT GREAT, I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SMOOTH AND SLIM FEELING AND I KNOW IT WILL BE USED TO JUMPSTART A BOOMING CAREER FOR MY FRIEND. VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE FINISHED PRODUCT, BEWARE OF MANY FINGER PRINTS THOUGH..IT IS VERY MUCH LIKE A MIRROR.
good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - December 12, 2011
nice case with good quality personalization..
Great gift!
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother. It is very classy but reasonably priced. I think he will love it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
The card case was very elegant and made an excellent gift for a businesswoman.
Nice, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
I have no problem with the quality of the materials, but a big disappointment was the fact that the case appears in the photos to be more of a matte finish but in reality it is highly polished/shiny, which is great until you have to use it, as it gets fingerprinty/smudged and not so great looking very quickly. Since I had it personalized, we have to live with it, but if you're looking to purchase this item, something to keep in mind.
gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient very pleased
great card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 2, 2012
I enjoyed giving this item as a gift, but I wish there was a font size choice so that greater than 20 letters could fit. My gift recipient has a long last name so I was unable to include his first name on the case.
business card case
By Glenda B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant
Great Item!!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's Day gift and I think he will love it. It is very professional looking for not a high price. I would highly recommend this product.
What a great Service
By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maumee, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I get from Personalization Mall!! Great prices, fast service, and always happy gift recipients.
Great looking but functional?
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband and LOVE the look, but after opening a couple times the clasp wasn't very tight. Only time will tell on this one but the look and price were both great.
very pleased
By ALLISON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my boyfriend, I have yet to give it to him but I am very pleased with how it turned out and think he will enjoy it.
Classy case
By Yvette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Wyoming, DE) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I shopped around online for a card case that was reasonably priced and did not look cheap. I read a lot of reviews from other websites where the buyer was disappointed with the quality, and the engraving looked as though it would wear off quickly. This is a classy looking case and Personalization.com did an excellent job with the engraving.
Very Elegant
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I saw this and knew it would be perfect for his cousin who owns his own business. It looked so manly and sophisticated online that we purchased it. We were not disappointed when it arrived.
Business Card Case
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my recent order!!!!!!!!! My son also thought it was a very cool gift!!!!!!!! Thank you so much. Also i commend you on very speedy delivery. Believe when i say i shall return when i need those special gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved