Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great business gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering this as a gift, very stylish, quality case.
Professional gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for my mentor!!
Very nice gift - the recipients were impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ, NJ) - June 14, 2013
Beautiful case very lovely and nicely engraved made a nice personalized gift!
You won't be disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 8, 2012
The quality of the product prompted this review. It securely holds the business cards in place and the space inside is appropriate. And, well, it's just beautiful and looks very professional. PM, you don't disappoint.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for my husband. He likes the sturdiness and size of the case. He can keep a number of business cards in his pocket without them becoming damaged and it holds enough cards to get through a business day without running out.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 3, 2012
Very simple yet professional. Perfect for any college graduate.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - March 18, 2012
Purchased the card case for an employee that I've know for 5 years who was leaving for a better job. I wanted to give a gift just as a reminder of our time together. The case was everything that was I expected it to be. I was very impressed with the engraving. It was a very professional job. Would recommend the item to anyone and would order the case again.
He was so excited!!!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been carrying his business cards on his money clip holder so they were constantly getting doggy ears and looking very unprofessional. When he saw this and the fact that it had his name on it he was over the moon. I loved it and so did he.
Style and class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGONQUIN, IL) - January 20, 2012
The card holder arrived very quickly. Excellant engraving, very pleased with my purchase. The perfect gift for any executive.
Great gift
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that for our friend! Thank you!
Business Card Case
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the case as a gift for my son's 40th birthday the end of July. I wanted to give him something that he would have for a long time.

The case is beautiful, well made and will be a special reminder for a long time.

Thank you for a great product at a reasonable price.
Catherine
Very happy
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who is graduating in a few weeks. It is very nice quality and I am sure he will love it.
Beautiful Business Card Case
By Erik E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this business card case for my cousin for his graduation gift and it couldnt have been nicer. It arrived so quickly I was very suprised. The packaging as also very impressive. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone! Its such a wonderful way to make gifts personal. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for provided such wonderful and quick products!
Silver Bus Card Case
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, neat design, practical item
Elegant & Professional
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Silver Business Card Case is an excellent choice for professionals. It is elegant, classy, and the engraving gives it a personal touch that makes it an extremely thoughtful gift.
Love it!
By william P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It is well made, and beautiful! It was shipped out very quickly, and exactly as ordered. Thanks a lot, and I WILL be ordering again!
Customer service
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to rate the entire ordering process. The customer service rep was very hekpful in making sure all the details were correct and precise. The business card case arrived in less than two weeks to an APO as well... Please continue to provide excellent customer service and I will re-visit for any other needs. Thanks



KG
Beautiful Gift for new grads!
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my husband when he finished his Bachelor's degree. It is a fantastic item and looks great - simple and good gift for a man or a woman. The engraving looks great too!
Very Nice
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boss. She is going to love it. It is really good quality and turned out so beautifully!
wonderful gift
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it looks perfect. Very nicely done and exactly what I expected.
Excellent quality!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see online is certainly what you get. The silver plating on this is beautiful and sleek. I am giving this to my boyfriend as part of his MBA graduation gift. I think he will really like it. He has a super long name, so unfortunately his full name didn't fit. I used his initials instead. Was very pleased with the look and feel of this business card holder.
Great as usual
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and two other graduating surgical fellows who are off to join their own practices. They were of great quality and packaged beautifully. They were thrilled and so was I!
business card case
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful piece that I was proud to give as a gift to young lady who recently graduated from law school.
Great gift for co-workers
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card case is sleek and tarnish proof. It is a very elegant gift and the engraving is perfect.
Beautiful!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to get this through the mail for my boyfriend and when I did I was so happy and impressed with the quality. He absolutely loved this card case. I absolutely love personalization mall! Thank you for another great product.
Very Classy!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my brother-in-law will love his Christmas present! I am very impressed with the quality of this item. The engraving is fantastic! Fast delivery. I'm sure to shop at Personalization mall in the future! Everything I've ordered from them so far has exceeded my expectations!
great card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 2, 2012
I enjoyed giving this item as a gift, but I wish there was a font size choice so that greater than 20 letters could fit. My gift recipient has a long last name so I was unable to include his first name on the case.
VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
PRINTING CAME OUT GREAT, I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SMOOTH AND SLIM FEELING AND I KNOW IT WILL BE USED TO JUMPSTART A BOOMING CAREER FOR MY FRIEND. VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE FINISHED PRODUCT, BEWARE OF MANY FINGER PRINTS THOUGH..IT IS VERY MUCH LIKE A MIRROR.
good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - December 12, 2011
nice case with good quality personalization..
gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient very pleased
Nice, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
I have no problem with the quality of the materials, but a big disappointment was the fact that the case appears in the photos to be more of a matte finish but in reality it is highly polished/shiny, which is great until you have to use it, as it gets fingerprinty/smudged and not so great looking very quickly. Since I had it personalized, we have to live with it, but if you're looking to purchase this item, something to keep in mind.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
The card case was very elegant and made an excellent gift for a businesswoman.
Very Nice For the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2011
This makes a perfect gift for many reasons. The quality is excellent and it looks much more expensive than the cost--especially with the engraving. The only minus is that I wish there was an option to select a few font sizes so that a longer name and designation can be accommodated. Even with that, I am still very pleased with the product and the person I purchased it for was very happy with it. The service was awesome--I placed the order on Wednesday night and I received it on Saturday. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com again when the need arises. Thank you for putting the "s" back in service.
Attractive but Poor Case Closure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - June 8, 2013
The business card case is study and very attractive however, the top does not stay closed. I closed the case repeatedly but the lid opens again. Professional case but could use better closing.
Maybe it is a great gift for a female
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 14, 2012
I purchased this as a gift. It is a good quality and looks nice, but TOO SHINY AND GLOSSY! When opened, the inside is like a mirror. The gift was for a male(my boyfriend), but I am not sure if he likes it. I THINK IT WILL BE A NICE GIFT FOR FEMALE since maybe she can use it for not only a card case but also for something else.
But trust me, the quality was great and I liked it a lot.
Nice
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice.... doesn't have the weight I had hoped for, but all in all, pretty good. I would have also liked deeper engraving....
Great looking but functional?
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband and LOVE the look, but after opening a couple times the clasp wasn't very tight. Only time will tell on this one but the look and price were both great.
liked it
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law really liked the card case with her name on it. Looks very professional.
Review of personalized business card holder.
By Beth Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on how this item turned out. This is the 5th such item I have ordered from your organization and I am always pleased with the quality of the personalization and how the item looks overall.
Professional Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 28, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered the Silver Business Card holder and have been very happy with it and I would order it again. It s the perfect gift for anyone with business cards. Plus it looks more professional when someone takes their card out of a personalized card holder.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved