Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My daughter Ainsley often laments her unique name because we can never find pre-printed items with it. Your company has made me a rock star in her book! She can't believe I "found" stuff...
    ~Kara - WV

    Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (77)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very professional look!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
    This was a great gift for my dad for the holidays. He works for the government
    so it looks professional and it's a useful gift. The engraving came out great and it
    even came with a small pouch which was nice to keep it from getting scratches.
    Great item for great price!
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
    Perfect gift for a business man! My uncle loved it and now carries it around everywhere!
    Quality First
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - March 7, 2013
    I am very impressed by the quality of this product. It gives me an affordable opportunity to recognize graduates. I have ordered simialr items elsewhere and have had to pay an incredible price for personalizing (per letter) which made me think twice about gifting this product. Happy you offer this service
    Better quality than expected
    By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, the silver business case was even nicer than I had expected. It is of excellent quality and a pleasure to open in public when getting out my business card. Thank you for the excellent quality of all the items I have purchased from you.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased how quickly my business card case was engraved and delivered. The name was perfectly engraved and the silver case was of superior quality.
    Excellent business card case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
    We bought this for our nephew who graduated college. It is very attractive and works well the engraving was perfect and it looks very professional. The speed of delivery was impressive. But the product is the most impressive
    All about Business
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
    Excellent! Exactly what I'd hope it'd be.
    This is a beautiful product!
    By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my son who is starting a new job. The quality is much finer than I would have expected for the inexpensive price. I have never purchased anything from your company that has disappointed.

    The prompt shipping and quality customer service make this a company that I love to do business with.
    Excellent quality!
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What you see online is certainly what you get. The silver plating on this is beautiful and sleek. I am giving this to my boyfriend as part of his MBA graduation gift. I think he will really like it. He has a super long name, so unfortunately his full name didn't fit. I used his initials instead. Was very pleased with the look and feel of this business card holder.
    Very Classy!
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure my brother-in-law will love his Christmas present! I am very impressed with the quality of this item. The engraving is fantastic! Fast delivery. I'm sure to shop at Personalization mall in the future! Everything I've ordered from them so far has exceeded my expectations!
    exceptional quality
    By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these as gifts and they were perfect. Very professional appearance, quality material, and the personalization was perfect. Very pleased with my purchase.
    wonderful gift
    By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend and it looks perfect. Very nicely done and exactly what I expected.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 7, 2011
    I got this as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I was very pleased when I received. It looks well made and expensive.
    Wonderful
    By renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for four Doctors that I worked for and they all loved it. Thought it was sharp looking. This is my choice of gifts for people who have business cards and you don't know what to get them.
    Great gift for new professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 26, 2011
    I purchased this for my son-in-law as a Christmas present. It arrived in a timely manner and it was exactly as I was hoping it would be. He was so pleased.
    Business Card Case
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of the case and the craftsmanship of the personalization is very good.
    Just as good as a Tiffany!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - January 21, 2012
    This purchased turned out beautiful! Who would know that during a trip to NYC this week, we would find one identical to ours in Tiffany's! Very satisfied!
    besst
    By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    amazing
    AMAZING QUALITY
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The price was much lower than I anticipated on paying. The receiver is going to be thrilled with this gift.
    Great Gift for Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 14, 2011
    Pleased with purchase. It's quality. Thanks
    Perfect for graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 13, 2014
    Classic, impressive and perfect for a graduation gift.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - December 15, 2011
    looked nicer than actual picture
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved