Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
We bought this for our nephew who graduated college. It is very attractive and works well the engraving was perfect and it looks very professional. The speed of delivery was impressive. But the product is the most impressive
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
Perfect gift for a business man! My uncle loved it and now carries it around everywhere!
Quality First
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - March 7, 2013
I am very impressed by the quality of this product. It gives me an affordable opportunity to recognize graduates. I have ordered simialr items elsewhere and have had to pay an incredible price for personalizing (per letter) which made me think twice about gifting this product. Happy you offer this service
great gift
By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality,perfect engraving, gave as a gift, i have not been disappointed in any of the products i have purchased...keep up the good work...thank you
Simple and Sophisticated
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift! The style is simple yet sophisticated and it comes with a great little felt bag to keep the case itself from getting scratched. It holds a decent amount of business cards and looks very professional.
personalized business card holder
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upland, CA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great business card holder. Good quality. I like the black case it comes with. I really love how you can personalize it for free. This is actually a gift for my husband that I'm giving to him at our baby shower.
Wonderful gift
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just started his career in the real estate field and is now carrying more business cards with him. This case provides the elegance and ease in carrying business cards. The front embellishment is simple and clean and the case is overall great quality. I also was able to get the lid engraved with his name which added a little more of a personal touch. The clasp is secure and kind of tricky when you first try to open it....but once opened every other time after was easy. The card holder also comes in a nice little black velvet pouch which keeps it protected!! My husband loved it!!
Always happy with this gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - June 2, 2015
We purchase these as a longevity gift for employees year after year and are always very happy with the product, the personalization and the turn-around time. This one was purchased as a gift for a business acquaintance and I am sure he will be equally pleased with the result.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 15, 2015
Bought one of these for each of my sons when they started their first jobs, as well as for a friend's 50th birthday. All were thrilled with the quality, appearance and the thought. Would highly recommend this as a super affordable gift idea.
Beautiful
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card case is absolutely beautiful. Exceeded all expectations. The delivery was quick, too.
Professional
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very professional and nice. Bought it as a gift so I'm not knowledgeable about how well the case functions.
perfdct
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already bought a couple of this nice present
Card Case for Bridesmaid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 8, 2015
This is a perfect gift for my daughter's bridesmaid. My daughter was pleased, and I'm sure her bridesmaid will love it.
Great Buisness Card Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 31, 2014
Would buy this again as it looks beautiful and my daughters fiancée loved it! He graduates in May so this will be needed and flashed around a lot . His name on the front is perfect
Great Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and I loved it. It arrived quickly and looked exactly like it did online. This is a great gift and not to expensive. Personalization Mall never disappoints with my orders.
Lovely
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived, I was so pleased. It looks even more handsome in person.
Great Stylish Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - May 2, 2015
The case is fantastic, the only downside is its a major fingerprint magnet but that is to be expected with a stainless steel case like this.
Personal Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 24, 2015
Great personal gift to hold business cards. Looks very professional. Comes to your door fast.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this for a co-worker who was leaving for a new job. It looks much more expensive than it is, very classy. She loved it.
besst
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - December 15, 2011
looked nicer than actual picture
AMAZING QUALITY
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The price was much lower than I anticipated on paying. The receiver is going to be thrilled with this gift.
Just as good as a Tiffany!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - January 21, 2012
This purchased turned out beautiful! Who would know that during a trip to NYC this week, we would find one identical to ours in Tiffany's! Very satisfied!
Wonderful
By renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for four Doctors that I worked for and they all loved it. Thought it was sharp looking. This is my choice of gifts for people who have business cards and you don't know what to get them.
Great gift for new professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my son-in-law as a Christmas present. It arrived in a timely manner and it was exactly as I was hoping it would be. He was so pleased.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased how quickly my business card case was engraved and delivered. The name was perfectly engraved and the silver case was of superior quality.
This is a beautiful product!
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son who is starting a new job. The quality is much finer than I would have expected for the inexpensive price. I have never purchased anything from your company that has disappointed.

The prompt shipping and quality customer service make this a company that I love to do business with.
exceptional quality
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as gifts and they were perfect. Very professional appearance, quality material, and the personalization was perfect. Very pleased with my purchase.
Great Gift for Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 14, 2011
Pleased with purchase. It's quality. Thanks
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 7, 2011
I got this as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I was very pleased when I received. It looks well made and expensive.
All about Business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
Excellent! Exactly what I'd hope it'd be.
something to hold
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder looks great. Purchased for daughter and hopes she will like it. Great quality.
Beautiful Christmas Card Case
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for anyone carrying business cards. The engraving looks really good on the case. A nice Christmas present or for any occasion.
great men's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love how sleek the case looks!
Very professional look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
This was a great gift for my dad for the holidays. He works for the government
so it looks professional and it's a useful gift. The engraving came out great and it
even came with a small pouch which was nice to keep it from getting scratches.
Great item for great price!
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Bought a few of these for my staff and had their business cards in them so when they opened it, they were even more surprised. It's the perfect gift for anyone especially those you work with.. They loved them and told me they feel more professional.
Very Shiny!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss. He thought it was too much, it looks much more expensive than it really is! I paid to have it gift boxed. It was wrapped very nicely and securely, however I would have liked to see a sturdier outside box. Kudos to the person who folded the tissue paper, what a nice presentation, thank you!
Graduation gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the silver business card case as one of my daughter's college graduation presents. It looks great. Very expensive looking and professional. Having her name on it is just like icing on a cake.
Great gift
By Joel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate is proud to pull this case from her purse.
Business Card Case
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the case and the craftsmanship of the personalization is very good.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved