Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
something to hold
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder looks great. Purchased for daughter and hopes she will like it. Great quality.
perfect card holder
By dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a card holder for my self and when I received it I thought what a great gift for my three son-in-laws!!!!!!!!
Better quality than expected
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, the silver business case was even nicer than I had expected. It is of excellent quality and a pleasure to open in public when getting out my business card. Thank you for the excellent quality of all the items I have purchased from you.
Lovely
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived, I was so pleased. It looks even more handsome in person.
Great Buisness Card Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 31, 2014
Would buy this again as it looks beautiful and my daughters fiancée loved it! He graduates in May so this will be needed and flashed around a lot . His name on the front is perfect
Great Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and I loved it. It arrived quickly and looked exactly like it did online. This is a great gift and not to expensive. Personalization Mall never disappoints with my orders.
Excellent business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
We bought this for our nephew who graduated college. It is very attractive and works well the engraving was perfect and it looks very professional. The speed of delivery was impressive. But the product is the most impressive
Simple and Sophisticated
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift! The style is simple yet sophisticated and it comes with a great little felt bag to keep the case itself from getting scratched. It holds a decent amount of business cards and looks very professional.
personalized business card holder
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upland, CA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great business card holder. Good quality. I like the black case it comes with. I really love how you can personalize it for free. This is actually a gift for my husband that I'm giving to him at our baby shower.
Simple but classy
By Cesar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering gifts for Secret Santa can be challenging. This business card holder was a nice surprise. It's simple, classy and inexpensive. Personalizing it was a real bonus. I recommend this product to anyone. Shipping was quick and arrived a few days after I ordered it.
Perfect for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 13, 2014
Classic, impressive and perfect for a graduation gift.
nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this for my husband as a gift. It is very nice. He liked the size and the personalized touch. Very professional.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - June 22, 2012
I bought this for a graduation gift. It is lovely and shipped so quickly!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 7, 2011
I got this as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I was very pleased when I received. It looks well made and expensive.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 15, 2015
Bought one of these for each of my sons when they started their first jobs, as well as for a friend's 50th birthday. All were thrilled with the quality, appearance and the thought. Would highly recommend this as a super affordable gift idea.
Great Gift for Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 14, 2011
Pleased with purchase. It's quality. Thanks
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - December 15, 2011
looked nicer than actual picture
AMAZING QUALITY
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The price was much lower than I anticipated on paying. The receiver is going to be thrilled with this gift.
All about Business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
Excellent! Exactly what I'd hope it'd be.
exceptional quality
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as gifts and they were perfect. Very professional appearance, quality material, and the personalization was perfect. Very pleased with my purchase.
wonderful gift
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it looks perfect. Very nicely done and exactly what I expected.
This is a beautiful product!
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son who is starting a new job. The quality is much finer than I would have expected for the inexpensive price. I have never purchased anything from your company that has disappointed.

The prompt shipping and quality customer service make this a company that I love to do business with.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this for a co-worker who was leaving for a new job. It looks much more expensive than it is, very classy. She loved it.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased how quickly my business card case was engraved and delivered. The name was perfectly engraved and the silver case was of superior quality.
Business Card Case
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the case and the craftsmanship of the personalization is very good.
Just as good as a Tiffany!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - January 21, 2012
This purchased turned out beautiful! Who would know that during a trip to NYC this week, we would find one identical to ours in Tiffany's! Very satisfied!
Great gift
By Joel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate is proud to pull this case from her purse.
Love the price! Love the quality!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Graduation gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the silver business card case as one of my daughter's college graduation presents. It looks great. Very expensive looking and professional. Having her name on it is just like icing on a cake.
Wonderful
By renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for four Doctors that I worked for and they all loved it. Thought it was sharp looking. This is my choice of gifts for people who have business cards and you don't know what to get them.
Great Stylish Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - May 2, 2015
The case is fantastic, the only downside is its a major fingerprint magnet but that is to be expected with a stainless steel case like this.
Beautiful
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card case is absolutely beautiful. Exceeded all expectations. The delivery was quick, too.
Personal Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 24, 2015
Great personal gift to hold business cards. Looks very professional. Comes to your door fast.
Great gift for new professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my son-in-law as a Christmas present. It arrived in a timely manner and it was exactly as I was hoping it would be. He was so pleased.
besst
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved