Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this for my husband as a gift. It is very nice. He liked the size and the personalized touch. Very professional.
Excellent business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
We bought this for our nephew who graduated college. It is very attractive and works well the engraving was perfect and it looks very professional. The speed of delivery was impressive. But the product is the most impressive
Perfect for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 13, 2014
Classic, impressive and perfect for a graduation gift.
Quality First
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - March 7, 2013
I am very impressed by the quality of this product. It gives me an affordable opportunity to recognize graduates. I have ordered simialr items elsewhere and have had to pay an incredible price for personalizing (per letter) which made me think twice about gifting this product. Happy you offer this service
great gift
By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality,perfect engraving, gave as a gift, i have not been disappointed in any of the products i have purchased...keep up the good work...thank you
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
Perfect gift for a business man! My uncle loved it and now carries it around everywhere!
personalized business card holder
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upland, CA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great business card holder. Good quality. I like the black case it comes with. I really love how you can personalize it for free. This is actually a gift for my husband that I'm giving to him at our baby shower.
Wonderful gift
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just started his career in the real estate field and is now carrying more business cards with him. This case provides the elegance and ease in carrying business cards. The front embellishment is simple and clean and the case is overall great quality. I also was able to get the lid engraved with his name which added a little more of a personal touch. The clasp is secure and kind of tricky when you first try to open it....but once opened every other time after was easy. The card holder also comes in a nice little black velvet pouch which keeps it protected!! My husband loved it!!
Great Buisness Card Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 31, 2014
Would buy this again as it looks beautiful and my daughters fiancée loved it! He graduates in May so this will be needed and flashed around a lot . His name on the front is perfect
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased how quickly my business card case was engraved and delivered. The name was perfectly engraved and the silver case was of superior quality.
All about Business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
Excellent! Exactly what I'd hope it'd be.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 7, 2011
I got this as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I was very pleased when I received. It looks well made and expensive.
Great Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and I loved it. It arrived quickly and looked exactly like it did online. This is a great gift and not to expensive. Personalization Mall never disappoints with my orders.
Excellent quality!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see online is certainly what you get. The silver plating on this is beautiful and sleek. I am giving this to my boyfriend as part of his MBA graduation gift. I think he will really like it. He has a super long name, so unfortunately his full name didn't fit. I used his initials instead. Was very pleased with the look and feel of this business card holder.
Very Classy!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my brother-in-law will love his Christmas present! I am very impressed with the quality of this item. The engraving is fantastic! Fast delivery. I'm sure to shop at Personalization mall in the future! Everything I've ordered from them so far has exceeded my expectations!
wonderful gift
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it looks perfect. Very nicely done and exactly what I expected.
This is a beautiful product!
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son who is starting a new job. The quality is much finer than I would have expected for the inexpensive price. I have never purchased anything from your company that has disappointed.

The prompt shipping and quality customer service make this a company that I love to do business with.
exceptional quality
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as gifts and they were perfect. Very professional appearance, quality material, and the personalization was perfect. Very pleased with my purchase.
Great Gift for Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 14, 2011
Pleased with purchase. It's quality. Thanks
Great gift for new professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my son-in-law as a Christmas present. It arrived in a timely manner and it was exactly as I was hoping it would be. He was so pleased.
besst
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
Wonderful
By renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for four Doctors that I worked for and they all loved it. Thought it was sharp looking. This is my choice of gifts for people who have business cards and you don't know what to get them.
Business Card Case
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the case and the craftsmanship of the personalization is very good.
Just as good as a Tiffany!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - January 21, 2012
This purchased turned out beautiful! Who would know that during a trip to NYC this week, we would find one identical to ours in Tiffany's! Very satisfied!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - December 15, 2011
looked nicer than actual picture
AMAZING QUALITY
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The price was much lower than I anticipated on paying. The receiver is going to be thrilled with this gift.
Lovely
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived, I was so pleased. It looks even more handsome in person.
Better quality than expected
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, the silver business case was even nicer than I had expected. It is of excellent quality and a pleasure to open in public when getting out my business card. Thank you for the excellent quality of all the items I have purchased from you.
perfect card holder
By dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a card holder for my self and when I received it I thought what a great gift for my three son-in-laws!!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved