Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and I loved it. It arrived quickly and looked exactly like it did online. This is a great gift and not to expensive. Personalization Mall never disappoints with my orders.
Lovely
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived, I was so pleased. It looks even more handsome in person.
Great Buisness Card Case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 31, 2014
Would buy this again as it looks beautiful and my daughters fiancée loved it! He graduates in May so this will be needed and flashed around a lot . His name on the front is perfect
Personal Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 24, 2015
Great personal gift to hold business cards. Looks very professional. Comes to your door fast.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this for a co-worker who was leaving for a new job. It looks much more expensive than it is, very classy. She loved it.
Perfect for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 13, 2014
Classic, impressive and perfect for a graduation gift.
nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this for my husband as a gift. It is very nice. He liked the size and the personalized touch. Very professional.
Excellent business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
We bought this for our nephew who graduated college. It is very attractive and works well the engraving was perfect and it looks very professional. The speed of delivery was impressive. But the product is the most impressive
perfect card holder
By dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a card holder for my self and when I received it I thought what a great gift for my three son-in-laws!!!!!!!!
Better quality than expected
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, the silver business case was even nicer than I had expected. It is of excellent quality and a pleasure to open in public when getting out my business card. Thank you for the excellent quality of all the items I have purchased from you.
Beautiful Christmas Card Case
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for anyone carrying business cards. The engraving looks really good on the case. A nice Christmas present or for any occasion.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 7, 2011
I got this as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I was very pleased when I received. It looks well made and expensive.
All about Business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
Excellent! Exactly what I'd hope it'd be.
Great Gift for Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 14, 2011
Pleased with purchase. It's quality. Thanks
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - December 15, 2011
looked nicer than actual picture
AMAZING QUALITY
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The price was much lower than I anticipated on paying. The receiver is going to be thrilled with this gift.
wonderful gift
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it looks perfect. Very nicely done and exactly what I expected.
Excellent quality!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see online is certainly what you get. The silver plating on this is beautiful and sleek. I am giving this to my boyfriend as part of his MBA graduation gift. I think he will really like it. He has a super long name, so unfortunately his full name didn't fit. I used his initials instead. Was very pleased with the look and feel of this business card holder.
exceptional quality
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as gifts and they were perfect. Very professional appearance, quality material, and the personalization was perfect. Very pleased with my purchase.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased how quickly my business card case was engraved and delivered. The name was perfectly engraved and the silver case was of superior quality.
This is a beautiful product!
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son who is starting a new job. The quality is much finer than I would have expected for the inexpensive price. I have never purchased anything from your company that has disappointed.

The prompt shipping and quality customer service make this a company that I love to do business with.
besst
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
Love the price! Love the quality!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Graduation gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the silver business card case as one of my daughter's college graduation presents. It looks great. Very expensive looking and professional. Having her name on it is just like icing on a cake.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - June 22, 2012
I bought this for a graduation gift. It is lovely and shipped so quickly!
great men's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love how sleek the case looks!
Excellent gift for program participants
By Edith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to give this as a thank you gift for people who helped us in a business training program. Very happy with weight, appearance and fine packaging of the card case.
Wonderful
By renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for four Doctors that I worked for and they all loved it. Thought it was sharp looking. This is my choice of gifts for people who have business cards and you don't know what to get them.
Great gift for new professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my son-in-law as a Christmas present. It arrived in a timely manner and it was exactly as I was hoping it would be. He was so pleased.
Just as good as a Tiffany!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - January 21, 2012
This purchased turned out beautiful! Who would know that during a trip to NYC this week, we would find one identical to ours in Tiffany's! Very satisfied!
Great gift
By Joel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate is proud to pull this case from her purse.
Business Card Case
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the case and the craftsmanship of the personalization is very good.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved