Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
~Jennifer - NJ

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift Idea
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for my husband. He likes the sturdiness and size of the case. He can keep a number of business cards in his pocket without them becoming damaged and it holds enough cards to get through a business day without running out.
great men's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love how sleek the case looks!
Excellent gift for program participants
By Edith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to give this as a thank you gift for people who helped us in a business training program. Very happy with weight, appearance and fine packaging of the card case.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - June 22, 2012
I bought this for a graduation gift. It is lovely and shipped so quickly!
Love the price! Love the quality!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 3, 2012
Very simple yet professional. Perfect for any college graduate.
Graduation gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the silver business card case as one of my daughter's college graduation presents. It looks great. Very expensive looking and professional. Having her name on it is just like icing on a cake.
Great gift
By Joel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate is proud to pull this case from her purse.
Business Card Case
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the case and the craftsmanship of the personalization is very good.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - March 18, 2012
Purchased the card case for an employee that I've know for 5 years who was leaving for a better job. I wanted to give a gift just as a reminder of our time together. The case was everything that was I expected it to be. I was very impressed with the engraving. It was a very professional job. Would recommend the item to anyone and would order the case again.
He was so excited!!!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been carrying his business cards on his money clip holder so they were constantly getting doggy ears and looking very unprofessional. When he saw this and the fact that it had his name on it he was over the moon. I loved it and so did he.
Just as good as a Tiffany!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - January 21, 2012
This purchased turned out beautiful! Who would know that during a trip to NYC this week, we would find one identical to ours in Tiffany's! Very satisfied!
Style and class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGONQUIN, IL) - January 20, 2012
The card holder arrived very quickly. Excellant engraving, very pleased with my purchase. The perfect gift for any executive.
Wonderful
By renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for four Doctors that I worked for and they all loved it. Thought it was sharp looking. This is my choice of gifts for people who have business cards and you don't know what to get them.
Great gift for new professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my son-in-law as a Christmas present. It arrived in a timely manner and it was exactly as I was hoping it would be. He was so pleased.
besst
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
Classy
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy looking item. I also liked the little protective pouch it comes with!
This is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 19, 2011
I bought this for my husband from our daughter and it's perfect. It's not too balky and looks really classy. Very happy.
Business & Bling!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 16, 2011
Got this card for my daughter and granddaughter for Christmas. My daughter is an experienced IT manager and my graanddaughter is a model, radio personality and non-profit org office manager.
Along with these cases, I ordered the crystal tipped pencils with their names and "Diamond Pencils". What a set of business and bling for my two divas! Everything looks great - just as I ordered. Getting them in the mail pronto and I can't wait for their reaction when opening their boxes on Christmas day!! Also ordered one of the cases for my husband - retired - a golfer with friends all over the US. Santa needs to shop at personalizationmall.com
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - December 15, 2011
looked nicer than actual picture
AMAZING QUALITY
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The price was much lower than I anticipated on paying. The receiver is going to be thrilled with this gift.
Great Gift for Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 14, 2011
Pleased with purchase. It's quality. Thanks
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 7, 2011
I got this as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I was very pleased when I received. It looks well made and expensive.
Silver Business Card Case
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as gifts for my son and daughter whom recently received promotions with there companies.

They are great quality, look nice, and very personal. My son loved his so far!
All about Business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
Excellent! Exactly what I'd hope it'd be.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - March 15, 2011
This item was quite nice, a lot for the price. It came in a nice gift box, enclosed in a jewelry bag. I would order this again in a heartbeat.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - March 13, 2011
Very happy with it. It was a gift for my husband and he really liked it. Great quality.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased how quickly my business card case was engraved and delivered. The name was perfectly engraved and the silver case was of superior quality.
This is a beautiful product!
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son who is starting a new job. The quality is much finer than I would have expected for the inexpensive price. I have never purchased anything from your company that has disappointed.

The prompt shipping and quality customer service make this a company that I love to do business with.
exceptional quality
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as gifts and they were perfect. Very professional appearance, quality material, and the personalization was perfect. Very pleased with my purchase.
wonderful gift
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it looks perfect. Very nicely done and exactly what I expected.
Excellent quality!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see online is certainly what you get. The silver plating on this is beautiful and sleek. I am giving this to my boyfriend as part of his MBA graduation gift. I think he will really like it. He has a super long name, so unfortunately his full name didn't fit. I used his initials instead. Was very pleased with the look and feel of this business card holder.
Very Classy!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my brother-in-law will love his Christmas present! I am very impressed with the quality of this item. The engraving is fantastic! Fast delivery. I'm sure to shop at Personalization mall in the future! Everything I've ordered from them so far has exceeded my expectations!
Great gift for co-workers
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card case is sleek and tarnish proof. It is a very elegant gift and the engraving is perfect.
Beautiful Gift for new grads!
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my husband when he finished his Bachelor's degree. It is a fantastic item and looks great - simple and good gift for a man or a woman. The engraving looks great too!
Business Card Case
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the case as a gift for my son's 40th birthday the end of July. I wanted to give him something that he would have for a long time.

The case is beautiful, well made and will be a special reminder for a long time.

Thank you for a great product at a reasonable price.
Catherine
Silver Bus Card Case
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, neat design, practical item
Great as usual
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and two other graduating surgical fellows who are off to join their own practices. They were of great quality and packaged beautifully. They were thrilled and so was I!
Very Nice
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boss. She is going to love it. It is really good quality and turned out so beautifully!
Beautiful!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to get this through the mail for my boyfriend and when I did I was so happy and impressed with the quality. He absolutely loved this card case. I absolutely love personalization mall! Thank you for another great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved