Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see online is certainly what you get. The silver plating on this is beautiful and sleek. I am giving this to my boyfriend as part of his MBA graduation gift. I think he will really like it. He has a super long name, so unfortunately his full name didn't fit. I used his initials instead. Was very pleased with the look and feel of this business card holder.
Very Classy!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my brother-in-law will love his Christmas present! I am very impressed with the quality of this item. The engraving is fantastic! Fast delivery. I'm sure to shop at Personalization mall in the future! Everything I've ordered from them so far has exceeded my expectations!
Great gift for co-workers
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card case is sleek and tarnish proof. It is a very elegant gift and the engraving is perfect.
Beautiful Gift for new grads!
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my husband when he finished his Bachelor's degree. It is a fantastic item and looks great - simple and good gift for a man or a woman. The engraving looks great too!
Business Card Case
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the case as a gift for my son's 40th birthday the end of July. I wanted to give him something that he would have for a long time.

The case is beautiful, well made and will be a special reminder for a long time.

Thank you for a great product at a reasonable price.
Catherine
Silver Bus Card Case
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, neat design, practical item
Great as usual
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and two other graduating surgical fellows who are off to join their own practices. They were of great quality and packaged beautifully. They were thrilled and so was I!
Very Nice
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boss. She is going to love it. It is really good quality and turned out so beautifully!
Beautiful!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to get this through the mail for my boyfriend and when I did I was so happy and impressed with the quality. He absolutely loved this card case. I absolutely love personalization mall! Thank you for another great product.
business card case
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful piece that I was proud to give as a gift to young lady who recently graduated from law school.
Very happy
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who is graduating in a few weeks. It is very nice quality and I am sure he will love it.
Beautiful Business Card Case
By Erik E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this business card case for my cousin for his graduation gift and it couldnt have been nicer. It arrived so quickly I was very suprised. The packaging as also very impressive. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone! Its such a wonderful way to make gifts personal. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for provided such wonderful and quick products!
Great gift
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that for our friend! Thank you!
Love it!
By william P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It is well made, and beautiful! It was shipped out very quickly, and exactly as ordered. Thanks a lot, and I WILL be ordering again!
Customer service
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to rate the entire ordering process. The customer service rep was very hekpful in making sure all the details were correct and precise. The business card case arrived in less than two weeks to an APO as well... Please continue to provide excellent customer service and I will re-visit for any other needs. Thanks



KG
Elegant & Professional
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Silver Business Card Case is an excellent choice for professionals. It is elegant, classy, and the engraving gives it a personal touch that makes it an extremely thoughtful gift.
Bought as a Gift
By Richard W H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a silver business card case as a gift and when it arrived, I was pleasently surprised at the quality and the engraving was gorgeous. This is a fine product for the money and will be a great gift. Also the added discount code I recieved from my Christmas purchases made this item an even better price. I had ordered 14 beveled glass engraved ornaments in early December that made very unique gifts for the nieces and nephews. Every purchase has been received in perfect condition, carefully packed and promptly shipped. I'll be ordering more soon :)
very pleased
By ALLISON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my boyfriend, I have yet to give it to him but I am very pleased with how it turned out and think he will enjoy it.
Great Item!!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's Day gift and I think he will love it. It is very professional looking for not a high price. I would highly recommend this product.
What a great Service
By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maumee, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I get from Personalization Mall!! Great prices, fast service, and always happy gift recipients.
Business Card Case
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my recent order!!!!!!!!! My son also thought it was a very cool gift!!!!!!!! Thank you so much. Also i commend you on very speedy delivery. Believe when i say i shall return when i need those special gifts.
Classy case
By Yvette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Wyoming, DE) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I shopped around online for a card case that was reasonably priced and did not look cheap. I read a lot of reviews from other websites where the buyer was disappointed with the quality, and the engraving looked as though it would wear off quickly. This is a classy looking case and Personalization.com did an excellent job with the engraving.
Very Elegant
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I saw this and knew it would be perfect for his cousin who owns his own business. It looked so manly and sophisticated online that we purchased it. We were not disappointed when it arrived.
business card case
By Glenda B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant
Great gift!
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother. It is very classy but reasonably priced. I think he will love it!
Really enjoyed
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of this product and recommend it to people and because of excellent quality.
Business Card Holder
By Maribel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. I brought another for my sibling as a birthday gift. My only complaints are that it smudges fairly easily and it could hold a few more business card, otherwise terrific buy.
Good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - January 24, 2015
Good quality. Looks very professional.
Professional Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 28, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered the Silver Business Card holder and have been very happy with it and I would order it again. It s the perfect gift for anyone with business cards. Plus it looks more professional when someone takes their card out of a personalized card holder.
Very nice gift - the recipients were impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ, NJ) - June 14, 2013
Beautiful case very lovely and nicely engraved made a nice personalized gift!
gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient very pleased
You won't be disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 8, 2012
The quality of the product prompted this review. It securely holds the business cards in place and the space inside is appropriate. And, well, it's just beautiful and looks very professional. PM, you don't disappoint.
Nice, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
I have no problem with the quality of the materials, but a big disappointment was the fact that the case appears in the photos to be more of a matte finish but in reality it is highly polished/shiny, which is great until you have to use it, as it gets fingerprinty/smudged and not so great looking very quickly. Since I had it personalized, we have to live with it, but if you're looking to purchase this item, something to keep in mind.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
The card case was very elegant and made an excellent gift for a businesswoman.
great card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 2, 2012
I enjoyed giving this item as a gift, but I wish there was a font size choice so that greater than 20 letters could fit. My gift recipient has a long last name so I was unable to include his first name on the case.
VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
PRINTING CAME OUT GREAT, I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SMOOTH AND SLIM FEELING AND I KNOW IT WILL BE USED TO JUMPSTART A BOOMING CAREER FOR MY FRIEND. VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE FINISHED PRODUCT, BEWARE OF MANY FINGER PRINTS THOUGH..IT IS VERY MUCH LIKE A MIRROR.
good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - December 12, 2011
nice case with good quality personalization..
Very Nice For the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2011
This makes a perfect gift for many reasons. The quality is excellent and it looks much more expensive than the cost--especially with the engraving. The only minus is that I wish there was an option to select a few font sizes so that a longer name and designation can be accommodated. Even with that, I am still very pleased with the product and the person I purchased it for was very happy with it. The service was awesome--I placed the order on Wednesday night and I received it on Saturday. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com again when the need arises. Thank you for putting the "s" back in service.
Great looking but functional?
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband and LOVE the look, but after opening a couple times the clasp wasn't very tight. Only time will tell on this one but the look and price were both great.
liked it
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law really liked the card case with her name on it. Looks very professional.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved