Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
    ~Stacie - FL

    Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my boss. She is going to love it. It is really good quality and turned out so beautifully!
    Beautiful!
    By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't wait to get this through the mail for my boyfriend and when I did I was so happy and impressed with the quality. He absolutely loved this card case. I absolutely love personalization mall! Thank you for another great product.
    business card case
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful piece that I was proud to give as a gift to young lady who recently graduated from law school.
    Very happy
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son who is graduating in a few weeks. It is very nice quality and I am sure he will love it.
    Beautiful Business Card Case
    By Erik E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this business card case for my cousin for his graduation gift and it couldnt have been nicer. It arrived so quickly I was very suprised. The packaging as also very impressive. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone! Its such a wonderful way to make gifts personal. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for provided such wonderful and quick products!
    Great gift
    By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift that for our friend! Thank you!
    Love it!
    By william P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product. It is well made, and beautiful! It was shipped out very quickly, and exactly as ordered. Thanks a lot, and I WILL be ordering again!
    Customer service
    By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to rate the entire ordering process. The customer service rep was very hekpful in making sure all the details were correct and precise. The business card case arrived in less than two weeks to an APO as well... Please continue to provide excellent customer service and I will re-visit for any other needs. Thanks



    KG
    Elegant & Professional
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Silver Business Card Case is an excellent choice for professionals. It is elegant, classy, and the engraving gives it a personal touch that makes it an extremely thoughtful gift.
    Bought as a Gift
    By Richard W H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a silver business card case as a gift and when it arrived, I was pleasently surprised at the quality and the engraving was gorgeous. This is a fine product for the money and will be a great gift. Also the added discount code I recieved from my Christmas purchases made this item an even better price. I had ordered 14 beveled glass engraved ornaments in early December that made very unique gifts for the nieces and nephews. Every purchase has been received in perfect condition, carefully packed and promptly shipped. I'll be ordering more soon :)
    very pleased
    By ALLISON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my boyfriend, I have yet to give it to him but I am very pleased with how it turned out and think he will enjoy it.
    Great Item!!
    By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Valentine's Day gift and I think he will love it. It is very professional looking for not a high price. I would highly recommend this product.
    What a great Service
    By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maumee, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love everything I get from Personalization Mall!! Great prices, fast service, and always happy gift recipients.
    Business Card Case
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my recent order!!!!!!!!! My son also thought it was a very cool gift!!!!!!!! Thank you so much. Also i commend you on very speedy delivery. Believe when i say i shall return when i need those special gifts.
    Classy case
    By Yvette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Wyoming, DE) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I shopped around online for a card case that was reasonably priced and did not look cheap. I read a lot of reviews from other websites where the buyer was disappointed with the quality, and the engraving looked as though it would wear off quickly. This is a classy looking case and Personalization.com did an excellent job with the engraving.
    Very Elegant
    By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I saw this and knew it would be perfect for his cousin who owns his own business. It looked so manly and sophisticated online that we purchased it. We were not disappointed when it arrived.
    business card case
    By Glenda B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellant
    Great gift!
    By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother. It is very classy but reasonably priced. I think he will love it!
    Really enjoyed
    By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the purchase of this product and recommend it to people and because of excellent quality.
    Very nice gift - the recipients were impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ, NJ) - June 14, 2013
    Beautiful case very lovely and nicely engraved made a nice personalized gift!
    gift
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient very pleased
    You won't be disappointed.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 8, 2012
    The quality of the product prompted this review. It securely holds the business cards in place and the space inside is appropriate. And, well, it's just beautiful and looks very professional. PM, you don't disappoint.
    Nice, but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
    I have no problem with the quality of the materials, but a big disappointment was the fact that the case appears in the photos to be more of a matte finish but in reality it is highly polished/shiny, which is great until you have to use it, as it gets fingerprinty/smudged and not so great looking very quickly. Since I had it personalized, we have to live with it, but if you're looking to purchase this item, something to keep in mind.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
    The card case was very elegant and made an excellent gift for a businesswoman.
    great card case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 2, 2012
    I enjoyed giving this item as a gift, but I wish there was a font size choice so that greater than 20 letters could fit. My gift recipient has a long last name so I was unable to include his first name on the case.
    VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL ITEM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
    PRINTING CAME OUT GREAT, I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SMOOTH AND SLIM FEELING AND I KNOW IT WILL BE USED TO JUMPSTART A BOOMING CAREER FOR MY FRIEND. VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE FINISHED PRODUCT, BEWARE OF MANY FINGER PRINTS THOUGH..IT IS VERY MUCH LIKE A MIRROR.
    good value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - December 12, 2011
    nice case with good quality personalization..
    Very Nice For the Price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2011
    This makes a perfect gift for many reasons. The quality is excellent and it looks much more expensive than the cost--especially with the engraving. The only minus is that I wish there was an option to select a few font sizes so that a longer name and designation can be accommodated. Even with that, I am still very pleased with the product and the person I purchased it for was very happy with it. The service was awesome--I placed the order on Wednesday night and I received it on Saturday. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com again when the need arises. Thank you for putting the "s" back in service.
    Great looking but functional?
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my husband and LOVE the look, but after opening a couple times the clasp wasn't very tight. Only time will tell on this one but the look and price were both great.
    liked it
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law really liked the card case with her name on it. Looks very professional.
    Review of personalized business card holder.
    By Beth Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased on how this item turned out. This is the 5th such item I have ordered from your organization and I am always pleased with the quality of the personalization and how the item looks overall.
    Attractive but Poor Case Closure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - June 8, 2013
    The business card case is study and very attractive however, the top does not stay closed. I closed the case repeatedly but the lid opens again. Professional case but could use better closing.
    Maybe it is a great gift for a female
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 14, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift. It is a good quality and looks nice, but TOO SHINY AND GLOSSY! When opened, the inside is like a mirror. The gift was for a male(my boyfriend), but I am not sure if he likes it. I THINK IT WILL BE A NICE GIFT FOR FEMALE since maybe she can use it for not only a card case but also for something else.
    But trust me, the quality was great and I liked it a lot.
    Nice
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks nice.... doesn't have the weight I had hoped for, but all in all, pretty good. I would have also liked deeper engraving....
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved