Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
~Crystal - SC

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By william P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It is well made, and beautiful! It was shipped out very quickly, and exactly as ordered. Thanks a lot, and I WILL be ordering again!
Customer service
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to rate the entire ordering process. The customer service rep was very hekpful in making sure all the details were correct and precise. The business card case arrived in less than two weeks to an APO as well... Please continue to provide excellent customer service and I will re-visit for any other needs. Thanks



KG
Elegant & Professional
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Silver Business Card Case is an excellent choice for professionals. It is elegant, classy, and the engraving gives it a personal touch that makes it an extremely thoughtful gift.
Bought as a Gift
By Richard W H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a silver business card case as a gift and when it arrived, I was pleasently surprised at the quality and the engraving was gorgeous. This is a fine product for the money and will be a great gift. Also the added discount code I recieved from my Christmas purchases made this item an even better price. I had ordered 14 beveled glass engraved ornaments in early December that made very unique gifts for the nieces and nephews. Every purchase has been received in perfect condition, carefully packed and promptly shipped. I'll be ordering more soon :)
very pleased
By ALLISON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my boyfriend, I have yet to give it to him but I am very pleased with how it turned out and think he will enjoy it.
Great Item!!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's Day gift and I think he will love it. It is very professional looking for not a high price. I would highly recommend this product.
What a great Service
By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maumee, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I get from Personalization Mall!! Great prices, fast service, and always happy gift recipients.
Business Card Case
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my recent order!!!!!!!!! My son also thought it was a very cool gift!!!!!!!! Thank you so much. Also i commend you on very speedy delivery. Believe when i say i shall return when i need those special gifts.
Classy case
By Yvette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Wyoming, DE) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I shopped around online for a card case that was reasonably priced and did not look cheap. I read a lot of reviews from other websites where the buyer was disappointed with the quality, and the engraving looked as though it would wear off quickly. This is a classy looking case and Personalization.com did an excellent job with the engraving.
Very Elegant
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I saw this and knew it would be perfect for his cousin who owns his own business. It looked so manly and sophisticated online that we purchased it. We were not disappointed when it arrived.
business card case
By Glenda B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant
Great gift!
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother. It is very classy but reasonably priced. I think he will love it!
Really enjoyed
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase of this product and recommend it to people and because of excellent quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved