Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy looking item. I also liked the little protective pouch it comes with!
This is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 19, 2011
I bought this for my husband from our daughter and it's perfect. It's not too balky and looks really classy. Very happy.
Business & Bling!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 16, 2011
Got this card for my daughter and granddaughter for Christmas. My daughter is an experienced IT manager and my graanddaughter is a model, radio personality and non-profit org office manager.
Along with these cases, I ordered the crystal tipped pencils with their names and "Diamond Pencils". What a set of business and bling for my two divas! Everything looks great - just as I ordered. Getting them in the mail pronto and I can't wait for their reaction when opening their boxes on Christmas day!! Also ordered one of the cases for my husband - retired - a golfer with friends all over the US. Santa needs to shop at personalizationmall.com
Silver Business Card Case
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as gifts for my son and daughter whom recently received promotions with there companies.

They are great quality, look nice, and very personal. My son loved his so far!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - March 15, 2011
This item was quite nice, a lot for the price. It came in a nice gift box, enclosed in a jewelry bag. I would order this again in a heartbeat.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - March 13, 2011
Very happy with it. It was a gift for my husband and he really liked it. Great quality.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 3, 2015
I was disappointed that the case was not engraved in the way I thought it would be; rather it was lightly etched so you could barely see the name. Everything else about the card holder was great.
AWESOME PRICE!
By Tieon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right Price & Great Quality!
What a Bargain!
By Jawana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and had it personalized for my son as a birthday gift...he's getting into the real estate game and this business card case is so handsome, professional and rich looking...he loved it! Thanks Personalization.com!
Great business gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering this as a gift, very stylish, quality case.
Professional gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for my mentor!!
Very nice gift - the recipients were impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ, NJ) - June 14, 2013
Beautiful case very lovely and nicely engraved made a nice personalized gift!
You won't be disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 8, 2012
The quality of the product prompted this review. It securely holds the business cards in place and the space inside is appropriate. And, well, it's just beautiful and looks very professional. PM, you don't disappoint.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for my husband. He likes the sturdiness and size of the case. He can keep a number of business cards in his pocket without them becoming damaged and it holds enough cards to get through a business day without running out.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 3, 2012
Very simple yet professional. Perfect for any college graduate.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - March 18, 2012
Purchased the card case for an employee that I've know for 5 years who was leaving for a better job. I wanted to give a gift just as a reminder of our time together. The case was everything that was I expected it to be. I was very impressed with the engraving. It was a very professional job. Would recommend the item to anyone and would order the case again.
He was so excited!!!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been carrying his business cards on his money clip holder so they were constantly getting doggy ears and looking very unprofessional. When he saw this and the fact that it had his name on it he was over the moon. I loved it and so did he.
Style and class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGONQUIN, IL) - January 20, 2012
The card holder arrived very quickly. Excellant engraving, very pleased with my purchase. The perfect gift for any executive.
Bought as a Gift
By Richard W H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a silver business card case as a gift and when it arrived, I was pleasently surprised at the quality and the engraving was gorgeous. This is a fine product for the money and will be a great gift. Also the added discount code I recieved from my Christmas purchases made this item an even better price. I had ordered 14 beveled glass engraved ornaments in early December that made very unique gifts for the nieces and nephews. Every purchase has been received in perfect condition, carefully packed and promptly shipped. I'll be ordering more soon :)
Elegant & Professional
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Silver Business Card Case is an excellent choice for professionals. It is elegant, classy, and the engraving gives it a personal touch that makes it an extremely thoughtful gift.
Business Card Case
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my recent order!!!!!!!!! My son also thought it was a very cool gift!!!!!!!! Thank you so much. Also i commend you on very speedy delivery. Believe when i say i shall return when i need those special gifts.
Classy case
By Yvette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden Wyoming, DE) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I shopped around online for a card case that was reasonably priced and did not look cheap. I read a lot of reviews from other websites where the buyer was disappointed with the quality, and the engraving looked as though it would wear off quickly. This is a classy looking case and Personalization.com did an excellent job with the engraving.
What a great Service
By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maumee, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I get from Personalization Mall!! Great prices, fast service, and always happy gift recipients.
very pleased
By ALLISON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my boyfriend, I have yet to give it to him but I am very pleased with how it turned out and think he will enjoy it.
Great Item!!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's Day gift and I think he will love it. It is very professional looking for not a high price. I would highly recommend this product.
Great as usual
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and two other graduating surgical fellows who are off to join their own practices. They were of great quality and packaged beautifully. They were thrilled and so was I!
Very Nice
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boss. She is going to love it. It is really good quality and turned out so beautifully!
Beautiful!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to get this through the mail for my boyfriend and when I did I was so happy and impressed with the quality. He absolutely loved this card case. I absolutely love personalization mall! Thank you for another great product.
Beautiful Gift for new grads!
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my husband when he finished his Bachelor's degree. It is a fantastic item and looks great - simple and good gift for a man or a woman. The engraving looks great too!
Business Card Case
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the case as a gift for my son's 40th birthday the end of July. I wanted to give him something that he would have for a long time.

The case is beautiful, well made and will be a special reminder for a long time.

Thank you for a great product at a reasonable price.
Catherine
Silver Bus Card Case
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, neat design, practical item
Great gift
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that for our friend! Thank you!
Love it!
By william P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It is well made, and beautiful! It was shipped out very quickly, and exactly as ordered. Thanks a lot, and I WILL be ordering again!
Customer service
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to rate the entire ordering process. The customer service rep was very hekpful in making sure all the details were correct and precise. The business card case arrived in less than two weeks to an APO as well... Please continue to provide excellent customer service and I will re-visit for any other needs. Thanks



KG
business card case
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful piece that I was proud to give as a gift to young lady who recently graduated from law school.
Very happy
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who is graduating in a few weeks. It is very nice quality and I am sure he will love it.
Beautiful Business Card Case
By Erik E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this business card case for my cousin for his graduation gift and it couldnt have been nicer. It arrived so quickly I was very suprised. The packaging as also very impressive. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone! Its such a wonderful way to make gifts personal. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for provided such wonderful and quick products!
Very Nice For the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2011
This makes a perfect gift for many reasons. The quality is excellent and it looks much more expensive than the cost--especially with the engraving. The only minus is that I wish there was an option to select a few font sizes so that a longer name and designation can be accommodated. Even with that, I am still very pleased with the product and the person I purchased it for was very happy with it. The service was awesome--I placed the order on Wednesday night and I received it on Saturday. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com again when the need arises. Thank you for putting the "s" back in service.
Great looking but functional?
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband and LOVE the look, but after opening a couple times the clasp wasn't very tight. Only time will tell on this one but the look and price were both great.
good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - December 12, 2011
nice case with good quality personalization..
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved