Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think your site is great. It's easy to navigate and you have the preview option which many other sites do not offer - one of the main reasons why I decided to order here!
    ~Tanitah - CA

    Personalized Silver Valet Key Fob customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Valet Key Fob With Monogram - 1151
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 6, 2012
    Very nice monogrammed valet key chain. Easy to detach (without instructions). My brother-in-law will like. Very fast delivery.
    GOOD PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - July 23, 2012
    I bought this for a gift for my groosmans. I like the workmanship on the engraving it was very well done.thank you.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2012
    I purchased this gift for me brother's graduation. He loved it!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWFIELD, NJ) - April 13, 2012
    this was bought as gift for friend who has everything---just wanted something to say thinking of you on his 50th birthday.
    My husband loved it
    By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslindale, MA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift
    Very satisfied with the personalized valet key fob
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - January 23, 2012
    It was all that I expected. Very attractive and the monogram looked very nice as well. Will be a birthday gift for my husband as he very much likes the separation aspect of a key fob. Very quick delivery and was packaged very well.
    Anniversary gift
    By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for our anniversary. Nice key chain. seems sturdy enough. The lettering is as pictured.
    Excellent value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 27, 2011
    Received the key chain very quickly. Am very pleased with the engraving and the quality of the product. Good value and very handsome key chain. Highly recommend it.
    Super quick turn-around
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 9, 2011
    I ordered two of the personalized silver valet key fobs for my sons. I placed the order late in the evening of Nov 27 and received them on the 30th. Very quick delivery and the engravings were just as great. I sure they will like them a lot.
    Great gift for a new driver
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 16, 2011
    Good quality, exactly as shown.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 7, 2011
    This keychain seems to be of excellent quality. The engraving looks very nice, it is packaged well, and the shipping was very fast. It is exactly as described and works well. You will not be disappointed. It was purchased as a gift so I hope he likes it. I plan to purchase more from Personalization Mall.
    Very nice
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, sturdy keychain and very fast shipping.
    REALLY NICE PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - June 22, 2011
    good quality + reasonable price = good value.
    this is one of those items.
    very pleased with this product and it's presentation.
    i will probably order it again in the future.
    Silver key fob
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 19, 2011
    The shipping was precise, the engraving nicely detailed, and had beautiful packaging!
    Key Ring
    By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this! I gave it to him for Valentine's Day and it was a big hit!
    Just what he wanted...
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had one of these years ago, and misplaced it. My husband loves it for when we go out at night and he needs only the car and house key, or just office key, or whatever. WORKS GREAT!
    Great gift
    By elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great keychain.
    Graduation gift
    By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the quality and practicality of this item. This is for a graduate planning to buy his first car soon.
    Key Holder
    By Tennille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! Love it!!
    Key chain
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful birthday gift! Beautiful keychain that is also very useful!
    Great Gift for Boyfriend
    By Mallory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for Valentine's Day for my Boyfriend. He loves it! Great engraving and came in a timely manner. We are both very happy with the outcome!
    KEY CHAIN
    By JEREMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT IS PERFECT AND IT WORKS GREAT FOR WHAT I NEEDED IT FOR.
    Valet key chain
    By Dewilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as described and was deliverd in a very timely manner.

    I would recommend this site to any one. I was really pleased with the key chain and my husband is happy with it also.

    Thank you for living up to the picture and description.

    Mrs. Dee Cavender
    Silver Valet Key Fob
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an exceptional value. The quality is outstanding. I purchased one as a gift for a doctor, and liked it so much I got one for me. I really think this is not gender-specifc. Women will like it as much as men. And you ship so quickly. Thank you.
    Good quality
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key chain was a nice and heavy. Very sharp.
    valet Keychain
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a gift for my husband. Beautiful keychain and the way they packaged it was eligant. It looked like I had spent a hundred dollars for it. Great value for the price.
    Great product! Great gift!
    By Gabrielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my boyfriend who has everything. Beautiful engraving. Solid key chain. Nice box. I'm sure he'll have it a long time. Thanks for the fast shipping, too!
    Great gift!
    By Paige G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this key fob only a few days after I ordered it. It is well made and sturdy. It is heavier than I thought it would be. The engraving is nice and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas.
    Very pleased
    By Corinne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The delivery of this item was timely and in wonderful shape when I received it. The item is of great quality and my boyfriend loves it. I would definitely recommend it to others.
    Great Gift!
    By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift from the minute I saw it. I think it is very practical. It is the perfect gift for someone who has it all.
    Strudy and Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port chester, NY) - December 19, 2012
    The new valet key chain I recentley purchase is both sturdy and classy. I will hold up and looks great.
    Great choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - August 25, 2012
    To celebrate a birthday, I bought this item not sure what to expect. It came in the mail, I opened the little bag and I found the gift properly set. The silver valet key fob is an excellent choice for guys that are on the go. I wish the product would have a more heavy structure.
    Great product
    By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a lot of keychains and often just want to stick my key in my pocket to run in somewhere quick and this lets me do that without having to sit there and pull the key off the keyring. Even better, it's engraved with my initals so no one can say they didn't know they were my keys! So glad I bought this!
    VALET KEY FOB
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - December 24, 2011
    A LITTLE EXPENSIVE FOR THE ITEM, BUT AS ADVERTISED
    Just what I needed.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - August 5, 2011
    Very nice quality for the price.
    Excellent gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 16, 2011
    My order was processed & delivered in the fastest time! The gift was of excellent quality & at the same time very functional.
    valentine's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 14, 2011
    I got this key chain for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. He really liked it. It come in a great little box and felt bag. Looked worth more than I paid for.
    very nice
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This key ring is nice and of very good quality. It seems to be functioning the way it should; coming apart and reengaging very smoothly.
    Nice
    By Jean Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it will be a nice gift for the occassion. I wish it had a small instruction sheet about how to release the valet fob.
    Boyfriend loved it
    By Lacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what he needed. Before didn't even have anything on his house key or car key so he was constantly losing them. Quality is about jay you pay for. It's a low price so don't expect James Avery quality. Overall good deal. Would buy it again in future.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved