Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
    ~Kelly - KS

    Personalized Silver Valet Key Fob customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Valet Key Fob With Monogram - 1151
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift for Boyfriend
    By Mallory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for Valentine's Day for my Boyfriend. He loves it! Great engraving and came in a timely manner. We are both very happy with the outcome!
    KEY CHAIN
    By JEREMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT IS PERFECT AND IT WORKS GREAT FOR WHAT I NEEDED IT FOR.
    Valet key chain
    By Dewilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as described and was deliverd in a very timely manner.

    I would recommend this site to any one. I was really pleased with the key chain and my husband is happy with it also.

    Thank you for living up to the picture and description.

    Mrs. Dee Cavender
    Silver Valet Key Fob
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an exceptional value. The quality is outstanding. I purchased one as a gift for a doctor, and liked it so much I got one for me. I really think this is not gender-specifc. Women will like it as much as men. And you ship so quickly. Thank you.
    Good quality
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key chain was a nice and heavy. Very sharp.
    valet Keychain
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a gift for my husband. Beautiful keychain and the way they packaged it was eligant. It looked like I had spent a hundred dollars for it. Great value for the price.
    Great product! Great gift!
    By Gabrielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my boyfriend who has everything. Beautiful engraving. Solid key chain. Nice box. I'm sure he'll have it a long time. Thanks for the fast shipping, too!
    Great gift!
    By Paige G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this key fob only a few days after I ordered it. It is well made and sturdy. It is heavier than I thought it would be. The engraving is nice and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas.
    Very pleased
    By Corinne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The delivery of this item was timely and in wonderful shape when I received it. The item is of great quality and my boyfriend loves it. I would definitely recommend it to others.
    Great Gift!
    By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift from the minute I saw it. I think it is very practical. It is the perfect gift for someone who has it all.
    Strudy and Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port chester, NY) - December 19, 2012
    The new valet key chain I recentley purchase is both sturdy and classy. I will hold up and looks great.
    Great choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - August 25, 2012
    To celebrate a birthday, I bought this item not sure what to expect. It came in the mail, I opened the little bag and I found the gift properly set. The silver valet key fob is an excellent choice for guys that are on the go. I wish the product would have a more heavy structure.
    Great product
    By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a lot of keychains and often just want to stick my key in my pocket to run in somewhere quick and this lets me do that without having to sit there and pull the key off the keyring. Even better, it's engraved with my initals so no one can say they didn't know they were my keys! So glad I bought this!
    VALET KEY FOB
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - December 24, 2011
    A LITTLE EXPENSIVE FOR THE ITEM, BUT AS ADVERTISED
    Just what I needed.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - August 5, 2011
    Very nice quality for the price.
    Excellent gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 16, 2011
    My order was processed & delivered in the fastest time! The gift was of excellent quality & at the same time very functional.
    valentine's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 14, 2011
    I got this key chain for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. He really liked it. It come in a great little box and felt bag. Looked worth more than I paid for.
    very nice
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This key ring is nice and of very good quality. It seems to be functioning the way it should; coming apart and reengaging very smoothly.
    Nice
    By Jean Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it will be a nice gift for the occassion. I wish it had a small instruction sheet about how to release the valet fob.
    Boyfriend loved it
    By Lacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what he needed. Before didn't even have anything on his house key or car key so he was constantly losing them. Quality is about jay you pay for. It's a low price so don't expect James Avery quality. Overall good deal. Would buy it again in future.
    Great Value
    By Joanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea...love the valet access.
    Good buy
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product has good weight... it feels strong and study. Again, as with many PMall products, I wish the engraving looked deeper, and not like it was just "drawn" on the surface. Looks great, though. As long as the "engraving" holds up and doesn't scratch off, I'll be a happy camper!
    Disappointed Valentine's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 22, 2012
    Seems to be of good quality, but the engraving was off center.
    Nice gift for the money
    By rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, and a nice little gift. Ordering was simple, and delivery was quick. Very nice engraving also. However, this is the second time I am replacing this for my brother. Seems the spring release is a bit flimsey and only lasts about a year.
    Beautiful but too delicate
    By Nita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased to say I just received a replacement key chain. The small pin that holds the ring on the monogram part broke on two key chains . I hope that they were from a bad batch since they are so practical and pretty.
    Thank you for the great service.
    Nita K
    Cheap
    By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Broke within 3 months. They won't refund it cause it was after 30 days. Don't buy it. And I won't buy anything from this site again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved