Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
~Deborah - NY

Personalized Silver Valet Key Fob customer reviews

Personalized Silver Valet Key Fob With Monogram - 1151
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Strudy and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port chester, NY) - December 19, 2012
The new valet key chain I recentley purchase is both sturdy and classy. I will hold up and looks great.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - August 25, 2012
To celebrate a birthday, I bought this item not sure what to expect. It came in the mail, I opened the little bag and I found the gift properly set. The silver valet key fob is an excellent choice for guys that are on the go. I wish the product would have a more heavy structure.
Great product
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a lot of keychains and often just want to stick my key in my pocket to run in somewhere quick and this lets me do that without having to sit there and pull the key off the keyring. Even better, it's engraved with my initals so no one can say they didn't know they were my keys! So glad I bought this!
VALET KEY FOB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - December 24, 2011
A LITTLE EXPENSIVE FOR THE ITEM, BUT AS ADVERTISED
Just what I needed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - August 5, 2011
Very nice quality for the price.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 16, 2011
My order was processed & delivered in the fastest time! The gift was of excellent quality & at the same time very functional.
valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 14, 2011
I got this key chain for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. He really liked it. It come in a great little box and felt bag. Looked worth more than I paid for.
very nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is nice and of very good quality. It seems to be functioning the way it should; coming apart and reengaging very smoothly.
Nice
By Jean Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it will be a nice gift for the occassion. I wish it had a small instruction sheet about how to release the valet fob.
Boyfriend loved it
By Lacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what he needed. Before didn't even have anything on his house key or car key so he was constantly losing them. Quality is about jay you pay for. It's a low price so don't expect James Avery quality. Overall good deal. Would buy it again in future.
Great Value
By Joanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea...love the valet access.
Good buy
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has good weight... it feels strong and study. Again, as with many PMall products, I wish the engraving looked deeper, and not like it was just "drawn" on the surface. Looks great, though. As long as the "engraving" holds up and doesn't scratch off, I'll be a happy camper!
Disappointed Valentine's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 22, 2012
Seems to be of good quality, but the engraving was off center.
Nice gift for the money
By rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, and a nice little gift. Ordering was simple, and delivery was quick. Very nice engraving also. However, this is the second time I am replacing this for my brother. Seems the spring release is a bit flimsey and only lasts about a year.
Beautiful but too delicate
By Nita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased to say I just received a replacement key chain. The small pin that holds the ring on the monogram part broke on two key chains . I hope that they were from a bad batch since they are so practical and pretty.
Thank you for the great service.
Nita K
Cheap
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Broke within 3 months. They won't refund it cause it was after 30 days. Don't buy it. And I won't buy anything from this site again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved