Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You are my favorite company to order gifts from! Personalization Mall.com you and your team radiate pure awesome!
    ~Dianna - CA

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (429 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (368)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Graet gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Bought as a gift very elegant and didnt look cheap the bride and groom loved it.
    I am so pleased
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my daughter and soon to be son in law for their engagement party...I haven't given it to them yet, but I know they will love it...thank you for the prompt delivery!
    Great Item
    By Kathyrn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Item, price was right, shipping cost was fine, order done fast and was out for shipping in only a few days. Would shop site again in a heatbeat.
    They Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 16, 2011
    I have not yet seen the finished product, however, my niece and her fiance' stated that they loved the photo album. It was delivered sooner than I expected. I would certainly purchase additional personalized items from personalizationmall.com. Great job, guys!
    Product features that you like
    By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was above what I expected. It looks like it cost more than I paid. Everyone I show it to was asking where did I get it... Big Hit!!
    AWESOME
    By Monalisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE COUPLE LOVED THIS GIFT.IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED ORDERING ONLINE. I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP WITH YOU .I CANNOT FIND GIFTS WITH SUCH HIGH QUALITY ANYWHERE ELSE.THANKS
    Beautiful wedding album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 15, 2011
    The bride and groom loved the personalized wedding album and said it will definitely stay on their coffee table for all friends to view. Great gift, great value and very personal.
    Great for wedding and anniversary!
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one album for a 50th wedding anniversary and one album for an upcoming wedding. I think they are both going to go over great because I was able to personalize them for their specific event! I was able to add a quote to the wedding one that was part of their "Save the Date" announcement. I can't wait to hear how they like it.
    Love Ever After photo album
    By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved being able to personalize with name and saying. Chose "Love for a lifetime" and loved the quality and fast delivery!
    Love Ever After Photo Album
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product - it looks more expensive in person. I received it in a timely manner and will not hesitate to order from you again. This is the second time I have ordered products from your website and am very pleased with the quality of your products.
    Loved it
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent quality, the engraving was very well done. Would order again.
    Personalized Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, TN) - July 5, 2011
    The couple really loved the gift they couldn't stop talking about it. I am happy they enjoyed it as I knew they would. I haven't had any complaints about any of the gifts I have purchased from this site. Keep up the good work.....
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
    Lovely keepsake album! The engraving came out perfect, and shipping and packaging were top-notch.
    Love Ever After Photo Album
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product, but again not as big as expected. This is the second time I have purchased something from Personalization that I wasn't pleased with the size.
    This seems to be a trend lately with your company. For the money that is spent on the product you should get more. The personalization is beautiful. The dimensions should be accurate in the product discription. Maybe, a actual size comparison should be shown.
    my niece and her husband loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 30, 2011
    i purchased this as an anniversary gift for my niece and her husband, since i had it shipped directly to them, they said it was well done and just loved it! this is my second purchase from this site and both gifts were shipped right away easily trackable and the recipients adored the personalized item!
    very nice gift
    By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for the price, and the engraving is light but it is still very nice.
    Beautiful personalized wedding gift
    By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album was absolutely beautiful. I was amazed at how quickly I received it. This is the second item I have purchased and I love both of them. I would not buy from anyone else. Great gifts at an afforable price with very fast shipping.
    Love this album
    By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great looking wedding gift without spending a lot of money. The only thing I would change is to maybe add another line on top. I used a quote the couple used on all their invitations and it was a Biblical quote. It would have been nice if I could have referenced the quote.
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 11, 2011
    The recipients of this gift were estatic about receiving this gift!
    photo book
    By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent product, beautiful. Fast service
    Love the Wedding Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2011
    Photo Album was beautiful as all other items ordered from Personalization Mall. The shipping was speedy. I will definitely order more special gifts from this company. Keep up the great work and customer service.
    Love Ever After© Personalized Photo Album
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in record time and so beautiful. Very happy with the item. I didn't give it five stars for the only reason of not realizing that the top where the engraving is, is a mirror. I thought it was like a brushed silver or similar to that. But a beautiful item no matter.
    Nicer then it looks in the picture.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrendale, PA) - April 5, 2011
    Bought this as a wedding present. I thought it as a good quality item. The people I bought it for loved it. This is the second one I bought and would buy it again.
    Photo Album
    By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a wedding shower gift. It was beautiful and the bride to be loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - March 30, 2011
    This piece has a brilliant shine that they can't even be captured in the photo shown on the website. Wonderful caftsmanship, and timely delivery. Tough to beat for the price you pay.
    amazing album
    By LaDonna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermanville, MS) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the wedding album and really liked that I could see how it looked before I actually buy it. I always worried, I typed something wrong on things and I also liked to fast and accurate service. (He day it said it would be there, it was there, I openthe box and fell in love with the design!
    Very elegant looking
    By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order three of these albums, one for us to keep and one for each of our mothers. The pictures simply do not do this product justice. They have a beautiful shine to them and the engraving is gorgeous. I love that we can give such a personal gift at such and afordable price. The quality is wonderful, and they certainly look much more expensive than they actually were. I am very happy with them and am ordering another for my friend's upcoming bridal shower!
    Love album
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park , MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a bridal shower gift for my son and daughter in law. It was everything I hoped for. The front was great and the lettering was also good. The quality is wonderful. Looks just like the picture when you order it. Was a great hit with them. Something they can enjoy the rest of their lives. Would recommend it for anyone. And for any occasion.
    Love this album!
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for myself - as an album for our son's wedding pictures. It's the perfect size and shape to proudly display and share all our memories of that special occasion.
    Beautiful
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed the personalization to suit my needs and was totally satisfied with my purchase. It is a gift for my daughter in law and I am giving it to her on her and my son's 1st wedding anniversary. Can't wait to see her reaction on such a thoughtful thought I created
    Extremely happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - March 22, 2011
    The photo album is beautiful. I'm positive my neice and her husband are going to love it. It exceded my expectations!!!
    Kellie's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 21, 2011
    -I purchased this as a bridal shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. It gave a personal touch without having to spend a fortune.
    Great Way to save Memories
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my future sister and brother in law and they loved it. They thought it was a very personal way to save their memories.
    It was just what I wanted
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something for my husband for our 20th anniversary which was special but not too feminine. This was perfect! I copied photos from our 27 years together and ordered them chronologically. I to thought for sure I had waited too long, but your rush delivery service got it here with time to spare!
    Our Wedding Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 19, 2014
    I wanted this album to be special, especially for my husband as we have both been married before and he has never had a wedding like this. I spent time searching Hallmark and similar stores to find they are overpriced and chintzy looking. This album was not only beautiful, but I was able to see what it looked like before ordering. I highly recommend this website as well as this particular product to everyone. Ordering was very easy and it shipped very quickly. Anytime I want a "special" gift, I will order from Personalizationmall.com!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - August 19, 2014
    Beautiful! Super fast delivery! Could not be happier!
    Wedding Album
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was at a lost for a wedding gift for someone who I hadn't seen in a long time and couldn't attend the wedding. This turned out to be the perfect gift and
    at the right price.
    Gorgeous Photo Album
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this photo album for our wedding pictures. It is absolutely gorgeous.
    The engraving is beautiful on the mirrored top cover. It looks very classy. It is much nicer than anything I have seen in stores. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was very happy. There are no words to describe how beautiful this item is with the personalized engraving...VERY VERY HAPPY !!
    Amazing
    By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love personalzation mall, not only are they super quick but my stuff is amazing....
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - August 2, 2014
    I selected this album as a 30th anniversary gift for two dear friends. It is very beautiful and tasteful! I am sure they will love it when I give it to them next week on their anniversary. We went on a trip to Mexico with them to celebrate it a couple of months early. I had it inscribed with the dates of our trip and where we went. It will be perfect to put their pictures from the trip in. Love it!
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved