Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
    ~William - MA

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (358)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent quality, the engraving was very well done. Would order again.
    Personalized Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, TN) - July 5, 2011
    The couple really loved the gift they couldn't stop talking about it. I am happy they enjoyed it as I knew they would. I haven't had any complaints about any of the gifts I have purchased from this site. Keep up the good work.....
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
    Lovely keepsake album! The engraving came out perfect, and shipping and packaging were top-notch.
    Love Ever After Photo Album
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product, but again not as big as expected. This is the second time I have purchased something from Personalization that I wasn't pleased with the size.
    This seems to be a trend lately with your company. For the money that is spent on the product you should get more. The personalization is beautiful. The dimensions should be accurate in the product discription. Maybe, a actual size comparison should be shown.
    my niece and her husband loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 30, 2011
    i purchased this as an anniversary gift for my niece and her husband, since i had it shipped directly to them, they said it was well done and just loved it! this is my second purchase from this site and both gifts were shipped right away easily trackable and the recipients adored the personalized item!
    very nice gift
    By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for the price, and the engraving is light but it is still very nice.
    Beautiful personalized wedding gift
    By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album was absolutely beautiful. I was amazed at how quickly I received it. This is the second item I have purchased and I love both of them. I would not buy from anyone else. Great gifts at an afforable price with very fast shipping.
    Love this album
    By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great looking wedding gift without spending a lot of money. The only thing I would change is to maybe add another line on top. I used a quote the couple used on all their invitations and it was a Biblical quote. It would have been nice if I could have referenced the quote.
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 11, 2011
    The recipients of this gift were estatic about receiving this gift!
    photo book
    By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent product, beautiful. Fast service
    Love the Wedding Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2011
    Photo Album was beautiful as all other items ordered from Personalization Mall. The shipping was speedy. I will definitely order more special gifts from this company. Keep up the great work and customer service.
    Love Ever After© Personalized Photo Album
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in record time and so beautiful. Very happy with the item. I didn't give it five stars for the only reason of not realizing that the top where the engraving is, is a mirror. I thought it was like a brushed silver or similar to that. But a beautiful item no matter.
    Nicer then it looks in the picture.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrendale, PA) - April 5, 2011
    Bought this as a wedding present. I thought it as a good quality item. The people I bought it for loved it. This is the second one I bought and would buy it again.
    Photo Album
    By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a wedding shower gift. It was beautiful and the bride to be loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - March 30, 2011
    This piece has a brilliant shine that they can't even be captured in the photo shown on the website. Wonderful caftsmanship, and timely delivery. Tough to beat for the price you pay.
    amazing album
    By LaDonna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermanville, MS) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the wedding album and really liked that I could see how it looked before I actually buy it. I always worried, I typed something wrong on things and I also liked to fast and accurate service. (He day it said it would be there, it was there, I openthe box and fell in love with the design!
    Very elegant looking
    By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order three of these albums, one for us to keep and one for each of our mothers. The pictures simply do not do this product justice. They have a beautiful shine to them and the engraving is gorgeous. I love that we can give such a personal gift at such and afordable price. The quality is wonderful, and they certainly look much more expensive than they actually were. I am very happy with them and am ordering another for my friend's upcoming bridal shower!
    Love album
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park , MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a bridal shower gift for my son and daughter in law. It was everything I hoped for. The front was great and the lettering was also good. The quality is wonderful. Looks just like the picture when you order it. Was a great hit with them. Something they can enjoy the rest of their lives. Would recommend it for anyone. And for any occasion.
    Love this album!
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for myself - as an album for our son's wedding pictures. It's the perfect size and shape to proudly display and share all our memories of that special occasion.
    Beautiful
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed the personalization to suit my needs and was totally satisfied with my purchase. It is a gift for my daughter in law and I am giving it to her on her and my son's 1st wedding anniversary. Can't wait to see her reaction on such a thoughtful thought I created
    Extremely happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - March 22, 2011
    The photo album is beautiful. I'm positive my neice and her husband are going to love it. It exceded my expectations!!!
    Kellie's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 21, 2011
    -I purchased this as a bridal shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. It gave a personal touch without having to spend a fortune.
    Great Way to save Memories
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my future sister and brother in law and they loved it. They thought it was a very personal way to save their memories.
    It was just what I wanted
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something for my husband for our 20th anniversary which was special but not too feminine. This was perfect! I copied photos from our 27 years together and ordered them chronologically. I to thought for sure I had waited too long, but your rush delivery service got it here with time to spare!
    Elegant gift for the special couple.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - July 26, 2014
    This photo album is absolutely beautiful... the quality of the finish on the cover, the lettering style, the texture of the heart design, the way it is bound together, the way it is boxed... You are able to select your own words for the personalization, which allows you to create a unique, meaningful gift. We came up with our own phrase in Spanish, selecting words that did not use special characters... surely many other languages can be used the say way. We felt good about the purchase, but were amazed at the quality and elegance of this album when it arrived.
    Lover Ever After Photo album
    By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca city, OK) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album was done to perfection........can't wait to give it o my happy couple.
    PHOTO ALBUM
    By TRACY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT CAME IN EARLY , ITS PERFECT -
    THE ENGRAVING IS NICE AND LOOKS PROFESSIONALLY DONE- I AM VERY PLEASED
    Lovely!
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wedding gift for two dear friends and this says it all. Thank you!
    Blushing Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 7, 2014
    Just like I imagined. My girlfriend was so emotional the night of her bridal shower. As she opened my gift there wasn't a dry eye in sight because she was overwhelmed with emotions & lost for words when she opened up the box & saw what was engraved. After seeing my gift everyone said no need to show anyone else's gift cause there's no topping this one.
    sensational!
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters eyes said it all when she opened up the package! So very nice and beautiful!
    Wedding Album
    By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this photo album, it is just beautiful and the engraving was perfect. I just love it.
    Great Idea
    By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful photo album that my wife filled with pictures within the first day of receiving.
    Beautiful
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved photo album is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is perfect and so is the size. I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law.
    Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
    Beautiful. Came as I seen it online.
    Excellent Product, Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 7, 2013
    Shipping was extremely fast and the product was just as pictured. I purchased this as a wedding present for a friend and I know she will love it. I've purchased from this site before and will continue to buy from it. Such nice gifts!
    Great album
    By charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilson, NC) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely item. I think it is so rich looking . I bought several Christmas gifts from you after receiving this. Thank you.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - November 15, 2013
    This album turned out beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a wedding gift. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something special to give as a gift.
    amazing
    By Jamee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album is beautiful and exceeded my expectations in every way!! Absolutely love it!!
    Photo album
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the album for a wedding present and am very, very excited to give it to my nephew & his bride. It is exactly as pictured and was delivered in just a few days. I have already ordered some Christmas presents for my family.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - October 7, 2013
    Once again personalization mall saves the day. When you're on a tight budget but still want to give a gift that will be good quality and show that you actually took the time to care this site always comes through. This photo album is perfect. So beautiful. The etching is flawless. Came to my house in less time than they estimated. This is one of my favorite sites for gifts that look expensive but actually aren't. Thanks again!
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved