Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, the engraving was very well done. Would order again.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, TN) - July 5, 2011
The couple really loved the gift they couldn't stop talking about it. I am happy they enjoyed it as I knew they would. I haven't had any complaints about any of the gifts I have purchased from this site. Keep up the good work.....
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
Lovely keepsake album! The engraving came out perfect, and shipping and packaging were top-notch.
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, but again not as big as expected. This is the second time I have purchased something from Personalization that I wasn't pleased with the size.
This seems to be a trend lately with your company. For the money that is spent on the product you should get more. The personalization is beautiful. The dimensions should be accurate in the product discription. Maybe, a actual size comparison should be shown.
my niece and her husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 30, 2011
i purchased this as an anniversary gift for my niece and her husband, since i had it shipped directly to them, they said it was well done and just loved it! this is my second purchase from this site and both gifts were shipped right away easily trackable and the recipients adored the personalized item!
very nice gift
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and the engraving is light but it is still very nice.
Beautiful personalized wedding gift
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was absolutely beautiful. I was amazed at how quickly I received it. This is the second item I have purchased and I love both of them. I would not buy from anyone else. Great gifts at an afforable price with very fast shipping.
Love this album
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking wedding gift without spending a lot of money. The only thing I would change is to maybe add another line on top. I used a quote the couple used on all their invitations and it was a Biblical quote. It would have been nice if I could have referenced the quote.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 11, 2011
The recipients of this gift were estatic about receiving this gift!
photo book
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product, beautiful. Fast service
Love the Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2011
Photo Album was beautiful as all other items ordered from Personalization Mall. The shipping was speedy. I will definitely order more special gifts from this company. Keep up the great work and customer service.
Love Ever After© Personalized Photo Album
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in record time and so beautiful. Very happy with the item. I didn't give it five stars for the only reason of not realizing that the top where the engraving is, is a mirror. I thought it was like a brushed silver or similar to that. But a beautiful item no matter.
Nicer then it looks in the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrendale, PA) - April 5, 2011
Bought this as a wedding present. I thought it as a good quality item. The people I bought it for loved it. This is the second one I bought and would buy it again.
Photo Album
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift. It was beautiful and the bride to be loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - March 30, 2011
This piece has a brilliant shine that they can't even be captured in the photo shown on the website. Wonderful caftsmanship, and timely delivery. Tough to beat for the price you pay.
amazing album
By LaDonna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermanville, MS) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding album and really liked that I could see how it looked before I actually buy it. I always worried, I typed something wrong on things and I also liked to fast and accurate service. (He day it said it would be there, it was there, I openthe box and fell in love with the design!
Very elegant looking
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three of these albums, one for us to keep and one for each of our mothers. The pictures simply do not do this product justice. They have a beautiful shine to them and the engraving is gorgeous. I love that we can give such a personal gift at such and afordable price. The quality is wonderful, and they certainly look much more expensive than they actually were. I am very happy with them and am ordering another for my friend's upcoming bridal shower!
Love album
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park , MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a bridal shower gift for my son and daughter in law. It was everything I hoped for. The front was great and the lettering was also good. The quality is wonderful. Looks just like the picture when you order it. Was a great hit with them. Something they can enjoy the rest of their lives. Would recommend it for anyone. And for any occasion.
Love this album!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself - as an album for our son's wedding pictures. It's the perfect size and shape to proudly display and share all our memories of that special occasion.
Beautiful
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the personalization to suit my needs and was totally satisfied with my purchase. It is a gift for my daughter in law and I am giving it to her on her and my son's 1st wedding anniversary. Can't wait to see her reaction on such a thoughtful thought I created
Extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - March 22, 2011
The photo album is beautiful. I'm positive my neice and her husband are going to love it. It exceded my expectations!!!
Kellie's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 21, 2011
-I purchased this as a bridal shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. It gave a personal touch without having to spend a fortune.
Great Way to save Memories
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future sister and brother in law and they loved it. They thought it was a very personal way to save their memories.
It was just what I wanted
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my husband for our 20th anniversary which was special but not too feminine. This was perfect! I copied photos from our 27 years together and ordered them chronologically. I to thought for sure I had waited too long, but your rush delivery service got it here with time to spare!
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - January 20, 2016
Shipping was fantastic, received earlier than expected. Quality is amazing. This made a great personalized and unique wedding gift.
5++++
By Svitlana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product, my friend was really happy I gave the album for her engagement.
5++++
By Svitlana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product, my friend was really happy I gave the album for her engagement.
Its was an OK gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 30, 2015
I loved it BUT I wish the back part was hard like the front cover. Makes it feel cheap...Overall nice album.
Wedding Memories of 2015
By madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with Personalization.com. Excellent service, good quality items, delivery as promised. I will continue to shop this site as I was impressed with the workmanship of the personalized and customized gifts I ordered. Very happy with your service and thank you, Madeline Garcia
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 19, 2015
I got this for my parents as a wedding gift. It was an easy and great gift for them.
Our Wedding Album
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the photo album, it is beautiful, the engraving came out just right and looks so nice. The engraving and shipping was very fast. Very impressed with this company. We would highly recommend it to anyone looking for things like this.
Beautiful keepsake
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was the perfect wedding gift! Very classy!
Wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 12, 2015
Loved it and my sister enjoyed her wedding gift very much
Amazing Wedding Gift
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEVILLE, LA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product twice as a Wedding Gift. And, both times, I was pleasantly pleased. The receivers both enjoyed it as well. Beautifully crafted and plenty of room for pictures.
Beautiful
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful item and know it will be very well received as a gift. Very good choice.
Quality Product
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is top quality and beautifully boxed for gift wrapping. I usually shop in "Things Remembered" for engraved products, Personalization Mall has a better selection and much better prices. Shipping was quick and I will DEFINITELY order from here again.
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - September 13, 2015
This photo album is really beautiful! The personalization is perfect and done/shipped next day. Completely pleased by this company and their products!
love you guys
By Elisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the album. Very happy with all my orders. You guys are the best!!
Awesome !
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her husband . It's was very easy to design . it came very quickly by UPS . When I opened it I was so surprised ! It was beautiful and very high quality ! I'm sure I will be a customer for life !
Love ever after.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 10, 2015
Turned out very beautiful!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved