Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(388)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This is very beautiful! I purchased it as a gift for a friend & she loved it! The cover is like a mirror & fingerprints gets on it too easily. But it's nothing a cleaning agent can't remove!
Love Ever After personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 17, 2012
Exactly what we wanted - perfect!
Personalized Anniversary Photo Album
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED the silver metal covered photo album I ordered to celebrate our 25th anniversary!! It was stunning and loved the way the personalization was done! It will be enjoyed for years to come!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - April 15, 2012
the album is nice and shipped promptly
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 14, 2012
Simply gorgeous. I love the outer glossy covering and the the feel of the velvet back cover. I know my son and his bride will appreciate this gift.
Awesome
By Esha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it on time and the quality was very nice. i wanted to gift it to my sister and my brother- in -law and they absolutely loved it. Worth the money spent.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - May 7, 2012
This is the 2nd wedding gift I have purchased in the past year and both items were the best buys anywhere. I am constantly searching for unique items and Personalization Mall has it all!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 16, 2012
This was a wonderful gift idea for a bridal shower. The couple loved it!
Don't go anywhere else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - July 3, 2012
I shopped around for weeks for the perfect present for my boyfriend. I looked at similar items and most places had a decent quality however the price was ridicules. I was thrilled that I could fit more than our names because most places would only do a few letters. The engraving on this couldn’t have been more beautiful; it actually showed up EXACTLY like it did in the picture! It was perfect and it arrived exactly when it said it would. I honestly COULDN'T have been happier with my purchase!!
Wedding gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with Personalization.com for 4yrs. now and am very pleased again with my purchase, the delivery time & price..it was on sale ;)
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 27, 2012
The web site is great and my order arrived on time and as ordered. Will be shopping here again.
Personalized Photo Album
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
i loved the work on this it is awesome
Love this album
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
OMG Love it!
By Liudmila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this amazing album for my wedding and I love it! It came on time, looks amazing, even better than I expected. The engraving is great! Love products from this site and will be ordering more!
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
JUST PERFECT!!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters senior portraits and it is absolutely perfect. The engraving I had done on it was amazing, exactly like I wanted it. I had my daughters name and the year she graduates put on it and my nephews name as the photographer because he took the pictures. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend this album for any occasion.
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - August 2, 2012
great as a gift to a girlfriend
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 14, 2011
I loved this photo album, perfect as wedding gift or a just a nice any occasion gift! I loved the engraving--beautiful! It was very elegant looking!! I ordered it and received it very quickly within a week; Love how fast Personalization mall ships!! :) Hope to get the chance to use them again, soon! :)
Very satisfied customer!
By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived prompt and on time, customer service people were very friendly! The product exceeded my expectations and more. I will definitely use them for anything I need engraved – you cannot beat their prices.
75th Birthday
By Rosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a perfect album, exactly the right size
for the title and for 4 x 6 prints. High quality engravings.

Thanks
BLOWN AWAY
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away with the beauty of this album. I can't wait to see my daughter's face when she opens it!
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product in record time. The brushed silver finish on the face of the album is beautiful, and with the engraving, it's a classy little gift and very affordable. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my niece, and I'm sure she will love it!
wedding album
By carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, CT) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The item was inexpensive, yet very personal. I will definitely shop with you again!
Very Pleased
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for our next door neighbor who was getting married. When it arrived we were very pleased with the album and hope that the newlyweds will fill it with nothing but happy memories.
Photo Album
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Album was sent in a very timely matter, very well done, I had only one problem with it. In the upper right hand corner was a small clear sticker that was difficult to remove and when taken off left a glue mark on it that took time to remove, then the album had to be polished as it was a shinning silver otherwise I was very pleased with the item
As always -- wonderful finished product from Personalizationmall.com
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Album was beautiful, shipped to us quickly and looks much more expensive than it is! I am, as always, very happy with all items I have bought from this wonderful site!
Great Gift!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived, it looked nicer than the picture, b/c it's actually a mirror background. The engravings and heart pictures make it simple and elegant. Can't beat the price either. Definitely recommend picking this up for a great gift.
Very Beautiful
By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the photo album to my future daughter-in law as a birthday gift and she called and said she loved the gift and that it was very beautiful. My son also agreed. Thank's, I have always been very pleased and satisfied with all my products that I have ordered through PersonalizationMall.com.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Catherine J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo album was beautiful --- I was proud to give it as a wedding gift!
Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured.
Great mother of the bride and mother of the groom gift
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as thank you gifts for my mom and his mom on our wedding day. The Mom's loved them. Fast processing and shipping and they arrived just in time and were exactly as I had hoped they'd be.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am attending a wedding on a cruise ship and the couple requested no gifts - but when I saw this I figured I would order to give them as a token to remember the cruise - wow what a surprise! It is gorgeous! Do not hesitate to get this for someone! I can't wait to give it to them!
As always, quality product and fast shipment
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. It is a wonderful site with terrific gifts and conscientious employees (never an error with the imprinting!)
Great product
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and it arrived even more professional looking and classy than I expected! I will definitely be ordering these again
Great keepsake for the happy couple
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very well.
The engraving is great. Sometimes silver engraving is difficult to see, but this is better than I expected. It was nice to be able to not only put the names and date, but also a personal message at the top. The quality was very good. Not just a cheap little album.
Perfect Gift
By Keeko G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater , TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother-in-law for her birthday and she loved it. This is the first time that I have ever ordered anything from this company and I could not be more please with how quickly this item was shipped. Thank you so much and I would highly recommend to everyone!!!
Amazing quality
By Adrianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy, I got it in 4 days....SO QUICK! I will definitely buy from here again.
Great
By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. Quality is great and shipping is so quick. Will buy again from this company!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved