Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After - 1153
Average Customer Review: (561 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift!! I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and the recepients love them!
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was really nice, small enough for 4x6 pics...reasonable price
Ultimate Wedding Shower Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know this will be one of the most treasured gifts for a friends daughter. The quality is unsurpassed!
Great Service!
By Paulette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my album ....it was bought for a friend's Anniversary...I am so excited to give it to them!

Thanks for the fast service!!
Lovely
By Mary C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized as a gift from my folks to my son and his fiancee! My mother was thrilled - quality even better than we expected!
First experience...
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first experience with this website was excellent. Product ordered was exactly the way I specified and delivery was on time as well. Great pricing too!
Beautiful Album
By beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is abeautiful piece. Makes a wonderful gift.
Terrific Buy!!!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my mom for our wedding. I love it so much I will probably be buying 3 more of them! The part the the engraving is on is like a mirror, so it just add to it. I would recommend this product to anyone!!!
As always -- wonderful finished product from Personalizationmall.com
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Album was beautiful, shipped to us quickly and looks much more expensive than it is! I am, as always, very happy with all items I have bought from this wonderful site!
great
By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift to give anyone , I loved it
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - July 20, 2014
easy to order and very fast delivery, I ordered it one day and it was made and shipped the next, will order again,
Nice!
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift gives a nice personal touch. Small but sweet. Good quality and affordable.
Really Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is the 2nd one I have ordered for a wedding gift. The quality is great and would definitely recommend this item.
great gift
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bride & groom loved this personalized album...shipping was very fast.

Wonderful Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
I ordered this to put our wedding photos in and I absolutely love it! Love the monograming and the velvet interior
pretty
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was so pretty. It arrived on time and looks exactly as pictured. It was a wedding gift and they loved it. I would definitely order it again.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2014
This is a very nice album. It was the hit of the bridal shower.
loved it
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great gift. my friends loved it
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - May 23, 2014
I ended up giving this to the bride and groom early. They really loved it. The bride to be simply stated "It's beautiful!" Enough said. This photo album looks exactly like the photo. The entire ordering process was flawless from placing the order to receiving the package. The personal touch is what set it apart from all other gifts. I found your company through a web search and will continue to use your services. I am one who is very big on personalization for any occasion. Keep us the great work.
Simply beautiful
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my go to wedding gift. Although I wish it was bigger, I still love it. It is unique and pretty. The fact that I can create my own message makes it even better.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - March 31, 2014
This is very nice. Excellent quality. Engraves well. Great gift for newlyweds.
great
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends really love it!
Beautiful Memories
By Lela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a gift for the up coming marriage of my daughter, and found this beautiful album. I wanted a gift that was personal as well as beautiful and this album fit perfectly! My husband and I won't be able to attend but the memories will be saved through this beautiful album!
Niece wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 6, 2015
My niece's BD was 4/4 and she will be getting married in Aug of this year.
This was a perfect gift and she truly loved it.
Better than I expected
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a wedding present and the recipent was very happy with my choice for her gift
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, IN) - June 19, 2015
I have order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and love everything I have ordered. This is a very nice photo book.
Wedding Gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wedding album I ordered and was very pleased with the way it looked. It is beautiful and I am sure the couple will love it. Thank you! I highly recommend this as a gift.
Engraved Photo album
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!!! Perfect for the bride!

I had on the top... Forever begins today...
And the name and date of the wedding at the bottom!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2015
The quality of the album is great and the engraving turned out perfect.
Beautiful
By Ateya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother and new baby nephew. Pictures filled up quickly...lol Will purchase again
personalized album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
It's beautiful; I'm sure my niece and her fiancé will enjoy it.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - March 22, 2015
My son & daughter in law loved this!! It is beautiful & the lettering is excellent. It arrived in a very timely manner & would recommend it for any special occassion.
geat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2015
We thought this was a great selection. The only thing was we left our last name off. Thanks
Perfect
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is perfect for my wedding photos. It looks so beautiful and professional. Arrived quickly with no problems.
A Beautiful Showpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
Love Dove Photo Album
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
Quality Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 4, 2013
The engraving looks amazing on this photo album. It really is beautiful.
Truly beautiful!!!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So perfect and beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law at their wedding this weekend. They're gonna love it!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut lake, PA) - April 12, 2013
My niece absolutely loved this as a Bridal Shower gift! I Highly recommend as a wedding keepsake gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved