Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
Personalized Anniversary Photo Album
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED the silver metal covered photo album I ordered to celebrate our 25th anniversary!! It was stunning and loved the way the personalization was done! It will be enjoyed for years to come!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - May 7, 2012
This is the 2nd wedding gift I have purchased in the past year and both items were the best buys anywhere. I am constantly searching for unique items and Personalization Mall has it all!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 16, 2012
This was a wonderful gift idea for a bridal shower. The couple loved it!
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this album for two cousins' weddings. The album was definitely something that they most likely would not get from another guest. The best part is that I also took photos of the wedding (pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception), so they have wonderful photos to fill the album with. Both couples loved the gift!!...Also, thanks for the prompt service!
Just gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This is very beautiful! I purchased it as a gift for a friend & she loved it! The cover is like a mirror & fingerprints gets on it too easily. But it's nothing a cleaning agent can't remove!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2012
It's beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for! Fast shipping!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - September 23, 2013
The item was so much more beautiful than in the picture. A beautiful job of personalizing. The wedding is next month and I can't wait to give it to the couple. Great job. I love this site.
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this particular photo album as a wedding gift for all of my nieces/nephews weddings. They LOVE it!!!!
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 10, 2015
I ordered one for each of my children's wedding photographs. The engraving is very nice. The slips to insert your photographs in are very nice and quality. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - July 8, 2015
Love the way this turned out!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, IN) - June 19, 2015
I have order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and love everything I have ordered. This is a very nice photo book.
Niece wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 6, 2015
My niece's BD was 4/4 and she will be getting married in Aug of this year.
This was a perfect gift and she truly loved it.
Better than I expected
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a wedding present and the recipent was very happy with my choice for her gift
Beautiful Memories
By Lela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a gift for the up coming marriage of my daughter, and found this beautiful album. I wanted a gift that was personal as well as beautiful and this album fit perfectly! My husband and I won't be able to attend but the memories will be saved through this beautiful album!
Wedding Gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wedding album I ordered and was very pleased with the way it looked. It is beautiful and I am sure the couple will love it. Thank you! I highly recommend this as a gift.
Engraved Photo album
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!!! Perfect for the bride!

I had on the top... Forever begins today...
And the name and date of the wedding at the bottom!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, WA) - October 24, 2015
I received the product very quickly and was very impressed with the quality. Will defiantly order again.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 26, 2015
The album makes a lovely gift and I have now bought two. One for a bridal shower and the other an anniversary gift.
Photo Album
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful and the engraving is so richly done!
Great wedding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed for a wedding gift. I looked at several things, but
I am so glad I found this. Best wedding gift ever!
Wedding Anniversary Gift to Myself
By Shammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this album I could not stop myself to order and to put my beloved husband's name on it. It is so nice and memorable gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 21, 2015
I bought the album for my mother-in-law birthday. I loved it, she loved it, the engraving looked so good. I have no complaints.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - August 8, 2015
The only concern is that the picture makes it look like the cover is more of a brushed silver but it's very shiny or glossy. Otherwise it is a beautiful photo album!
personalized photo album
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful design. Love it.
Beautiful album
By gretchen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, TN) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful album but does get fingerprints kind of easily. I'd recommend this product and company though.
Excellent quality and fast shipping
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent! Highly recommend!
Love it
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is spectacular. fast & correct.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - March 22, 2015
My son & daughter in law loved this!! It is beautiful & the lettering is excellent. It arrived in a very timely manner & would recommend it for any special occassion.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - March 31, 2014
This is very nice. Excellent quality. Engraves well. Great gift for newlyweds.
pretty
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album was so pretty. It arrived on time and looks exactly as pictured. It was a wedding gift and they loved it. I would definitely order it again.
Simply beautiful
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my go to wedding gift. Although I wish it was bigger, I still love it. It is unique and pretty. The fact that I can create my own message makes it even better.
Nice!
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift gives a nice personal touch. Small but sweet. Good quality and affordable.
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - May 23, 2014
I ended up giving this to the bride and groom early. They really loved it. The bride to be simply stated "It's beautiful!" Enough said. This photo album looks exactly like the photo. The entire ordering process was flawless from placing the order to receiving the package. The personal touch is what set it apart from all other gifts. I found your company through a web search and will continue to use your services. I am one who is very big on personalization for any occasion. Keep us the great work.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2014
This is a very nice album. It was the hit of the bridal shower.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walterboro, SC) - November 4, 2013
I was very pleased to give this gift to my boss and her husband for their wedding. It's very beautiful and it arrived very quickly just as promised. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks a bunch!
#1 Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD) - October 27, 2013
Best Choice online.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved