Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (516 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walterboro, SC) - November 4, 2013
I was very pleased to give this gift to my boss and her husband for their wedding. It's very beautiful and it arrived very quickly just as promised. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks a bunch!
Love Dove Photo Album
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
Just gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This is very beautiful! I purchased it as a gift for a friend & she loved it! The cover is like a mirror & fingerprints gets on it too easily. But it's nothing a cleaning agent can't remove!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2012
It's beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for! Fast shipping!
Personalized Anniversary Photo Album
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED the silver metal covered photo album I ordered to celebrate our 25th anniversary!! It was stunning and loved the way the personalization was done! It will be enjoyed for years to come!
Don't go anywhere else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - July 3, 2012
I shopped around for weeks for the perfect present for my boyfriend. I looked at similar items and most places had a decent quality however the price was ridicules. I was thrilled that I could fit more than our names because most places would only do a few letters. The engraving on this couldn’t have been more beautiful; it actually showed up EXACTLY like it did in the picture! It was perfect and it arrived exactly when it said it would. I honestly COULDN'T have been happier with my purchase!!
Love Ever After personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 17, 2012
Exactly what we wanted - perfect!
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this album for two cousins' weddings. The album was definitely something that they most likely would not get from another guest. The best part is that I also took photos of the wedding (pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception), so they have wonderful photos to fill the album with. Both couples loved the gift!!...Also, thanks for the prompt service!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - April 15, 2012
the album is nice and shipped promptly
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 14, 2012
Simply gorgeous. I love the outer glossy covering and the the feel of the velvet back cover. I know my son and his bride will appreciate this gift.
Awesome
By Esha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it on time and the quality was very nice. i wanted to gift it to my sister and my brother- in -law and they absolutely loved it. Worth the money spent.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - May 7, 2012
This is the 2nd wedding gift I have purchased in the past year and both items were the best buys anywhere. I am constantly searching for unique items and Personalization Mall has it all!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 16, 2012
This was a wonderful gift idea for a bridal shower. The couple loved it!
OMG Love it!
By Liudmila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this amazing album for my wedding and I love it! It came on time, looks amazing, even better than I expected. The engraving is great! Love products from this site and will be ordering more!
Love this album
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
Personalized Photo Album
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
i loved the work on this it is awesome
Wonderful Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
Just perfect wedding album
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
Wedding gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with Personalization.com for 4yrs. now and am very pleased again with my purchase, the delivery time & price..it was on sale ;)
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - August 2, 2012
great as a gift to a girlfriend
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 27, 2012
The web site is great and my order arrived on time and as ordered. Will be shopping here again.
JUST PERFECT!!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters senior portraits and it is absolutely perfect. The engraving I had done on it was amazing, exactly like I wanted it. I had my daughters name and the year she graduates put on it and my nephews name as the photographer because he took the pictures. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend this album for any occasion.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 26, 2015
The album makes a lovely gift and I have now bought two. One for a bridal shower and the other an anniversary gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 21, 2015
I bought the album for my mother-in-law birthday. I loved it, she loved it, the engraving looked so good. I have no complaints.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, WA) - October 24, 2015
I received the product very quickly and was very impressed with the quality. Will defiantly order again.
Wedding Anniversary Gift to Myself
By Shammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this album I could not stop myself to order and to put my beloved husband's name on it. It is so nice and memorable gift.
Photo Album
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful and the engraving is so richly done!
Excellent quality and fast shipping
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent! Highly recommend!
personalized photo album
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful design. Love it.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 10, 2015
I ordered one for each of my children's wedding photographs. The engraving is very nice. The slips to insert your photographs in are very nice and quality. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - August 8, 2015
The only concern is that the picture makes it look like the cover is more of a brushed silver but it's very shiny or glossy. Otherwise it is a beautiful photo album!
Love it
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is spectacular. fast & correct.
Beautiful album
By gretchen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, TN) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful album but does get fingerprints kind of easily. I'd recommend this product and company though.
Great wedding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed for a wedding gift. I looked at several things, but
I am so glad I found this. Best wedding gift ever!
Totally Perfect!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking online at another retailer and seeing how OUTRAGEOUSLY priced their engraved photo albums are, I did a search and Personalization Mall was one of the first links to come up. I looked thru the selection and found this gem with FREE personalization! I paid LESS THAN HALF of what that other company wanted! From now on, I know where to search FIRST!!!

The album arrived on time, nicely protected, and even more beautiful than the photograph can convey! I am so thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these, & they are beautiful. Perfect for a wedding gift!
Ontario oregon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OR) - April 22, 2016
Love the silver finish on front of album very classy looking. I am pleased with the great detail in my personalized message and my order arrived to me very promptly.!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved