Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - August 2, 2012
great as a gift to a girlfriend
Don't go anywhere else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - July 3, 2012
I shopped around for weeks for the perfect present for my boyfriend. I looked at similar items and most places had a decent quality however the price was ridicules. I was thrilled that I could fit more than our names because most places would only do a few letters. The engraving on this couldn’t have been more beautiful; it actually showed up EXACTLY like it did in the picture! It was perfect and it arrived exactly when it said it would. I honestly COULDN'T have been happier with my purchase!!
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2012
It's beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for! Fast shipping!
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this album for two cousins' weddings. The album was definitely something that they most likely would not get from another guest. The best part is that I also took photos of the wedding (pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception), so they have wonderful photos to fill the album with. Both couples loved the gift!!...Also, thanks for the prompt service!
Just gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This is very beautiful! I purchased it as a gift for a friend & she loved it! The cover is like a mirror & fingerprints gets on it too easily. But it's nothing a cleaning agent can't remove!
Love Ever After personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 17, 2012
Exactly what we wanted - perfect!
Personalized Anniversary Photo Album
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED the silver metal covered photo album I ordered to celebrate our 25th anniversary!! It was stunning and loved the way the personalization was done! It will be enjoyed for years to come!
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 27, 2012
The web site is great and my order arrived on time and as ordered. Will be shopping here again.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
Love Dove Photo Album
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
A Beautiful Showpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
Truly beautiful!!!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So perfect and beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law at their wedding this weekend. They're gonna love it!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut lake, PA) - April 12, 2013
My niece absolutely loved this as a Bridal Shower gift! I Highly recommend as a wedding keepsake gift.
Wonderful Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
Personalized Photo Album
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
Wedding gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with Personalization.com for 4yrs. now and am very pleased again with my purchase, the delivery time & price..it was on sale ;)
Love this album
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
Just perfect wedding album
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
i loved the work on this it is awesome
great gift
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bride & groom loved this personalized album...shipping was very fast.

Beautiful
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they are absolutely beautiful! They came very quickly too.
Beautiful
By reina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, IL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to gift this album to my son and his fiancee. Received very quickly and it was a beautiful, very personal gift. The price just couldn't be beat either. I love Personalization mall.com. Everything I've ever bought has been great quality, and it's my go-to place when I want to make an impression.
Beautiful.
By Kellie-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just the way I had hoped. It's the perfect wedding gift. Everyone I have ever given one to loves it.
Nice Gift-Nice Price!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our agency purchased this photo as an adoption gift for a family that was adopting three children from the child welfare system. It was reasonably priced, arrived quickly and the family loved it!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By NORMA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and this absolutely exceeded my expectations! VERY CLEAN AND CLASSY looking! I will purchase all my personalized gifts from here from now on! Also, very reasonably priced!
Great wedding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed for a wedding gift. I looked at several things, but
I am so glad I found this. Best wedding gift ever!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 26, 2015
The album makes a lovely gift and I have now bought two. One for a bridal shower and the other an anniversary gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 21, 2015
I bought the album for my mother-in-law birthday. I loved it, she loved it, the engraving looked so good. I have no complaints.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, WA) - October 24, 2015
I received the product very quickly and was very impressed with the quality. Will defiantly order again.
Wedding Anniversary Gift to Myself
By Shammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this album I could not stop myself to order and to put my beloved husband's name on it. It is so nice and memorable gift.
Photo Album
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful and the engraving is so richly done!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - April 8, 2016
The quality was excellent. I'm sure that the newlyweds will be excited! Thank you!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - June 18, 2016
This is such a great gift! The newlyweds have loved this and you can make it so simple yet it is such a beautiful gift! It was so perfect and so clean when I got it. The only down side is it picks up fingerprints easy, but you just have to wipe it and it's perfect again. Such a great gift!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this album for each of my niece's and nephew's for their wedding. They LOVE it!!!!
Love ever after photo album
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift!
Beautiful
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely wedding keepsake
Wedding gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was priced right and is lovely! Fast quality shipping!
Perfect personalized album
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful while brand new- I'm curious to see how shiny it holds up over time. I had this engraved per child with each grandparent so it read Our Memories on the top line with Grandma (full name) & Child full name on the bottom line. Love it!
Totally Perfect!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking online at another retailer and seeing how OUTRAGEOUSLY priced their engraved photo albums are, I did a search and Personalization Mall was one of the first links to come up. I looked thru the selection and found this gem with FREE personalization! I paid LESS THAN HALF of what that other company wanted! From now on, I know where to search FIRST!!!

The album arrived on time, nicely protected, and even more beautiful than the photograph can convey! I am so thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these, & they are beautiful. Perfect for a wedding gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved