Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (541 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Beautiful Showpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 12, 2013
The album is very beautiful, the quality is excellent. The engraving is so great. i love it. The only problem is that it's small. I wish you can make a bigger version of it to accommodate more pictures.
Quality Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 4, 2013
The engraving looks amazing on this photo album. It really is beautiful.
Truly beautiful!!!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So perfect and beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law at their wedding this weekend. They're gonna love it!!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
i loved the work on this it is awesome
Love this album
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
Personalized Photo Album
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
Love Dove Photo Album
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
Wonderful Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
Just perfect wedding album
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - May 1, 2016
Purchased as a 40th wedding anniversary present for a family member. They were
very pleased with the album.
Perfect personalized album
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful while brand new- I'm curious to see how shiny it holds up over time. I had this engraved per child with each grandparent so it read Our Memories on the top line with Grandma (full name) & Child full name on the bottom line. Love it!
Will make recepient feel so special
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this album for an engagement gift. When I received it, I was so pleased with the quality. Its sooo pretty. The pic doesnt do it any justice. I recently ordered two more for Christmas presents and all recipients have loved it. I highly rec buying. It was done beautifully.
Simply Beautiful
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect keepsake. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, IL) - December 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the quality and value for the cost on these albums. One is for a wedding gift and one is a Christmas present and I am sure that these will be a lasting keepsakes. Thank you.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 12, 2011
I was very happy with the personalized photo album. It is an elegant, perfect wedding gift which was much appreciated by the newlyweds.
Love ever after photo album
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift!
Wedding gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was priced right and is lovely! Fast quality shipping!
Beautiful
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely wedding keepsake
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this album for each of my niece's and nephew's for their wedding. They LOVE it!!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2011
Turned out great and my friends loved it!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - June 18, 2016
This is such a great gift! The newlyweds have loved this and you can make it so simple yet it is such a beautiful gift! It was so perfect and so clean when I got it. The only down side is it picks up fingerprints easy, but you just have to wipe it and it's perfect again. Such a great gift!
Awesome
By Esha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it on time and the quality was very nice. i wanted to gift it to my sister and my brother- in -law and they absolutely loved it. Worth the money spent.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - April 15, 2012
the album is nice and shipped promptly
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 14, 2012
Simply gorgeous. I love the outer glossy covering and the the feel of the velvet back cover. I know my son and his bride will appreciate this gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this album for two cousins' weddings. The album was definitely something that they most likely would not get from another guest. The best part is that I also took photos of the wedding (pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception), so they have wonderful photos to fill the album with. Both couples loved the gift!!...Also, thanks for the prompt service!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - May 7, 2012
This is the 2nd wedding gift I have purchased in the past year and both items were the best buys anywhere. I am constantly searching for unique items and Personalization Mall has it all!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 16, 2012
This was a wonderful gift idea for a bridal shower. The couple loved it!
Well worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
Beautiful, Beautiful
Recommend this whole heartedly!
it was nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, GA) - December 28, 2011
Wish it had more character spaces but it was nice.
Engagement
By michal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous product!
wedding givt
By terrell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the photo album,the engraving was beautiful,good quality,good price and prompt delivery
Lovely Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 5, 2012
This album is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is exactly thy way I wanted it, just stunning. Will be purchasing more items if they all are quality like this.
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 5, 2012
Bought this for my brothers anniversary .. Him and his wife loved it. Quality is great
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
beautiful, great quality!
Beautiful Memories
By Lela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a gift for the up coming marriage of my daughter, and found this beautiful album. I wanted a gift that was personal as well as beautiful and this album fit perfectly! My husband and I won't be able to attend but the memories will be saved through this beautiful album!
Niece wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 6, 2015
My niece's BD was 4/4 and she will be getting married in Aug of this year.
This was a perfect gift and she truly loved it.
Better than I expected
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a wedding present and the recipent was very happy with my choice for her gift
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, IN) - June 19, 2015
I have order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and love everything I have ordered. This is a very nice photo book.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved