Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (547 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better Than I Thought!
By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized album made the newly weds so happy!!!! It looks very nice and its worth every penny. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would certainly buy it again if I have to! This is the second time I purchased it.
Like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
It is a great product! Worth the price.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2015
The quality of the album is great and the engraving turned out perfect.
Beautiful
By Ateya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother and new baby nephew. Pictures filled up quickly...lol Will purchase again
personalized album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
It's beautiful; I'm sure my niece and her fiancé will enjoy it.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - March 22, 2015
My son & daughter in law loved this!! It is beautiful & the lettering is excellent. It arrived in a very timely manner & would recommend it for any special occassion.
geat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2015
We thought this was a great selection. The only thing was we left our last name off. Thanks
Perfect
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is perfect for my wedding photos. It looks so beautiful and professional. Arrived quickly with no problems.
Wonderful Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
I ordered this to put our wedding photos in and I absolutely love it! Love the monograming and the velvet interior
great
By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift to give anyone , I loved it
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - July 20, 2014
easy to order and very fast delivery, I ordered it one day and it was made and shipped the next, will order again,
great
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends really love it!
Really Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is the 2nd one I have ordered for a wedding gift. The quality is great and would definitely recommend this item.
great gift
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bride & groom loved this personalized album...shipping was very fast.

Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
I wanted a photo book for our wedding and this was perfect. It is beautiful and even better than it appears on line. We have a phrase we are using for our wedding and has been special to us that I put on the book. I love it! We will cherish this forever.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
i loved the work on this it is awesome
Love this album
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
Personalized Photo Album
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
Love Dove Photo Album
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
Wonderful Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
Just perfect wedding album
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - August 2, 2012
great as a gift to a girlfriend
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
Wedding gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with Personalization.com for 4yrs. now and am very pleased again with my purchase, the delivery time & price..it was on sale ;)
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 27, 2012
The web site is great and my order arrived on time and as ordered. Will be shopping here again.
JUST PERFECT!!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters senior portraits and it is absolutely perfect. The engraving I had done on it was amazing, exactly like I wanted it. I had my daughters name and the year she graduates put on it and my nephews name as the photographer because he took the pictures. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend this album for any occasion.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - July 10, 2013
Love this photo album! Very classy. Super fast shipping. I would highly recommend this product
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
The recipient was very happy with the gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
beautiful, great quality!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - July 23, 2013
I purchased this album as a wedding gift. It's very lovely. Even lovlier than it looks in the picture. I have bought several items from Personalization and have been extremely happy in every case.
Heart photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - July 23, 2013
2nd one I have purchased. Excellent!
AWEsome gifting idea!
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This enjoyable piece I have given to 1. friend bridal shower 2. future daughter in law bridal shower, can be engraved, therefore I have the engraving of: Cherished Anniversary Memories and under the bottom of hearts: From This Date Forward: (with the date of the wedding). Why? do to fact that so many receive wedding, showers gifts for that date & time, the Anniversary Photo album honors the date of the wedding, and has them place a photo in for every year married, this way the couple, family & friends get to see the changes over the year by year of the couple. Which I think is a beautiful tribute to couples who are in for the long haul together.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut lake, PA) - April 12, 2013
My niece absolutely loved this as a Bridal Shower gift! I Highly recommend as a wedding keepsake gift.
A Beautiful Showpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 12, 2013
The album is very beautiful, the quality is excellent. The engraving is so great. i love it. The only problem is that it's small. I wish you can make a bigger version of it to accommodate more pictures.
Quality Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 4, 2013
The engraving looks amazing on this photo album. It really is beautiful.
Truly beautiful!!!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So perfect and beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law at their wedding this weekend. They're gonna love it!!!
Perfect personalized album
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful while brand new- I'm curious to see how shiny it holds up over time. I had this engraved per child with each grandparent so it read Our Memories on the top line with Grandma (full name) & Child full name on the bottom line. Love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved