Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - May 23, 2014
I ended up giving this to the bride and groom early. They really loved it. The bride to be simply stated "It's beautiful!" Enough said. This photo album looks exactly like the photo. The entire ordering process was flawless from placing the order to receiving the package. The personal touch is what set it apart from all other gifts. I found your company through a web search and will continue to use your services. I am one who is very big on personalization for any occasion. Keep us the great work.
Simply beautiful
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now my go to wedding gift. Although I wish it was bigger, I still love it. It is unique and pretty. The fact that I can create my own message makes it even better.
JUST PERFECT!!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters senior portraits and it is absolutely perfect. The engraving I had done on it was amazing, exactly like I wanted it. I had my daughters name and the year she graduates put on it and my nephews name as the photographer because he took the pictures. It was beautiful. I would highly recommend this album for any occasion.
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MI) - August 2, 2012
great as a gift to a girlfriend
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
Personalized Photo Album
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely order from this company again.
Wedding gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with Personalization.com for 4yrs. now and am very pleased again with my purchase, the delivery time & price..it was on sale ;)
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - August 27, 2012
The web site is great and my order arrived on time and as ordered. Will be shopping here again.
Love Ever After personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 17, 2012
Exactly what we wanted - perfect!
Personalized Anniversary Photo Album
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED the silver metal covered photo album I ordered to celebrate our 25th anniversary!! It was stunning and loved the way the personalization was done! It will be enjoyed for years to come!
Just gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This is very beautiful! I purchased it as a gift for a friend & she loved it! The cover is like a mirror & fingerprints gets on it too easily. But it's nothing a cleaning agent can't remove!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
OMG Love it!
By Liudmila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this amazing album for my wedding and I love it! It came on time, looks amazing, even better than I expected. The engraving is great! Love products from this site and will be ordering more!
Don't go anywhere else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - July 3, 2012
I shopped around for weeks for the perfect present for my boyfriend. I looked at similar items and most places had a decent quality however the price was ridicules. I was thrilled that I could fit more than our names because most places would only do a few letters. The engraving on this couldn’t have been more beautiful; it actually showed up EXACTLY like it did in the picture! It was perfect and it arrived exactly when it said it would. I honestly COULDN'T have been happier with my purchase!!
Truly beautiful!!!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So perfect and beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law at their wedding this weekend. They're gonna love it!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut lake, PA) - April 12, 2013
My niece absolutely loved this as a Bridal Shower gift! I Highly recommend as a wedding keepsake gift.
A Beautiful Showpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
beautiful, great quality!
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 12, 2013
The album is very beautiful, the quality is excellent. The engraving is so great. i love it. The only problem is that it's small. I wish you can make a bigger version of it to accommodate more pictures.
Quality Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 4, 2013
The engraving looks amazing on this photo album. It really is beautiful.
Just perfect wedding album
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
i loved the work on this it is awesome
Love this album
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy w this purchase...I actually purchased it when it was 20% off, and I still cannot believe I paid less than $30.00 for something that looks and feels a lot more expensive. I am extremely picky and I do not mind paying more for quality. This is a GREAT quality item, without a doubt. Delivery was super quick. Totally recommend! :)
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
Love Dove Photo Album
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
Wonderful Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
personalized album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
It's beautiful; I'm sure my niece and her fiancé will enjoy it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - April 8, 2016
The quality was excellent. I'm sure that the newlyweds will be excited! Thank you!
Nice Gift-Nice Price!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our agency purchased this photo as an adoption gift for a family that was adopting three children from the child welfare system. It was reasonably priced, arrived quickly and the family loved it!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By NORMA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and this absolutely exceeded my expectations! VERY CLEAN AND CLASSY looking! I will purchase all my personalized gifts from here from now on! Also, very reasonably priced!
Ontario oregon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OR) - April 22, 2016
Love the silver finish on front of album very classy looking. I am pleased with the great detail in my personalized message and my order arrived to me very promptly.!
Totally Perfect!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking online at another retailer and seeing how OUTRAGEOUSLY priced their engraved photo albums are, I did a search and Personalization Mall was one of the first links to come up. I looked thru the selection and found this gem with FREE personalization! I paid LESS THAN HALF of what that other company wanted! From now on, I know where to search FIRST!!!

The album arrived on time, nicely protected, and even more beautiful than the photograph can convey! I am so thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these, & they are beautiful. Perfect for a wedding gift!
Great wedding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed for a wedding gift. I looked at several things, but
I am so glad I found this. Best wedding gift ever!
Wedding Anniversary Gift to Myself
By Shammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this album I could not stop myself to order and to put my beloved husband's name on it. It is so nice and memorable gift.
Photo Album
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful and the engraving is so richly done!
Beautiful.
By Kellie-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just the way I had hoped. It's the perfect wedding gift. Everyone I have ever given one to loves it.
Beautiful
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they are absolutely beautiful! They came very quickly too.
Beautiful
By reina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, IL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to gift this album to my son and his fiancee. Received very quickly and it was a beautiful, very personal gift. The price just couldn't be beat either. I love Personalization mall.com. Everything I've ever bought has been great quality, and it's my go-to place when I want to make an impression.
Gorgeous Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 29, 2016
When I opened the package, I was amazed at how simply gorgeous this photo album is! When I give it to the bride and groom, I hope they feel the same way. It is just soooo pretty! And I came up with what's engraved on the cover! Just love it! Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved