Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for our next door neighbor who was getting married. When it arrived we were very pleased with the album and hope that the newlyweds will fill it with nothing but happy memories.
Very Beautiful
By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the photo album to my future daughter-in law as a birthday gift and she called and said she loved the gift and that it was very beautiful. My son also agreed. Thank's, I have always been very pleased and satisfied with all my products that I have ordered through PersonalizationMall.com.
As always -- wonderful finished product from Personalizationmall.com
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Album was beautiful, shipped to us quickly and looks much more expensive than it is! I am, as always, very happy with all items I have bought from this wonderful site!
Great
By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. Quality is great and shipping is so quick. Will buy again from this company!
Great product and cheap to boot!!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely purchase from your company again.
Great mother of the bride and mother of the groom gift
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as thank you gifts for my mom and his mom on our wedding day. The Mom's loved them. Fast processing and shipping and they arrived just in time and were exactly as I had hoped they'd be.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am attending a wedding on a cruise ship and the couple requested no gifts - but when I saw this I figured I would order to give them as a token to remember the cruise - wow what a surprise! It is gorgeous! Do not hesitate to get this for someone! I can't wait to give it to them!
Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Catherine J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo album was beautiful --- I was proud to give it as a wedding gift!
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product in record time. The brushed silver finish on the face of the album is beautiful, and with the engraving, it's a classy little gift and very affordable. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my niece, and I'm sure she will love it!
Perfect Gift
By Keeko G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater , TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother-in-law for her birthday and she loved it. This is the first time that I have ever ordered anything from this company and I could not be more please with how quickly this item was shipped. Thank you so much and I would highly recommend to everyone!!!
Amazing quality
By Adrianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy, I got it in 4 days....SO QUICK! I will definitely buy from here again.
Great keepsake for the happy couple
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very well.
The engraving is great. Sometimes silver engraving is difficult to see, but this is better than I expected. It was nice to be able to not only put the names and date, but also a personal message at the top. The quality was very good. Not just a cheap little album.
Awsome website!
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website is very nice, they got many good items, the album I bought was better then expected. And so was the personalized card, I couldn't find anyplace that did that.
Great Item
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is absolutely magnificent.
Fantastic Service
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I have purchased something from you the service has been great and the merchandise top quality. The photo album I received was awsome. A perfect place to store my wedding memories. Thank you so much. Kathy
Great quality!
By Aura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is beautiful and very sturdy!
very happy with purchase
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is beautiful. It was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
Very impressed!
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ssp, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful photo album way nicer than expected for the price I couldnt believe it! And the Bride and groom loved it! shipping was amazing as well! right on time! I will definantly be ordering again!
Beautiful!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with personalizationmall.com and their products! I needed to buy a wedding gift and the wedding was only one week away. I was worried that anything I ordered would not arrive quick enough. But thankfully my beautiful photo album arrived just a few days. Having it engraved adds an extra touch that really personalizes it. Instead of having it for wedding photos though I have it to say " Our Honeymoon, Cancun Mexico" and their names so they will have an album for their honeymoom photos. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!
We love the Photo Album
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot we needed to purchase a photo album for our wedding photos. I have ordered all my other wedding necessities here, so I returned here to purchase the photo album. It is wonderful. The engraving is perfect. I will refer everyone I know to this site.
Very Pleased!
By SHANNON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MN) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even more pretty than viewing it on-line when I ordered it. Everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations! Thank you for the great products and fast shipping.
Beautifully Engraved; Lightening Fast Delivery
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes I am hesitant when all the reviews for something are are perfect but now I understand why. The price was great, the product is flawless, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I have zero complaints and I will recommend this site to everyone and definately will order again myself. The perfect site for wedding gifts! The service made my life a lot easier! Thank you!
Very happy
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was exactly what I ordered and perfectly personalized.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my brother and his wife as a gift for their wedding and had it engraved with their names and where they were going on their honeymoon. They absolutely loved it! It was even better quality than I thought it would be, especially because the cost was so reasonable! The only thing I wish was different was that it held more pictures. But other than that it was everything I was looking for!
Great Product and Customer Service
By Eboni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in a timely fashion and is very pretty and good quality.
Beyond Pleased
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so frustrated searching for gifts for my wedding party and parents. Everything was either very expensive or the reviews indicated very poor quality. Then I found Personalization Mall. Not only are the prices affordable, but the quality was precise. In fact, after receiving my first order I turned right around and ordered more items. Which was possible even with only a week until my wedding because of their lightning-quick turnaround time. Thanks, guys; you've made me one happy bride!
I love this site!
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, you can customize anything. I will I discovered it sooner.
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of this item is top notch. I purchased for a collegue who is getting married and I will be proud to give this to her as a special gift! The turnaround time was also amazing. It took only 3 or 4 business days from order placement to receipt.

I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a special personalized gift.
PERFECT!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item actually exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased at the quality of the item. I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall the next time I need this type of gift.
Beautiful Photo Album
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th anniversary present. Since it is so hard to purchase anything for a couple that has everything I thought why not a photo album. That way they could put the photos from their party in it. Boy was I surprised to see how beautiful this album is. The finish on it was mirrored in the silver and the writing and lettering just pops when you look at it. Great product I would recommend this for the hard to shop for person on any list.
Great keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a newly engaged couple, and am very pleased with the quality of the item. I like that the purchaser can personalize the album so that it can be given for several different occasions. I definitely will purchase this item again. I would like to see this product in a larger size too.
Perfect Gift for Parents of the Couple
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these albums for the mother of the bride and mother of the groom to present at the bridal shower I was hosting. It was a beautiful gift for them so share the lasting memories of the special day. High quality and the personalization made it more special.
very nice for the price
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when i got this album.the frist time i saw it i fell in love.My wedding theme was two hearts so this was perfect for me.And my colors was white & silver,so wonderful i love it.
Even better than expected!
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase! The album was delivered when promised and the quality of the product looks great. The personal engraving is done beautifully. I am so looking forward to giving this to my son and future daughter-in-law. I know they are going to love it. I do!
Great Again
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years now I've given this gift of engraved photo album for a wedding gift, and I have always received praise and compliments for it. I will continue.
Beautiful Album
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Just beautiful and arrived promptly.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 5, 2011
I ordered the personalized photo album for my sister's upcoming wedding. I was so pleased when I saw what a beautiful album that it was. It was just perfect. I am so glad that I choose The Personalization Mall for this purchase. They did a beautiful job of engraving the album exactly the way I wanted it. I can't wait for my sister to see it, and I will definitely be returning to The Personalization Mall for more items. Thanks Again.
Great Item
By Lee J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thsi is my fourth time odering this item and each time it takes my breath away. Absolutley beautiful gift.
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
Thanks, Great Product and Fast Shipping!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved