Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
    ~Adil - MI

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (358)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased!
    By SHANNON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MN) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was even more pretty than viewing it on-line when I ordered it. Everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations! Thank you for the great products and fast shipping.
    Beautifully Engraved; Lightening Fast Delivery
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sometimes I am hesitant when all the reviews for something are are perfect but now I understand why. The price was great, the product is flawless, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I have zero complaints and I will recommend this site to everyone and definately will order again myself. The perfect site for wedding gifts! The service made my life a lot easier! Thank you!
    Great Item
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album is absolutely magnificent.
    Fantastic Service
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everytime I have purchased something from you the service has been great and the merchandise top quality. The photo album I received was awsome. A perfect place to store my wedding memories. Thank you so much. Kathy
    Great Gift
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received the album. looks great with the personalization.
    great item!
    By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Questa, NM) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! I know it is the perfect gift for these newlyweds. I've ordered from here before and have never been disappointed! Thanks so much, I'm sure I'll order again!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Twana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a great gift and the couple loved it! Beatifully enscribed. I can see how this would will be a very useful item. I recommend it.
    Beautiful!
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with personalizationmall.com and their products! I needed to buy a wedding gift and the wedding was only one week away. I was worried that anything I ordered would not arrive quick enough. But thankfully my beautiful photo album arrived just a few days. Having it engraved adds an extra touch that really personalizes it. Instead of having it for wedding photos though I have it to say " Our Honeymoon, Cancun Mexico" and their names so they will have an album for their honeymoom photos. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!
    We love the Photo Album
    By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I forgot we needed to purchase a photo album for our wedding photos. I have ordered all my other wedding necessities here, so I returned here to purchase the photo album. It is wonderful. The engraving is perfect. I will refer everyone I know to this site.
    very nice for the price
    By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when i got this album.the frist time i saw it i fell in love.My wedding theme was two hearts so this was perfect for me.And my colors was white & silver,so wonderful i love it.
    Great keepsake
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a newly engaged couple, and am very pleased with the quality of the item. I like that the purchaser can personalize the album so that it can be given for several different occasions. I definitely will purchase this item again. I would like to see this product in a larger size too.
    Perfect Gift for Parents of the Couple
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these albums for the mother of the bride and mother of the groom to present at the bridal shower I was hosting. It was a beautiful gift for them so share the lasting memories of the special day. High quality and the personalization made it more special.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album for my brother and his wife as a gift for their wedding and had it engraved with their names and where they were going on their honeymoon. They absolutely loved it! It was even better quality than I thought it would be, especially because the cost was so reasonable! The only thing I wish was different was that it held more pictures. But other than that it was everything I was looking for!
    Great Product and Customer Service
    By Eboni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came in a timely fashion and is very pretty and good quality.
    Very impressed!
    By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ssp, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a beautiful photo album way nicer than expected for the price I couldnt believe it! And the Bride and groom loved it! shipping was amazing as well! right on time! I will definantly be ordering again!
    Great quality!
    By Aura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album is beautiful and very sturdy!
    very happy with purchase
    By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album is beautiful. It was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
    PERFECT!
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item actually exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased at the quality of the item. I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall the next time I need this type of gift.
    Beautiful Photo Album
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a 50th anniversary present. Since it is so hard to purchase anything for a couple that has everything I thought why not a photo album. That way they could put the photos from their party in it. Boy was I surprised to see how beautiful this album is. The finish on it was mirrored in the silver and the writing and lettering just pops when you look at it. Great product I would recommend this for the hard to shop for person on any list.
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
    Thanks, Great Product and Fast Shipping!
    My friend LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2011
    Bought it for a friend's wedding shower, she LOVED it! :)
    Loved It!
    By lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, WV) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as always I'm 100% pleased with my purchase from personalization mall! Everything was just as I ordered it and delivered quick. I highly recommend them if your wanting a personalized gift!
    Great Gift
    By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved the gift. It's very elegant looking, this is the second one I've bought as a wedding gift.
    Delicate
    By Elsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. I will recommend it to all my family and friends.
    So beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 18, 2011
    This is such a pretty photo album. Very good quality. I am sure they will love it! I have never been disappointed by anything I have bought from personalization mall, and have not had a disappointed recipient yet...
    Very fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - March 6, 2011
    The product is just what I want. Received it very soon after placing the order. Be sure to google for a coupon code, it gives you good discount.
    Great memory saver
    By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my soon to be wife, and my mother one of these each. They can't wait to put the wedding pictures in it. Very nice.
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 11, 2011
    I was very happy with the product I purchase and the engraving they did. It came as scheduled and they kept me informed the whole way...Great customer service, I will use Personalizationmall.com again and recommend to my friends and family...Thanks
    Loved this album!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
    I bought this for my niece's bridal shower, and filled it with pictures of her and her fiancee. She loved it!
    Loved it!
    By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the photo album! I had ordered it for my cousin's wedding. It came it record time and it was beautiful! I'm sure they will love it too!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - June 5, 2011
    Absolutely awesome. Better than I ever expected. Would consider for other occasions as well.
    Lovely engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 12, 2011
    This album is beautiful and the engraving came out exactly as I had hoped. It is a small size but holds a lot of pictures which is perfect for showing photos of the newly engaged couple. I was amazed at how quickly the item was engraved and shipped. From order date to delivery at my home was 6 days and that included a holiday weekend and was with standard shipping.
    What a beatiful book! This was a great hit as a gift.
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was perfect and the book came as promised in a timely manner.
    LOVED IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 14, 2011
    I loved this photo album, perfect as wedding gift or a just a nice any occasion gift! I loved the engraving--beautiful! It was very elegant looking!! I ordered it and received it very quickly within a week; Love how fast Personalization mall ships!! :) Hope to get the chance to use them again, soon! :)
    Even better than expected!
    By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this purchase! The album was delivered when promised and the quality of the product looks great. The personal engraving is done beautifully. I am so looking forward to giving this to my son and future daughter-in-law. I know they are going to love it. I do!
    Great Again
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For several years now I've given this gift of engraved photo album for a wedding gift, and I have always received praise and compliments for it. I will continue.
    Beautiful Album
    By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Just beautiful and arrived promptly.
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 5, 2011
    I ordered the personalized photo album for my sister's upcoming wedding. I was so pleased when I saw what a beautiful album that it was. It was just perfect. I am so glad that I choose The Personalization Mall for this purchase. They did a beautiful job of engraving the album exactly the way I wanted it. I can't wait for my sister to see it, and I will definitely be returning to The Personalization Mall for more items. Thanks Again.
    Great Item
    By Lee J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thsi is my fourth time odering this item and each time it takes my breath away. Absolutley beautiful gift.
    Photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 16, 2011
    The photo album came out beautiful! I would definitly order from this website again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved