Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
    ~Christine - IL

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (363)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with personalizationmall.com and their products! I needed to buy a wedding gift and the wedding was only one week away. I was worried that anything I ordered would not arrive quick enough. But thankfully my beautiful photo album arrived just a few days. Having it engraved adds an extra touch that really personalizes it. Instead of having it for wedding photos though I have it to say " Our Honeymoon, Cancun Mexico" and their names so they will have an album for their honeymoom photos. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!
    Very happy
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album was exactly what I ordered and perfectly personalized.
    Very Pleased!
    By SHANNON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MN) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was even more pretty than viewing it on-line when I ordered it. Everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations! Thank you for the great products and fast shipping.
    Great Product and Customer Service
    By Eboni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came in a timely fashion and is very pretty and good quality.
    Perfect Gift for Parents of the Couple
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these albums for the mother of the bride and mother of the groom to present at the bridal shower I was hosting. It was a beautiful gift for them so share the lasting memories of the special day. High quality and the personalization made it more special.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album for my brother and his wife as a gift for their wedding and had it engraved with their names and where they were going on their honeymoon. They absolutely loved it! It was even better quality than I thought it would be, especially because the cost was so reasonable! The only thing I wish was different was that it held more pictures. But other than that it was everything I was looking for!
    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and workmanship of this item is top notch. I purchased for a collegue who is getting married and I will be proud to give this to her as a special gift! The turnaround time was also amazing. It took only 3 or 4 business days from order placement to receipt.

    I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a special personalized gift.
    Beyond Pleased
    By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so frustrated searching for gifts for my wedding party and parents. Everything was either very expensive or the reviews indicated very poor quality. Then I found Personalization Mall. Not only are the prices affordable, but the quality was precise. In fact, after receiving my first order I turned right around and ordered more items. Which was possible even with only a week until my wedding because of their lightning-quick turnaround time. Thanks, guys; you've made me one happy bride!
    Beautiful Photo Album
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a 50th anniversary present. Since it is so hard to purchase anything for a couple that has everything I thought why not a photo album. That way they could put the photos from their party in it. Boy was I surprised to see how beautiful this album is. The finish on it was mirrored in the silver and the writing and lettering just pops when you look at it. Great product I would recommend this for the hard to shop for person on any list.
    very happy with purchase
    By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album is beautiful. It was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
    PERFECT!
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item actually exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased at the quality of the item. I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall the next time I need this type of gift.
    very nice for the price
    By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when i got this album.the frist time i saw it i fell in love.My wedding theme was two hearts so this was perfect for me.And my colors was white & silver,so wonderful i love it.
    Great keepsake
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a newly engaged couple, and am very pleased with the quality of the item. I like that the purchaser can personalize the album so that it can be given for several different occasions. I definitely will purchase this item again. I would like to see this product in a larger size too.
    Cute
    By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as pictured.
    Great Gift
    By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved the gift. It's very elegant looking, this is the second one I've bought as a wedding gift.
    Delicate
    By Elsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. I will recommend it to all my family and friends.
    Great Again
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For several years now I've given this gift of engraved photo album for a wedding gift, and I have always received praise and compliments for it. I will continue.
    Beautiful Album
    By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Just beautiful and arrived promptly.
    Even better than expected!
    By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this purchase! The album was delivered when promised and the quality of the product looks great. The personal engraving is done beautifully. I am so looking forward to giving this to my son and future daughter-in-law. I know they are going to love it. I do!
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 11, 2011
    I was very happy with the product I purchase and the engraving they did. It came as scheduled and they kept me informed the whole way...Great customer service, I will use Personalizationmall.com again and recommend to my friends and family...Thanks
    Loved this album!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
    I bought this for my niece's bridal shower, and filled it with pictures of her and her fiancee. She loved it!
    My friend LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2011
    Bought it for a friend's wedding shower, she LOVED it! :)
    Loved It!
    By lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, WV) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as always I'm 100% pleased with my purchase from personalization mall! Everything was just as I ordered it and delivered quick. I highly recommend them if your wanting a personalized gift!
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
    Thanks, Great Product and Fast Shipping!
    What a beatiful book! This was a great hit as a gift.
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was perfect and the book came as promised in a timely manner.
    LOVED IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 14, 2011
    I loved this photo album, perfect as wedding gift or a just a nice any occasion gift! I loved the engraving--beautiful! It was very elegant looking!! I ordered it and received it very quickly within a week; Love how fast Personalization mall ships!! :) Hope to get the chance to use them again, soon! :)
    A wonderful wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 19, 2011
    I searched on line for a company that offered personalized photo albums & came across the PersonalizationMall web site. It showed several views of the album I was interested in & gave me the information I needed to make a decision (size, materials used in making the album, number of photos it would hold). I chose one of their suggested messages for the album & added the names & wedding date. Since the bride is our daughter, I wanted something special & this was it! The album came quickly & the engraving was so well done! The album is well made- very sturdy & able to hold many photographs. Our daughter loves to collect photos from special events in her life & this will give her the opportunity to store photos from the rehersal & the wedding reception. She'll enjoy looking at this album & re-living all the memories of this special time. Thank you for your quality product! I won't hesitate to order from you again!
    Beautiful album
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an amazingly beautiful photo album! My boyfriend and I love it. It's very shiny and great quality. It also shipped incredibly fast. Thank you so much! This item is definitely a gift worth giving.
    It is beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 26, 2011
    Beautiful photo album. Engraving perfect. Would recommend to other's with the double heart theme.
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 5, 2011
    I ordered the personalized photo album for my sister's upcoming wedding. I was so pleased when I saw what a beautiful album that it was. It was just perfect. I am so glad that I choose The Personalization Mall for this purchase. They did a beautiful job of engraving the album exactly the way I wanted it. I can't wait for my sister to see it, and I will definitely be returning to The Personalization Mall for more items. Thanks Again.
    Great Item
    By Lee J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thsi is my fourth time odering this item and each time it takes my breath away. Absolutley beautiful gift.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - June 5, 2011
    Absolutely awesome. Better than I ever expected. Would consider for other occasions as well.
    Lovely engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 12, 2011
    This album is beautiful and the engraving came out exactly as I had hoped. It is a small size but holds a lot of pictures which is perfect for showing photos of the newly engaged couple. I was amazed at how quickly the item was engraved and shipped. From order date to delivery at my home was 6 days and that included a holiday weekend and was with standard shipping.
    Loved it!
    By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the photo album! I had ordered it for my cousin's wedding. It came it record time and it was beautiful! I'm sure they will love it too!
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal City, WA) - January 29, 2011
    i totally loved it andit was more than
    i expected i really reccommend this website its awesome
    Two Hearts Beating as One
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I attended my son's wedding last July 14, 2010. It was beautiful. My husband took pictures of the wedding and we needed a wedding book to put the pictures in. This one personalized came out georgeous.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - February 1, 2011
    I bought this item for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary and filled it with pictures from the years we've been together. I was a little bit skeptical because of the price, but when the album arrived only 3 days after I ordered it, I was extremely impressed with how beautiful it was. I definitely would recommend this item to anyone!
    Cute
    By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, ME) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I came home to the package on my pourch but when I opened it I was even more excited its awesome my boyfriend loved it as well. you guys packed it very well too! thank you I look forward to doing more business with you guys!!
    nice size
    By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasureville, KY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i liked every thing i ordered i was very satisfied.
    Great product
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift and it arrived even more professional looking and classy than I expected! I will definitely be ordering these again
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved