Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (443 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(379)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awsome website!
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website is very nice, they got many good items, the album I bought was better then expected. And so was the personalized card, I couldn't find anyplace that did that.
Great Item
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is absolutely magnificent.
Fantastic Service
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I have purchased something from you the service has been great and the merchandise top quality. The photo album I received was awsome. A perfect place to store my wedding memories. Thank you so much. Kathy
Great quality!
By Aura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is beautiful and very sturdy!
very happy with purchase
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is beautiful. It was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
Very impressed!
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ssp, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful photo album way nicer than expected for the price I couldnt believe it! And the Bride and groom loved it! shipping was amazing as well! right on time! I will definantly be ordering again!
Beautiful!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with personalizationmall.com and their products! I needed to buy a wedding gift and the wedding was only one week away. I was worried that anything I ordered would not arrive quick enough. But thankfully my beautiful photo album arrived just a few days. Having it engraved adds an extra touch that really personalizes it. Instead of having it for wedding photos though I have it to say " Our Honeymoon, Cancun Mexico" and their names so they will have an album for their honeymoom photos. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!
We love the Photo Album
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot we needed to purchase a photo album for our wedding photos. I have ordered all my other wedding necessities here, so I returned here to purchase the photo album. It is wonderful. The engraving is perfect. I will refer everyone I know to this site.
Very Pleased!
By SHANNON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MN) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even more pretty than viewing it on-line when I ordered it. Everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations! Thank you for the great products and fast shipping.
Beautifully Engraved; Lightening Fast Delivery
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes I am hesitant when all the reviews for something are are perfect but now I understand why. The price was great, the product is flawless, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I have zero complaints and I will recommend this site to everyone and definately will order again myself. The perfect site for wedding gifts! The service made my life a lot easier! Thank you!
Very happy
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was exactly what I ordered and perfectly personalized.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my brother and his wife as a gift for their wedding and had it engraved with their names and where they were going on their honeymoon. They absolutely loved it! It was even better quality than I thought it would be, especially because the cost was so reasonable! The only thing I wish was different was that it held more pictures. But other than that it was everything I was looking for!
Great Product and Customer Service
By Eboni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in a timely fashion and is very pretty and good quality.
Beyond Pleased
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so frustrated searching for gifts for my wedding party and parents. Everything was either very expensive or the reviews indicated very poor quality. Then I found Personalization Mall. Not only are the prices affordable, but the quality was precise. In fact, after receiving my first order I turned right around and ordered more items. Which was possible even with only a week until my wedding because of their lightning-quick turnaround time. Thanks, guys; you've made me one happy bride!
I love this site!
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, you can customize anything. I will I discovered it sooner.
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of this item is top notch. I purchased for a collegue who is getting married and I will be proud to give this to her as a special gift! The turnaround time was also amazing. It took only 3 or 4 business days from order placement to receipt.

I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a special personalized gift.
PERFECT!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item actually exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased at the quality of the item. I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall the next time I need this type of gift.
Beautiful Photo Album
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th anniversary present. Since it is so hard to purchase anything for a couple that has everything I thought why not a photo album. That way they could put the photos from their party in it. Boy was I surprised to see how beautiful this album is. The finish on it was mirrored in the silver and the writing and lettering just pops when you look at it. Great product I would recommend this for the hard to shop for person on any list.
Great keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a newly engaged couple, and am very pleased with the quality of the item. I like that the purchaser can personalize the album so that it can be given for several different occasions. I definitely will purchase this item again. I would like to see this product in a larger size too.
Perfect Gift for Parents of the Couple
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these albums for the mother of the bride and mother of the groom to present at the bridal shower I was hosting. It was a beautiful gift for them so share the lasting memories of the special day. High quality and the personalization made it more special.
very nice for the price
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when i got this album.the frist time i saw it i fell in love.My wedding theme was two hearts so this was perfect for me.And my colors was white & silver,so wonderful i love it.
Great product
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and it arrived even more professional looking and classy than I expected! I will definitely be ordering these again
Beautiful Album
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Just beautiful and arrived promptly.
Even better than expected!
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase! The album was delivered when promised and the quality of the product looks great. The personal engraving is done beautifully. I am so looking forward to giving this to my son and future daughter-in-law. I know they are going to love it. I do!
Great Item
By Lee J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thsi is my fourth time odering this item and each time it takes my breath away. Absolutley beautiful gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - June 5, 2011
Absolutely awesome. Better than I ever expected. Would consider for other occasions as well.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 5, 2011
I ordered the personalized photo album for my sister's upcoming wedding. I was so pleased when I saw what a beautiful album that it was. It was just perfect. I am so glad that I choose The Personalization Mall for this purchase. They did a beautiful job of engraving the album exactly the way I wanted it. I can't wait for my sister to see it, and I will definitely be returning to The Personalization Mall for more items. Thanks Again.
Loved It!
By lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, WV) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as always I'm 100% pleased with my purchase from personalization mall! Everything was just as I ordered it and delivered quick. I highly recommend them if your wanting a personalized gift!
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
Thanks, Great Product and Fast Shipping!
Delicate
By Elsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. I will recommend it to all my family and friends.
Great Again
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years now I've given this gift of engraved photo album for a wedding gift, and I have always received praise and compliments for it. I will continue.
Great Gift
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the gift. It's very elegant looking, this is the second one I've bought as a wedding gift.
Beautiful album
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazingly beautiful photo album! My boyfriend and I love it. It's very shiny and great quality. It also shipped incredibly fast. Thank you so much! This item is definitely a gift worth giving.
It is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 26, 2011
Beautiful photo album. Engraving perfect. Would recommend to other's with the double heart theme.
Speical and Lovely
By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for me and my boyfriend's anniversary and it was so lovely.
He loved it and I loved it.
I'm going to order another one today right after this review for his dad's birthday.
Perfect gift for parents!
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two of these for our parents so that they can keep our wedding photos inside it. I priced these out in the mall and with engraving they would have been close to $40.00 a piece! I looked on here and bought then for $20.00. They are very well made, classy, and a wonderful gift for anyone in the bridal party. I highly recommend this product, it's a steal!
Personalized Photo Album
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo albums were absolutely beautiful the front says; "Two Hearts Two Lives One Dream" across the top and along the bottom it has the Bride & Groom's names and wedding date on it....Absolutely would recommend this item...It holds 4x6 pictures but I can't remember how many....Well worth the money...Thanks so much
Lovely engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 12, 2011
This album is beautiful and the engraving came out exactly as I had hoped. It is a small size but holds a lot of pictures which is perfect for showing photos of the newly engaged couple. I was amazed at how quickly the item was engraved and shipped. From order date to delivery at my home was 6 days and that included a holiday weekend and was with standard shipping.
Loved it!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo album! I had ordered it for my cousin's wedding. It came it record time and it was beautiful! I'm sure they will love it too!
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 14, 2011
I loved this photo album, perfect as wedding gift or a just a nice any occasion gift! I loved the engraving--beautiful! It was very elegant looking!! I ordered it and received it very quickly within a week; Love how fast Personalization mall ships!! :) Hope to get the chance to use them again, soon! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved