Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After - 1153
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 12, 2013
The album is very beautiful, the quality is excellent. The engraving is so great. i love it. The only problem is that it's small. I wish you can make a bigger version of it to accommodate more pictures.
Looks great and pricy
By jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her weeding and it looks very nice!! I think I made a right choice.
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 5, 2012
Bought this for my brothers anniversary .. Him and his wife loved it. Quality is great
Well worth the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
Beautiful, Beautiful
Recommend this whole heartedly!
it was nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, GA) - December 28, 2011
Wish it had more character spaces but it was nice.
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 14, 2012
Simply gorgeous. I love the outer glossy covering and the the feel of the velvet back cover. I know my son and his bride will appreciate this gift.
wedding givt
By terrell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonoma, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the photo album,the engraving was beautiful,good quality,good price and prompt delivery
Lovely Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 5, 2012
This album is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is exactly thy way I wanted it, just stunning. Will be purchasing more items if they all are quality like this.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - April 8, 2016
The quality was excellent. I'm sure that the newlyweds will be excited! Thank you!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these, & they are beautiful. Perfect for a wedding gift!
Will make recepient feel so special
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this album for an engagement gift. When I received it, I was so pleased with the quality. Its sooo pretty. The pic doesnt do it any justice. I recently ordered two more for Christmas presents and all recipients have loved it. I highly rec buying. It was done beautifully.
Simply Beautiful
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect keepsake. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, IL) - December 13, 2011
I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the quality and value for the cost on these albums. One is for a wedding gift and one is a Christmas present and I am sure that these will be a lasting keepsakes. Thank you.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 12, 2011
I was very happy with the personalized photo album. It is an elegant, perfect wedding gift which was much appreciated by the newlyweds.
Love Ever After personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 17, 2012
Exactly what we wanted - perfect!
Personalized Anniversary Photo Album
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED the silver metal covered photo album I ordered to celebrate our 25th anniversary!! It was stunning and loved the way the personalization was done! It will be enjoyed for years to come!
Just gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012
This is very beautiful! I purchased it as a gift for a friend & she loved it! The cover is like a mirror & fingerprints gets on it too easily. But it's nothing a cleaning agent can't remove!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 1, 2012
gift for my niece, she was never more delighted. wonderful photo album, great
personalization, wonderful product.
OMG Love it!
By Liudmila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this amazing album for my wedding and I love it! It came on time, looks amazing, even better than I expected. The engraving is great! Love products from this site and will be ordering more!
Don't go anywhere else!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - July 3, 2012
I shopped around for weeks for the perfect present for my boyfriend. I looked at similar items and most places had a decent quality however the price was ridicules. I was thrilled that I could fit more than our names because most places would only do a few letters. The engraving on this couldn’t have been more beautiful; it actually showed up EXACTLY like it did in the picture! It was perfect and it arrived exactly when it said it would. I honestly COULDN'T have been happier with my purchase!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 16, 2012
This was a wonderful gift idea for a bridal shower. The couple loved it!
Awesome
By Esha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it on time and the quality was very nice. i wanted to gift it to my sister and my brother- in -law and they absolutely loved it. Worth the money spent.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - April 15, 2012
the album is nice and shipped promptly
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2012
It's beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for! Fast shipping!
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2012
I bought this album for two cousins' weddings. The album was definitely something that they most likely would not get from another guest. The best part is that I also took photos of the wedding (pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception), so they have wonderful photos to fill the album with. Both couples loved the gift!!...Also, thanks for the prompt service!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - May 7, 2012
This is the 2nd wedding gift I have purchased in the past year and both items were the best buys anywhere. I am constantly searching for unique items and Personalization Mall has it all!
#1 Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD) - October 27, 2013
Best Choice online.
personalized photo album
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful design. Love it.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 10, 2015
I ordered one for each of my children's wedding photographs. The engraving is very nice. The slips to insert your photographs in are very nice and quality. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - July 8, 2015
Love the way this turned out!!
Love it
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is spectacular. fast & correct.
Beautiful album
By gretchen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, TN) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful album but does get fingerprints kind of easily. I'd recommend this product and company though.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - August 8, 2015
The only concern is that the picture makes it look like the cover is more of a brushed silver but it's very shiny or glossy. Otherwise it is a beautiful photo album!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, IN) - June 19, 2015
I have order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and love everything I have ordered. This is a very nice photo book.
Wedding Gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wedding album I ordered and was very pleased with the way it looked. It is beautiful and I am sure the couple will love it. Thank you! I highly recommend this as a gift.
Engraved Photo album
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!!! Perfect for the bride!

I had on the top... Forever begins today...
And the name and date of the wedding at the bottom!
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this particular photo album as a wedding gift for all of my nieces/nephews weddings. They LOVE it!!!!
Beautiful
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they are absolutely beautiful! They came very quickly too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved