Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
~Lisa - IA

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(357)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, WV) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as always I'm 100% pleased with my purchase from personalization mall! Everything was just as I ordered it and delivered quick. I highly recommend them if your wanting a personalized gift!
Great Gift
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the gift. It's very elegant looking, this is the second one I've bought as a wedding gift.
Delicate
By Elsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. I will recommend it to all my family and friends.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 18, 2011
This is such a pretty photo album. Very good quality. I am sure they will love it! I have never been disappointed by anything I have bought from personalization mall, and have not had a disappointed recipient yet...
Very fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - March 6, 2011
The product is just what I want. Received it very soon after placing the order. Be sure to google for a coupon code, it gives you good discount.
Great memory saver
By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my soon to be wife, and my mother one of these each. They can't wait to put the wedding pictures in it. Very nice.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 11, 2011
I was very happy with the product I purchase and the engraving they did. It came as scheduled and they kept me informed the whole way...Great customer service, I will use Personalizationmall.com again and recommend to my friends and family...Thanks
Loved this album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I bought this for my niece's bridal shower, and filled it with pictures of her and her fiancee. She loved it!
Loved it!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo album! I had ordered it for my cousin's wedding. It came it record time and it was beautiful! I'm sure they will love it too!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - June 5, 2011
Absolutely awesome. Better than I ever expected. Would consider for other occasions as well.
Lovely engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 12, 2011
This album is beautiful and the engraving came out exactly as I had hoped. It is a small size but holds a lot of pictures which is perfect for showing photos of the newly engaged couple. I was amazed at how quickly the item was engraved and shipped. From order date to delivery at my home was 6 days and that included a holiday weekend and was with standard shipping.
What a beatiful book! This was a great hit as a gift.
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and the book came as promised in a timely manner.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 14, 2011
I loved this photo album, perfect as wedding gift or a just a nice any occasion gift! I loved the engraving--beautiful! It was very elegant looking!! I ordered it and received it very quickly within a week; Love how fast Personalization mall ships!! :) Hope to get the chance to use them again, soon! :)
Even better than expected!
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase! The album was delivered when promised and the quality of the product looks great. The personal engraving is done beautifully. I am so looking forward to giving this to my son and future daughter-in-law. I know they are going to love it. I do!
Great Again
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years now I've given this gift of engraved photo album for a wedding gift, and I have always received praise and compliments for it. I will continue.
Beautiful Album
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Just beautiful and arrived promptly.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 5, 2011
I ordered the personalized photo album for my sister's upcoming wedding. I was so pleased when I saw what a beautiful album that it was. It was just perfect. I am so glad that I choose The Personalization Mall for this purchase. They did a beautiful job of engraving the album exactly the way I wanted it. I can't wait for my sister to see it, and I will definitely be returning to The Personalization Mall for more items. Thanks Again.
Great Item
By Lee J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thsi is my fourth time odering this item and each time it takes my breath away. Absolutley beautiful gift.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 16, 2011
The photo album came out beautiful! I would definitly order from this website again.
As always, quality product and fast shipment
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. It is a wonderful site with terrific gifts and conscientious employees (never an error with the imprinting!)
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 24, 2011
Purchased for my daughter and new son-in-law and they love it!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal City, WA) - January 29, 2011
i totally loved it andit was more than
i expected i really reccommend this website its awesome
Two Hearts Beating as One
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I attended my son's wedding last July 14, 2010. It was beautiful. My husband took pictures of the wedding and we needed a wedding book to put the pictures in. This one personalized came out georgeous.
Great mother of the bride and mother of the groom gift
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as thank you gifts for my mom and his mom on our wedding day. The Mom's loved them. Fast processing and shipping and they arrived just in time and were exactly as I had hoped they'd be.
Great
By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. Quality is great and shipping is so quick. Will buy again from this company!
Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured.
Great product
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and it arrived even more professional looking and classy than I expected! I will definitely be ordering these again
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am attending a wedding on a cruise ship and the couple requested no gifts - but when I saw this I figured I would order to give them as a token to remember the cruise - wow what a surprise! It is gorgeous! Do not hesitate to get this for someone! I can't wait to give it to them!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2011
Better than I expected. Better than the one in the picture. Nicely engraved.
Great wedding git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011
This is wonderful wedding gift.I have ordered 3 of them in the last 2 months for weddings and the couples love them. The quality is awesome and the personalization is great.
photo album
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product turned out better than i thought it would...very classy looking.. thank you so much for such a great gift... they loved it.... :)
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 5, 2011
We ordered the "Love Ever After" Photo Album and it arrived in less than 4 days. It is absolutely beautiful and more than met our expectations especially considering the low price. We will definitely be buying more items from Personalization Mall.com. Thanks for making our shopping so easy!
memories
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I new I was going to like it, but my fiancee loved it and was overwhelmed with it..lots of memories will be put in this album...nice job!! thanks
nice size
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasureville, KY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked every thing i ordered i was very satisfied.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary and filled it with pictures from the years we've been together. I was a little bit skeptical because of the price, but when the album arrived only 3 days after I ordered it, I was extremely impressed with how beautiful it was. I definitely would recommend this item to anyone!
Cute
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, ME) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I came home to the package on my pourch but when I opened it I was even more excited its awesome my boyfriend loved it as well. you guys packed it very well too! thank you I look forward to doing more business with you guys!!
Perfect gift
By Diane E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from your site and each one has been 5 stars. This is a special gift for two wonderful friends celebrating their 25th Wedding Anniversary and renewing their vows Friday, February 19, 2011 so they haven't received it yet, but, I know they will be thrilled.
PHOTO ALBUM
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album I ordered was just perfect..the album was everything I expected..and the engraving was great..always look forward to ordering from this company
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved