Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(392)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Beautiful
By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the photo album to my future daughter-in law as a birthday gift and she called and said she loved the gift and that it was very beautiful. My son also agreed. Thank's, I have always been very pleased and satisfied with all my products that I have ordered through PersonalizationMall.com.
75th Birthday
By Rosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a perfect album, exactly the right size
for the title and for 4 x 6 prints. High quality engravings.

Thanks
BLOWN AWAY
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away with the beauty of this album. I can't wait to see my daughter's face when she opens it!
Very satisfied customer!
By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived prompt and on time, customer service people were very friendly! The product exceeded my expectations and more. I will definitely use them for anything I need engraved – you cannot beat their prices.
Amazing quality
By Adrianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy, I got it in 4 days....SO QUICK! I will definitely buy from here again.
As always, quality product and fast shipment
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. It is a wonderful site with terrific gifts and conscientious employees (never an error with the imprinting!)
Great product
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and it arrived even more professional looking and classy than I expected! I will definitely be ordering these again
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 16, 2011
The photo album came out beautiful! I would definitly order from this website again.
Two Hearts Beating as One
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I attended my son's wedding last July 14, 2010. It was beautiful. My husband took pictures of the wedding and we needed a wedding book to put the pictures in. This one personalized came out georgeous.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 24, 2011
Purchased for my daughter and new son-in-law and they love it!
Great
By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. Quality is great and shipping is so quick. Will buy again from this company!
Great product and cheap to boot!!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely purchase from your company again.
Great mother of the bride and mother of the groom gift
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as thank you gifts for my mom and his mom on our wedding day. The Mom's loved them. Fast processing and shipping and they arrived just in time and were exactly as I had hoped they'd be.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am attending a wedding on a cruise ship and the couple requested no gifts - but when I saw this I figured I would order to give them as a token to remember the cruise - wow what a surprise! It is gorgeous! Do not hesitate to get this for someone! I can't wait to give it to them!
Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured.
As always -- wonderful finished product from Personalizationmall.com
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Album was beautiful, shipped to us quickly and looks much more expensive than it is! I am, as always, very happy with all items I have bought from this wonderful site!
very happy with purchase
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is beautiful. It was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
Very impressed!
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ssp, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful photo album way nicer than expected for the price I couldnt believe it! And the Bride and groom loved it! shipping was amazing as well! right on time! I will definantly be ordering again!
Beautiful Photo Album
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th anniversary present. Since it is so hard to purchase anything for a couple that has everything I thought why not a photo album. That way they could put the photos from their party in it. Boy was I surprised to see how beautiful this album is. The finish on it was mirrored in the silver and the writing and lettering just pops when you look at it. Great product I would recommend this for the hard to shop for person on any list.
Great keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a newly engaged couple, and am very pleased with the quality of the item. I like that the purchaser can personalize the album so that it can be given for several different occasions. I definitely will purchase this item again. I would like to see this product in a larger size too.
PERFECT!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item actually exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased at the quality of the item. I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall the next time I need this type of gift.
Beautifully Engraved; Lightening Fast Delivery
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes I am hesitant when all the reviews for something are are perfect but now I understand why. The price was great, the product is flawless, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I have zero complaints and I will recommend this site to everyone and definately will order again myself. The perfect site for wedding gifts! The service made my life a lot easier! Thank you!
Very happy
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was exactly what I ordered and perfectly personalized.
Fantastic Service
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I have purchased something from you the service has been great and the merchandise top quality. The photo album I received was awsome. A perfect place to store my wedding memories. Thank you so much. Kathy
Great quality!
By Aura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is beautiful and very sturdy!
Great Item
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is absolutely magnificent.
very nice for the price
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when i got this album.the frist time i saw it i fell in love.My wedding theme was two hearts so this was perfect for me.And my colors was white & silver,so wonderful i love it.
Awsome website!
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website is very nice, they got many good items, the album I bought was better then expected. And so was the personalized card, I couldn't find anyplace that did that.
I love this site!
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, you can customize anything. I will I discovered it sooner.
personalized photo album
By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered I was a little unsure how good the quality would be since it was so inexpensive. Not only did the photo album arrive in 3 days it is beautiful. The quality is amazing and the personalization was perfect. I will be ordering again from PersonalizationMall.com.
Thank you for such a beautiful product and the quick shipping was an unexpected bonus!!
Very Pleased
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for our next door neighbor who was getting married. When it arrived we were very pleased with the album and hope that the newlyweds will fill it with nothing but happy memories.
Photo Album
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Album was sent in a very timely matter, very well done, I had only one problem with it. In the upper right hand corner was a small clear sticker that was difficult to remove and when taken off left a glue mark on it that took time to remove, then the album had to be polished as it was a shinning silver otherwise I was very pleased with the item
Great Product and Customer Service
By Eboni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in a timely fashion and is very pretty and good quality.
Perfect Gift for Parents of the Couple
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these albums for the mother of the bride and mother of the groom to present at the bridal shower I was hosting. It was a beautiful gift for them so share the lasting memories of the special day. High quality and the personalization made it more special.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my brother and his wife as a gift for their wedding and had it engraved with their names and where they were going on their honeymoon. They absolutely loved it! It was even better quality than I thought it would be, especially because the cost was so reasonable! The only thing I wish was different was that it held more pictures. But other than that it was everything I was looking for!
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of this item is top notch. I purchased for a collegue who is getting married and I will be proud to give this to her as a special gift! The turnaround time was also amazing. It took only 3 or 4 business days from order placement to receipt.

I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a special personalized gift.
Beyond Pleased
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so frustrated searching for gifts for my wedding party and parents. Everything was either very expensive or the reviews indicated very poor quality. Then I found Personalization Mall. Not only are the prices affordable, but the quality was precise. In fact, after receiving my first order I turned right around and ordered more items. Which was possible even with only a week until my wedding because of their lightning-quick turnaround time. Thanks, guys; you've made me one happy bride!
Lovely engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 12, 2011
This album is beautiful and the engraving came out exactly as I had hoped. It is a small size but holds a lot of pictures which is perfect for showing photos of the newly engaged couple. I was amazed at how quickly the item was engraved and shipped. From order date to delivery at my home was 6 days and that included a holiday weekend and was with standard shipping.
Loved it!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo album! I had ordered it for my cousin's wedding. It came it record time and it was beautiful! I'm sure they will love it too!
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 14, 2011
I loved this photo album, perfect as wedding gift or a just a nice any occasion gift! I loved the engraving--beautiful! It was very elegant looking!! I ordered it and received it very quickly within a week; Love how fast Personalization mall ships!! :) Hope to get the chance to use them again, soon! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved