Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - March 22, 2011
The photo album is beautiful. I'm positive my neice and her husband are going to love it. It exceded my expectations!!!
Kellie's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 21, 2011
-I purchased this as a bridal shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. It gave a personal touch without having to spend a fortune.
Great Way to save Memories
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future sister and brother in law and they loved it. They thought it was a very personal way to save their memories.
It was just what I wanted
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my husband for our 20th anniversary which was special but not too feminine. This was perfect! I copied photos from our 27 years together and ordered them chronologically. I to thought for sure I had waited too long, but your rush delivery service got it here with time to spare!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2014
The photo album is beautiful, the personalization is flawless, it arrived on time, and I couldn't have chosen a more perfect gift for my daughter.
Beautiful gift for all occassions
By Harriet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for every wedding that I am invited to. It is more than worth the money!
Satisified, Again.
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this company for alot of my wedding stuff. So I returned to make personalized products for birthdays. And again they delivered and again I am very satisfied. The product was as described and the engraving was exactly like I ordered it. Will definitely be doing business with again. And with Christmas coming up it should be really soon. Thanks P.Mall.
Our Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 19, 2014
I wanted this album to be special, especially for my husband as we have both been married before and he has never had a wedding like this. I spent time searching Hallmark and similar stores to find they are overpriced and chintzy looking. This album was not only beautiful, but I was able to see what it looked like before ordering. I highly recommend this website as well as this particular product to everyone. Ordering was very easy and it shipped very quickly. Anytime I want a "special" gift, I will order from Personalizationmall.com!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - August 19, 2014
Beautiful! Super fast delivery! Could not be happier!
Wedding Album
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was at a lost for a wedding gift for someone who I hadn't seen in a long time and couldn't attend the wedding. This turned out to be the perfect gift and
at the right price.
Gorgeous Photo Album
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this photo album for our wedding pictures. It is absolutely gorgeous.
The engraving is beautiful on the mirrored top cover. It looks very classy. It is much nicer than anything I have seen in stores. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was very happy. There are no words to describe how beautiful this item is with the personalized engraving...VERY VERY HAPPY !!
Amazing
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalzation mall, not only are they super quick but my stuff is amazing....
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - August 2, 2014
I selected this album as a 30th anniversary gift for two dear friends. It is very beautiful and tasteful! I am sure they will love it when I give it to them next week on their anniversary. We went on a trip to Mexico with them to celebrate it a couple of months early. I had it inscribed with the dates of our trip and where we went. It will be perfect to put their pictures from the trip in. Love it!
Even better in person
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little photo book arrived safely wrapped in tissue. It was even better looking than the picture because I didn't realize it was a mirrored front cover.I'm a new customer to Personalization Mall and so far I have been very pleased with all the items purchased for our son's upcoming wedding. The prices have been fair and love when I can apply them coupons! I look forward to purchasing more for the hotel guest gift bags!
Elegant gift for the special couple.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - July 26, 2014
This photo album is absolutely beautiful... the quality of the finish on the cover, the lettering style, the texture of the heart design, the way it is bound together, the way it is boxed... You are able to select your own words for the personalization, which allows you to create a unique, meaningful gift. We came up with our own phrase in Spanish, selecting words that did not use special characters... surely many other languages can be used the say way. We felt good about the purchase, but were amazed at the quality and elegance of this album when it arrived.
Lover Ever After Photo album
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca city, OK) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was done to perfection........can't wait to give it o my happy couple.
PHOTO ALBUM
By TRACY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT CAME IN EARLY , ITS PERFECT -
THE ENGRAVING IS NICE AND LOOKS PROFESSIONALLY DONE- I AM VERY PLEASED
Lovely!
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift for two dear friends and this says it all. Thank you!
Blushing Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 7, 2014
Just like I imagined. My girlfriend was so emotional the night of her bridal shower. As she opened my gift there wasn't a dry eye in sight because she was overwhelmed with emotions & lost for words when she opened up the box & saw what was engraved. After seeing my gift everyone said no need to show anyone else's gift cause there's no topping this one.
sensational!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters eyes said it all when she opened up the package! So very nice and beautiful!
Wedding Album
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this photo album, it is just beautiful and the engraving was perfect. I just love it.
Great Idea
By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo album that my wife filled with pictures within the first day of receiving.
Beautiful
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved photo album is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is perfect and so is the size. I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law.
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
Beautiful. Came as I seen it online.
Excellent Product, Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 7, 2013
Shipping was extremely fast and the product was just as pictured. I purchased this as a wedding present for a friend and I know she will love it. I've purchased from this site before and will continue to buy from it. Such nice gifts!
Great album
By charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilson, NC) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely item. I think it is so rich looking . I bought several Christmas gifts from you after receiving this. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - November 15, 2013
This album turned out beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a wedding gift. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something special to give as a gift.
amazing
By Jamee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is beautiful and exceeded my expectations in every way!! Absolutely love it!!
Photo album
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the album for a wedding present and am very, very excited to give it to my nephew & his bride. It is exactly as pictured and was delivered in just a few days. I have already ordered some Christmas presents for my family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - October 7, 2013
Once again personalization mall saves the day. When you're on a tight budget but still want to give a gift that will be good quality and show that you actually took the time to care this site always comes through. This photo album is perfect. So beautiful. The etching is flawless. Came to my house in less time than they estimated. This is one of my favorite sites for gifts that look expensive but actually aren't. Thanks again!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 16, 2013
This was the first time I ordered from Personalization.com I ordered it and it was shipped the following day. I am planning on making several purchases from Personalization.com. The album was beautiful and the engraving first class. I would highly recommend purchasing this album for someone special. You won't be disappointed. Thanks for such a beautiful gift.
Classy Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2013
Loved the album, very classy and elegant. Only thing I would have loved if it was a bit bigger so I could put my invitation in it as a souvenir. Very pleased with the purchase.
Engraved photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, VT) - June 11, 2013
This was a nice surprise when I found it. Great gift which is something out of the ordinary and fast shipping.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Bride & Groom really loved this personalized Wedding gift. The Engraving was outstanding and I would definitely recommend this item.
I loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 27, 2013
I bought as a wedding gift and they loved it.
Great Deal
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to order a photo album through another company and it was going to cost me over $60, half of it would of been for the engraving alone. I was so excited to get this through Personalization Mall because of the cost savings and the product was excellent.
Joyce P. Maryville, Tn.
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were well pleased with our order from you. We will be ordering again when we are needing a gift for someone. Thanks so much.
Wedding gift for my niece
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride said it's beautiful and she loved it.
This is my second order.I will buy it again.
Keep up the good work.
Wonderful present!
By Harriet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time someone I know gets married, this is what I purchase for them. Most couples have told me that this is their favorite wedding present!
BEAUTIFUL
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 of these as gifts and they are awesome. similar product at other sotres sell for double what these cost and these are MUCH better then anything I saw in the stores! They are great quality and look stunning!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved