Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(350)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - March 22, 2011
The photo album is beautiful. I'm positive my neice and her husband are going to love it. It exceded my expectations!!!
Kellie's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 21, 2011
-I purchased this as a bridal shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. It gave a personal touch without having to spend a fortune.
Great Way to save Memories
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future sister and brother in law and they loved it. They thought it was a very personal way to save their memories.
It was just what I wanted
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my husband for our 20th anniversary which was special but not too feminine. This was perfect! I copied photos from our 27 years together and ordered them chronologically. I to thought for sure I had waited too long, but your rush delivery service got it here with time to spare!
sensational!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters eyes said it all when she opened up the package! So very nice and beautiful!
Wedding Album
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this photo album, it is just beautiful and the engraving was perfect. I just love it.
Great Idea
By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo album that my wife filled with pictures within the first day of receiving.
Beautiful
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved photo album is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is perfect and so is the size. I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law.
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
Beautiful. Came as I seen it online.
Excellent Product, Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 7, 2013
Shipping was extremely fast and the product was just as pictured. I purchased this as a wedding present for a friend and I know she will love it. I've purchased from this site before and will continue to buy from it. Such nice gifts!
Great album
By charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilson, NC) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely item. I think it is so rich looking . I bought several Christmas gifts from you after receiving this. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - November 15, 2013
This album turned out beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a wedding gift. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something special to give as a gift.
amazing
By Jamee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is beautiful and exceeded my expectations in every way!! Absolutely love it!!
Photo album
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the album for a wedding present and am very, very excited to give it to my nephew & his bride. It is exactly as pictured and was delivered in just a few days. I have already ordered some Christmas presents for my family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - October 7, 2013
Once again personalization mall saves the day. When you're on a tight budget but still want to give a gift that will be good quality and show that you actually took the time to care this site always comes through. This photo album is perfect. So beautiful. The etching is flawless. Came to my house in less time than they estimated. This is one of my favorite sites for gifts that look expensive but actually aren't. Thanks again!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 16, 2013
This was the first time I ordered from Personalization.com I ordered it and it was shipped the following day. I am planning on making several purchases from Personalization.com. The album was beautiful and the engraving first class. I would highly recommend purchasing this album for someone special. You won't be disappointed. Thanks for such a beautiful gift.
Classy Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2013
Loved the album, very classy and elegant. Only thing I would have loved if it was a bit bigger so I could put my invitation in it as a souvenir. Very pleased with the purchase.
Engraved photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, VT) - June 11, 2013
This was a nice surprise when I found it. Great gift which is something out of the ordinary and fast shipping.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Bride & Groom really loved this personalized Wedding gift. The Engraving was outstanding and I would definitely recommend this item.
I loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 27, 2013
I bought as a wedding gift and they loved it.
Great Deal
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to order a photo album through another company and it was going to cost me over $60, half of it would of been for the engraving alone. I was so excited to get this through Personalization Mall because of the cost savings and the product was excellent.
Joyce P. Maryville, Tn.
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were well pleased with our order from you. We will be ordering again when we are needing a gift for someone. Thanks so much.
Wedding gift for my niece
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride said it's beautiful and she loved it.
This is my second order.I will buy it again.
Keep up the good work.
Wonderful present!
By Harriet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time someone I know gets married, this is what I purchase for them. Most couples have told me that this is their favorite wedding present!
BEAUTIFUL
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 of these as gifts and they are awesome. similar product at other sotres sell for double what these cost and these are MUCH better then anything I saw in the stores! They are great quality and look stunning!
AWESOME!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 9, 2013
I wanted something for a wedding gift that was affordable yet elegant and something that didn't look cheaply made. This is perfect! Is looks beautiful, actually it looks as though I spent much more than I did. The album itself was made and put together nicely and the engraving was gorgeous!!!! This is a really nice gift for someone!!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - October 19, 2012
This is a perfect gift to give for a 25th Anniversary. I have ordered this a few times and the recipients loved it. It is well made and the perfect size. I will order this again if need be.
Absolutely Perfect
By elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small personalized album and this was just absolutely perfect! The engraving was gorgeous. Everyone loves it. I keep it on the mantle where anyone can just pick it up and look through it. I will be purchasing other items as gifts.
wedding album
By Fran P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with this item - the album is just beautiful and the engraving was perfect, i love the size. they can put it on an end table or coffee table. i ordered 2 different albums one for an engagement gift and this one for a wedding gift. i can't tell you which one i like better i am so pleased with both and i think each one was perfect for each occasion.
Great wedding gift
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album makes a perfect wedding gift. It looks even better in person than online, with with the name of the bride and groom and wedding date personalized on the cover. A one-of-a-kind wedding gift. I'm sure that they will like it.
Exactly as expected.
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived very quickly. It looks just like it does online. Would highly recommend.
Wedding Gift
By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, VA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized photo album as a gift for our grandson's wedding. I have ordered personalized albums before and was again very satisfied with my purchase. The album is beautifully done and was well priced. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a special gift for someone special. It's beautiful!!
Great item!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website and fast delivery!
Wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, TX) - September 1, 2012
Beautiful!
beautiful!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece for her bridal shower and it was a big hit.
Great wedding gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never tire of this beautiful photo album that is personalized, and neither do the receivers of this wedding gift. Thanks for your great care and that we always get it in good shape and shipped quickly. You make gift giving easy and so appreciated.
Excellent!!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this album as a wedding gift and let me tell you....it won't be my last!! It shipped fast, the price is reasonable and it's a beautiful piece. I will be back getting more!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - August 2, 2012
I got this for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. He loved it! We plan on putting pictures from our anniversary trip in the album.
Great album
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as part of a wedding gift. Not too many people print off pictures anymore and I was hoping this would bring the newlyweds a chance to do that with their wedding photos. Great quality. Great personalization.
Fabulous wedding gift keepsake!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album! It was a wedding gift for my best friend and she loves it too. Super way to display wedding pics and keep them protected too. Highly recommended!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved