Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - March 22, 2011
The photo album is beautiful. I'm positive my neice and her husband are going to love it. It exceded my expectations!!!
Kellie's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 21, 2011
-I purchased this as a bridal shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. It gave a personal touch without having to spend a fortune.
Great Way to save Memories
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future sister and brother in law and they loved it. They thought it was a very personal way to save their memories.
It was just what I wanted
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my husband for our 20th anniversary which was special but not too feminine. This was perfect! I copied photos from our 27 years together and ordered them chronologically. I to thought for sure I had waited too long, but your rush delivery service got it here with time to spare!
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - January 20, 2016
Shipping was fantastic, received earlier than expected. Quality is amazing. This made a great personalized and unique wedding gift.
5++++
By Svitlana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product, my friend was really happy I gave the album for her engagement.
5++++
By Svitlana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product, my friend was really happy I gave the album for her engagement.
Its was an OK gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 30, 2015
I loved it BUT I wish the back part was hard like the front cover. Makes it feel cheap...Overall nice album.
Wedding Memories of 2015
By madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with Personalization.com. Excellent service, good quality items, delivery as promised. I will continue to shop this site as I was impressed with the workmanship of the personalized and customized gifts I ordered. Very happy with your service and thank you, Madeline Garcia
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 19, 2015
I got this for my parents as a wedding gift. It was an easy and great gift for them.
Our Wedding Album
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the photo album, it is beautiful, the engraving came out just right and looks so nice. The engraving and shipping was very fast. Very impressed with this company. We would highly recommend it to anyone looking for things like this.
Beautiful keepsake
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was the perfect wedding gift! Very classy!
Wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 12, 2015
Loved it and my sister enjoyed her wedding gift very much
Amazing Wedding Gift
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEVILLE, LA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product twice as a Wedding Gift. And, both times, I was pleasantly pleased. The receivers both enjoyed it as well. Beautifully crafted and plenty of room for pictures.
Beautiful
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful item and know it will be very well received as a gift. Very good choice.
Quality Product
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is top quality and beautifully boxed for gift wrapping. I usually shop in "Things Remembered" for engraved products, Personalization Mall has a better selection and much better prices. Shipping was quick and I will DEFINITELY order from here again.
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - September 13, 2015
This photo album is really beautiful! The personalization is perfect and done/shipped next day. Completely pleased by this company and their products!
love you guys
By Elisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the album. Very happy with all my orders. You guys are the best!!
Awesome !
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her husband . It's was very easy to design . it came very quickly by UPS . When I opened it I was so surprised ! It was beautiful and very high quality ! I'm sure I will be a customer for life !
Love ever after.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 10, 2015
Turned out very beautiful!
Beautiful
By Serena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for a bridal shower gift. The bride LOVED it. Its very pretty and seems to be well made. I would highly recommend it.
Loved The Album
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township , NJ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding gift. I hope that my girlfriends daughter and husband love it just as much as I did. I'm anxious to hear from them. They are going in a month long honeymoon to Europe so I wanted to get the album so they can use it as a memory book from their trip. Very happy with the purchase.
50th anniversary
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC 27534, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautifully engraved and has a striking appearance. Service and delivery was quick and short.
Features I would have liked.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 27, 2015
the back cover also in the pewter, sturdier.
the product is impressive and the service very prompt.
impressive selections.
Lovely Brag Book
By Kristeen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price and the recipient just loved it.....
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - April 25, 2015
Bought this for a good friend, I had hoped for higher quality. The top is heavy which is good, but the remainder seemed really light. It's like the two pieces were mismatched. The inscription is a little hard to read....have to turn it to be able to see it. I was concerned about that because of all the comments about that. I contacted Customer Service and received a reply back stating that the inscription is very easy to read and assured me that this would not be a problem. I was sad to see that the remarks made by previous customers were correct. I'll have to keep it....I was told that anything personalized could not be returned. So, I plan to give this as a wedding gift but will have to buy something else for the bride because I don't think this will be enough.
Product is a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 15, 2015
It is beautiful. It is better than expected. I am proud to give it as a gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - March 3, 2015
The photo album I ordered was better than I expected. It is beautiful. The velvet sides made it look so nice and the engraving on the front was perfect. I would definitely order another one for wedding gifts.
Photo Album
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo album for my soon-to-be daughter in law. I think she will love it. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - February 18, 2015
This is the second one I ordered; the only complaint I have is that someone should double check ther personalization - even though I did. I still missed a mistake - so I had to order this item a second time. Very disappointed that the company would not check average words that someone might misspell.
Beautiful, Beautiful!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the photo album. It was so nice. I liked that there was plenty of space at the top to personalize it. I gave it away as a wedding gift and the bride LOVED IT! I received a message from her the very next day, thanking me for such a wonderful gift. Personalization Mall has yet to disappoint me!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2014
The photo album is beautiful, the personalization is flawless, it arrived on time, and I couldn't have chosen a more perfect gift for my daughter.
Beautiful gift for all occassions
By Harriet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for every wedding that I am invited to. It is more than worth the money!
Satisified, Again.
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this company for alot of my wedding stuff. So I returned to make personalized products for birthdays. And again they delivered and again I am very satisfied. The product was as described and the engraving was exactly like I ordered it. Will definitely be doing business with again. And with Christmas coming up it should be really soon. Thanks P.Mall.
Our Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 19, 2014
I wanted this album to be special, especially for my husband as we have both been married before and he has never had a wedding like this. I spent time searching Hallmark and similar stores to find they are overpriced and chintzy looking. This album was not only beautiful, but I was able to see what it looked like before ordering. I highly recommend this website as well as this particular product to everyone. Ordering was very easy and it shipped very quickly. Anytime I want a "special" gift, I will order from Personalizationmall.com!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - August 19, 2014
Beautiful! Super fast delivery! Could not be happier!
Wedding Album
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was at a lost for a wedding gift for someone who I hadn't seen in a long time and couldn't attend the wedding. This turned out to be the perfect gift and
at the right price.
Gorgeous Photo Album
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this photo album for our wedding pictures. It is absolutely gorgeous.
The engraving is beautiful on the mirrored top cover. It looks very classy. It is much nicer than anything I have seen in stores. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was very happy. There are no words to describe how beautiful this item is with the personalized engraving...VERY VERY HAPPY !!
Amazing
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalzation mall, not only are they super quick but my stuff is amazing....
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - August 2, 2014
I selected this album as a 30th anniversary gift for two dear friends. It is very beautiful and tasteful! I am sure they will love it when I give it to them next week on their anniversary. We went on a trip to Mexico with them to celebrate it a couple of months early. I had it inscribed with the dates of our trip and where we went. It will be perfect to put their pictures from the trip in. Love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved