Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
    ~John - OH

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (358)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
    Beautiful. Came as I seen it online.
    great gift
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    our friends loved it.
    Classy Looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2013
    Loved the album, very classy and elegant. Only thing I would have loved if it was a bit bigger so I could put my invitation in it as a souvenir. Very pleased with the purchase.
    Cute Album, Great Wedding Gift!
    By Asha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift for my older cousin and her soon to be hubby (both in their late 20s). I think its a nice gift that gives off the impression of being more expensive than it actually is. It's a "special" gift for people that might not necessarily be too sentimental. Everyone uses photo albums so I thought that getting the gift for this couple wouldn't end up being a waste of money. The only thing that surprised me a bit is how thick the silver part is. I expected it to be thinner for some reason. Not sure if that matters to anyone, but its definitely a gift any recipient would love.
    Nice photo album for gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - October 5, 2012
    Looks to be of good quality. Haven't presented it to receipient until later this month
    gift
    By Christine M. (North Massapequa, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    engagement gift
    Wedding Photo Album
    By Gisela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice photo album. Excellent engraving. Was hoping it would be slightly larger though. Should have read the dimensions first.
    Elegant and Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2012
    I bought this item to supplement a monetary wedding gift and it was just perfect. It's so classy and elegant, and perfect for that extra little touch. The engraving itself is a little light but still visible. I just thought it could've been a little deeper so it stood out more on the silver. Still beautiful though...
    Newlywed WOWZER!
    By troy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, IN) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a surprise wedding date with little time to spend browsing for gift ideas at stores. No one could believe we bought such an elegant, memorable keepsake in such a short time. Oohs and Aahs filled the reception room. Not only did the album live up to expectations, but the speedy delivery took my breath away. I have a new grandbaby due this year and another birth to buy for, and this will be my go to place to shop for them.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 7, 2012
    This was a small engagement gift for my daughter. She loved it. This is a great gift, only downside was the cover shows all fingerprints.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album is absolutely beautiful and will be something my kids can keep forever. The only thing is that the cover shows fingerprints. However, it is what's inside the album that counts!
    Graet gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 24, 2011
    Bought as a gift very elegant and didnt look cheap the bride and groom loved it.
    Looks jut like the picture..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - September 6, 2011
    Looks really nice, the engraving is awesome. Nice gift..
    a great gift for an engagement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - September 6, 2011
    Great looking album and perfect size.
    Perfect memory
    By Elena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, very cute. But we don't see too much the writting, but this is great anyway. Love it. xxx
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - July 25, 2011
    Once again I am happy with the photo album I ordered. It will be a nice bridal shower gift.
    I have been ordering gifts for many years and have been pleased so far. Keep up the nice work.
    Thank You.
    beautiful photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 5, 2011
    This is a really beautiful piece. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that the engraving is a little difficult to read. If it were a little more "stand out" I would have given this a 5 for sure. However, it is a wonderful album and the design is very pretty. Worth getting!
    Photo Album
    By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - April 25, 2011
    I purchased this photo album as a gift for my sister's honeymoon photos. It was beautiful!! She loved the personalization and the quality of the album. Great gift for the price!!!!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - April 19, 2011
    It has a great look and wonderful value for the price. The bride to be thought it was amazing. An excellent wedding gift for the new couple.
    Love Ever After© Personalized Photo Album
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in record time and so beautiful. Very happy with the item. I didn't give it five stars for the only reason of not realizing that the top where the engraving is, is a mirror. I thought it was like a brushed silver or similar to that. But a beautiful item no matter.
    Very elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2011
    Very elegant product. Quick engraving and shipping. Can't wait to see how the person I bought it for likes it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - March 8, 2011
    This photo album makes a beautiful wedding gift! I have ordered one for 3 different weddings in the past two years! Looks expensive and very classy!
    engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, NY) - March 6, 2011
    This made a great engagement gift. Though I was surprised that it was so small. The couple was very happy nonetheless.
    very nice looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
    Nice quality and awesome way to put together a photo album
    Personalized Photo Album
    By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found the online service and delivery extremely efficient. The product exceeded my expectations.
    Thank you.
    Personalized Wedding Album
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but it will hold alot of wedding pictures and the engraving makes it look elegant.
    Unseen
    By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was super... Sent as gift...Did not see final product... Assume it's satisfactoey since I had no negative feedback
    Looks Great
    By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo Book did not disappoint....good price and looks elegant.....
    Beautiful. Wish it was larger!
    By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album is very pretty and as usual the engraving looks great. The shipping and turn around time exceeded what I expected, however, was disappointed with the size of the album, I expected it to be much bigger.
    The picture size that the book holds is listed in the explanation, but the album size is not, it appeared bigger in the picture when I ordered it.

    All and all I am very pleased with it.
    Nice gift
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album is very nice, but the engraving would be better if it was a little deeper and wider. You have to look closely to get a good look at the engraved words. With that said, I think the recipient will still like the gift.
    great photo album
    By Jutta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Granby, CT) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice- looks just like they show it- ordered one day, shipped next!!!!
    Makes a great gift
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great gift for a newly wed friend. I bought this for the bride and she loved it! It could be a little bigger, but for printed photos, it works perfectly.
    great personalized gift
    By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't actually get to see the product, but I got a phone call from my parents crying and saying it was beautiful.
    Wedding Album
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is better than any present I could have bought locally. The wedding album looks very nice with the personalization and it arrived very fast. I'm very happy to have found this website.
    Wedding Album
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very nice and the happy couple loved it, however I would like to have seen the engraving in it a little deeper, it was kinda hard to read unless you held it a certain way. All in all a very nice gift.
    Good deal for the money
    By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album was beautiful & the inscription was done extremely well however, the book itself was a little loose on the binding side and because the top cover is so heavy it kept slipping around. Overall a great deal for the money, the entire transaction went smoothly & the shipping was fast.
    Son's Wedding Shoower
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Love Ever After Photo Album for our son's wedding shower gift. It arrived very quick and it it beautiful. This is the second child of ours that has gotten married and both times I have been very pleased with the quality of the products. You cannot beat the prices as well. Thank you Personalization.com.

    Beautiful Item
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album is very nice, the engraving was beautfiul. The only thing that I didn't like about it and it doesn't really display in the picture is how reflective the cover of the album is. It's like looking into a mirror. But over all it makes for a great gift!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift idea!
    The mirrored look makes it so unique, but does somewhat obscure the writing a little. But that will not deter me from buying it for another occasion. It functions great and makes the viewing easy from photo to photo.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved