Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (473 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(405)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
love everafter album
By Antoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..I am proud to give as a gift.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this particular photo album as a wedding gift for all of my nieces/nephews weddings. They LOVE it!!!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, IN) - June 19, 2015
I have order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and love everything I have ordered. This is a very nice photo book.
Wedding Gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the wedding album I ordered and was very pleased with the way it looked. It is beautiful and I am sure the couple will love it. Thank you! I highly recommend this as a gift.
50th anniversary
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC 27534, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautifully engraved and has a striking appearance. Service and delivery was quick and short.
Lovely Brag Book
By Kristeen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price and the recipient just loved it.....
Engraved Photo album
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!!! Perfect for the bride!

I had on the top... Forever begins today...
And the name and date of the wedding at the bottom!
Beautiful Memories
By Lela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a gift for the up coming marriage of my daughter, and found this beautiful album. I wanted a gift that was personal as well as beautiful and this album fit perfectly! My husband and I won't be able to attend but the memories will be saved through this beautiful album!
Niece wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 6, 2015
My niece's BD was 4/4 and she will be getting married in Aug of this year.
This was a perfect gift and she truly loved it.
Better than I expected
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a wedding present and the recipent was very happy with my choice for her gift
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - March 22, 2015
My son & daughter in law loved this!! It is beautiful & the lettering is excellent. It arrived in a very timely manner & would recommend it for any special occassion.
Product is a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 15, 2015
It is beautiful. It is better than expected. I am proud to give it as a gift.
geat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2015
We thought this was a great selection. The only thing was we left our last name off. Thanks
Perfect
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is perfect for my wedding photos. It looks so beautiful and professional. Arrived quickly with no problems.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2015
The quality of the album is great and the engraving turned out perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - March 3, 2015
The photo album I ordered was better than I expected. It is beautiful. The velvet sides made it look so nice and the engraving on the front was perfect. I would definitely order another one for wedding gifts.
Photo Album
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo album for my soon-to-be daughter in law. I think she will love it. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Ateya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother and new baby nephew. Pictures filled up quickly...lol Will purchase again
personalized album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
It's beautiful; I'm sure my niece and her fiancé will enjoy it.
Beautiful, Beautiful!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the photo album. It was so nice. I liked that there was plenty of space at the top to personalize it. I gave it away as a wedding gift and the bride LOVED IT! I received a message from her the very next day, thanking me for such a wonderful gift. Personalization Mall has yet to disappoint me!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2014
The photo album is beautiful, the personalization is flawless, it arrived on time, and I couldn't have chosen a more perfect gift for my daughter.
great
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends really love it!
Beautiful gift for all occassions
By Harriet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for every wedding that I am invited to. It is more than worth the money!
Satisified, Again.
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this company for alot of my wedding stuff. So I returned to make personalized products for birthdays. And again they delivered and again I am very satisfied. The product was as described and the engraving was exactly like I ordered it. Will definitely be doing business with again. And with Christmas coming up it should be really soon. Thanks P.Mall.
Really Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is the 2nd one I have ordered for a wedding gift. The quality is great and would definitely recommend this item.
great gift
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bride & groom loved this personalized album...shipping was very fast.

Wonderful Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
I ordered this to put our wedding photos in and I absolutely love it! Love the monograming and the velvet interior
Our Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 19, 2014
I wanted this album to be special, especially for my husband as we have both been married before and he has never had a wedding like this. I spent time searching Hallmark and similar stores to find they are overpriced and chintzy looking. This album was not only beautiful, but I was able to see what it looked like before ordering. I highly recommend this website as well as this particular product to everyone. Ordering was very easy and it shipped very quickly. Anytime I want a "special" gift, I will order from Personalizationmall.com!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - August 19, 2014
Beautiful! Super fast delivery! Could not be happier!
Wedding Album
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was at a lost for a wedding gift for someone who I hadn't seen in a long time and couldn't attend the wedding. This turned out to be the perfect gift and
at the right price.
Gorgeous Photo Album
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this photo album for our wedding pictures. It is absolutely gorgeous.
The engraving is beautiful on the mirrored top cover. It looks very classy. It is much nicer than anything I have seen in stores. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was very happy. There are no words to describe how beautiful this item is with the personalized engraving...VERY VERY HAPPY !!
Amazing
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalzation mall, not only are they super quick but my stuff is amazing....
great
By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift to give anyone , I loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - August 2, 2014
I selected this album as a 30th anniversary gift for two dear friends. It is very beautiful and tasteful! I am sure they will love it when I give it to them next week on their anniversary. We went on a trip to Mexico with them to celebrate it a couple of months early. I had it inscribed with the dates of our trip and where we went. It will be perfect to put their pictures from the trip in. Love it!
Even better in person
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little photo book arrived safely wrapped in tissue. It was even better looking than the picture because I didn't realize it was a mirrored front cover.I'm a new customer to Personalization Mall and so far I have been very pleased with all the items purchased for our son's upcoming wedding. The prices have been fair and love when I can apply them coupons! I look forward to purchasing more for the hotel guest gift bags!
Elegant gift for the special couple.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - July 26, 2014
This photo album is absolutely beautiful... the quality of the finish on the cover, the lettering style, the texture of the heart design, the way it is bound together, the way it is boxed... You are able to select your own words for the personalization, which allows you to create a unique, meaningful gift. We came up with our own phrase in Spanish, selecting words that did not use special characters... surely many other languages can be used the say way. We felt good about the purchase, but were amazed at the quality and elegance of this album when it arrived.
Lover Ever After Photo album
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca city, OK) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was done to perfection........can't wait to give it o my happy couple.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - July 20, 2014
easy to order and very fast delivery, I ordered it one day and it was made and shipped the next, will order again,
PHOTO ALBUM
By TRACY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT CAME IN EARLY , ITS PERFECT -
THE ENGRAVING IS NICE AND LOOKS PROFESSIONALLY DONE- I AM VERY PLEASED
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved