Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for the outstanding service you provide every day. I have ordered from your site 5 or 6 times and I have absolutely never been disappointed in service or quality. Further, I...
    ~Lisa - NY

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (358)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    loved it!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift! It was loved by all.
    Perfect Gift
    By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mother is the hardest person to buy for. After my daughter's wedding. I wanted something to put my Mom's favorite pictures in. This album was perfect--the perfect size, and the personalization made it special. She loved it. and when my sister saw it, she decided to order several for the seven weddings she had to go to in the near future.Thanks for making shopping so easy.
    Just Beautiful
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album is beautiful and will make the perfect gift for my best friend. Highly recommended.
    Gorgeous!
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this album for a wedding we're attending this week. It is so beautiful. I know the bride and groom will be pleased. We received a similar album for our wedding (not as nice since it wasn't personalized) and absolutely love it so I was so thrilled to see where we could purchase one and personalize it. I know they'll love it. I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall.
    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
    By Libba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift for friends in N.C. They are renewing their vows And they as well as I love it! I'm going to order one for myself.
    Excellent Service
    By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed by the quick turn around time, received my purchase in less than a week. I Personalization was perfect,it's a beautiful gift
    personalized photo album
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was very professionally done. It was made and shipped within 1-2 days after my order. Great product and service. Would definitely order from this site again.
    love them!
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these for our parents for our wedding! They turned out wonderful!I love them and so will our parents
    very nice
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely engraved..just what I had expected!
    Really nice photo album
    By NORMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister that just got married and she loved it. The only thing i didn't like though, is that every time you touch it you get your fingerprints in it, since it's almost like a mirror !, I put some of her wedding pictures in it, so I had to wipe it before giving it to her. Other than that, really nice.
    excellent product
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a 1st Anniversary gift, but could be for a wedding or 25th anniversary. They loved it and plan to put in pictures from their first married year, starting with a few wedding snapshots. Engraving very clear, crisp, and clean; font perfect for the occasion. Text well centered on the album cover. Came nicely packaged. Very fast delivery-less than a week from order to my door. Will continue to shop at Personalization Mall!
    Mari C
    By Maricela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winton, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just Beautiful! Perfect gift my my family member. This was nicer then what I expected...It was nice doing business with Personalization.com...Thanks!
    Really nice personalized photo album
    By M Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bostwick, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a shower gift and the bride to be loved it. I thought the album was really good quality and the engraving looked great.
    Beautiful
    By ALBA-EMELY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKEVILLE, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely special, it is a nice gift. very fast. A++
    Great look
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth the money
    Beautiful photo album
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was awed in how beautiful this turned out with the engraving. And all those who have seen it have said the same thing. I love it!
    A spectacular hit
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend lives in CT and I live in CA so I ordered this and had it sent to him. I wasn't sure what it was going to look like but I took a chance anyway. Well he absolutely LOVED it. He immediately called me to say that it was the awesome and that he couldn't wait to fill it with pics. Thanks for making a great high-quality product that was a bit hit.
    Love this album for gifts!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these albums for wedding gifts and love the price and quality. I am sure I will be buying more in the future!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect wedding gift!! I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and the recepients love them!
    GREAT GIFT IDEA!
    By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was really nice, small enough for 4x6 pics...reasonable price
    WEDDING ALBUM
    By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered Love ever After wedding Album. I was surpried how quickly it was delivered. The quality is great. My daughter loved it. Thanks
    Very Pleased!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the quality of the Personalized Photo Album I ordered. It is classy and engraved perfectly. It is worth the price and arrived very quickly and was carefully wrapped and shipped. I have always shopped at a retail personalization store commonly found at a local mall and always felt ripped off by the cost of the personalization for purchased gifts. A friend put me on to Personalization Mall and I decided to give it a try and I am very pleased that I did. I will recommend to all of my family and friends!
    Ultimate Wedding Shower Gift
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know this will be one of the most treasured gifts for a friends daughter. The quality is unsurpassed!
    Beautiful Album
    By beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is abeautiful piece. Makes a wonderful gift.
    Terrific Buy!!!
    By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift for my mom for our wedding. I love it so much I will probably be buying 3 more of them! The part the the engraving is on is like a mirror, so it just add to it. I would recommend this product to anyone!!!
    First experience...
    By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first experience with this website was excellent. Product ordered was exactly the way I specified and delivery was on time as well. Great pricing too!
    Great Service!
    By Paulette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my album ....it was bought for a friend's Anniversary...I am so excited to give it to them!

    Thanks for the fast service!!
    Lovely
    By Mary C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this personalized as a gift from my folks to my son and his fiancee! My mother was thrilled - quality even better than we expected!
    Beautiful!
    By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album is just beautiful. Perfect for your special pictures!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture of this album does not do it justice. It's much more beautiful in person. It is a lovely wedding gift and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
    Very sleek!
    By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my purchase from this site! The shipping was fast, and the product was packaged very carefully. The engraving turned out beautifully!
    Extremely Pleased
    By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my sisters wedding. It arrived within a few days and looks outstanding. It looks as if I paid a forutne for it !!!
    Wedding Gifts for Parents
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT!! They look fantastic! Shipped quickly as well!
    Super Satusfied
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I not only received my personalized item on time, I just wanted you to know that the quality was excellent and the personalization was perfect. That's why I ordered another item today.....Thanks,
    JenDearborn
    Perfect Wedding Album
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly how it appears online. Adds a thoughtful touch through personalization of album.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect wedding gift. The recipients loved it, especially since it was personalized. It's a great place to store wedding photos and honeymoon photos! I would definateley recommend ordering this item... It's unique and special!
    Wedding album
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast shipping and handling and a fair price.
    Love Ever After photo album
    By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son and his future wife who are getting married in May. It's beautiful and well worth the money. Very rich looking. I plan to order another one for my niece's shower.
    Beautiful Wedding Present
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law. It is an excellent choice for the new couple. They loved it! I will certainly keep this in mind for future wedding gifts.
    Great Product
    By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOOKS GREAT! MAKES A REALLY GOOD GIFT. Great service and fast shipping, completely satisfied customer.

    Thank you
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved