Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (433 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(372)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding gift
By Holly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray , KY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my brother and sister in law for their wedding. I used some of the verse from their wedding invitation for the personalization!! It looks great-thank you!
love ever after photo album
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received the album. Your shipping is amazing and fast. I bought it as a gift for a coworker, who is getting married. Gave it to her today and she totally loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice. It is much prettier in person, everyone
was impressed. This is my second purchase. I have been pleased with both.

Thank You,
Carolyn Barr
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful, engraving excellent. Service
from this company is A1. I love it. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to give someone a very special high quality gift at a very reasonable price. Debby S. New Brunswick, Canada.
Love ever after photo album
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very impressive gift.. i have ordered 3 so far & each & every one has gotten rave reviews from all who have seen it... From the detail to the packing,it'
s an excellent gift.well worth the money
great wedding gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I have ordered it numerous times, and everyone loves it!
wedding album
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a wedding shower. I have ordered several, and everyone loves them! It's a nice personalized gift for a great price!
The Good and the Bad
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years for weddings and anniversaries, and they have always been great - they arrive in perfect condition and everyone is always amazed at the quality.
This time, I received someone elses - the engraving was wrong. I naturally was disappointed, but when I called Personalization Mall they apologized and said a new one correctly engraved would be out by early next week - of course no charge. What more could I ask for? Thanks for the years of wonderful service I have received.
So much more than I expected!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is GORGEOUS! I have has success on this site with other products (in fact I only buy wedding gifts from here!) but my friend bought the personalized frame I wanted to get the bride and groom. I got this instead and LOVE it. It is simply stunning, looks expensive, and best of all didn't break my bank. This is a winner gift idea!
Perfect Gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these albums about a month ago for a wedding gift. I was so impressed with it, I recently purchased it for a 25th Wedding Anniversary gift. It is the perfect gift. Nice and personal and useful, too. The bride and groom absolutely loved it. I'm sure the anniversary couple will love it, too. It's so nice because you can personalize it with whatever wording you prefer.I am so thrilled I found this company. I am now known for giving the best and most unique gifts.
Absolutely Lovely
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 photo albums for gifts for our parents for our wedding. They are beautiful - they have a mirror like finish and the engraving it so lovely.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift!
By Blanca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a faithful Personalization Mall shopper. I was the host of a recent bridal shower and of course with all the expenses of the shower, my funds were low but I wanted to purchase something elegant.

Of course my dedication led me straight to Personalization Mall. The Bride-To-Be's wedding theme was the double hearts and this item complimented her theme. It was everything I wanted it to be....It was classy, elegant, and personalized.

After going to Things Remembered the hearing the pricing for engraving, not to mention the prices on all of their items, I was very pleased with my decision. Things Remembered were going to charge me around $50 for the same item that I purchased for 1/2 of the price and that included shipping & handling.

I have always been impressed with Personalation Mall and I will continue to purchase all my personalized items from them only.
Beautiful Album
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our personalized photo album last week - only 3 days after I placed the order! What a beautiful gift this is. This is a practical gift that the newly married couple will use and is personalized with their names and wedding date. Very happy with this item - thank you!
Very nice quality
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to celebrate our 1 year anniversary and I have to say that the photo album is absolutely beautiful. I was reluctant to pay this amount base on an internet photograph, but upon opening the album I was very impressed and would definitely recommend this to anyone for any occasion.
Beautiful Photo Album!
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedville, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe how fast this photo album was shipped! Needed it for an anniversary party that was a week and a half away, and thought no way will I receive it in time. 3 days later, it was in my hands. And the engraving was just beautiful. Really liked the ability to view the engraving on the product itself before purchasing. What you see is what you get! Quality product -- not at all cheap looking. Will buy from this company again.
loved it!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! It was loved by all.
Perfect Gift
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother is the hardest person to buy for. After my daughter's wedding. I wanted something to put my Mom's favorite pictures in. This album was perfect--the perfect size, and the personalization made it special. She loved it. and when my sister saw it, she decided to order several for the seven weddings she had to go to in the near future.Thanks for making shopping so easy.
Just Beautiful
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is beautiful and will make the perfect gift for my best friend. Highly recommended.
Gorgeous!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for a wedding we're attending this week. It is so beautiful. I know the bride and groom will be pleased. We received a similar album for our wedding (not as nice since it wasn't personalized) and absolutely love it so I was so thrilled to see where we could purchase one and personalize it. I know they'll love it. I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall.
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Libba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for friends in N.C. They are renewing their vows And they as well as I love it! I'm going to order one for myself.
Excellent Service
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by the quick turn around time, received my purchase in less than a week. I Personalization was perfect,it's a beautiful gift
personalized photo album
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very professionally done. It was made and shipped within 1-2 days after my order. Great product and service. Would definitely order from this site again.
love them!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for our parents for our wedding! They turned out wonderful!I love them and so will our parents
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved..just what I had expected!
Really nice photo album
By NORMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister that just got married and she loved it. The only thing i didn't like though, is that every time you touch it you get your fingerprints in it, since it's almost like a mirror !, I put some of her wedding pictures in it, so I had to wipe it before giving it to her. Other than that, really nice.
excellent product
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a 1st Anniversary gift, but could be for a wedding or 25th anniversary. They loved it and plan to put in pictures from their first married year, starting with a few wedding snapshots. Engraving very clear, crisp, and clean; font perfect for the occasion. Text well centered on the album cover. Came nicely packaged. Very fast delivery-less than a week from order to my door. Will continue to shop at Personalization Mall!
Mari C
By Maricela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winton, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Perfect gift my my family member. This was nicer then what I expected...It was nice doing business with Personalization.com...Thanks!
Really nice personalized photo album
By M Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bostwick, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a shower gift and the bride to be loved it. I thought the album was really good quality and the engraving looked great.
Beautiful
By ALBA-EMELY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKEVILLE, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely special, it is a nice gift. very fast. A++
Great look
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money
Beautiful photo album
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was awed in how beautiful this turned out with the engraving. And all those who have seen it have said the same thing. I love it!
A spectacular hit
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives in CT and I live in CA so I ordered this and had it sent to him. I wasn't sure what it was going to look like but I took a chance anyway. Well he absolutely LOVED it. He immediately called me to say that it was the awesome and that he couldn't wait to fill it with pics. Thanks for making a great high-quality product that was a bit hit.
Love this album for gifts!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these albums for wedding gifts and love the price and quality. I am sure I will be buying more in the future!
Great Wedding Gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift!! I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and the recepients love them!
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was really nice, small enough for 4x6 pics...reasonable price
WEDDING ALBUM
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Love ever After wedding Album. I was surpried how quickly it was delivered. The quality is great. My daughter loved it. Thanks
Very Pleased!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of the Personalized Photo Album I ordered. It is classy and engraved perfectly. It is worth the price and arrived very quickly and was carefully wrapped and shipped. I have always shopped at a retail personalization store commonly found at a local mall and always felt ripped off by the cost of the personalization for purchased gifts. A friend put me on to Personalization Mall and I decided to give it a try and I am very pleased that I did. I will recommend to all of my family and friends!
Ultimate Wedding Shower Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know this will be one of the most treasured gifts for a friends daughter. The quality is unsurpassed!
Beautiful Album
By beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is abeautiful piece. Makes a wonderful gift.
Terrific Buy!!!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my mom for our wedding. I love it so much I will probably be buying 3 more of them! The part the the engraving is on is like a mirror, so it just add to it. I would recommend this product to anyone!!!
First experience...
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first experience with this website was excellent. Product ordered was exactly the way I specified and delivery was on time as well. Great pricing too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved