Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(399)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Betty-Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this is item for my daughter's bridal shower.
The craftmanship and quility of this item has far exceeded anything I expected. Ordering was easy and shippment was less then a week
Perfect gift
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this gift sent to my son and his new wife, so I did not see it. They called and said it was beautiful and the perfect gift for all their photos. I was very pleased that they really liked it and that I could personalize it. Could not believe the fast engraving and shipping.
Very pleased
By Jayn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Center, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the photo album I received. The engraving was exactly what I was hoping for.
Wonderful
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, VT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this three times over the past year or so for different friends. Everyone loves it, nice quality, etc.
very staisfied
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my brother and fiance as wedding gift. The item was shipped very promptly and I was extremely pleased with the final product. I will be ordering from this website in the future. Thank you!
I LOVE THIS ITEM
By kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ionia, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS PHOTO ALBUM IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BESTFRIEND'S BRIDAL SHOWER AND SHE LOVED IT.....AND ALSO LOVED THE SPEEDY DELIVERY!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbride, GA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for my girlfriend who got married earlier this month, and she loves it! She can't quit talking about. She says the engraving is authentic and beautiful. This is a wonderful gift and the price is right for your pocket book!! Need I say more.?...
OUTSTANDING!!!
By DEBRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
REC'D THESE (2)PHOTO ALBUMS (3) DAYS AFTER I PURCHASED THEM ONE WAS FOR MY OLDEST SON AND FURTHER WIFE, THE SECOND ONE WAS FOR MY SISTER-IN-LAW AND HER FUTURE HUSBAND. THE ENGRAVING WAS PERFECT. I PICKED OUT THE DOUBLE HEARTS, BECAUSE THATS WHAT BOTH OF THEM HAD ON THEIR INVITATIONS. WILL DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN.
Just Beautiful
By Giovanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing album!!! Beautiful engraving and Lightning Shipping!!! Cannot find anything of this quality for the same price elsewhere!!! I'm very Impressed!!!
Love this album cover
By Melissa E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered this particular item. And am pleased with the quality and the personalization.
Quick Delivery
By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quick delivery. Will use your site again.
Very Nice Album
By Kibret M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on the album and shipped promptly as usual. Very good quality, would have loved if the entire cover was matte finish though as fingerprints are forever getting on it.
2nd Purchase of this item.
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for another friend two years ago and I ordered a 2nd one last week. The album is beautiful, quality merchandise and both recipients have loved it! It's a unique and wonderful way to remember their special day.
Photo album
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, ME) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The engraving was beautiful and the album itself is very nice as well.
Love ever after
By Harriet T. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalization and exactly as I wanted. Good Quality album. Fast transaction and speedy delivery and very well packed. Thank you!
Love it!
By Sharmin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the work on this album and the prompt service at Personalizationmall is outstanding!
Wedding Gift
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a wedding gift and after shopping around at Things Remembered and online we found this store. I couldn't believe the price, but we took the chance and ordered this item. When it came we were very pleased with this product, it is all that we wanted for a gift. I will definitly order from them again.
Great Wedding gift
By Holly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray , KY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my brother and sister in law for their wedding. I used some of the verse from their wedding invitation for the personalization!! It looks great-thank you!
love ever after photo album
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received the album. Your shipping is amazing and fast. I bought it as a gift for a coworker, who is getting married. Gave it to her today and she totally loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice. It is much prettier in person, everyone
was impressed. This is my second purchase. I have been pleased with both.

Thank You,
Carolyn Barr
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful, engraving excellent. Service
from this company is A1. I love it. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to give someone a very special high quality gift at a very reasonable price. Debby S. New Brunswick, Canada.
Love ever after photo album
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very impressive gift.. i have ordered 3 so far & each & every one has gotten rave reviews from all who have seen it... From the detail to the packing,it'
s an excellent gift.well worth the money
great wedding gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I have ordered it numerous times, and everyone loves it!
wedding album
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a wedding shower. I have ordered several, and everyone loves them! It's a nice personalized gift for a great price!
The Good and the Bad
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years for weddings and anniversaries, and they have always been great - they arrive in perfect condition and everyone is always amazed at the quality.
This time, I received someone elses - the engraving was wrong. I naturally was disappointed, but when I called Personalization Mall they apologized and said a new one correctly engraved would be out by early next week - of course no charge. What more could I ask for? Thanks for the years of wonderful service I have received.
So much more than I expected!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is GORGEOUS! I have has success on this site with other products (in fact I only buy wedding gifts from here!) but my friend bought the personalized frame I wanted to get the bride and groom. I got this instead and LOVE it. It is simply stunning, looks expensive, and best of all didn't break my bank. This is a winner gift idea!
Perfect Gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these albums about a month ago for a wedding gift. I was so impressed with it, I recently purchased it for a 25th Wedding Anniversary gift. It is the perfect gift. Nice and personal and useful, too. The bride and groom absolutely loved it. I'm sure the anniversary couple will love it, too. It's so nice because you can personalize it with whatever wording you prefer.I am so thrilled I found this company. I am now known for giving the best and most unique gifts.
Absolutely Lovely
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 photo albums for gifts for our parents for our wedding. They are beautiful - they have a mirror like finish and the engraving it so lovely.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift!
By Blanca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a faithful Personalization Mall shopper. I was the host of a recent bridal shower and of course with all the expenses of the shower, my funds were low but I wanted to purchase something elegant.

Of course my dedication led me straight to Personalization Mall. The Bride-To-Be's wedding theme was the double hearts and this item complimented her theme. It was everything I wanted it to be....It was classy, elegant, and personalized.

After going to Things Remembered the hearing the pricing for engraving, not to mention the prices on all of their items, I was very pleased with my decision. Things Remembered were going to charge me around $50 for the same item that I purchased for 1/2 of the price and that included shipping & handling.

I have always been impressed with Personalation Mall and I will continue to purchase all my personalized items from them only.
Beautiful Album
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our personalized photo album last week - only 3 days after I placed the order! What a beautiful gift this is. This is a practical gift that the newly married couple will use and is personalized with their names and wedding date. Very happy with this item - thank you!
Very nice quality
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to celebrate our 1 year anniversary and I have to say that the photo album is absolutely beautiful. I was reluctant to pay this amount base on an internet photograph, but upon opening the album I was very impressed and would definitely recommend this to anyone for any occasion.
Beautiful Photo Album!
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedville, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe how fast this photo album was shipped! Needed it for an anniversary party that was a week and a half away, and thought no way will I receive it in time. 3 days later, it was in my hands. And the engraving was just beautiful. Really liked the ability to view the engraving on the product itself before purchasing. What you see is what you get! Quality product -- not at all cheap looking. Will buy from this company again.
loved it!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! It was loved by all.
Perfect Gift
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother is the hardest person to buy for. After my daughter's wedding. I wanted something to put my Mom's favorite pictures in. This album was perfect--the perfect size, and the personalization made it special. She loved it. and when my sister saw it, she decided to order several for the seven weddings she had to go to in the near future.Thanks for making shopping so easy.
Just Beautiful
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is beautiful and will make the perfect gift for my best friend. Highly recommended.
Gorgeous!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for a wedding we're attending this week. It is so beautiful. I know the bride and groom will be pleased. We received a similar album for our wedding (not as nice since it wasn't personalized) and absolutely love it so I was so thrilled to see where we could purchase one and personalize it. I know they'll love it. I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall.
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Libba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for friends in N.C. They are renewing their vows And they as well as I love it! I'm going to order one for myself.
Excellent Service
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by the quick turn around time, received my purchase in less than a week. I Personalization was perfect,it's a beautiful gift
personalized photo album
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very professionally done. It was made and shipped within 1-2 days after my order. Great product and service. Would definitely order from this site again.
love them!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for our parents for our wedding! They turned out wonderful!I love them and so will our parents
very nice
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved..just what I had expected!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved