Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
~Debra - IL

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(350)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just beautiful. Perfect for your special pictures!
Great Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside park, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this album does not do it justice. It's much more beautiful in person. It is a lovely wedding gift and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Very sleek!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my purchase from this site! The shipping was fast, and the product was packaged very carefully. The engraving turned out beautifully!
Extremely Pleased
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sisters wedding. It arrived within a few days and looks outstanding. It looks as if I paid a forutne for it !!!
Wedding Gifts for Parents
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!! They look fantastic! Shipped quickly as well!
Super Satusfied
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I not only received my personalized item on time, I just wanted you to know that the quality was excellent and the personalization was perfect. That's why I ordered another item today.....Thanks,
JenDearborn
Perfect Wedding Album
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly how it appears online. Adds a thoughtful touch through personalization of album.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding gift. The recipients loved it, especially since it was personalized. It's a great place to store wedding photos and honeymoon photos! I would definateley recommend ordering this item... It's unique and special!
Wedding album
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and handling and a fair price.
Love Ever After photo album
By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his future wife who are getting married in May. It's beautiful and well worth the money. Very rich looking. I plan to order another one for my niece's shower.
Beautiful Wedding Present
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law. It is an excellent choice for the new couple. They loved it! I will certainly keep this in mind for future wedding gifts.
Great Product
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKS GREAT! MAKES A REALLY GOOD GIFT. Great service and fast shipping, completely satisfied customer.

Thank you
Thank You for a great product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just perfect. I have ordered two in the past three months. One for my daughter and her new husband who were married in the Bahamas November 14th and one for my son and his fiance' who are getting married in Williamsburg, Va. March 13th, 2010. How awesome is that!!
I would highly recommend this album. Thank you very much.
Good Product
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I haven't had the chance to see this product for it was a gift that I mailed directly to the recipient. They said that it was well made and very nice. :)
Quality of product
By Tammy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album turned out better than anticipated. Having never ordered from your site before I was a little skeptical. It's really pretty with the engraving.
personalized album
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great fast, fast service very happy with this
Perfect Memory Album
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album far exceeded my expectations. It is even more spectacular in person. I loved being able to see exactly what my personalization would look like when I ordered the album for a gift. The binding and back cover are luxurious velvet and the cover a beautiful - blemish free, easy to read, silver. The album was easy to order and I received it so quickly, even though it was just days til Christmas! The recipiant of this gift LOVED it, and the personalization meant so much to her. This album is a beautiful book to treasure.
Wife and family loved this gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved this gift very much.
Personalized Album
By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the album. Price was excellent and it arrived as you had promised. My first experience buying from you all and will be a returning customer.
Aref E
Virginia
Beautiful product- highly recommend
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've used personalization mall and I am more than satisfied. The product came out beautifully and shipped extremely quickly as well. The album I purchased as an engagement gift was not only beautiful but a great value. There was room for a lot of characters, and the font is very elegant and all of it is included with the original price of the item which is hard to find from other personalization companies. I would definitely use personalization mall again.
Big surprise for couples anniversary :)
By suzanna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make order couple times for anniversary . when my friend open is big surprise for them - they liked so much :)
Excellent Order
By Johnny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, timely delivery.
very beautiful!
By Dusi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great personalized gift!
Beautiful!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful album!! The engraving looks gorgeous, very classy.
Beautiful photo album.. a must for the bride and groom
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very memorable gift, it is something that a couple will enjoy for years and years to come!!! I am excstatic over it!!
wedding Photo album
By Emma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watson, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice. They loved it and they are going to display it on there wedding day at the wedding and the wedding recep.
Thanks so much
Love this
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for both sets of parents as a thank you gift and they are gorgeous! By far the best site to work with!
GREAT GIFT!
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was AMAZING! It was so beautiful in person. I got it for my sister and brother in laws wedding and it was their favorite gift!!! When I opened it to look at it the item did not even have one fingerprint on it! I was sooooo impressed. I will most certainly purchase from this company again!
My own and the perfect gift.
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for myself, loved it and the quality, and purchased it later as a wedding gift for another couple. Will continue to do so. It makes for a special keepsake!
The Perfect Gift
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these beautiful photo albums. Both as wedding gifts. After purchasing the first one, I was so impressed with it that, a few months later, when another wedding came along, I did not even have to take the time to think what I should buy as a present. The inscription that I placed along the top was "Memories Of A Wedding".
Photo Album
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Prairie, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with photo album, great quality, would purchase again :) Thanks!
Beautiful photo album!
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a wedding gift, with pictures of her shower in it. I'm sure that it will be special for her for years to come.

I highly recommend your site to all my friends, for being unique, high quality personalized gifts. Huge selection!
Terrific Anniversary gift
By Madeline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised....great (personalized) gift!
Perfect Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com exceeds my expectations. Great gifts for anyone!!
Beautiful
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. It was beautiful and the recipients just loved it.
PERFECT gift for my Little Sister and new brother in law
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something a little more thoughtful than purchasing off my sister's bridal registry, so I got this as a side gift...it was beautiful. I was so proud to have given them something from the heart, it was beautiful, and it was fun filling it with their pictures! The engraving was great!
Beautiful
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I am ordering another one for another wedding.
Beautiful!
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo album. The price is great and the quality is great. Can't wait to fill it with my daughter's wedding photos!
photo frame
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out great. I love this website, such great gifts and priced well.
My best friend LOVED IT!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album for my best friend's bridal shower. She LOVED it! The personalization came out perfectly and it shipped quickly! Will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved