Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
    ~Angie - MI

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (363)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved photo album is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is perfect and so is the size. I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law.
    Better Than I Thought!
    By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized album made the newly weds so happy!!!! It looks very nice and its worth every penny. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would certainly buy it again if I have to! This is the second time I purchased it.
    Excellent Product, Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 7, 2013
    Shipping was extremely fast and the product was just as pictured. I purchased this as a wedding present for a friend and I know she will love it. I've purchased from this site before and will continue to buy from it. Such nice gifts!
    Like it a lot!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
    It is a great product! Worth the price.
    Great album
    By charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilson, NC) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely item. I think it is so rich looking . I bought several Christmas gifts from you after receiving this. Thank you.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - November 15, 2013
    This album turned out beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a wedding gift. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something special to give as a gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walterboro, SC) - November 4, 2013
    I was very pleased to give this gift to my boss and her husband for their wedding. It's very beautiful and it arrived very quickly just as promised. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks a bunch!
    amazing
    By Jamee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album is beautiful and exceeded my expectations in every way!! Absolutely love it!!
    #1 Items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD) - October 27, 2013
    Best Choice online.
    Photo album
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the album for a wedding present and am very, very excited to give it to my nephew & his bride. It is exactly as pictured and was delivered in just a few days. I have already ordered some Christmas presents for my family.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - October 7, 2013
    Once again personalization mall saves the day. When you're on a tight budget but still want to give a gift that will be good quality and show that you actually took the time to care this site always comes through. This photo album is perfect. So beautiful. The etching is flawless. Came to my house in less time than they estimated. This is one of my favorite sites for gifts that look expensive but actually aren't. Thanks again!
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - September 23, 2013
    The item was so much more beautiful than in the picture. A beautiful job of personalizing. The wedding is next month and I can't wait to give it to the couple. Great job. I love this site.
    Perfect keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
    I wanted a photo book for our wedding and this was perfect. It is beautiful and even better than it appears on line. We have a phrase we are using for our wedding and has been special to us that I put on the book. I love it! We will cherish this forever.
    Lovely Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - July 23, 2013
    I purchased this album as a wedding gift. It's very lovely. Even lovlier than it looks in the picture. I have bought several items from Personalization and have been extremely happy in every case.
    Heart photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - July 23, 2013
    2nd one I have purchased. Excellent!
    AWEsome gifting idea!
    By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This enjoyable piece I have given to 1. friend bridal shower 2. future daughter in law bridal shower, can be engraved, therefore I have the engraving of: Cherished Anniversary Memories and under the bottom of hearts: From This Date Forward: (with the date of the wedding). Why? do to fact that so many receive wedding, showers gifts for that date & time, the Anniversary Photo album honors the date of the wedding, and has them place a photo in for every year married, this way the couple, family & friends get to see the changes over the year by year of the couple. Which I think is a beautiful tribute to couples who are in for the long haul together.
    More than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 16, 2013
    This was the first time I ordered from Personalization.com I ordered it and it was shipped the following day. I am planning on making several purchases from Personalization.com. The album was beautiful and the engraving first class. I would highly recommend purchasing this album for someone special. You won't be disappointed. Thanks for such a beautiful gift.
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - July 10, 2013
    Love this photo album! Very classy. Super fast shipping. I would highly recommend this product
    Helpful Tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 18, 2013
    The recipient was very happy with the gift.
    Engraved photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, VT) - June 11, 2013
    This was a nice surprise when I found it. Great gift which is something out of the ordinary and fast shipping.
    The Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
    The Bride & Groom really loved this personalized Wedding gift. The Engraving was outstanding and I would definitely recommend this item.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
    beautiful, great quality!
    I loved it!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 27, 2013
    I bought as a wedding gift and they loved it.
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 12, 2013
    The album is very beautiful, the quality is excellent. The engraving is so great. i love it. The only problem is that it's small. I wish you can make a bigger version of it to accommodate more pictures.
    Quality Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 4, 2013
    The engraving looks amazing on this photo album. It really is beautiful.
    Great Deal
    By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was going to order a photo album through another company and it was going to cost me over $60, half of it would of been for the engraving alone. I was so excited to get this through Personalization Mall because of the cost savings and the product was excellent.
    Truly beautiful!!!
    By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So perfect and beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law at their wedding this weekend. They're gonna love it!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut lake, PA) - April 12, 2013
    My niece absolutely loved this as a Bridal Shower gift! I Highly recommend as a wedding keepsake gift.
    Joyce P. Maryville, Tn.
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were well pleased with our order from you. We will be ordering again when we are needing a gift for someone. Thanks so much.
    Wedding gift for my niece
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride said it's beautiful and she loved it.
    This is my second order.I will buy it again.
    Keep up the good work.
    A Beautiful Showpiece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - April 5, 2013
    My son & wife really were impressed with this gift and can't wait to put there wedding pictures in it so they can show friends & family.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've oredered many of these as wedding gifts. They are well done and always ship fast. I will continue to order these!
    Love Dove Photo Album
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album blew people away it was even better than the one my photographer was offering us I recommend anyone to get it
    Wonderful present!
    By Harriet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time someone I know gets married, this is what I purchase for them. Most couples have told me that this is their favorite wedding present!
    Wonderful Bridal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2013
    The bride to be was THRILLED with this gift. It's very personal gorgeous in appearance and by giving it at the shower they can fill it with alot of pictures from their wedding day.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 10 of these as gifts and they are awesome. similar product at other sotres sell for double what these cost and these are MUCH better then anything I saw in the stores! They are great quality and look stunning!
    AWESOME!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 9, 2013
    I wanted something for a wedding gift that was affordable yet elegant and something that didn't look cheaply made. This is perfect! Is looks beautiful, actually it looks as though I spent much more than I did. The album itself was made and put together nicely and the engraving was gorgeous!!!! This is a really nice gift for someone!!
    Just perfect wedding album
    By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received quickly, beautiful, great quality, exactly what I wanted, will order from them again
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white house, TN) - November 13, 2012
    i loved the work on this it is awesome
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - October 19, 2012
    This is a perfect gift to give for a 25th Anniversary. I have ordered this a few times and the recipients loved it. It is well made and the perfect size. I will order this again if need be.
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved