Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Totally Perfect!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking online at another retailer and seeing how OUTRAGEOUSLY priced their engraved photo albums are, I did a search and Personalization Mall was one of the first links to come up. I looked thru the selection and found this gem with FREE personalization! I paid LESS THAN HALF of what that other company wanted! From now on, I know where to search FIRST!!!

The album arrived on time, nicely protected, and even more beautiful than the photograph can convey! I am so thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these, & they are beautiful. Perfect for a wedding gift!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - April 8, 2016
The quality was excellent. I'm sure that the newlyweds will be excited! Thank you!
Fun for Easter
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and much bigger than I thought. Kids loved them.
Nice Gift-Nice Price!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our agency purchased this photo as an adoption gift for a family that was adopting three children from the child welfare system. It was reasonably priced, arrived quickly and the family loved it!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By NORMA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and this absolutely exceeded my expectations! VERY CLEAN AND CLASSY looking! I will purchase all my personalized gifts from here from now on! Also, very reasonably priced!
Beautiful.
By Kellie-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just the way I had hoped. It's the perfect wedding gift. Everyone I have ever given one to loves it.
love it!!
By Alizah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Love Ever After photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHWOOD, OH) - March 5, 2016
Very nice. Quality product as always (first one came with some minor defects and was replaced immediately) Purchased for my son's wedding. They loved it and said they would treasure it forever?
Beautiful
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they are absolutely beautiful! They came very quickly too.
Beautiful wedding gift
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this product and have been pleased with it and the Brides that I have given them to have thought that it was the perfect gift. The only problem that I have is ordered it one day and the next day the price dropped. Did not make me very happy!
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album will make a beautiful wedding gift for the new couple. They can put pictures in it to share with others or just as a reminder for themselves.
Beautiful album!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift to hold photos of a special occasion ,particularly weddings and anniversaries. I'm very happy with my purchase which arrived in 7 days.
Beautiful
By reina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, IL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to gift this album to my son and his fiancee. Received very quickly and it was a beautiful, very personal gift. The price just couldn't be beat either. I love Personalization mall.com. Everything I've ever bought has been great quality, and it's my go-to place when I want to make an impression.
Flawless!
By Rhiannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmore, OH) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products shipped out the next day! This company is awesome! I will come back. Wish I found you sooner!
Great wedding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed for a wedding gift. I looked at several things, but
I am so glad I found this. Best wedding gift ever!
Wedding Anniversary Gift to Myself
By Shammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this album I could not stop myself to order and to put my beloved husband's name on it. It is so nice and memorable gift.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - January 20, 2016
Shipping was fantastic, received earlier than expected. Quality is amazing. This made a great personalized and unique wedding gift.
5++++
By Svitlana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product, my friend was really happy I gave the album for her engagement.
5++++
By Svitlana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product, my friend was really happy I gave the album for her engagement.
Wedding Memories of 2015
By madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with Personalization.com. Excellent service, good quality items, delivery as promised. I will continue to shop this site as I was impressed with the workmanship of the personalized and customized gifts I ordered. Very happy with your service and thank you, Madeline Garcia
Photo Album
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful and the engraving is so richly done!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, WA) - October 24, 2015
I received the product very quickly and was very impressed with the quality. Will defiantly order again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 19, 2015
I got this for my parents as a wedding gift. It was an easy and great gift for them.
Our Wedding Album
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the photo album, it is beautiful, the engraving came out just right and looks so nice. The engraving and shipping was very fast. Very impressed with this company. We would highly recommend it to anyone looking for things like this.
Beautiful keepsake
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was the perfect wedding gift! Very classy!
Wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 12, 2015
Loved it and my sister enjoyed her wedding gift very much
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - September 26, 2015
The album makes a lovely gift and I have now bought two. One for a bridal shower and the other an anniversary gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 21, 2015
I bought the album for my mother-in-law birthday. I loved it, she loved it, the engraving looked so good. I have no complaints.
Amazing Wedding Gift
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEVILLE, LA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product twice as a Wedding Gift. And, both times, I was pleasantly pleased. The receivers both enjoyed it as well. Beautifully crafted and plenty of room for pictures.
Beautiful
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful item and know it will be very well received as a gift. Very good choice.
Excellent quality and fast shipping
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent! Highly recommend!
Love it
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is spectacular. fast & correct.
Quality Product
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is top quality and beautifully boxed for gift wrapping. I usually shop in "Things Remembered" for engraved products, Personalization Mall has a better selection and much better prices. Shipping was quick and I will DEFINITELY order from here again.
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - September 13, 2015
This photo album is really beautiful! The personalization is perfect and done/shipped next day. Completely pleased by this company and their products!
Beautiful album
By gretchen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, TN) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful album but does get fingerprints kind of easily. I'd recommend this product and company though.
love you guys
By Elisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the album. Very happy with all my orders. You guys are the best!!
Awesome !
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her husband . It's was very easy to design . it came very quickly by UPS . When I opened it I was so surprised ! It was beautiful and very high quality ! I'm sure I will be a customer for life !
Love ever after.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 10, 2015
Turned out very beautiful!
Beautiful
By Serena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for a bridal shower gift. The bride LOVED it. Its very pretty and seems to be well made. I would highly recommend it.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved