Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(357)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
a great gift for an engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - September 6, 2011
Great looking album and perfect size.
Perfect memory
By Elena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very cute. But we don't see too much the writting, but this is great anyway. Love it. xxx
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - July 25, 2011
Once again I am happy with the photo album I ordered. It will be a nice bridal shower gift.
I have been ordering gifts for many years and have been pleased so far. Keep up the nice work.
Thank You.
beautiful photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 5, 2011
This is a really beautiful piece. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that the engraving is a little difficult to read. If it were a little more "stand out" I would have given this a 5 for sure. However, it is a wonderful album and the design is very pretty. Worth getting!
Photo Album
By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - April 25, 2011
I purchased this photo album as a gift for my sister's honeymoon photos. It was beautiful!! She loved the personalization and the quality of the album. Great gift for the price!!!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - April 19, 2011
It has a great look and wonderful value for the price. The bride to be thought it was amazing. An excellent wedding gift for the new couple.
Love Ever After© Personalized Photo Album
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in record time and so beautiful. Very happy with the item. I didn't give it five stars for the only reason of not realizing that the top where the engraving is, is a mirror. I thought it was like a brushed silver or similar to that. But a beautiful item no matter.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2011
Very elegant product. Quick engraving and shipping. Can't wait to see how the person I bought it for likes it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - March 8, 2011
This photo album makes a beautiful wedding gift! I have ordered one for 3 different weddings in the past two years! Looks expensive and very classy!
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, NY) - March 6, 2011
This made a great engagement gift. Though I was surprised that it was so small. The couple was very happy nonetheless.
very nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Nice quality and awesome way to put together a photo album
Personalized Photo Album
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the online service and delivery extremely efficient. The product exceeded my expectations.
Thank you.
Personalized Wedding Album
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but it will hold alot of wedding pictures and the engraving makes it look elegant.
Unseen
By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was super... Sent as gift...Did not see final product... Assume it's satisfactoey since I had no negative feedback
Looks Great
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Book did not disappoint....good price and looks elegant.....
Beautiful. Wish it was larger!
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very pretty and as usual the engraving looks great. The shipping and turn around time exceeded what I expected, however, was disappointed with the size of the album, I expected it to be much bigger.
The picture size that the book holds is listed in the explanation, but the album size is not, it appeared bigger in the picture when I ordered it.

All and all I am very pleased with it.
Nice gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, but the engraving would be better if it was a little deeper and wider. You have to look closely to get a good look at the engraved words. With that said, I think the recipient will still like the gift.
great photo album
By Jutta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Granby, CT) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice- looks just like they show it- ordered one day, shipped next!!!!
Makes a great gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for a newly wed friend. I bought this for the bride and she loved it! It could be a little bigger, but for printed photos, it works perfectly.
great personalized gift
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product, but I got a phone call from my parents crying and saying it was beautiful.
Wedding Album
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is better than any present I could have bought locally. The wedding album looks very nice with the personalization and it arrived very fast. I'm very happy to have found this website.
Wedding Album
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice and the happy couple loved it, however I would like to have seen the engraving in it a little deeper, it was kinda hard to read unless you held it a certain way. All in all a very nice gift.
Good deal for the money
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was beautiful & the inscription was done extremely well however, the book itself was a little loose on the binding side and because the top cover is so heavy it kept slipping around. Overall a great deal for the money, the entire transaction went smoothly & the shipping was fast.
Son's Wedding Shoower
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Ever After Photo Album for our son's wedding shower gift. It arrived very quick and it it beautiful. This is the second child of ours that has gotten married and both times I have been very pleased with the quality of the products. You cannot beat the prices as well. Thank you Personalization.com.

Beautiful Item
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, the engraving was beautfiul. The only thing that I didn't like about it and it doesn't really display in the picture is how reflective the cover of the album is. It's like looking into a mirror. But over all it makes for a great gift!
Beautiful Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift idea!
The mirrored look makes it so unique, but does somewhat obscure the writing a little. But that will not deter me from buying it for another occasion. It functions great and makes the viewing easy from photo to photo.
good
By Marne' O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the font and the overall look of this item. I wish the french accent on my name was possible. It is very reflective like a mirror.
elegant
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give for an engagement present. It look very elegant and I like it. Hope the couple does as well.
Nice Album
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is great for pictures. It is engraved nicely, and you can put lots of your 4 x 6 pictures in it.
great
By indyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great and fast transaction i ever had
Great Gift!
By Dana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend's wedding. The Bride and Groom both loved it and said it was their favorite gift that would hold their memories from that great day!
There is no price you can put on sentimental value, however, if was definitely affordable!
Very Nice.
By Nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Judson, IN) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is great. Made with great quality and the personalization turned out very nicely. The only downfall is it gets fingerprints on it very badly every time you touch it which is annoying.
glass photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
Very impressed. Got it very quickly. Wish it was a little bigger. But think they will love it. Will for sure order again
Cover Slides Off & Pages Tear Easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - January 5, 2014
I really liked the engraving that is done on the cover, however the cover slides off the album itself. I would have rather had a cover that was permanently attached to the album. Also, the pages tear very easily. I was putting in pictures and the page tore.
Just Okay - Description not quite acurate
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmer, NJ) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this album is okay. The engraving is nice, however, the shiny surface gets fingerprints all over it very easily. The photo slots are bigger than 4x6 (I'd say more like 4.5x6) which makes it easy to get pics in, but then it looks like they are too small. Not the nice finished look I was hoping for. Also the photo slots are flimsy, so it seems cheap but again for the price what did I expect? Lastly, the album actually holds 100 pictures not 80, which is great for those who need more slots but I only needed 64 and now I have so many more extra than I thought I would.
Love Ever After
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 21, 2011
I was disappointed that the engraving was not very noticeable. it looks like it was etched not engraved. i bought this for my son & future daughter-in-law as an engagement present but since I was disappointed I went out & bought something else & will give it to them as a just because gift.
Dont EVER buy the gift boxes $4.95 is a rip off!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - September 19, 2011
The album was beautiful but kinda cheaply made and small for the price...Also the girft boxes I paid $4.95 each for were crushed and thin paperlike boxes definitley not worth the money for the gift boxes
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, but again not as big as expected. This is the second time I have purchased something from Personalization that I wasn't pleased with the size.
This seems to be a trend lately with your company. For the money that is spent on the product you should get more. The personalization is beautiful. The dimensions should be accurate in the product discription. Maybe, a actual size comparison should be shown.
Inside looks great... outside not so much
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the album has a mirror effect to it that makes it difficult to read the personalization and reflects light into your eyes. It also shows fingerprints easily. The inside of the album is nice though.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved