Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (451 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(386)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good deal for the money
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was beautiful & the inscription was done extremely well however, the book itself was a little loose on the binding side and because the top cover is so heavy it kept slipping around. Overall a great deal for the money, the entire transaction went smoothly & the shipping was fast.
Son's Wedding Shoower
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Ever After Photo Album for our son's wedding shower gift. It arrived very quick and it it beautiful. This is the second child of ours that has gotten married and both times I have been very pleased with the quality of the products. You cannot beat the prices as well. Thank you Personalization.com.

Beautiful Item
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, the engraving was beautfiul. The only thing that I didn't like about it and it doesn't really display in the picture is how reflective the cover of the album is. It's like looking into a mirror. But over all it makes for a great gift!
Beautiful Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift idea!
The mirrored look makes it so unique, but does somewhat obscure the writing a little. But that will not deter me from buying it for another occasion. It functions great and makes the viewing easy from photo to photo.
good
By Marne' O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the font and the overall look of this item. I wish the french accent on my name was possible. It is very reflective like a mirror.
elegant
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give for an engagement present. It look very elegant and I like it. Hope the couple does as well.
Nice Album
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is great for pictures. It is engraved nicely, and you can put lots of your 4 x 6 pictures in it.
great
By indyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great and fast transaction i ever had
Great Gift!
By Dana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend's wedding. The Bride and Groom both loved it and said it was their favorite gift that would hold their memories from that great day!
There is no price you can put on sentimental value, however, if was definitely affordable!
Very Nice.
By Nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Judson, IN) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is great. Made with great quality and the personalization turned out very nicely. The only downfall is it gets fingerprints on it very badly every time you touch it which is annoying.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved