Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
~Alexandra - DE

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(390)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loving it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 30, 2011
I purchased this as a christmas gift for my father and he loved it. I was extremely pleased with the quality of this watch. the engravement was superb!!
fabulous gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I nought this pocket watch for my husband for Christmas and it was exactly as it was pictured the.engraving was top notch. I am very happy with the end result and my husband was delighted.
fabulous gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I nought this pocket watch for my husband for Christmas and it was exactly as it was pictured the.engraving was top notch. I am very happy with the end result and my husband was delighted.
:)
By qakisiwe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing gift! well worth it
x
great memento
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch actually brought tears to my dad's eyes! I engraved a few lines from a poem that had some meaning to both of us, and gave as a Xmas gift. It reminded me a a watch his dad had- simple and clean. His dad has since passed on, and I thought the watch might be a a good gift- i was right!
Hard to close/ discolored chain
By RACHEL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I would like to say that this is overall a great gift for the price. It was delivered very quickly. However I was disappointed to realize the chain first of all- it had something green on the part that connects to the watch. I tried to get it off, to no avail. Secondly I was impressed with how beautiful the message turned out, however when trying to close it- it almost took an act of congress!
My fiancé works on the river and I would hope this holds up for him. I know he will love it and I can't wait to see his face when he opens it tomorrow!
One happy daddy
By BriAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband and engraved it with a poem and our childrens names in the opening. He was happy to recieve it and now he has a beautiful watch to remember our baby's when he's at work.

Not only did the watch come beautifully polished and flawlessly engraved, it also had a spark of class that I was unable to find from any other high-end company. I fell inlove with this watch as well as this website.
Everything was great except...
By Rosie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did not center the engraving inside the watch. That was REALLY irritating to me. As you can see, it's beautiful and centered in the preview, but it was off to one side in the real one. I still get upset when I think about it. But of course my boyfriend saw past that and adored the gift; the whole Life (without parole) thing made him chuckle just as I had hoped. I had gotten it for our one year anniversary.
Pocket watch was nice
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pocket watch. The engraving came out really nice, although I think the inside was a little off center. It shipped quickly and the recipient loved it.
Christmas/anniversary
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this and I love the quality. My fiancé is going to love this when he opens it. Definitely will be back to order again!
My boyfriend liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 20, 2011
It's a pretty watch that works well. The only issue I find with it is that the font is really rather ugly.
The good & The Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - December 20, 2011
Excellant price and quality. However shipping sucks!!! Mail inovations was used to ship the watch, It took over twice as long as the USPS. Plus the tracking was awfull.Nothing like the USPS. Although the price and product was great, I wouldn.t order again because of their use of mail inovations for shipping.
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 18, 2011
Giving a gift that is personal adds a sense of 'well thought out' to the recipient. This is a great watch that makes it their own.
The engraving is perfect.....not garbled or off center or with scratches.
I love the weight and the size - simple yet elegant......for years!
Wonderful product!
By Bradley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this item was perfect. The engraving makes it so personal and was exactly what I wanted for a Christmas gift. It looks as if I spent closer to one hundred fifty dollars rather than this price. I had never used this
web site and was worried about the potential quality but am completely relieved. Also the delivery was expediant, I ordered Sunday and recieved the next Saturday. Wonderful!
Beautiful
By Sonja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is beautiful, the receiver has not stopped wearing it!
WOW!!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is wonderful, I love it! I got this for my children to give to their great grandfather. He will just love it, its great quality just like everything on here and the engraving makes it so special.
COLLEGE GRADUATION GIFTS
By JOHN P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAR HEEL, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GRADUATE TOTALLY APPRECIATED THE FACT OF THE LASTING MEMORY OF THE WATCH AND COFFEE MUG.HE WILL ALWAYS HAVE THESE MOMENTOUS GIFTS OF GRADUATION.
watch
By ursula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cawood, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband received this for christmas and he loved it.thank you very much
Well worth it.
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the watches and know my sons will love them. The engraving was a little off center but still they were well worth it.
Mens Pocket Watch
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend, he loved it. Perfect size, and very nice quality.
Very awesome
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was exactly how i wanted it to be .....very high quality
Very lovely at first glance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 28, 2011
Looking at the pocket watch, it is very shiny and beautiful. I just wish that it were a little less traditional in the number font. The chain is also too long. But it is going to make a nice gift.
beatifull
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend was very pleased with his anniversary gift and the shipping was wonderfully fast
Don't buy the "gift box"!!!!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch itself was great and the engraving was just as I ordered it. What bugged me, however, was the fact that I paid $5 for a gift box that had personalizationmall.com's logo all over it!!!!! They actually had the nerve to have ME PAY to advertise for THEM! Absolutely not! I threw it out and bought a plain box. Had it not been a week before my wedding (which of course meant chaos and zero time to do anything else) I would have called to complain and to get my $5 back. Every piece of packaging they sent had their logo on it. Not a small, inconspicuous logo, either, it was big and in your face. Not something I was ok wrapping a sentimental groomsman gift in. Ugh!
A One Of A Kind
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south barre, MA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband from our children. He loved it and both the watch being personalized and his surprise were both one of a kind. He loved it and i loved that it was good quality and fair priced. Would recommend this product idea to anyone.
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2011
it exceeded my expectation, its exactly how its shown it the picture, does not seem cheep at all, worth every penny, will definitely shop here again.
Very Handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - October 31, 2011
I think that this watch is a very handsome piece considering the very affordable price. The engraving is beautiful and well worth it!
I'd definitely purchase again.
Very Satisfied
By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely pocketwatch, it's a good size and the writing wasn't too small. My boyfriend loves it, he carries it everywhere. The only issue is that it scratches a bit too easily, even in a pocket by itself. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with it.
PERFECT
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item as well as anything I have ever ordered from this site have been PERFECT and always arrived on time. Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop. I also love the look on the gift getters face!!! I cant say enough good things. And this paticular gift was AWESOME.
Beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 16, 2011
A pocket watch from our vacation to Paris for our son disappeared after going through a TSA inspection so we ordered the Herrington pocket watch to replace it. As the saying goes "everything happens for a reason". The Herrington we purchased was beautiful and the inscription made it so special. Our son loved it!
Great Gift
By Geri-Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, I love personalization mall!!!
Wedding gift to my Husband to be !
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved silver watch for a wedding gift. The quality of the watch was outstanding. I hope this watch will become a family keepsake for years to come. The writing inside the watch gave that extra touch. This is a great gift for a Groom, father, brother, friend, any relative. Be sure and personalize the inside of the watch, you will make someone very happy with this gift.
A Must Have!
By PAMELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EHRHARDT, SC) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this product. I think that it is a must have for every special man in your life. It is a very handsome piece of jewelry and the personalization makes it even more special to the person that's receiving it.
So Special!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa is going to love it!
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - August 9, 2011
exactly like the picture, wondering if it will tarnish. Overall very nice and a very thoughtful gift
Engraving hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 30, 2011
Love the watch, looks expensive, awesome personal touch. For me the engraving is a bit hard to read but I gave it 5 stars cuz it is so beautiful!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Savanah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend, of 6 years, for his 25th B-Day! I have absolutely no doubt he will love it!! It is absolutely beautiful, and for the price, well you can't beat it; it looks a lot more expensive then it is! It seems to be pretty durable too but only time will tell! haha Shipping was fast I got it within 4 days of ordering it with ground standard shipping, and packaged very very well! Buy with confidence on this item! I left the preview of what I got but just remember "Its one of a kind", so put some thought in those words!
very pleased with the quality!
By karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huffman, TX) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a 1st Father's Day gift for my husband. I really wanted him to have a nice keepsake but we are on a limited budget with the new baby. I was very happy to see that this watch was even more beautiful in person! It is nice and heavy which is good - it feels substantial and not flimsy. I definitely reccomend it!
very pleased with the quality!
By karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huffman, TX) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a 1st Father's Day gift for my husband. I really wanted him to have a nice keepsake but we are on a limited budget with the new baby. I was very happy to see that this watch was even more beautiful in person! It is nice and heavy which is good - it feels substantial and not flimsy. I definitely reccomend it!
A great fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - June 28, 2011
This was a great gift to send across the states since we couldn't travel
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved