Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (558 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(29)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Geri-Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, I love personalization mall!!!
Wedding gift to my Husband to be !
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved silver watch for a wedding gift. The quality of the watch was outstanding. I hope this watch will become a family keepsake for years to come. The writing inside the watch gave that extra touch. This is a great gift for a Groom, father, brother, friend, any relative. Be sure and personalize the inside of the watch, you will make someone very happy with this gift.
A Must Have!
By PAMELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EHRHARDT, SC) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this product. I think that it is a must have for every special man in your life. It is a very handsome piece of jewelry and the personalization makes it even more special to the person that's receiving it.
So Special!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa is going to love it!
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - August 9, 2011
exactly like the picture, wondering if it will tarnish. Overall very nice and a very thoughtful gift
Engraving hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 30, 2011
Love the watch, looks expensive, awesome personal touch. For me the engraving is a bit hard to read but I gave it 5 stars cuz it is so beautiful!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Savanah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend, of 6 years, for his 25th B-Day! I have absolutely no doubt he will love it!! It is absolutely beautiful, and for the price, well you can't beat it; it looks a lot more expensive then it is! It seems to be pretty durable too but only time will tell! haha Shipping was fast I got it within 4 days of ordering it with ground standard shipping, and packaged very very well! Buy with confidence on this item! I left the preview of what I got but just remember "Its one of a kind", so put some thought in those words!
very pleased with the quality!
By karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huffman, TX) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a 1st Father's Day gift for my husband. I really wanted him to have a nice keepsake but we are on a limited budget with the new baby. I was very happy to see that this watch was even more beautiful in person! It is nice and heavy which is good - it feels substantial and not flimsy. I definitely reccomend it!
very pleased with the quality!
By karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huffman, TX) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a 1st Father's Day gift for my husband. I really wanted him to have a nice keepsake but we are on a limited budget with the new baby. I was very happy to see that this watch was even more beautiful in person! It is nice and heavy which is good - it feels substantial and not flimsy. I definitely reccomend it!
A great fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - June 28, 2011
This was a great gift to send across the states since we couldn't travel
Daddy loved it!
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey wait a minute. I'm 59. Anyway my Dad liked it a lot. He called me as soon as he got it and said he would have to get new bib overalls just to show it off. He was joking of course. I believe it was a winner.
Best 1st Father's Day gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 27, 2011
This was the best gift ever. This watch is top quality, excellent workmanship and a wonderful time piece for any man to cherish. Beautifully engraved and the inscription we put in it was overwhelming. To let you know the awesomeness of this watch, it brought tears to his eyes. Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged. This is not the first time I have ordered and quality like this keeps me coming back.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVING.
By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my son-in-law in another state. He absolutely loved the watch as he doesn't wear a wrist watch. The quality and beautiful engraving was the reason I ordered the watch. To be able to add a personal note on the inside of the watch was a plus. Thank you so much for quality products I can count on and super shipping to make me look good.
Good, But Delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgefield, SC) - June 25, 2011
I'm very happy with my order, the watch is very good quality. The chain is strong enough to withstand some good tugging, and it keeps the time well. The only thing against it is that the mirrored inside and outside of the cover are very sensitive, and scratch easily. If you plan on keeping it in a pocket with other items, this is a problem. This is, however understandable, because it would have to be that way to have it personalized. I would definitely suggest this to someone else, as long as they had no objection to the occasional scratch here and there.
Beautiful Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - June 25, 2011
I am so pleased with this beautiful gift for my husband.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 24, 2011
I purchased this watch for my fiance for father's day. He was elated with watch, the numbers on the face were large enough for him to see, He has
a slight vision problem. I was impressed with the quality of the material,
it is very sturdy, with a nice heavy change. We are both very pleased.
Hubby's Surprise
By Teresa Correa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pocket watch for my husband for Father's Day. He is 95% blind, his talking watch stopped working. With his new watch he loves the idea of having it clipped to his pocket and being able to see the numbers clearly. I love watching his expression of joy and excitement when I ask him the time. He constantly tells me that he just loves his new pocket watch. Thank you for having such a beautiful, useful, convenient, and well made watch my husband is able to use as well as see.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 24, 2011
This was a nice thoughtful gift but I doubt very usable. It is very large.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 24, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's Day with this verse. You are an amazing husband, dad and papa every hour of every day! He loves it!
Exquisite Pocket Watch!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch is so nice, my husband loved it! Shiny, high quality, nice weight to it and easy to read numbers. I highly recommend this as a special gift for that special guy!
Beautiful watch
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a Father's Day Gift for my husband, he loved it!!
Looking at time
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given my husband his watch yet. I'm going to give it to him for our wedding anniversary on 7-11 ! Hoping he really likes it. I'm pretty sure he will. He's my everything !
Awesome Gift!
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this watch. And ordering was a breeze. It shipped quickly. Arrived quickly. Was exactly what we expected it to be. The engraving was perfect. And it was beautifully priced to boot! Love it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, AL) - June 18, 2011
My husband doesn't like a watch on his wrist and had kept an old watch face in his pocket until it didn't work, then he'd ask me for the time. He love this with the inscription. The face is big enough to read without glasses.
Birthday Gift
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually did not see the watch prior to delivery to my son... although he sent me a text when he received it and it said... "Mom, this is the best gift ever" He love it and I was so filled with joy!
Beautiful watch
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for the man who is walking me down the aisle at my wedding. The engraving on the outside is beautiful, as is on the inside cover. The inside cover has a mirror finish which offsets the engraving very handsomely. The frame around the watch itself is a bit broader than I expected. As usual, excellent and extremely fast service. I use this website for many of my personalized gift needs.
Father's Day Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was even more beautiful in person! The engraving was excellent!
Classy
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very elegant item
Superfantabulousawesomelike gift!!!
By Samari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was dummy proof!! Watch was beautiful!!! Husband was speechless!! Matches his military uniform and his ball suits.!!! Best Father's day gift ever! Delivery went to Japan SUPER fast!!! A must for Father's day!! Thank you!! Samari Hernandez, Army Military Spouse.
Wonderful Surprise
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was a wonderful suprise for my husband, he loved it and the ingraving made it that much more special. I would recomend this website to all my friends.
Great Service & Product
By Gwen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service especially for a personalized item. Shipped quickly and a great product! Will us this web mall again and again!
Best online shopping experiance ever!!!
By Brandia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what can I say?? I ordered this beautiful watch for my dad and was worried about the overall quality of the watch. But after recieving the watch I was blown away by the craftsmanship and precise engraving that I requested. Would I recommend this site to anyone, oh you bet you bottom dollar I would!!! They surpassed all of my requests. Kudos to your site!!
Clunky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - April 13, 2011
I ordered this as a keepsake present and am not very happy with the product. It is "clunky" and seems inexpensive. The engraving is small so a bit hard to read. the watch feels heavy, but definitely not high quality. you are better off finding something from one of those kiosks in the mall.
Perfect
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an anniversary present. My wonderful man works for the rail road and needs a watch, so I figured a pocket watch would be perfect. The engraving was beautiful and the watch seems sturdy enough for everyday use. I am sure its something he will treasure always.
Nice
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, GA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read comments and was worried about buying this because some said it was cheap looking. Well, I have to disagree with them. First of all the weight of the watch is nice and heavy. Then the outside looks great. Do wish they did show a picture of the backside, but since that was one thing people made comments about I added a picture of it. The only thing I will agree with was the inside engraving. They do the engraving on a mirror then place it in. It looks like some of the glue they used got on the mirror and you can't wipe it off. But overall I am satisfied and think the recipient will love it.
MR
By robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THREE OF THESE AS GIFTS. SO I HAVEN'T HAD FEEDBACK ON QUALITY. THEY LOOK VERY NICE AND WERE PACKAGED NICELY. WE EASILY SET THE TIME AND RE-WRAPPED THEM
pocket watch
By rene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better than the picture.A wonderful personalized gift goes a long way and I think this silver pocket watch is it!
Pros about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - September 22, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 1st Wedding Anniversary, since "clock" is one of the items typical for a 1st Anniversary. I wanted to get him something personal & sentimental & something he may be able to hand down some day. He loved it! He thought it was the perfect gift to hand down some day & said he really loves "old fashioned" type gifts like that. Who knew? :) I also put an ad in the paper, since "paper" is another idea for 1st Anniversaries! :) Thank you, again, PersonalizationMall.com! I can always trust that you will get it right!
Pocket watch
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaska, PA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the engraving. I had expected it to be etched. I had also expected a larger center initial and possibly a fancier font.
The watch is quality. The personalization disappointing.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2014
I love this watch, I can't wait to give it to my Dad for his 90th Birthday....what a unique gift. Beautifully done, great price.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved