Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
    ~Jennifer - MI

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (90)
    3 star:
    (28)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    POCKET WATCH - GREAT VALUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - May 18, 2012
    We wanted to get an amazing gift for our son when he graduated. It arrived exactly when it was promised, and the construction of the watch is sturdy.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved this gift and it was made really nice! I absolutely love it and I'm sure my Grandpa will enjoy this gift as well! Well worth every cent!
    My niece wanted this watch for her Dad.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsman, OH) - August 25, 2012
    The Herrington watch had a quality rating and the personalized engraving
    was beautifully done. The only other thing she wished for was that it had "DAD"
    on it. She was so excited the day it arrived, she said it was so special looking. Thank You for helping to make this watch such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
    Excellent Gift Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - August 19, 2012
    I purchased this watch as a memorial gift for my brother-in-law who had recently lost his Dad. He loved it and I was pleased to give him something of such excellent quality.
    Husband gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - August 14, 2012
    I bought this watch for my husband-to-be and I am very excited to give it to him on our big day in remembrance of our special union. I'm sure he will treasure it forever!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
    My husband love it, i brought it for his birthday, thank you so much.
    It's GREAT!!!
    By Daniel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is better then I thought it woud be....will worth the effort to order
    anniversary gift
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this pocket watch is exceptional. A great value. The engraving is top notch.
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 26, 2012
    I gave this to my daddy for Father's Day and he just loves it. I finally saw it this weekend and it is exactly what I wanted!! Only thing I wished I would have remembered to add the year. Excellent personalized gift!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - June 24, 2012
    This was a very special gift for my dad. The quality, price and overall experience was great! See you at Christmas time!!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 22, 2012
    Dad loved it. The engraving was well done, and shipping was fast. :)
    Great gift
    By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pocket watch - great gift for any special occasion. Very satisfied with this product & engraving.
    Wedding gift for my son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
    Nice job and hopefully a keepsake for my son of his wedding day..
    My Father absolutely loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 1, 2012
    Great quality pocket watch. I gave it to my father for father's day, he's 67. He absolutely loved it, even more than I thought he would. It was very well engraved and high quality. The only complaint I have is of the gift boxes (if you choose to purchase one) is not worth it, very very cheap looking. The watch comes in a nice velvet bag, just pack it yourself.
    Great Stainless Steel pocket watch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 19, 2011
    I bought this watch for my husband..our 23rd anniversary and he loved it!
    It makes a wonderful keepsake..and the quality of the watch and engraving couldn't possibly be any better. Thank you and big thumbs up to the Personalization Mall. I keep coming back, and you never disappoint me!
    item what it should be/ how it was packaged not a good thing
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved the item above and it looks like the one pictured and the engraving was fine, but what was left of the packing plastic bag envelope , I'm surprised it wasnt totally damaged, there is a slight indentation on the cover which must have happened in transit, the outer plastic envelope was scraped away to expose the bubble wrap, and the packing slip inside was half torn a way, the watch was well wrapped in tissue paper,I am surprised it didnt fall out of the gaping hole in the envelope, had it been in a box the damaged probably wouldnt have happened to the cover of the watch.
    This was perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 15, 2011
    My nephew is getting married and I wanted to give him something special to wear that day that he could keep forever. He loves watches and this pocketwatch was the perfect choice. It was so easy to order and I LOVE the fact that I was able to preview the engraving. It was a great price and arrived quickly. I am proud to be giving this gift. Will be looking for more things to buy here.
    Xmas Gift
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my husband for xmas. It's nice the best part is the personailization. Seems like it may scratch easily. We'll see how long the watch stands the test of time!
    Just what i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barneveld, WI) - December 12, 2011
    The watch was very nice, and just as I expected it would be, which was great. And the engraving looked just like the example picture i was given when i ordered the product. It looks very nice and I am very pleased.
    outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 19, 2011
    I'm so in love with my pocket watch. The engraving make it so personal and it lets that special person know how you care. Thank you!
    Truly beautiful gift
    By Tracie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a beautiful item. We gave this to the Bishop who baptized our daughter this past weekend. (He also baptized my first daughter.) The story of how he came to baptize both my girls is unusual, so I wanted to show our appreciation by doing something special. He was so appreciative, I truly thought he might tear up. He told us that this was the the most special gift that he had ever received. I had it engraved with his initials on the front, and inside, "God Bless You! With love, (my daughters names) and the date. I am so glad that I chose this gift to show our appreciation for his thoughtfulness and willingness to go above and beyond for my family.
    Very Pleased
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my husbands surprise 30th birthday... the quality was great.... very awesome gift!
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a great friend who has a little bit of everything as a keepsake for him. Great quality and a very nice piece. Never disappointed with this site. Thanks!
    Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 15, 2011
    Brought this for my Dad and LOVE it.
    A perfect gift for a man of any age.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 11, 2011
    I bought this for my Uncles birthday, and liked it so much I am going to order 2 more for gifts for my nephew and father for their birthdays.
    herrington© Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - October 28, 2011
    It's beautiful. It came out just the way I want. I would recommend this product and using this company.
    Customer service is awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 10, 2012
    I'm very impressed with customer service and with its desire that its product meets their standards. It could and should be a model for all businesses to follow.
    SOOOO HAPPY
    By Kacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Mary , MO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my husband and my first valentines day. It took his breath away! It looks WAY better than the picture and I got it in two days after placing the order! GREAT WORK!
    great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 3, 2012
    I have looked at other comparable stores for an identical item and you really get your money's worth with this item. Sturdy, high quality and free personalization save you a ton in comparison to similar stores out there.
    Absolutely Gorgeous
    By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving inside and out makes this a double gift. It is easy to use and easy to read. Well made product, shipped to me in 2 days.
    Very nice quality pocket watch.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - March 2, 2012
    I was very pleased with the "Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch." The personalized engraving was very clean and clear. The pocket watch and chain has a nice weight. The watch face has easy to see numbers and the pocket watch comes with a nice black pouch for storage. I would purchase this item again as a nice gift for family members or friends with confidence. Well worth the price.
    He Loved It
    By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this pocket watch to my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I had my two sons names and mine engraved and he couldn't stop looking at it while we we're in the restaurant.
    Wonderful 10th birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenwold, NJ) - January 8, 2012
    Beautifully engraved memento for my grandson to keep for many years..his face lit up as I've never seen it do before...
    Wow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 22, 2011
    i was very happy with this purchase. The watch is beautiful and the engraving is very nice. I have to say shipping was very fast. I recommend this watch to all
    Perfect for the Dad whose doesn't ask for much
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 20, 2011
    I got this as a gift for my step-dad and I love it I believe he will be really excited to get it. It looks better in person than on the preview picture.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 31, 2012
    I ordered this pocket watch for my father's birthday and am very happy with the quality of the watch, the engraving and I didn't have to wait long at all! I would definately recommend this watch to others.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 30, 2012
    Perfect gift for any occassion. I got the pocket watch for several customers who are retiring. Wonderful quality, great price, and the transaction was simple. Great customer service with a great product. I am extremely pleased!
    18th Birthday Present
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks , OR) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased & engraved for my son's upcoming 18th, this lovely pocket watch will be much appreciated. It is good quality for a good price, engraved beautifully and has a nice weighty feel.
    great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 27, 2012
    These make the most memorable gifts!!! Highly recommend!!!
    Very nice gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
    Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved