Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (724 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved silver pocket watch
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful watch! It was a very nice gift to give to my sons. They will treasure it because not only is it a classic, I was able to have it engraved with my words to them. Great product!
never been let down
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, is the only way to describe how i felt when i opened the package! it is absolutely beautiful,this site has never let me down yet! everything was perfect with this watch and everything else i have ever gotten here. thank you so much, for making such good memories, for my family!!!
Lovely Gift!
By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad back in England and I think he'll love it!!
Silver Pocket Watch
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with Personalization Mall I have received the perfect gift item and as always came as it showed online when ordered it.
Beautiful piece of Time
By Janell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this pocket watch I bought him for Christmas. It looks like the one his grandfather had. It is great quality and finish. The customer service at Personalizationmall.com is outstanding as well. Thank you for a great product and experience!
Poppy loved it!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Graws, WV) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my dad ever wanted was grandchildren. Now he has 4- all under the age of 3. We ordered this as a Christmas present for him. We kept the original message, but changed the name to Poppy and added the grandchildrens names!! He loved it. It is beautiful- everything we had hoped for. Also, the price is great.
have not received in time for christmas
By Kirsty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed as I have not received the second two watches I ordered after receiving the first one. I also received a notice for a discount after I ordered these, that when I replied back to have you put it towards my second order was never replied to by your company.
So I bought three watches for christmas, received one and no discount on other two, could not reach anyone on customer service line either. A bit disappointed with this.
Super Sweet
By Tamira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item I was very anxious to see if the posted reviews were legit:) Upon receiving this item I was so surprised and pleased with my purchase. I'm certain my sweetie will love it!
Silver pocket watch
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this watch ,Big numbers to read without glasses, shiny, silver, long chain, and runs without having to be wound. Quartz, and the engraving was perfect, and extremely romantic gift.
The Sentiment of this watch- Priceless!
By Angeles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality, this was supposto be a present for my fiance for Valentines. I couldn't wait to give it to him so I gave it to him early. Oops, but his reaction was priceless and it was beautiful. I suggest buy this watch for any occassion, any man would love it.
It was everything I hoped for and more.
By Janeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pocket watch that I ordered. It was of very good quality and the engraving gave it that special touch that I wanted. I will definitely order more products from you in the future and recommend this site to my friends.
Happy with my purchase
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is more than I expected and it was exactly what I wanted to get my husband for Valentine's Day
L-O-V-E IT!!!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westport, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it in the mail this afternoon and it is just perfect!!!
engraving is fabulous, watch is quality made, heavy chain,
its just sooooo perfect hes gonna love it. shipping was super fast couldnt be happier!!! Thank you so much will do all my shopping here, u got yourself a customer!!!!
Watch
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived how i expected thank you very much
Beautiful Memory Maker
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this engraved for my Dad's 80th Birthday. He could barely hold back the tears when he saw it was a pocket watch and read the inscription. He loved it!!!
but......
By TAYLOR V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great present except for the fact that the front was scratched, it looked like it got scratched from engraving.
Great wedding gift for my husband-to-be!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and only had a little over two weeks before I got married. The watch is very nice and traditional. It also is heavy and solid for the price. It is not flimsy at all. This was the only watch I found that I really liked and I could engrave on the outside as well as the inside of the lid. It came out beautiful and I hope he will like this very much. It came in a VERY timely manner for a personalized item and I am very pleased. I hope he will like his wedding gift as we are getting married on Valientine's Day. Thank you for a great gift and prompt service. I will definitely use your services again.
Pocket watch
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very beautiful, and my boyfriend is opening it on Valentine's and it's my first personal gift to him. I think he will love it, but he will wear it on the weekends, and when we go out.
Very nicely engraved.
Exquisite Pocket Watch
By Marty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when the pocket watch arrived. It was well worth the money that I paid for it. It was well made and the engraving made the watch such a personal, unique gift. I bought the watch for my husband for Valentine's Day. I know that he will cherish it. I can't wait to give it to him. I know that he will be delighted.
Lovely
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened this item I was very pleased. It is very good quality and very personal!
Beautiful pocket watch
By WENDI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my dad. He loves it. He brought it to work and showed everyone.I would have given a 5 star rating if not for the battery. My father had to go and buy a new battery as the watch did not keep proper time. Now, it is running perfectly.
Pretty Good
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was pretty good, the description was not centered. But besides that everything was good.
the best
By Shopper (champaign, IL) - January 17, 2012
itz the best i got my dad this he loves it wit all his heart
Just what we were looking for!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our best man is my fiance's son. He's 13yrs old and this watch is extremely age-appropriate for him. The quality is good, engraving looks great - overall we are very happy with this purchase. I'm confident he will love it too.
Engraved pocket watch.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 23, 2012
I thought the watch was very nice and the engraving is well done. It does come in a nice cloth pouch, however, the pouch has your company's advertising on it. I think that's pretty cheesy. I don't care to advertise where it was purchased to the recipient. I went out and purchased my own cloth gift bag and it is much classier now.
A Watch He Isn't Hesitant to Wear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - February 20, 2012
Gave this for Valentine's Day and my husband likes it a lot. This is a basic so-so quality watch but the engraving was very nicely done. And because it is not a fancy high priced watch, he is wearing it everyday. It makes me happy that he likes it so much and that he wears it every day. Practical is good. And how wonderful that this watch offers personal engraving along with practical. Well done Personalization Mall!!!
nice,But not strong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - February 9, 2012
Nice looking watch but the cover is very thin. I'm thinking it won't last long if it's carried in your pocket every day. It would probably be good if only carried around for special times. This is only a guess,and my opinion.
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch arrived within just a few days after ordering it. I am very pleased with the watch and the engraving. Thank you.
Good value but not perfect.
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a holiday gift. Pleased with the value for the price. It didn't arrive in perfect condition. Several faint scratches. But overall, I was pleased. And the recipient was happy with it. I would order from this site again based on my experience.
Pocket watch for confirmation
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach lake, PA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my godson who was receiving his Confirmation. I had his Confirmation initials engraved on the front and his full name, parish, and date of his special day on the back. Immediately upon opening, his mother texted me stating that his older brother and father wished they had one too! I am extremely satisfied with this product and the amazing price. I am looking forward to ordering again soon.
pretty.....
By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect pocket watch for anyone of and age. It's a touch of class without going overboard. the engravings looks perfect. Only thing I would like to see is the edges around the casing smoothed out a little more, they get rough in spots. Otherwise, it's good!
He Liked It!
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this watch for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. Due to our long distance relationship, I sent it to his place and didn't get a chance to look it over. Once it arrived, he said he "liked it a lot" - which is a good rating coming from a man of few words :).

Thank you for the beautiful gift, the wonderful price and the flexible shipping ability!
Pocket Watch
By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful watch. Was a tad disappointed when I had to order a second one because the engraving was not straight or centered on the first watch. Good thing I ordered the first watch early! When I called the operator on the other end of the line was excellent and I had my new pocket watch in time for Christmas! My hubby is going to love it!!!
A Special Christmas gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father-in-law for Christmas this year. He loved it. Very pleased with the quality of the product. The only negative was that the engraving was a little hard to see. May have been able to see it better if the engraving was a little deeper. Overall I loved the product. This was my second time purchasing from this site and I have been happy with all of the products. Thanks for offering such unique, quality, personal gifts.
Good deal since it's priced right.
By Melenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice watch for the price. The engraving looks nice. The metal feels a little cheap and the chain is weak, but as I said...nice for the price. Quick shipping was a nice bonus.
Gift For My Grandson
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little bit disappointed when my grandson opened his gift up on Christmas Day. There was no battery in the watch! I could not believe it. He has to wait now until he buys one, depending of course if it is even a battery that can be purchased over the counter. I can't even say that it works perfectly.
Great value for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - May 28, 2013
I bought two of these for graduation gifts. They were beautiful and a great value for the price. The only thing I can offer critism on is that the engraving on the inside is quite faint, but otherwise, a beautiful gift that can last a long time. I would purchase again.
Great quality and value!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch really is beautiful and of good quality for the price. It's not 'perfect' as the engrave-able portions are mirrors set in to the watch. The edges of these could have been finished a little better - even with a slight bevel or something.

... but it really is a nice watch and well worth the price.

This was my first purchase from this store and I will happily come here again when the need arises.

great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, VA) - February 19, 2013
I gave this to my boyfriend for valentines day, he loves pocket watches, and he loved this one! its average size for a pocket watch, the only thing I didn't like is the words inside don't stand out and I believe finger prints will show up on the outside, so you have to clean is off every now and then, but I was pleased!!
Best gift for granpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - June 22, 2012
I purchased this for my grandpa on father's day & he loves it. The engraving was a little sketchy as one of the letters appeared incomplete. I don't think he noticed, but I'm very particular about things like that. Other than that, I was satisfied with my purchase overall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved