Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the most wonderful products and are always my go to website for amazing and affordable gifts! Thanks PMall!
    ~KIFFINI - NC

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (555 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (408)
    4 star:
    (91)
    3 star:
    (29)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Truly beautiful gift
    By Tracie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a beautiful item. We gave this to the Bishop who baptized our daughter this past weekend. (He also baptized my first daughter.) The story of how he came to baptize both my girls is unusual, so I wanted to show our appreciation by doing something special. He was so appreciative, I truly thought he might tear up. He told us that this was the the most special gift that he had ever received. I had it engraved with his initials on the front, and inside, "God Bless You! With love, (my daughters names) and the date. I am so glad that I chose this gift to show our appreciation for his thoughtfulness and willingness to go above and beyond for my family.
    item what it should be/ how it was packaged not a good thing
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved the item above and it looks like the one pictured and the engraving was fine, but what was left of the packing plastic bag envelope , I'm surprised it wasnt totally damaged, there is a slight indentation on the cover which must have happened in transit, the outer plastic envelope was scraped away to expose the bubble wrap, and the packing slip inside was half torn a way, the watch was well wrapped in tissue paper,I am surprised it didnt fall out of the gaping hole in the envelope, had it been in a box the damaged probably wouldnt have happened to the cover of the watch.
    This was perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 15, 2011
    My nephew is getting married and I wanted to give him something special to wear that day that he could keep forever. He loves watches and this pocketwatch was the perfect choice. It was so easy to order and I LOVE the fact that I was able to preview the engraving. It was a great price and arrived quickly. I am proud to be giving this gift. Will be looking for more things to buy here.
    Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 15, 2011
    Brought this for my Dad and LOVE it.
    Very nice quality pocket watch.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - March 2, 2012
    I was very pleased with the "Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch." The personalized engraving was very clean and clear. The pocket watch and chain has a nice weight. The watch face has easy to see numbers and the pocket watch comes with a nice black pouch for storage. I would purchase this item again as a nice gift for family members or friends with confidence. Well worth the price.
    He Loved It
    By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this pocket watch to my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I had my two sons names and mine engraved and he couldn't stop looking at it while we we're in the restaurant.
    Customer service is awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 10, 2012
    I'm very impressed with customer service and with its desire that its product meets their standards. It could and should be a model for all businesses to follow.
    Nice quality, nice engraving & affordable too
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered groomsman gifts from a few different places since we decided not to get everyone the same items based on what we knew they already have. This site was the fastest to arrive and the quality is really great, and affordable.
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - March 16, 2012
    I bought this item for a watch lover, with an extensive collection. He said that he'd wanted to get another pocket watch as the other one fell apart. But this one he said was rugged wtih a sturdy chain that he carry around all the time, and not worry about breaking something on it. He's still smiling about it. Oh yeah he liked the inscription too.
    Absolutely Gorgeous
    By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving inside and out makes this a double gift. It is easy to use and easy to read. Well made product, shipped to me in 2 days.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 30, 2012
    Perfect gift for any occassion. I got the pocket watch for several customers who are retiring. Wonderful quality, great price, and the transaction was simple. Great customer service with a great product. I am extremely pleased!
    18th Birthday Present
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks , OR) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased & engraved for my son's upcoming 18th, this lovely pocket watch will be much appreciated. It is good quality for a good price, engraved beautifully and has a nice weighty feel.
    Wonderful 10th birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenwold, NJ) - January 8, 2012
    Beautifully engraved memento for my grandson to keep for many years..his face lit up as I've never seen it do before...
    SOOOO HAPPY
    By Kacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Mary , MO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my husband and my first valentines day. It took his breath away! It looks WAY better than the picture and I got it in two days after placing the order! GREAT WORK!
    great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 3, 2012
    I have looked at other comparable stores for an identical item and you really get your money's worth with this item. Sturdy, high quality and free personalization save you a ton in comparison to similar stores out there.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 31, 2012
    I ordered this pocket watch for my father's birthday and am very happy with the quality of the watch, the engraving and I didn't have to wait long at all! I would definately recommend this watch to others.
    good watch great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 6, 2012
    when I was a child back in the 1950s, I carried a basic pocket watch. This watch costs 15% less in 1950 dollars than I paid back then. That cost includes basic engraving and shipping and the watch chain for this watch. The old one had none of those.
    The quality of this watch is nice and uses modern technology to allow accurate time keeping.
    I purchased this watch to celebrate a particular occasion in my life and I never would have paid for the engraving at every day prices but the engraving for this watch was 'free'.
    Fabulous keepsake watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
    I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 18, 2014
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. When I recieved it in the mail, I checked it out before given it to him. I seen it and it was really good. The watch looked very fancy and it has a little bit of weight, which was really good. The watch did not look cheap at any time. He loved it. He has thought that it had cost me a lot because of the great quality it has. This is the best gift for anyone.
    Casual watch perfect for a 30 year old.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
    Just received the pocket watch i ordered for my grandson's 30th birthday. I think he will get a kick out of using this on the weekends while doing yard work etc. It beats the ties, wallets, etc. that most will wind up giving him. It's nice to have the opportunity to be a little different. Classy and affordable makes it a perfect gift.
    VALENTINES DAY GIFT
    By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
    I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
    pocket watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
    I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
    Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
    Exceeded our Expectations
    By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

    Thank you.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
    I really love how you can engrave the inside and how many lines they give you. Great gift for dads.
    Very cool!
    By Alex S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for my groomsmen. I personalized each one and they loved them! It was a unique and classy gift. They all wore them at the wedding and received many compliments.
    Very nice gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
    Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
    I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
    Dad
    By Christopher S. (Kokomo, IN) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To the one man I consider close to my heart. My Father and Dad. The greatest Dad of all time.
    VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
    By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
    pocket watches
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
    I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
    Mr. Robert L. Coppage
    By Robert L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was good, I was able to call and take of an issue I had with no problems at all.
    Silver Pocket Watch
    By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift! Love it and I know that our dads will too when we give it to them on our wedding day!
    Happy Birthday
    By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - July 10, 2014
    Happy Birthday to the world's greatest Father.I Love You!!!
    Perfect watch
    By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
    Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
    Gift for My Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
    My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

    He was thrilled and loved it.
    Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
    I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved