Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(438)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
My husband love it, i brought it for his birthday, thank you so much.
Excellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this watch as a memorial gift for my brother-in-law who had recently lost his Dad. He loved it and I was pleased to give him something of such excellent quality.
My Father absolutely loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 1, 2012
Great quality pocket watch. I gave it to my father for father's day, he's 67. He absolutely loved it, even more than I thought he would. It was very well engraved and high quality. The only complaint I have is of the gift boxes (if you choose to purchase one) is not worth it, very very cheap looking. The watch comes in a nice velvet bag, just pack it yourself.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 26, 2012
I gave this to my daddy for Father's Day and he just loves it. I finally saw it this weekend and it is exactly what I wanted!! Only thing I wished I would have remembered to add the year. Excellent personalized gift!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - June 24, 2012
This was a very special gift for my dad. The quality, price and overall experience was great! See you at Christmas time!!
Husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - August 14, 2012
I bought this watch for my husband-to-be and I am very excited to give it to him on our big day in remembrance of our special union. I'm sure he will treasure it forever!
Great gift
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pocket watch - great gift for any special occasion. Very satisfied with this product & engraving.
Wedding gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
Nice job and hopefully a keepsake for my son of his wedding day..
Amazed at the quality
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
Dad's 50th
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
Memories
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my exhusband that we have reunited again after 18 years! The inscription was "Yesterday, Today and Always I love you" It is a reminder of our promise! The quality of the time piece is well worth the cost! But the memory it will carrying for years to come is PRICELESS!
The perfect gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a keepsake for an 18 year old that I had never met. I thought this was stylish& useful. I was right, he loved it.
Love this watch!
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust grove, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 17th wedding anniversary, which just happens to be Christmas Day! The quality of the watch and the engraving are excellent. I cannot wait for my hubby to open it on Christmas Day! Thank you all so much!
good watch great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 6, 2012
when I was a child back in the 1950s, I carried a basic pocket watch. This watch costs 15% less in 1950 dollars than I paid back then. That cost includes basic engraving and shipping and the watch chain for this watch. The old one had none of those.
The quality of this watch is nice and uses modern technology to allow accurate time keeping.
I purchased this watch to celebrate a particular occasion in my life and I never would have paid for the engraving at every day prices but the engraving for this watch was 'free'.
Pocket Watch
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it! Special gift for his 21st birthday. It is a beautiful pocket watch and something he will have forever!
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
Thank you so much for your business
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
Customer service is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 10, 2012
I'm very impressed with customer service and with its desire that its product meets their standards. It could and should be a model for all businesses to follow.
SOOOO HAPPY
By Kacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Mary , MO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband and my first valentines day. It took his breath away! It looks WAY better than the picture and I got it in two days after placing the order! GREAT WORK!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 3, 2012
I have looked at other comparable stores for an identical item and you really get your money's worth with this item. Sturdy, high quality and free personalization save you a ton in comparison to similar stores out there.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving inside and out makes this a double gift. It is easy to use and easy to read. Well made product, shipped to me in 2 days.
Very nice quality pocket watch.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - March 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the "Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch." The personalized engraving was very clean and clear. The pocket watch and chain has a nice weight. The watch face has easy to see numbers and the pocket watch comes with a nice black pouch for storage. I would purchase this item again as a nice gift for family members or friends with confidence. Well worth the price.
He Loved It
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pocket watch to my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I had my two sons names and mine engraved and he couldn't stop looking at it while we we're in the restaurant.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this pocket watch for my father's birthday and am very happy with the quality of the watch, the engraving and I didn't have to wait long at all! I would definately recommend this watch to others.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 22, 2011
i was very happy with this purchase. The watch is beautiful and the engraving is very nice. I have to say shipping was very fast. I recommend this watch to all
Perfect for the Dad whose doesn't ask for much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 20, 2011
I got this as a gift for my step-dad and I love it I believe he will be really excited to get it. It looks better in person than on the preview picture.
Xmas Gift
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for xmas. It's nice the best part is the personailization. Seems like it may scratch easily. We'll see how long the watch stands the test of time!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 30, 2012
Perfect gift for any occassion. I got the pocket watch for several customers who are retiring. Wonderful quality, great price, and the transaction was simple. Great customer service with a great product. I am extremely pleased!
18th Birthday Present
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks , OR) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased & engraved for my son's upcoming 18th, this lovely pocket watch will be much appreciated. It is good quality for a good price, engraved beautifully and has a nice weighty feel.
Wonderful 10th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenwold, NJ) - January 8, 2012
Beautifully engraved memento for my grandson to keep for many years..his face lit up as I've never seen it do before...
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 21, 2012
I read the review and felt positive about making this purchase. My boyfriend needed a watch for work, so I brought this as a gift. Its sturdy, its seems to be durable...and not having to pay an additional fee for engraving makes this a good deal. I am glad I made this purchase.
Better than expected!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the watch for my husband for his first Father's Day. I didn't have super high expectations (because it was so affordable), but I was impressed with the quality when I received it! We've only had it for about 2 weeks, but so far so good! Love that I was able to personalize it as well. :)
Happy customer
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the pocket watches. We bought them as a goomsmen gift and I can't wait to give it to them. Thank you for great customer service and fast shipping at a great price.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 22, 2012
Dad loved it. The engraving was well done, and shipping was fast. :)
grear for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 22, 2012
The quality was good,actually looks better in person, fast delivery, great presentation.
Grandad's suprise
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson stayed with my, ex his grandad, for about a month so this watch was to say thank-you for letting him stay and have fun.The watch is a symbol for time we both shared ...I loved the watch when I first saw it and when I held it .....it was just right ( not too little or too much )..
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved