Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (579 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(428)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 30, 2012
Perfect gift for any occassion. I got the pocket watch for several customers who are retiring. Wonderful quality, great price, and the transaction was simple. Great customer service with a great product. I am extremely pleased!
He Loved It
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pocket watch to my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I had my two sons names and mine engraved and he couldn't stop looking at it while we we're in the restaurant.
Customer service is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 10, 2012
I'm very impressed with customer service and with its desire that its product meets their standards. It could and should be a model for all businesses to follow.
SOOOO HAPPY
By Kacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Mary , MO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband and my first valentines day. It took his breath away! It looks WAY better than the picture and I got it in two days after placing the order! GREAT WORK!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Very Pleased
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husbands surprise 30th birthday... the quality was great.... very awesome gift!
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a great friend who has a little bit of everything as a keepsake for him. Great quality and a very nice piece. Never disappointed with this site. Thanks!
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
Truly beautiful gift
By Tracie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful item. We gave this to the Bishop who baptized our daughter this past weekend. (He also baptized my first daughter.) The story of how he came to baptize both my girls is unusual, so I wanted to show our appreciation by doing something special. He was so appreciative, I truly thought he might tear up. He told us that this was the the most special gift that he had ever received. I had it engraved with his initials on the front, and inside, "God Bless You! With love, (my daughters names) and the date. I am so glad that I chose this gift to show our appreciation for his thoughtfulness and willingness to go above and beyond for my family.
Wedding day gift for my groom
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
pocket watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 24, 2011
I am very happy with this product.
Big hit!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect inside and out. Made a wonderful gift for my grandfather for his birthday! Very pleased!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - July 31, 2011
I gave this to my husband on our wedding day. It made the perfect gift that he absolutly loved. The quality was great. Looks very sharp and classy.
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
Best gift yet!
By Leyda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for father's day...he absolutely loved it!! It was from me and our 18th old month son…I hope it lasts so long that he can pass it down when he grows up. The engraving was nicely done and it just looks like a very expensive gift. Being able to personalize it made it more timeless.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
Great Stainless Steel pocket watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 19, 2011
I bought this watch for my husband..our 23rd anniversary and he loved it!
It makes a wonderful keepsake..and the quality of the watch and engraving couldn't possibly be any better. Thank you and big thumbs up to the Personalization Mall. I keep coming back, and you never disappoint me!
item what it should be/ how it was packaged not a good thing
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the item above and it looks like the one pictured and the engraving was fine, but what was left of the packing plastic bag envelope , I'm surprised it wasnt totally damaged, there is a slight indentation on the cover which must have happened in transit, the outer plastic envelope was scraped away to expose the bubble wrap, and the packing slip inside was half torn a way, the watch was well wrapped in tissue paper,I am surprised it didnt fall out of the gaping hole in the envelope, had it been in a box the damaged probably wouldnt have happened to the cover of the watch.
This was perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 15, 2011
My nephew is getting married and I wanted to give him something special to wear that day that he could keep forever. He loves watches and this pocketwatch was the perfect choice. It was so easy to order and I LOVE the fact that I was able to preview the engraving. It was a great price and arrived quickly. I am proud to be giving this gift. Will be looking for more things to buy here.
Fabulous keepsake watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so in love with my pocket watch. The engraving make it so personal and it lets that special person know how you care. Thank you!
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
herrington© Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - October 28, 2011
It's beautiful. It came out just the way I want. I would recommend this product and using this company.
VALENTINES DAY GIFT
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
Gift for My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

He was thrilled and loved it.
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 15, 2011
Brought this for my Dad and LOVE it.
A perfect gift for a man of any age.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 11, 2011
I bought this for my Uncles birthday, and liked it so much I am going to order 2 more for gifts for my nephew and father for their birthdays.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
Memories
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my exhusband that we have reunited again after 18 years! The inscription was "Yesterday, Today and Always I love you" It is a reminder of our promise! The quality of the time piece is well worth the cost! But the memory it will carrying for years to come is PRICELESS!
Amazed at the quality
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
Thank you so much for your business
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
Dad's 50th
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved