Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (586 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(431)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
POCKET WATCH - GREAT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - May 18, 2012
We wanted to get an amazing gift for our son when he graduated. It arrived exactly when it was promised, and the construction of the watch is sturdy.
Wonderful gift!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this gift and it was made really nice! I absolutely love it and I'm sure my Grandpa will enjoy this gift as well! Well worth every cent!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - April 13, 2012
Great present - loved it. Smooth ordering and delivery process.
SOOOO HAPPY
By Kacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Mary , MO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband and my first valentines day. It took his breath away! It looks WAY better than the picture and I got it in two days after placing the order! GREAT WORK!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 3, 2012
I have looked at other comparable stores for an identical item and you really get your money's worth with this item. Sturdy, high quality and free personalization save you a ton in comparison to similar stores out there.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this pocket watch for my father's birthday and am very happy with the quality of the watch, the engraving and I didn't have to wait long at all! I would definately recommend this watch to others.
Very nice quality pocket watch.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - March 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the "Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch." The personalized engraving was very clean and clear. The pocket watch and chain has a nice weight. The watch face has easy to see numbers and the pocket watch comes with a nice black pouch for storage. I would purchase this item again as a nice gift for family members or friends with confidence. Well worth the price.
He Loved It
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pocket watch to my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I had my two sons names and mine engraved and he couldn't stop looking at it while we we're in the restaurant.
Customer service is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 10, 2012
I'm very impressed with customer service and with its desire that its product meets their standards. It could and should be a model for all businesses to follow.
Truly beautiful gift
By Tracie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful item. We gave this to the Bishop who baptized our daughter this past weekend. (He also baptized my first daughter.) The story of how he came to baptize both my girls is unusual, so I wanted to show our appreciation by doing something special. He was so appreciative, I truly thought he might tear up. He told us that this was the the most special gift that he had ever received. I had it engraved with his initials on the front, and inside, "God Bless You! With love, (my daughters names) and the date. I am so glad that I chose this gift to show our appreciation for his thoughtfulness and willingness to go above and beyond for my family.
Very Pleased
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husbands surprise 30th birthday... the quality was great.... very awesome gift!
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a great friend who has a little bit of everything as a keepsake for him. Great quality and a very nice piece. Never disappointed with this site. Thanks!
Wedding day gift for my groom
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
Dad
By Christopher S. (Kokomo, IN) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To the one man I consider close to my heart. My Father and Dad. The greatest Dad of all time.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 24, 2011
I am very happy with this product.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - July 31, 2011
I gave this to my husband on our wedding day. It made the perfect gift that he absolutly loved. The quality was great. Looks very sharp and classy.
Best gift yet!
By Leyda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for father's day...he absolutely loved it!! It was from me and our 18th old month son…I hope it lasts so long that he can pass it down when he grows up. The engraving was nicely done and it just looks like a very expensive gift. Being able to personalize it made it more timeless.
pocket watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so in love with my pocket watch. The engraving make it so personal and it lets that special person know how you care. Thank you!
Gift for My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

He was thrilled and loved it.
Great Stainless Steel pocket watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 19, 2011
I bought this watch for my husband..our 23rd anniversary and he loved it!
It makes a wonderful keepsake..and the quality of the watch and engraving couldn't possibly be any better. Thank you and big thumbs up to the Personalization Mall. I keep coming back, and you never disappoint me!
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
VALENTINES DAY GIFT
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
A perfect gift for a man of any age.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 11, 2011
I bought this for my Uncles birthday, and liked it so much I am going to order 2 more for gifts for my nephew and father for their birthdays.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
herrington© Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - October 28, 2011
It's beautiful. It came out just the way I want. I would recommend this product and using this company.
item what it should be/ how it was packaged not a good thing
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the item above and it looks like the one pictured and the engraving was fine, but what was left of the packing plastic bag envelope , I'm surprised it wasnt totally damaged, there is a slight indentation on the cover which must have happened in transit, the outer plastic envelope was scraped away to expose the bubble wrap, and the packing slip inside was half torn a way, the watch was well wrapped in tissue paper,I am surprised it didnt fall out of the gaping hole in the envelope, had it been in a box the damaged probably wouldnt have happened to the cover of the watch.
This was perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 15, 2011
My nephew is getting married and I wanted to give him something special to wear that day that he could keep forever. He loves watches and this pocketwatch was the perfect choice. It was so easy to order and I LOVE the fact that I was able to preview the engraving. It was a great price and arrived quickly. I am proud to be giving this gift. Will be looking for more things to buy here.
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 15, 2011
Brought this for my Dad and LOVE it.
Memorial Gift
By Jo Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my sons in memory of their father who passed away. They are beautiful. One was a bit hard to open, but I will give it to my son and if there are problems, I will contact customer service. Would highly recommend. I liked them so much, I came back and ordered one for my father-in-law.
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
Exactly what I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
LOVELY GIFT FOR MY BROTHERS' 60TH BIRTHDAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2013
Appears to be high Quality. Just right for the occasion, functional and a little sentimental.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved