Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have used PersonalizationMall.com before and was VERY pleased with the results. The whole process is worthy of my business again and again. Thank you!
~Kenneth - FL

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(390)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Daddy loved it!
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey wait a minute. I'm 59. Anyway my Dad liked it a lot. He called me as soon as he got it and said he would have to get new bib overalls just to show it off. He was joking of course. I believe it was a winner.
Best 1st Father's Day gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 27, 2011
This was the best gift ever. This watch is top quality, excellent workmanship and a wonderful time piece for any man to cherish. Beautifully engraved and the inscription we put in it was overwhelming. To let you know the awesomeness of this watch, it brought tears to his eyes. Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged. This is not the first time I have ordered and quality like this keeps me coming back.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVING.
By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my son-in-law in another state. He absolutely loved the watch as he doesn't wear a wrist watch. The quality and beautiful engraving was the reason I ordered the watch. To be able to add a personal note on the inside of the watch was a plus. Thank you so much for quality products I can count on and super shipping to make me look good.
Good, But Delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgefield, SC) - June 25, 2011
I'm very happy with my order, the watch is very good quality. The chain is strong enough to withstand some good tugging, and it keeps the time well. The only thing against it is that the mirrored inside and outside of the cover are very sensitive, and scratch easily. If you plan on keeping it in a pocket with other items, this is a problem. This is, however understandable, because it would have to be that way to have it personalized. I would definitely suggest this to someone else, as long as they had no objection to the occasional scratch here and there.
Beautiful Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - June 25, 2011
I am so pleased with this beautiful gift for my husband.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 24, 2011
I purchased this watch for my fiance for father's day. He was elated with watch, the numbers on the face were large enough for him to see, He has
a slight vision problem. I was impressed with the quality of the material,
it is very sturdy, with a nice heavy change. We are both very pleased.
Hubby's Surprise
By Teresa Correa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pocket watch for my husband for Father's Day. He is 95% blind, his talking watch stopped working. With his new watch he loves the idea of having it clipped to his pocket and being able to see the numbers clearly. I love watching his expression of joy and excitement when I ask him the time. He constantly tells me that he just loves his new pocket watch. Thank you for having such a beautiful, useful, convenient, and well made watch my husband is able to use as well as see.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 24, 2011
This was a nice thoughtful gift but I doubt very usable. It is very large.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 24, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's Day with this verse. You are an amazing husband, dad and papa every hour of every day! He loves it!
Exquisite Pocket Watch!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch is so nice, my husband loved it! Shiny, high quality, nice weight to it and easy to read numbers. I highly recommend this as a special gift for that special guy!
Beautiful watch
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a Father's Day Gift for my husband, he loved it!!
Looking at time
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given my husband his watch yet. I'm going to give it to him for our wedding anniversary on 7-11 ! Hoping he really likes it. I'm pretty sure he will. He's my everything !
Awesome Gift!
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this watch. And ordering was a breeze. It shipped quickly. Arrived quickly. Was exactly what we expected it to be. The engraving was perfect. And it was beautifully priced to boot! Love it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, AL) - June 18, 2011
My husband doesn't like a watch on his wrist and had kept an old watch face in his pocket until it didn't work, then he'd ask me for the time. He love this with the inscription. The face is big enough to read without glasses.
Birthday Gift
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually did not see the watch prior to delivery to my son... although he sent me a text when he received it and it said... "Mom, this is the best gift ever" He love it and I was so filled with joy!
Beautiful watch
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for the man who is walking me down the aisle at my wedding. The engraving on the outside is beautiful, as is on the inside cover. The inside cover has a mirror finish which offsets the engraving very handsomely. The frame around the watch itself is a bit broader than I expected. As usual, excellent and extremely fast service. I use this website for many of my personalized gift needs.
Father's Day Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was even more beautiful in person! The engraving was excellent!
Classy
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very elegant item
Superfantabulousawesomelike gift!!!
By Samari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was dummy proof!! Watch was beautiful!!! Husband was speechless!! Matches his military uniform and his ball suits.!!! Best Father's day gift ever! Delivery went to Japan SUPER fast!!! A must for Father's day!! Thank you!! Samari Hernandez, Army Military Spouse.
Wonderful Surprise
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was a wonderful suprise for my husband, he loved it and the ingraving made it that much more special. I would recomend this website to all my friends.
Great Service & Product
By Gwen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service especially for a personalized item. Shipped quickly and a great product! Will us this web mall again and again!
Best online shopping experiance ever!!!
By Brandia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what can I say?? I ordered this beautiful watch for my dad and was worried about the overall quality of the watch. But after recieving the watch I was blown away by the craftsmanship and precise engraving that I requested. Would I recommend this site to anyone, oh you bet you bottom dollar I would!!! They surpassed all of my requests. Kudos to your site!!
Clunky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - April 13, 2011
I ordered this as a keepsake present and am not very happy with the product. It is "clunky" and seems inexpensive. The engraving is small so a bit hard to read. the watch feels heavy, but definitely not high quality. you are better off finding something from one of those kiosks in the mall.
Perfect
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an anniversary present. My wonderful man works for the rail road and needs a watch, so I figured a pocket watch would be perfect. The engraving was beautiful and the watch seems sturdy enough for everyday use. I am sure its something he will treasure always.
Nice
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, GA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read comments and was worried about buying this because some said it was cheap looking. Well, I have to disagree with them. First of all the weight of the watch is nice and heavy. Then the outside looks great. Do wish they did show a picture of the backside, but since that was one thing people made comments about I added a picture of it. The only thing I will agree with was the inside engraving. They do the engraving on a mirror then place it in. It looks like some of the glue they used got on the mirror and you can't wipe it off. But overall I am satisfied and think the recipient will love it.
You get what you pay for
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin rapids, WI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of a cheaply made product. It's more like laser engraved. I guess it will work for what I had intended.
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 14, 2014
Wow! Super fast turn around. I purchased it and I got an email saying it was shipped the next day! I didn't even select express shipping. It came three days later. I purchased the watch for my dad of bride present it was beautifully engraved! I am very happy with the gift and I highly reccomend. I loved how you could customize it online to see exactly what it would look like before purchasing
Best
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to surprise my finance on our wedding day! It is absolutely perfect and I can't wait to give it to him
Beautiful Gift
By Felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a very nice quality pocket watch for my future husband on our wedding day. Other places cost a fortune and I was on a budget. This pocket watch was beautifully engraved and heavy. It did not feel cheap at all and will be cherished for the rest of our lives!
herrington pocket watch
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is perfect for my husband. He loves it and the engravng looks great.
Pocket watch
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, item was shipped almost immediately and it was just as described!!
Engraved pocket watch
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it! The engraving was exactly as I wanted it to be and it shipped quickly and fast, I have bought several personalized items now from this website and i have been very pleased with all my purchases and will continue to be a repeat shopper!
So far so great
By Shareen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pocket watch as a birthday. Received the order in very reasonable despite two holidays. He absolutely loved the gift and looking forward to enjoying it for time to come. The engraving was beautiful.
Features I did not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENAGAR, AL) - December 25, 2013
Very good quality however lid that opens to watch has no lip to open so makes it hard to open and when open it on one hinge so wobbly. the chain is heavy duty and nice.




Great
By Ariel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friend to match mine. Great product!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - December 22, 2013
great birthday gift
christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montesano, WA) - December 17, 2013
I was impressed with the quality of the watch itself but the engraving was of low quality and is hard to read if you aren't paying attention.
good looking watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2013
Received the watch very quickly. Had it engraved. The watch looks nice, but I wish it was a little heavier and durable feeling. Haven't had it long enough to let you how well it works yet.
Great!
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with my watch and plan to order another for another gift! It's a great "remembrance" item for anyone!
engraved pocket watch
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with the engraved pocket watch as soon as I saw it. I sent it as a gift for a very special friend who deserved a very special gift, we both love it!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved