Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (627 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Daddy loved it!
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey wait a minute. I'm 59. Anyway my Dad liked it a lot. He called me as soon as he got it and said he would have to get new bib overalls just to show it off. He was joking of course. I believe it was a winner.
Best 1st Father's Day gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 27, 2011
This was the best gift ever. This watch is top quality, excellent workmanship and a wonderful time piece for any man to cherish. Beautifully engraved and the inscription we put in it was overwhelming. To let you know the awesomeness of this watch, it brought tears to his eyes. Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged. This is not the first time I have ordered and quality like this keeps me coming back.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVING.
By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my son-in-law in another state. He absolutely loved the watch as he doesn't wear a wrist watch. The quality and beautiful engraving was the reason I ordered the watch. To be able to add a personal note on the inside of the watch was a plus. Thank you so much for quality products I can count on and super shipping to make me look good.
Good, But Delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgefield, SC) - June 25, 2011
I'm very happy with my order, the watch is very good quality. The chain is strong enough to withstand some good tugging, and it keeps the time well. The only thing against it is that the mirrored inside and outside of the cover are very sensitive, and scratch easily. If you plan on keeping it in a pocket with other items, this is a problem. This is, however understandable, because it would have to be that way to have it personalized. I would definitely suggest this to someone else, as long as they had no objection to the occasional scratch here and there.
Beautiful Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - June 25, 2011
I am so pleased with this beautiful gift for my husband.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 24, 2011
I purchased this watch for my fiance for father's day. He was elated with watch, the numbers on the face were large enough for him to see, He has
a slight vision problem. I was impressed with the quality of the material,
it is very sturdy, with a nice heavy change. We are both very pleased.
Hubby's Surprise
By Teresa Correa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pocket watch for my husband for Father's Day. He is 95% blind, his talking watch stopped working. With his new watch he loves the idea of having it clipped to his pocket and being able to see the numbers clearly. I love watching his expression of joy and excitement when I ask him the time. He constantly tells me that he just loves his new pocket watch. Thank you for having such a beautiful, useful, convenient, and well made watch my husband is able to use as well as see.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 24, 2011
This was a nice thoughtful gift but I doubt very usable. It is very large.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 24, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's Day with this verse. You are an amazing husband, dad and papa every hour of every day! He loves it!
Exquisite Pocket Watch!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket watch is so nice, my husband loved it! Shiny, high quality, nice weight to it and easy to read numbers. I highly recommend this as a special gift for that special guy!
Beautiful watch
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a Father's Day Gift for my husband, he loved it!!
Looking at time
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given my husband his watch yet. I'm going to give it to him for our wedding anniversary on 7-11 ! Hoping he really likes it. I'm pretty sure he will. He's my everything !
Awesome Gift!
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this watch. And ordering was a breeze. It shipped quickly. Arrived quickly. Was exactly what we expected it to be. The engraving was perfect. And it was beautifully priced to boot! Love it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, AL) - June 18, 2011
My husband doesn't like a watch on his wrist and had kept an old watch face in his pocket until it didn't work, then he'd ask me for the time. He love this with the inscription. The face is big enough to read without glasses.
Birthday Gift
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually did not see the watch prior to delivery to my son... although he sent me a text when he received it and it said... "Mom, this is the best gift ever" He love it and I was so filled with joy!
Beautiful watch
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for the man who is walking me down the aisle at my wedding. The engraving on the outside is beautiful, as is on the inside cover. The inside cover has a mirror finish which offsets the engraving very handsomely. The frame around the watch itself is a bit broader than I expected. As usual, excellent and extremely fast service. I use this website for many of my personalized gift needs.
Father's Day Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was even more beautiful in person! The engraving was excellent!
Classy
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very elegant item
Superfantabulousawesomelike gift!!!
By Samari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was dummy proof!! Watch was beautiful!!! Husband was speechless!! Matches his military uniform and his ball suits.!!! Best Father's day gift ever! Delivery went to Japan SUPER fast!!! A must for Father's day!! Thank you!! Samari Hernandez, Army Military Spouse.
Wonderful Surprise
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was a wonderful suprise for my husband, he loved it and the ingraving made it that much more special. I would recomend this website to all my friends.
Great Service & Product
By Gwen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service especially for a personalized item. Shipped quickly and a great product! Will us this web mall again and again!
Best online shopping experiance ever!!!
By Brandia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what can I say?? I ordered this beautiful watch for my dad and was worried about the overall quality of the watch. But after recieving the watch I was blown away by the craftsmanship and precise engraving that I requested. Would I recommend this site to anyone, oh you bet you bottom dollar I would!!! They surpassed all of my requests. Kudos to your site!!
Clunky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - April 13, 2011
I ordered this as a keepsake present and am not very happy with the product. It is "clunky" and seems inexpensive. The engraving is small so a bit hard to read. the watch feels heavy, but definitely not high quality. you are better off finding something from one of those kiosks in the mall.
Perfect
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an anniversary present. My wonderful man works for the rail road and needs a watch, so I figured a pocket watch would be perfect. The engraving was beautiful and the watch seems sturdy enough for everyday use. I am sure its something he will treasure always.
Nice
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, GA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read comments and was worried about buying this because some said it was cheap looking. Well, I have to disagree with them. First of all the weight of the watch is nice and heavy. Then the outside looks great. Do wish they did show a picture of the backside, but since that was one thing people made comments about I added a picture of it. The only thing I will agree with was the inside engraving. They do the engraving on a mirror then place it in. It looks like some of the glue they used got on the mirror and you can't wipe it off. But overall I am satisfied and think the recipient will love it.
Wedding
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these pocket watches, one for each of our groomsmen and one for my future husband, and they turned out great! Although shipping was a bit of a hassle over the holiday season they arrived in great shape. I actually am just in the process of ordering two more, one for our MC and one for our Ring-bearer! Would definitely recommend this to anyone and they would be great for any occasion! Might even order some for my father and soon to be father in law for their birthdays!
Good Quality
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized pocket watch I bought for my nephew was of very good quality. It was engraved beautifully on front and back.He was thrilled to receive it.
Good Quality
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized pocket watch I bought for my nephew was of very good quality. It was engraved beautifully on front and back.He was thrilled to receive it.
Perfect Gift
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pocket watch as a gift for a young person. He is very happy with it and really likes the personalization. The quality is excellent. The order was received in record time. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - December 15, 2015
It's stunning, very classy and will be kept as a treasure forever.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 13, 2015
My dad will be super happy with this gift specially coming from his only daughter. The quality of the product is great and the overall product is just perfect.
Superior design and sharp!
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the item for a Christmas gift. The engraving is first class. The timepiece appears authentic to yesteryears and boasts style for anyone suited up or casually dressed making for a sharp appearance. It is worth your time to look more into purchasing this piece!
Impressive Quality
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pocket watch well-exceeded my expectations! My only issue was the engraving is very light and slightly difficult to read. Otherwise, I know my dad will love this gift and I am overall very very pleased.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - November 17, 2015
I bought this pocket watch for my fiance personalized with his initials and a personal message and he loves it. Will be getting one for my dad for Christmas and ordering more gifts for my loved ones. Love your products and services
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lacey, WA) - November 14, 2015
Looks just like I ordered. Fast shipping. Great value!
Fabulous Gift Idea
By Ellen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pocket watch for my Dad for Christmas. It's so nice looking and the quality is great.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 25, 2015
Was gift for 80th birthday and I hope appropriate @ that age. The quality is beautiful!
PaPa's Father's Day Present
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my Step Father for Father's Day. We all call him PaPa; he is 78 years old. He opened the watch and his jaw dropped open. He Loved It and to see that priceless look on his face was all it took! Engraved with special words that he will be able to see every time he looks at it. Making memories and showing the Love; that's what it's all about.
Awesome watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathis, TX) - June 22, 2015
I used this beautiful pocket watch for a fathers day gift for my husband. The engraving is exquisite and the watch works beautifully. He is very proud of it.
My dad loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - June 21, 2015
My dad loves it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved