Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've always been happy with what I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much.
    ~Reita - SC

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (90)
    3 star:
    (28)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 5, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for his graduation, he loved it and carries it all the time. The message engraved on the inside was a bonus for him. I've ordered several things over the years from you and have seen nothing but top quality.

    Thanks
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
    I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
    Wedding day gift for my groom
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
    Perfect watch
    By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
    VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
    By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
    pocket watches
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
    I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
    Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
    I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
    pocket watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - January 28, 2014
    I bought this for valentines day for my husband. He has yet to see it but I have looked at it many times. Excellent quality, Engraving is perfect !!
    Fabulous keepsake watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 19, 2014
    I recently purchased this watch for our son. I was very pleased with the watch when it arrived. It is a beautiful keepsake.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
    Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
    Gift for My Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
    My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

    He was thrilled and loved it.
    VALENTINES DAY GIFT
    By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
    Dad's 50th
    By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
    The perfect gift
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a keepsake for an 18 year old that I had never met. I thought this was stylish& useful. I was right, he loved it.
    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
    This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
    I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
    Thank you so much for your business
    Memories
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my exhusband that we have reunited again after 18 years! The inscription was "Yesterday, Today and Always I love you" It is a reminder of our promise! The quality of the time piece is well worth the cost! But the memory it will carrying for years to come is PRICELESS!
    Amazed at the quality
    By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
    I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
    good watch great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 6, 2012
    when I was a child back in the 1950s, I carried a basic pocket watch. This watch costs 15% less in 1950 dollars than I paid back then. That cost includes basic engraving and shipping and the watch chain for this watch. The old one had none of those.
    The quality of this watch is nice and uses modern technology to allow accurate time keeping.
    I purchased this watch to celebrate a particular occasion in my life and I never would have paid for the engraving at every day prices but the engraving for this watch was 'free'.
    Pocket Watch
    By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved it! Special gift for his 21st birthday. It is a beautiful pocket watch and something he will have forever!
    Second one a home run
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - November 24, 2012
    The first pocket watch I received was poorly made. There were hair line scratches all over the surface where it was engraved. When Personalization mall.com was made aware of this they immediately sent a replacement watch that was really done perfectly. They knocked it out of the park! Kudos to Personalization mall. I will buy more fun things from them. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase from them.
    Personalized pocket watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
    Very nice...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
    Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
    Love this watch!
    By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust grove, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our 17th wedding anniversary, which just happens to be Christmas Day! The quality of the watch and the engraving are excellent. I cannot wait for my hubby to open it on Christmas Day! Thank you all so much!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
    Husband Loves it ..
    Great Quality at a Great Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 4, 2013
    I am very pleased with this watch. It is very good quality and looks like it would be much more expensive. As always, I love being able to add a personal message. Highly recommend.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 3, 2013
    It was the perfect gift for the man who has (almost) everything
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
    This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
    Amazing
    By TERRIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day! Let me just say he is a man of few words and no emotion. I expected a thank you and a gentle smile, but I saw him hold back his tears. He was so touched by this priceless gift! Thank you for offering such an AMAZING product. I plan to get more as gifts for a few very important men in my life!
    Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 16, 2013
    Love love love it! Expecting our first child together so it was an early Father's Day present. Had engraved - Daddy counting the minutes to meet you! He loved it....sentimental keepsake...quality exceeded my expectations!
    First Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
    I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
    Love the watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
    I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
    I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
    Exactly what I was hoping for.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
    I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
    LOVELY GIFT FOR MY BROTHERS' 60TH BIRTHDAY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2013
    Appears to be high Quality. Just right for the occasion, functional and a little sentimental.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - July 31, 2011
    I gave this to my husband on our wedding day. It made the perfect gift that he absolutly loved. The quality was great. Looks very sharp and classy.
    Ring Bearer Gift
    By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston , WV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our 4 year old ring bearer is really into Thomas. We wanted to get him a sentimental keep sake with a train theme. This pocket watch, like those conductors used, seemed to be the perfect gift. The price was excellent and when it came in the mail, it was even better than I had hoped.
    Priceless....
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket watch was a gift for a very special person in my life. Its exquisite look combined with a personal touch couldn't have made the moment, he saw it, any more perfect. I know that this will be a gift that will be pass down from generation to generation.
    Thank you
    Patty
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved