Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(438)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
Customer service is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 10, 2012
I'm very impressed with customer service and with its desire that its product meets their standards. It could and should be a model for all businesses to follow.
SOOOO HAPPY
By Kacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Mary , MO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband and my first valentines day. It took his breath away! It looks WAY better than the picture and I got it in two days after placing the order! GREAT WORK!
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 3, 2012
I have looked at other comparable stores for an identical item and you really get your money's worth with this item. Sturdy, high quality and free personalization save you a ton in comparison to similar stores out there.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving inside and out makes this a double gift. It is easy to use and easy to read. Well made product, shipped to me in 2 days.
Very nice quality pocket watch.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - March 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the "Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch." The personalized engraving was very clean and clear. The pocket watch and chain has a nice weight. The watch face has easy to see numbers and the pocket watch comes with a nice black pouch for storage. I would purchase this item again as a nice gift for family members or friends with confidence. Well worth the price.
He Loved It
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pocket watch to my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved it. I had my two sons names and mine engraved and he couldn't stop looking at it while we we're in the restaurant.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 31, 2012
I ordered this pocket watch for my father's birthday and am very happy with the quality of the watch, the engraving and I didn't have to wait long at all! I would definately recommend this watch to others.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 22, 2011
i was very happy with this purchase. The watch is beautiful and the engraving is very nice. I have to say shipping was very fast. I recommend this watch to all
Perfect for the Dad whose doesn't ask for much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 20, 2011
I got this as a gift for my step-dad and I love it I believe he will be really excited to get it. It looks better in person than on the preview picture.
Xmas Gift
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for xmas. It's nice the best part is the personailization. Seems like it may scratch easily. We'll see how long the watch stands the test of time!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 30, 2012
Perfect gift for any occassion. I got the pocket watch for several customers who are retiring. Wonderful quality, great price, and the transaction was simple. Great customer service with a great product. I am extremely pleased!
18th Birthday Present
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks , OR) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased & engraved for my son's upcoming 18th, this lovely pocket watch will be much appreciated. It is good quality for a good price, engraved beautifully and has a nice weighty feel.
Wonderful 10th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenwold, NJ) - January 8, 2012
Beautifully engraved memento for my grandson to keep for many years..his face lit up as I've never seen it do before...
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 21, 2012
I read the review and felt positive about making this purchase. My boyfriend needed a watch for work, so I brought this as a gift. Its sturdy, its seems to be durable...and not having to pay an additional fee for engraving makes this a good deal. I am glad I made this purchase.
Better than expected!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the watch for my husband for his first Father's Day. I didn't have super high expectations (because it was so affordable), but I was impressed with the quality when I received it! We've only had it for about 2 weeks, but so far so good! Love that I was able to personalize it as well. :)
Happy customer
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the pocket watches. We bought them as a goomsmen gift and I can't wait to give it to them. Thank you for great customer service and fast shipping at a great price.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 22, 2012
Dad loved it. The engraving was well done, and shipping was fast. :)
grear for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 22, 2012
The quality was good,actually looks better in person, fast delivery, great presentation.
Grandad's suprise
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson stayed with my, ex his grandad, for about a month so this watch was to say thank-you for letting him stay and have fun.The watch is a symbol for time we both shared ...I loved the watch when I first saw it and when I held it .....it was just right ( not too little or too much )..
Very Pleased
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say I was very pleased with the pocket watch, great quality. I was very proud to give this to my father for Fathers Day.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - April 13, 2012
Great present - loved it. Smooth ordering and delivery process.
Nice quality, nice engraving & affordable too
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered groomsman gifts from a few different places since we decided not to get everyone the same items based on what we knew they already have. This site was the fastest to arrive and the quality is really great, and affordable.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this item for a watch lover, with an extensive collection. He said that he'd wanted to get another pocket watch as the other one fell apart. But this one he said was rugged wtih a sturdy chain that he carry around all the time, and not worry about breaking something on it. He's still smiling about it. Oh yeah he liked the inscription too.
Memorial Gift
By Jo Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my sons in memory of their father who passed away. They are beautiful. One was a bit hard to open, but I will give it to my son and if there are problems, I will contact customer service. Would highly recommend. I liked them so much, I came back and ordered one for my father-in-law.
POCKET WATCH - GREAT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - May 18, 2012
We wanted to get an amazing gift for our son when he graduated. It arrived exactly when it was promised, and the construction of the watch is sturdy.
Wonderful gift!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this gift and it was made really nice! I absolutely love it and I'm sure my Grandpa will enjoy this gift as well! Well worth every cent!
Happy Birthday
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - July 10, 2014
Happy Birthday to the world's greatest Father.I Love You!!!
Dad
By Christopher S. (Kokomo, IN) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To the one man I consider close to my heart. My Father and Dad. The greatest Dad of all time.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
wolf watch
By Belinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loved it. :-):-):-):-)
Mr. Robert L. Coppage
By Robert L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, I was able to call and take of an issue I had with no problems at all.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Love it and I know that our dads will too when we give it to them on our wedding day!
pocket watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
Gift for My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

He was thrilled and loved it.
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Wedding day gift for my groom
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved