Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(409)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(29)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. When I recieved it in the mail, I checked it out before given it to him. I seen it and it was really good. The watch looked very fancy and it has a little bit of weight, which was really good. The watch did not look cheap at any time. He loved it. He has thought that it had cost me a lot because of the great quality it has. This is the best gift for anyone.
Gift for My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

He was thrilled and loved it.
VALENTINES DAY GIFT
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethville, PA) - February 4, 2014
I received the watch and it is absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect and the watch works perfectly. I bought this watch as a groom's gift for my upcoming wedding. I can hardly wait to give it to my husband to be.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 16, 2013
I ordered this pocket watch for my husband. An anniversary gift. He loved it. The engraving was perfect and the watch is actually better than I had thought it would be. It has some weight to it and feels like a solid piece.
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 6, 2013
Thank you so much for the beautiful Pocket Watch. It was a gift for my brother and he said it is very nice. I was very pleased to hear that and thank you again for the wonderful service you provide.
Exceeded our Expectations
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch in late February 2013 for our youngest Son's birthday. The excitement on his face once the package was opened was priceless. We ordered the Pocket Watch again on July 25, 2013 for our oldest Son's birthday. When he opened the package his expression brought me to tears. I am thankful for the quality and care that goes into your items. I am a fairly new customer, but I plan to be a customer for many years to come.

Thank you.
Casual watch perfect for a 30 year old.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
Just received the pocket watch i ordered for my grandson's 30th birthday. I think he will get a kick out of using this on the weekends while doing yard work etc. It beats the ties, wallets, etc. that most will wind up giving him. It's nice to have the opportunity to be a little different. Classy and affordable makes it a perfect gift.
Very cool!
By Alex S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for my groomsmen. I personalized each one and they loved them! It was a unique and classy gift. They all wore them at the wedding and received many compliments.
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 25, 2013
Bought this watch for a 6 year old nephew who loves wrist watches. I'm excited to give it to him for his upcoming birthday. It's something that he can keep for years to come and doesn't take up much room in the house!
Happy Birthday
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - July 10, 2014
Happy Birthday to the world's greatest Father.I Love You!!!
Dad
By Christopher S. (Kokomo, IN) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
To the one man I consider close to my heart. My Father and Dad. The greatest Dad of all time.
VERY SASTISFIED!!!!!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , MD) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for a quality product and fast delivery!!!!
wolf watch
By Belinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loved it. :-):-):-):-)
Mr. Robert L. Coppage
By Robert L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good, I was able to call and take of an issue I had with no problems at all.
Silver Pocket Watch
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! Love it and I know that our dads will too when we give it to them on our wedding day!
Wedding day gift for my groom
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARATHON, WI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has always wanted a pocket watch. There seemed to be no better time than for our wedding day;to keep track of the rest of our time together. Hopefully, years and years . . .
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
pocket watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I really love how you can engrave the inside and how many lines they give you. Great gift for dads.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
Memories
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my exhusband that we have reunited again after 18 years! The inscription was "Yesterday, Today and Always I love you" It is a reminder of our promise! The quality of the time piece is well worth the cost! But the memory it will carrying for years to come is PRICELESS!
Amazed at the quality
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
Thank you so much for your business
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
Dad's 50th
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
The perfect gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a keepsake for an 18 year old that I had never met. I thought this was stylish& useful. I was right, he loved it.
Hubby's gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 19, 2013
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for years. I thought Father's Day would be a great time to give him one. He absolutely loves this watch!!! Quality is very good, especially considering the price. The engraving looks so professional. We were at dinner and he couldn't stop taking it out of his pocket and looking at it. He said, "this is definitely a winner and I did good." Thank you Personalization Mall for making this product beautiful and affordable!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
Amazing
By TERRIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day! Let me just say he is a man of few words and no emotion. I expected a thank you and a gentle smile, but I saw him hold back his tears. He was so touched by this priceless gift! Thank you for offering such an AMAZING product. I plan to get more as gifts for a few very important men in my life!
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 5, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his graduation, he loved it and carries it all the time. The message engraved on the inside was a bonus for him. I've ordered several things over the years from you and have seen nothing but top quality.

Thanks
Pocket Watch
By Linsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenorah, TX) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was engraved beautifully and was delivered to my house in perfect timing. I'm very glad I chose to order from personalizationmall.com. They made my Father's Day gift to my dad that much special.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved