Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
    ~Deborah - CO

    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
    Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (90)
    3 star:
    (28)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
    Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
    Gift for My Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 14, 2014
    My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for a long time. I saw this one and decided to get it for valentine's Day.

    He was thrilled and loved it.
    VALENTINES DAY GIFT
    By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTELY BEUATIFUL!! EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
    Dad's 50th
    By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
    The perfect gift
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a keepsake for an 18 year old that I had never met. I thought this was stylish& useful. I was right, he loved it.
    Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
    This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
    I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
    Thank you so much for your business
    Memories
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my exhusband that we have reunited again after 18 years! The inscription was "Yesterday, Today and Always I love you" It is a reminder of our promise! The quality of the time piece is well worth the cost! But the memory it will carrying for years to come is PRICELESS!
    Amazed at the quality
    By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
    I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
    good watch great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 6, 2012
    when I was a child back in the 1950s, I carried a basic pocket watch. This watch costs 15% less in 1950 dollars than I paid back then. That cost includes basic engraving and shipping and the watch chain for this watch. The old one had none of those.
    The quality of this watch is nice and uses modern technology to allow accurate time keeping.
    I purchased this watch to celebrate a particular occasion in my life and I never would have paid for the engraving at every day prices but the engraving for this watch was 'free'.
    Pocket Watch
    By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved it! Special gift for his 21st birthday. It is a beautiful pocket watch and something he will have forever!
    Second one a home run
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - November 24, 2012
    The first pocket watch I received was poorly made. There were hair line scratches all over the surface where it was engraved. When Personalization mall.com was made aware of this they immediately sent a replacement watch that was really done perfectly. They knocked it out of the park! Kudos to Personalization mall. I will buy more fun things from them. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase from them.
    Personalized pocket watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
    Very nice...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
    Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
    Love this watch!
    By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust grove, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our 17th wedding anniversary, which just happens to be Christmas Day! The quality of the watch and the engraving are excellent. I cannot wait for my hubby to open it on Christmas Day! Thank you all so much!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
    Husband Loves it ..
    Great Quality at a Great Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 4, 2013
    I am very pleased with this watch. It is very good quality and looks like it would be much more expensive. As always, I love being able to add a personal message. Highly recommend.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 3, 2013
    It was the perfect gift for the man who has (almost) everything
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
    This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
    Amazing
    By TERRIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day! Let me just say he is a man of few words and no emotion. I expected a thank you and a gentle smile, but I saw him hold back his tears. He was so touched by this priceless gift! Thank you for offering such an AMAZING product. I plan to get more as gifts for a few very important men in my life!
    Pocket Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 16, 2013
    Love love love it! Expecting our first child together so it was an early Father's Day present. Had engraved - Daddy counting the minutes to meet you! He loved it....sentimental keepsake...quality exceeded my expectations!
    First Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
    I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
    Love the watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
    I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
    I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
    Exactly what I was hoping for.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
    I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
    LOVELY GIFT FOR MY BROTHERS' 60TH BIRTHDAY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2013
    Appears to be high Quality. Just right for the occasion, functional and a little sentimental.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - July 31, 2011
    I gave this to my husband on our wedding day. It made the perfect gift that he absolutly loved. The quality was great. Looks very sharp and classy.
    Ring Bearer Gift
    By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston , WV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our 4 year old ring bearer is really into Thomas. We wanted to get him a sentimental keep sake with a train theme. This pocket watch, like those conductors used, seemed to be the perfect gift. The price was excellent and when it came in the mail, it was even better than I had hoped.
    Priceless....
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket watch was a gift for a very special person in my life. Its exquisite look combined with a personal touch couldn't have made the moment, he saw it, any more perfect. I know that this will be a gift that will be pass down from generation to generation.
    Thank you
    Patty
    Great 10th Anniversary Gift
    By Shelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved Pocket Watch was a total hit! It reminded my husband of his grandfather's pocket watch which he lost years ago. It brought back great memories and was a wonderful way to celebrate our 10 years together.

    Shelia
    Perfect
    By Verena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks elegant and special. Super fast shipping!!! Great gift
    perfect product
    By eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, MI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product and quality are great i cant wait to give this as a present
    Great for Dads!!
    By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Father's 60th birthday. Great quality, and I had written on the inside...Our love for you is timeless! My dad will be receiving it next month. I don't expect that he will use it much, but it is a GREAT keepsake gift, especially for someone who has EVERYTHING!
    Father Loved it!
    By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father collects pocket watchs and to get an engraved watch was a great surprise. It looked amazing and he loved it. It workes fantastic and it was a great hit.
    My father loved this!
    By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My siblings and I got this for our dad for father's day. It was very pretty, the engraving was done very well and the watch itself was much nicer than I expected. He also loved the brushed aluminum on the sides. Thankyou!!!
    Better than I expected
    By Tamera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hate buying things over the Internet, because you really never know what the quality of the item will be. I was happily surprised to find this pocket watch to be of good quality for the price I paid. I wanted something fairly heavy duty for my husband who is not exactly the white collar type, and this was well-made, and the engraving was perfect.
    BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD
    By Betsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRESENTATION.
    The Watch is Beautiful
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to present it to my fiance the day of our wedding.
    Best gift ever!!
    By Mariana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend, I thought It was going to look cheap and that he wasn't going to like it! But I was wrong it is beautiful! He loved it and so did my dad which means I'm coming back to get a other one for my dad on fathers day. It's going to be hard to top next years anniversary gift for my boyfriend. =)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved