Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site and products just keep getting better and better! I am a multiple-repeat customer, and I always get THE BEST feedback from my gift recipients!
~Susan A - FL

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (544 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pocket Watch
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it! Special gift for his 21st birthday. It is a beautiful pocket watch and something he will have forever!
Second one a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - November 24, 2012
The first pocket watch I received was poorly made. There were hair line scratches all over the surface where it was engraved. When Personalization mall.com was made aware of this they immediately sent a replacement watch that was really done perfectly. They knocked it out of the park! Kudos to Personalization mall. I will buy more fun things from them. They really do want you to be happy with your purchase from them.
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
Love this watch!
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust grove, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 17th wedding anniversary, which just happens to be Christmas Day! The quality of the watch and the engraving are excellent. I cannot wait for my hubby to open it on Christmas Day! Thank you all so much!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Husband Loves it ..
Great Quality at a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 4, 2013
I am very pleased with this watch. It is very good quality and looks like it would be much more expensive. As always, I love being able to add a personal message. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 3, 2013
It was the perfect gift for the man who has (almost) everything
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
Amazing
By TERRIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day! Let me just say he is a man of few words and no emotion. I expected a thank you and a gentle smile, but I saw him hold back his tears. He was so touched by this priceless gift! Thank you for offering such an AMAZING product. I plan to get more as gifts for a few very important men in my life!
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 16, 2013
Love love love it! Expecting our first child together so it was an early Father's Day present. Had engraved - Daddy counting the minutes to meet you! He loved it....sentimental keepsake...quality exceeded my expectations!
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
Exactly what I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
LOVELY GIFT FOR MY BROTHERS' 60TH BIRTHDAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2013
Appears to be high Quality. Just right for the occasion, functional and a little sentimental.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
Great for Dads!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Father's 60th birthday. Great quality, and I had written on the inside...Our love for you is timeless! My dad will be receiving it next month. I don't expect that he will use it much, but it is a GREAT keepsake gift, especially for someone who has EVERYTHING!
Ring Bearer Gift
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston , WV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 4 year old ring bearer is really into Thomas. We wanted to get him a sentimental keep sake with a train theme. This pocket watch, like those conductors used, seemed to be the perfect gift. The price was excellent and when it came in the mail, it was even better than I had hoped.
Priceless....
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket watch was a gift for a very special person in my life. Its exquisite look combined with a personal touch couldn't have made the moment, he saw it, any more perfect. I know that this will be a gift that will be pass down from generation to generation.
Thank you
Patty
Perfect Gift
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket watch arrived quickly and was a perfect gift for our anniversary. The watch was larger than I expected and was engraved beautifully! A great gift to cherish for all time! I would definitely recommend this product and website to friends and family.
Perfect
By Verena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant and special. Super fast shipping!!! Great gift
perfect product
By eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, MI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and quality are great i cant wait to give this as a present
Best gift ever!!
By Mariana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, I thought It was going to look cheap and that he wasn't going to like it! But I was wrong it is beautiful! He loved it and so did my dad which means I'm coming back to get a other one for my dad on fathers day. It's going to be hard to top next years anniversary gift for my boyfriend. =)
Father Loved it!
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father collects pocket watchs and to get an engraved watch was a great surprise. It looked amazing and he loved it. It workes fantastic and it was a great hit.
My father loved this!
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I got this for our dad for father's day. It was very pretty, the engraving was done very well and the watch itself was much nicer than I expected. He also loved the brushed aluminum on the sides. Thankyou!!!
Great 10th Anniversary Gift
By Shelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved Pocket Watch was a total hit! It reminded my husband of his grandfather's pocket watch which he lost years ago. It brought back great memories and was a wonderful way to celebrate our 10 years together.

Shelia
BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD
By Betsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAD, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND PRESENTATION.
The Watch is Beautiful
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to present it to my fiance the day of our wedding.
He absolutly loved it!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is even better than it looks. Shipped quickly, and in full working condition when we got it. I would highly recommend this for that special gift.
Good quality
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality watch for a good price. Engraving came out perfect.
Very Satisfied
By Francois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent worksmanship and quality of product.
It was a gift and the person receiving it was moved to tears
I am extremely satisfied a nd will recommend your site to friends here in Montreal, Canada.
Great Gift !!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was the perfect gift for my father in law's 70th birthday. We had a very nice message engraved, it looked great, he really liked the gift
Beautiful Watch
By Cortney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a present for my husband on our wedding day. It is absolutely beautiful, and I know that he will treasure it for years to come.
Beautiful Silver Watch
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is one of the most beautiful watches I have seen. The engraving on the outside of the watch is lovely but the inside cover is so shiny and reflective that it makes the engraved letters shine. I also received the watch in days after I ordered it. WONDERFUL!!!! I highly recommend using this company for all personalization needs!
very happy!
By priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE GIFT AND THE RECIVER WAS VERY HAPPY AND I WILL BE USING THE SREVICE AGAIN SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU GUYS AGAIN THANKS....
Beautiful pocket watch
By T&H T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malaga, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful time piece.
quality and service
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this pocketwatch as a gift to give our daughter's fiance on their wedding day. The watch is handsome and of good quality. Service was excellent! This is a wonderful product. We will order again from Personalization.com!
Sheryl
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a best man...can't wait to give it to him.
My #1 Son's new pocket watch
By Jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A number of years ago I gave my pocket watch to my oldest Son as a gift from his Dad. A couple of years later his house was broken into and among other things, his watch was gone.

I had the sudden idea now, many years later, to replace his pocket watch and started looking through the internet. I finally came across your site and the item I purchased caught my eye right off the bat. Now I have to wait till December to give it to him and I can hardly wait. Great product from top to bottom, with price and appearance excellent. I want one for myself............
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved