Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(412)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(29)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect watch
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day because he said that's one thing he wanted and what better eat than to get a personalized pocket watch. It was absolutely perfect. Great size and looked like a million bucks. My boyfriend wouldn't believe me when I told him I didn't spend a fortune. Will be ordering from the site again
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2014
Gave this as a birthday gift and the recipient was very happy!
pocket watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2014
I bought these watches for the fathers for my wedding. I loved them. I thought they looked great and the engraving turned out wonderful! Very happy with my purchase
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 26th anniversary. It turned out beautifully. I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving. My husband really liked it!! Great job!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of watch and how heavy it was, not anything cheap. Engraving was perfect. I would defiantly buy this product again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I really love how you can engrave the inside and how many lines they give you. Great gift for dads.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 16, 2013
I wear this pocket watch every day. So far it has run great.
Memories
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my exhusband that we have reunited again after 18 years! The inscription was "Yesterday, Today and Always I love you" It is a reminder of our promise! The quality of the time piece is well worth the cost! But the memory it will carrying for years to come is PRICELESS!
Amazed at the quality
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these watches for groomsmen (and groom..shhh) gifts and they are amazing! Engraving is pristine, and the watch itself is gorgeous. HIGHLY recommend
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, SC) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. He already has a lot of nice things, and he is very hard to shop for. But when I saw this, I knew it was perfect! He is always checking the time on his phone, and now he won't have to! It came exactly the way I ordered it, and it is a fine quality pocket watch. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it!
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - April 16, 2013
I ordered this watch for my husband for our 1st anniversary. it arrived on time and is beautiful. My husband wears it all the time. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift.
Love the watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, KY) - March 19, 2013
I bought this watch for my husband James as just a surprise gift and he loves it. I myself am very satisfied with the quality of it. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks for everything. Paula Todd
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 26, 2012
This watch was ordered as a keepsake for my son's graduation.
I was thrilled that it was available with a generous amount of engraving but at no extra cost; an offer nearly impossible to find these days. The watch is handsome and I plan to order more for special occasions.
Thank you so much for your business
Personalized pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought 2, both boys loved getting them. Said it was "cool"
Very nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with this..clear engraving on a nice watch!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 31, 2013
I gave this to my honey for our anniversary gift... He loved it. Especially the personalization of it.
Dad's 50th
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's 50th birthday and it is awesome. I spend more than this on a watch for my boyfriend last valentines day from another site with no personalization and it was a much lesser quality. This will not disappoint. It is heavy and comes in looking exactly like the picture!
The perfect gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a keepsake for an 18 year old that I had never met. I thought this was stylish& useful. I was right, he loved it.
Hubby's gift for father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 19, 2013
My husband has been wanting a pocket watch for years. I thought Father's Day would be a great time to give him one. He absolutely loves this watch!!! Quality is very good, especially considering the price. The engraving looks so professional. We were at dinner and he couldn't stop taking it out of his pocket and looking at it. He said, "this is definitely a winner and I did good." Thank you Personalization Mall for making this product beautiful and affordable!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was for a father's day gift; he loved it! It opens and closes easy and the engraving was beautiful!
Amazing
By TERRIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day! Let me just say he is a man of few words and no emotion. I expected a thank you and a gentle smile, but I saw him hold back his tears. He was so touched by this priceless gift! Thank you for offering such an AMAZING product. I plan to get more as gifts for a few very important men in my life!
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 5, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his graduation, he loved it and carries it all the time. The message engraved on the inside was a bonus for him. I've ordered several things over the years from you and have seen nothing but top quality.

Thanks
Pocket Watch
By Linsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenorah, TX) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was engraved beautifully and was delivered to my house in perfect timing. I'm very glad I chose to order from personalizationmall.com. They made my Father's Day gift to my dad that much special.
I'd Recommend it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - June 20, 2013
This was a very nice gift I got for my Dad for my wedding. Something special for us to remember the day, very happy I found it. Personalized just the way I planned and well priced!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 3, 2013
It was the perfect gift for the man who has (almost) everything
Exactly what I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 28, 2013
I got this as a gift for my husband as a Father's Day gift from our 7 month old daughter. Great quality and better than what I expected. It looks even better in person and I can't wait until he opens it.
LOVELY GIFT FOR MY BROTHERS' 60TH BIRTHDAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 20, 2013
Appears to be high Quality. Just right for the occasion, functional and a little sentimental.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 16, 2013
Love love love it! Expecting our first child together so it was an early Father's Day present. Had engraved - Daddy counting the minutes to meet you! He loved it....sentimental keepsake...quality exceeded my expectations!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Husband Loves it ..
Great Quality at a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - June 4, 2013
I am very pleased with this watch. It is very good quality and looks like it would be much more expensive. As always, I love being able to add a personal message. Highly recommend.
Truly beautiful gift
By Tracie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful item. We gave this to the Bishop who baptized our daughter this past weekend. (He also baptized my first daughter.) The story of how he came to baptize both my girls is unusual, so I wanted to show our appreciation by doing something special. He was so appreciative, I truly thought he might tear up. He told us that this was the the most special gift that he had ever received. I had it engraved with his initials on the front, and inside, "God Bless You! With love, (my daughters names) and the date. I am so glad that I chose this gift to show our appreciation for his thoughtfulness and willingness to go above and beyond for my family.
perfect product
By eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsdale, MI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product and quality are great i cant wait to give this as a present
Great for Dads!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Father's 60th birthday. Great quality, and I had written on the inside...Our love for you is timeless! My dad will be receiving it next month. I don't expect that he will use it much, but it is a GREAT keepsake gift, especially for someone who has EVERYTHING!
Ring Bearer Gift
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston , WV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 4 year old ring bearer is really into Thomas. We wanted to get him a sentimental keep sake with a train theme. This pocket watch, like those conductors used, seemed to be the perfect gift. The price was excellent and when it came in the mail, it was even better than I had hoped.
quality and service
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this pocketwatch as a gift to give our daughter's fiance on their wedding day. The watch is handsome and of good quality. Service was excellent! This is a wonderful product. We will order again from Personalization.com!
Perfect Gift
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket watch arrived quickly and was a perfect gift for our anniversary. The watch was larger than I expected and was engraved beautifully! A great gift to cherish for all time! I would definitely recommend this product and website to friends and family.
Perfect
By Verena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant and special. Super fast shipping!!! Great gift
The Watch is Beautiful
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to present it to my fiance the day of our wedding.
Best gift ever!!
By Mariana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow , CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, I thought It was going to look cheap and that he wasn't going to like it! But I was wrong it is beautiful! He loved it and so did my dad which means I'm coming back to get a other one for my dad on fathers day. It's going to be hard to top next years anniversary gift for my boyfriend. =)
Father Loved it!
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father collects pocket watchs and to get an engraved watch was a great surprise. It looked amazing and he loved it. It workes fantastic and it was a great hit.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved